انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل مكشطة أسعار 2022: استخراج بيانات الأسعار لمواقع التجارة الإلكترونية

هل لديك متجر إلكتروني وتريد معرفة كيفية مواكبة أسعار المنتجات الحالية؟ هذه المقالة هنا للمساعدة! توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل أدوات كاشطات الأسعار لمساعدتك في جمع بيانات الأسعار والبقاء على اطلاع دائم بتغيرات الأسعار.

هل تريد بدء متجر على الإنترنت؟ بشكل متكرر ، ستحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بعلامات تبويب حول إستراتيجية التسعير والتسعير الخاصة بخصومك. لا يمكنك أن تأمل في مواكبة الأسعار المتغيرة بسرعة إذا قمت بذلك يدويًا.

هذا عندما تدخل برامج أو أدوات مسح الأسعار حيز التنفيذ !! يمكن أتمتة استخراج الأسعار من مواقع منافسيك وإتاحتها من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات أو في شكل ملفات CSV و Excel بمساعدة مثل هذا البرنامج.

تكمن المشكلة في وجود العديد من الأدوات المتاحة بحيث يسهل عليك الشعور بالارتباك. لقد قمت بتغطيتك بقائمة أفضل أدوات تجريف الأسعار المجانية. إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على أداة تناسبك ، فتابع القراءة!


أعلى 10 أدوات كشط الأسعار مقارنة (2022)

1. واجهة برمجة تطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية من Smartproxy - اختيار المحرر

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: تبدأ من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • خيار مجاني (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 3 أيام من 1000 طلب مجاني يوميًا حتى 3000)

لم يكن تكثيف أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية أسهل من أي وقت مضى واجهة برمجة تطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية من Smartproxy. يمكنك تبسيط تحليل منافسيك أو مراقبة التغييرات في أسعارهم أو جمع أي بيانات مفيدة عن المنتج بمعدل نجاح 100٪. واجهة برمجة تطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية مسلحة بـ 40 مليون + سكني ووكلاء مراكز البيانات ، ومكشطة الويب ، ومحلل البيانات.

أفضل جزء هو أنه ليست هناك حاجة لبناء كاشطات خاصة بك أو القيام بإدارة الوكيل يدويًا. كل شيء ممتلئ في هذه الأداة المتكاملة ، مما يتيح لك تحرير يديك للقيام بمهام أكثر أهمية. ما عليك سوى تشكيل طلب واحد لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات وستحصل على النتائج بتنسيق JSON (أو HTML الخام ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك بشكل أفضل). يمكنك الآن الحصول على هذه الأداة الرائعة مقابل 50 دولارًا شهريًا + ضريبة القيمة المضافة.


2. الأخطبوط - الأفضل لكشف بيانات الأسعار بشكل فعال وسهل

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: مجاني
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel ، CSV

أولئك الذين يبحثون عن طريقة سريعة وبسيطة لكشط البيانات عبر الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى أي ترميز يمكنهم الاعتماد على Octoparse. يمكن تحويل صفحات الويب إلى جداول بيانات جيدة التنظيم في بضع خطوات بسيطة: أشر ، وانقر ، واستخرج. تقدم Octoparse أيضًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجريف الأسعار. في بضع ثوانٍ ، يمكن لـ Octoparse استخراج الأسعار من أي موقع ويب. ستحتاج إلى كشط الأسعار بشكل أكثر انتظامًا على منصات التجارة الإلكترونية لأنها تتغير بسرعة كبيرة.

يمكنك برمجة Octoparse للتشغيل في أي فترة زمنية سواء كانت ساعة أو يومية أو أسبوعية. كنتيجة للتجريف المستمر للأسعار ، تستخدم Octoparse خاصية التناوب الآلي لعنوان IP بحيث يمكنك الاستمرار في القيام بذلك دون خوف من التعرض للحظر. تتوفر جميع بياناتك بتنسيقات CSV و Excel من أجل راحتك. يمكن الوصول إلى بياناتك بسهولة من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. تعد أداة الكشط المجانية هذه من Octoparse خيارًا ممتازًا لاحتياجات الكشط الخاصة بك.


3. ProWebScraper - أفضل مكشطة سعر لاستخراج بيانات الأسعار من أي موقع ويب للتجارة الإلكترونية

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 40 دولارًا أمريكيًا (ل 5 آلاف رصيد)
  • خيار مجاني (مجاني لكشط أول ألف صفحة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: XML ، Excel ، CSV ، JSON
  • تكامل التطبيقات السحابية: FTP و Google Cloud Storage و Dropbox و Amazon S3

باستخدام ProWebScraper ، يمكنك استخراج بيانات الأسعار من أي منصة عبر الإنترنت باستخدام أداة تجريف الويب من الدرجة الأولى. إذا كنت تعمل في قطاع التجارة الإلكترونية ، فستحتاج إلى بيانات الأسعار من مواقع منافسيك بانتظام وعلى الفور. تتيح آلية كشط الأسعار القوية في ProWebScraper إمكانية استرداد هذا النوع من البيانات حتى إذا لم يكن لديك حق الوصول إليها مباشرة. يمكن استرداد نقاط البيانات مثل السعر ببساطة وبشكل منتظم من أي سوق عبر الإنترنت. لديك خيار إلغاء بيانات السعر بناءً على الأسبوع واليوم وحتى الساعة.

لكشط الأسعار دون معرفة أي رمز ، يمكن حتى لأي شخص غير تقني استخدام واجهة التأشير والنقر بسهولة. تضمن مجموعة الملايين من عناوين IP أن ProWebScraper لا يواجه أبدًا كتلة IP عند كشط البيانات. تسمح لك واجهة برمجة تطبيقات ProWebScraper بتضمين البيانات. في بعض الحالات ، قد يتغير سعر المنتج نفسه حسب المكان الذي تعيش فيه. من ناحية أخرى ، يسمح ProWebScraper باستخراج الأسعار المحددة جغرافيًا. الكل في الكل ، ProWebScraper هو حل شامل لكشط الأسعار.


4. Webscraper.io - الأفضل لمقارنة أسعار المنتج وتتبعها بشكل سريع وموثوق

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (ملحق متصفح مجاني)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON و XLSX و CSV

يعد Webscraper.io أداة رائعة إذا كنت تحتاج إلى وصول سريع إلى بيانات الأسعار. تم إنشاء Webscraper.io ، وهو لاعب رئيسي في تجريف الأسعار ، لشبكة الويب الحالية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بكشط الأسعار من مواقع الويب الديناميكية والمتطورة ، فإن Webscraper.io لديه كل الأدوات التي تحتاجها!

لاختيار مكونات الكشط ، يمكنك استخدام واجهة بسيطة للتأشير والنقر. لا يلزم الترميز! باستخدام المجدول ، يمكنك جمع بيانات التسعير على أساس كل ساعة أو يوميًا أو أسبوعيًا. يستخدم عددًا كبيرًا من عناوين IP بحيث يمكن تشغيل فحص الأسعار دون انقطاع. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يرغبون في البحث من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات ، يمكن توفير البيانات إلى Dropbox. لا توجد تكلفة لاستخدام هذه الوظيفة الإضافية لمتصفح الويب الخاص بك. يقدمون مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخراج كميات كبيرة من البيانات.


5. عامل منجم البيانات - أفضل مكشطة سعر لاكتساب السيطرة الكاملة على كشط سعر المنتج

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 19.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (ملحق متصفح مجاني)
  • تنسيق البيانات: CSV

Dataminer هو البرنامج الذي كنت تبحث عنه لتتخلص من الأسعار بنقرة واحدة! بمساعدة هذه الوظيفة الإضافية للكروم ، يمكنك التخلص من الأسعار بسرعة وسهولة من أي صفحة على الإنترنت. مع Dataminer ، لديك سيطرة كاملة على النتائج. يمكن تعديل وتيرة الكشط وطريقة الكشط حسب تفضيلاتك. بطريقة قانونية وأخلاقية ، يسمح لك Dataminer بالاستمرار في التراجع عن الأسعار.

بمجرد قيامك بالتخلص من البيانات ، فقد حان الوقت للحصول على البيانات. يمكن كشط التسعير في غضون ثوانٍ باستخدام Dataminer ، ويتم توفير البيانات في ملف CSV على الفور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن خطافات API Javascript موجودة بالفعل. أداة تجريف الأسعار هذه مجانية للاستخدام كمكوِّن إضافي للمتصفح!


6. السعر - مكشطة أسعار سهلة وبسيطة لمراقبة التغيرات في أسعار المنتج

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (مجانية لخطة المبتدئين ولكنها تقتصر على 50 منتجًا فقط ، و 3 منافسين ، وتحديث سعر يومي واحد)
  • تنسيق البيانات: XLSX ، CSV

من أجل كشط الأسعار وتحليلها على أي موقع ويب ، أينما كان في العالم ، تعد Pricefy أداة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لكشف الأسعار وتتبع الأسعار. الكشط الآلي ومراقبة أسعار منافسيك هو ما يعد به شعاره. على عكس القلق دائمًا بشأن إلغاء الأسعار ومتابعة استراتيجيات التسعير لدى منافسيك ، فإن هذا يعد مصدر ارتياح كبير.

ليست هناك حاجة لإدخال أي عناوين URL يدويًا. ستعتني مكشطة Pricefy بالباقي من أجلك. يمكن إلغاء تسعير أي منتج في أي دولة كل يوم. باستخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات القوية ، يعد الحصول على البيانات أمرًا صعبًا. سيستمر تجريف الأسعار دون عوائق وإلغاء الحظر ؛ وبالتالي ، فهي آمنة. في الأساس ، إنه خيار بدون تكلفة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بكشط الأسعار ، فإن لدى Pricefy الكثير لتقدمه.

لوحظ المزيد من مراقبة الأسعار المماثلة في bestproxyreviews.com,

  • برايس سينكأداة قائمة على السحابة - - مكشطة أفضل سعر بشكل عام
  • السعر 2 تجسسأداة قائمة على السحابة - - مكشطة سعر سهلة الاستخدام
  • السعرأداة قائمة على السحابة - - مكشطة أسعار متخصصة وبأسعار معقولة

7. السعر 2 تجسس - الأفضل لأتمتة تتبع أسعار المنتج

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 23.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 30 يومًا)
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel

اشترى Price2Spy PricingBot. استخدمه لمعرفة ما يبيعه منافسوك. يوصى باستخدام حل آلي مثل PricingBot لأن مراقبة الأسعار مهمة صعبة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. سيتم تنبيهك إذا لاحظت الأداة تغييرًا في سعر المنتج.

ابدأ بالتسجيل في نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها ثلاثون يومًا وإضافة العناصر يدويًا إلى النظام. يمكن أيضًا إرسال قائمة المنتجات بتنسيق Excel. بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى إدخال عناوين URL لعناصر منافسيك يدويًا ، أو يمكنك توفير ملف Excel بدلاً من ذلك. خلاف ذلك ، يمكن لفريق خبراء PricingBot القيام بذلك نيابة عنك. باستخدام PricingBot ، يمكنك رؤية كل شيء في لمح البصر بفضل واجهته سهلة الاستخدام. سيتم إعلامك عندما تتغير الأسعار ، وستتمكن من مراقبة كيفية تحديد منافسيك لأسعارهم.

يمكنك مراقبة تغيرات الأسعار مرة واحدة يوميًا طوال فترة الإصدار التجريبي. يسمح لك مصطلح PricingBot التجريبي بإنجاز مهمتك ، حتى لو لم يكن لديك الكثير من العمل لإكماله على المدى الطويل.


  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 14.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (مع أكثر من 500 مقطع صوتي بدون إعلانات)
  • خيار مجاني (30 مسارًا مجانيًا ، ولكن سيتعين عليك تحمل الإعلانات المنبثقة)

من الممكن استخدام Otsledit لاختيار أي كتلة على الموقع ، بما في ذلك السعر ، وتتبع البيانات المتعلقة بالسعر التي تطلبها. افتح موقع الويب حيث تريد الاحتفاظ بعلامات تبويب على الأسعار ، ثم انقر فوق رمز الامتداد لإظهار نافذة منبثقة بالمعلومات التي تحتاجها.

بمجرد الانتهاء ، انقر فوق الزر "جعل المسار". بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب المؤشر فوق السعر وتحديده. سيتم إبلاغك متى حدثت تغيرات في الأسعار. سيتم أيضًا عرض سجل لجميع أغانيك ، بالإضافة إلى مدى تغير قيمتها بمرور الوقت. Otsledit هي أداة رائعة لمراقبة أسعار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت!


9. كيبيا - مكشطة أسعار سهلة الاستخدام للحفاظ على أسعار منتجات منافسيك

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: يبدأ من 19 يورو شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (يتوفر خيار مجاني ولكن يقتصر على 5 مكتشفات كحد أقصى مقابل أكثر من 10 آلاف منتج مكتشف للخطة المدفوعة)
  • يدعم الجهاز: أندرويد و آيفون

تعد مراقبة أسعار Keepa طريقة أخرى لكسب المال. يمكن أن يساعدك Keepa في الحفاظ على علامات تبويب لاستراتيجيات التسعير لدى منافسيك ومراقبة أسعارك الخاصة. يقيد نظام الحصص كمية البيانات التي يمكن الوصول إليها. سيتم تقليل تخصيص البيانات الخاصة بك كنتيجة لطلبات البيانات الخاصة بك. يتعذر عليه إجراء أي طلبات بيانات أخرى حتى تتم إعادة تعبئة حصتك.

يمكن الوصول إلى البيانات باستخدام Keepa API. من أجل الاحتفاظ بعلامات تبويب على السعر ، قم بتعيين تنبيهات ارتفاع الأسعار التي تخرج عندما يصل السعر إلى عتبة محددة مسبقًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمراقبة أسعار Amazon مجانًا ، فإن Keepa يعد خيارًا ممتازًا.


10. الإبل - أفضل مكشطة سعر للوصول الفوري إلى أسعار المنتجات

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: مجاني (The Camelizer هو امتداد متصفح يمكن تثبيته مجانًا)

يمكن الوصول إلى أسعار منتجات أمازون باستخدام امتداد المتصفح هذا. يوفر لك وصولاً فوريًا إلى مخططات تاريخ تسعير Amazon. - يحذرك عندما تنخفض الأسعار ويساعدك على تتبع التغيرات في الأسعار.

من متصفحك ، يمكنك إعداد تنبيهات أسعار أمازون لأي عنصر على الموقع. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الاحتفاظ بعلامات تبويب حول أسعار منتجات Amazon في مجموعة واسعة من الدول (بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا) ، فيمكن لهذا التطبيق أن يساعدك. لم تكن مراقبة أسعار منتجات أمازون وتتبعها أسهل من أي وقت مضى ، بفضل هذا المورد المجاني الرائع!


11. بارشوب - أفضل مكشطة سعر للتتبع الدقيق لأسعار منتجات المنافسين

  • تكلفة كشط السعر: مجاني
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel ، JSON

هذه واحدة من كاشطات السعر المفضلة لدي. Parsehub هو أداة مجانية وقوية لاستخراج الأسعار. افتح موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت ، واختر المعلومات المتعلقة بالسعر ، وستكون جاهزًا للانطلاق. يمكن لـ Parsehub التخلص بسرعة من الأسعار حتى من أكثر المواقع تعقيدًا. يمكنك ضبط المجدول للتشغيل شهريًا أو أسبوعيًا أو يوميًا إذا كان هذا هو ما تحتاجه.

لتجنب إدراجها في القائمة السوداء ، تستخدم Parsehub شبكة من الوكلاء للاستفادة الفعالة من عدد كبير من عناوين IP. تسمح لك واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) بدمج بياناتك المستخرجة من أي مكان. تتوفر أيضًا تنسيقات JSON و Excel للتنزيل. استخدم Parsehub لكشف الأسعار لأنه مجاني!


الأسئلة والأجوبة

س: ماذا يعني تجريف السعر؟

بعبارات بسيطة ، يتعلق تجريف الأسعار بالحفاظ على علامة تبويب على أسعار المنتجات لمعرفة متى تتغير. تُستخدم الروبوتات الآلية لتتبع الأسعار والبيانات الأخرى ذات الصلة المرتبطة بمعلومات التسعير من مواقع السفر والتجارة الإلكترونية.

نعم ، تتبع الأسعار قانوني. إذا كنت تستخدم أداة لتسجيل الأسعار تلقائيًا والاحتفاظ بها لأغراض تحليل البيانات أو ما إذا كنت قد ذهبت إلى الصفحة الرئيسية وقمت بتدوينها في مفكرة ، فلا يهم من الناحية القانونية.


في الختام

يمكن لأفضل أداة تجريف الأسعار أن تمنحك ميزة في المنافسة. كلما زادت المزايا التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من الأداة ، يجب أن تكون أقوى. نتيجة لذلك ، كتبت هذا المقال على أمل أن تجد أداة كشط الأسعار المثالية لاحتياجات شركتك. أوصي باستخدام خدمات كشط الأسعار هذه لمساعدة عملك على النمو!

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Best Price Scraper 2022: Extract Price Data for Commerce Websites

Do you have an e-commerce store, and you want to know how to keep up with current product prices? This article is here to help! This article provides you with the best price scrapers to help you scrape price data and stay up to date with price changes.

Do you want to start an online store? On a frequent basis, you’ll need to maintain tabs on your rivals’ pricing and pricing strategy. You can’t hope to keep up with rapidly changing prices if you do it all by hand.

That’s when price-scanning software or tools come into play!! Automating the extraction of pricing from your rivals’ websites and making them available through API or in the form of CSV and Excel files is possible with the help of such a program.

The problem is that there are so many tools available that it’s easy to become overwhelmed. I have got you covered with my list of the best free-price scraping tools. If you’d want to find a tool that works for you, continue reading!


Top 10 Price Scraping Tools Compared (2022)


1. Octoparse — Best for Effective and Easy Scraping of Price Data

  • Cost for Price Scraping: Free
  • Data Format: Excel, CSV

Those looking for a fast and simple way to scrape online data without the need for any coding can rely on Octoparse. Web pages can be transformed into well-organized spreadsheets in just a few simple steps: point, click, and extract. Octoparse also delivers when it comes to price scraping. In a handful of seconds, Octoparse can extract pricing from any website. You’ll need to scrape prices more regularly on e-commerce platforms since they change so rapidly.

You can program Octoparse to run at any interval, whether hourly, daily or weekly. As a result of constant price scraping, Octoparse employs automated IP rotation so that you can continue to do so without fear of getting banned. All of your data is available in CSV and Excel formats for your convenience. Your data can be easily accessed through an API. This free-price scraping tool from Octoparse is an excellent choice for your scraping needs.


2. Parsehub — Best Price Scraper for Accurate Tracking of Competitors’ Product Prices

  • Cost for Price Scraping: Free
  • Data Format: Excel, JSON

This is one of my preferred price scrapers. Parsehub is a free and powerful tool for extracting pricing. Open a website, choose the price-related information, and you’re ready to go. Parsehub can quickly scrape pricing from even the most complicated websites. You can set the scheduler to run monthly, weekly, or daily if that’s what you need.

To avoid being blacklisted, Parsehub employs a network of proxies to make efficient use of a large number of IP addresses. The API allows you to incorporate your extracted data from any location. JSON and Excel formats are also available for download. Use Parsehub to scrape prices as it’s free!


3. ProWebScraper — Best Price Scraper for Extracting Price Data from any E-Commerce Website

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 40 USD (for 5k credits)
  • Free option (free to scrape first 1k pages)
  • Data Format: XML, Excel, CSV, JSON
  • Cloud App Integration: FTP, Google Cloud Storage, Dropbox, Amazon S3

Using ProWebScraper, you can extract price data from any online platform using a top-notch web scraping tool. If you’re in the e-commerce sector, you’ll need price data from your competitors’ sites regularly and immediately. The powerful price scraping mechanism in ProWebScraper makes it possible to retrieve this type of data even if you don’t have access to it directly. Data points like the price can be simply and regularly retrieved from any online marketplace. You have the option of scraping the price data based on week, day, and even hour.

To scrape prices without knowing any code, even a non-technical person can easily utilize the point-and-click interface. A pool of millions of IP addresses ensures that ProWebScraper never encounters an IP block when scraping data. ProWebScraper’s API allows you to incorporate the data. In certain cases, the price of the same product might change depending on where you live. ProWebScraper, on the other hand, allows for the extraction of geo-located prices. All in all, ProWebScraper is an all-in-one price-scraping solution.


4. Webscraper.io — Best for Quick and Reliable Product Price Comparison and Tracking

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 50 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free browser extension)
  • Data Format: JSON, XLSX, CSV

Webscraper.io is a great tool if you require quick access to price data. Webscraper.io, a key player in pricing scraping, was built for the current web. When it comes to scraping prices from dynamic and sophisticated websites, Webscraper.io has all the tools you need!

To choose components for scraping, you can use a simple point-and-and-click interface. No coding is required! Using the scheduler, you can collect pricing data on an hourly, daily, or weekly basis. It employs a large number of IP addresses so that price scanning can run on without interruption. For those who don’t want to trawl through an API, the data can be provided to Dropbox. There is no cost to make use of this add-on for your web browser. They give a variety of options if you need to extract large amounts of data.


5. Dataminer — Best Price Scraper to Gain Total Control Over Product Price Scraping

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 19.99 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free Browser Extension)
  • Data Format: CSV

Dataminer is the program you’ve been looking for to scrape pricing with a single click! With the help of this chrome add-on, you can quickly and easily scrape pricing from any page on the internet. With Dataminer, you have total control over the results. The frequency of scraping and the method of scraping can be modified to your preference. In a lawful and ethical manner, Dataminer allows you to keep swiping away pricing.

Once you’ve scraped, it’s time to get your hands on the data. The pricing can be scraped in a matter of seconds using Dataminer, and the data is supplied in a CSV file immediately. In addition, Javascript API hooks are already in place. This price scraping tool is free to use as a browser plugin!


6. Pricefy — An Easy and Simple Price Scraper for Monitoring Product Price Changes

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 29 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free for the Starter plan but limited to just 50 products, 3 competitors, 1 daily price update)
  • Data Format: XLSX, CSV

In order to scrape and analyze prices on any website, wherever in the globe, Pricefy is a dependable price scraping and price tracking tool. Automated scraping and monitoring of your rivals’ prices are what its slogan promises. In contrast to always worrying about scraping prices and keeping tabs on your rivals’ pricing strategies, this is a huge relief.

There’s no need to enter any URLs manually. Pricefy’s scraper will take care of the rest for you. Any product’s pricing in any nation can be scraped every day. Using its robust API, obtaining data is a cinch. Price scraping will continue unhindered and unblocked; thus, it’s safe. Basically, it’s a no-cost option. When it comes to price scraping, Pricefy has a lot to offer.

More similar price Monitoring is noted on bestproxyreviews.com,

  • PriceSyncCloud-based tool – <starts from $99 monthly> – Overall Best Price Scraper
  • Price2SpyCloud-based tool – <starts from $23.95 monthly> – Easy to Use Price Scraper
  • PricefyCloud-based tool – <starts from $22 monthly> – Affordable Specialised Price Scraper

 


7. Price2Spy — Best for Automating Product Price Tracking

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 23.95 USD monthly
  • Free Option (30 days free trial)
  • Data Format: Excel

Price2Spy has purchased PricingBot. Use it to see what your rivals are selling for. Using an automated solution like PricingBot is recommended since price monitoring is a difficult and time-consuming task. You’ll be alerted if the tool notices a change in the price of a product.

Start by signing up for a free thirty-day trial and manually adding your items to the system. The product list can also be sent in Excel format. After that, you’ll need to manually enter the URLs of your competitors’ items, or you can supply an Excel file instead. Otherwise, PricingBot’s team of experts can do it for you. Using PricingBot, you can see everything at a glance, thanks to its user-friendly interface. You’ll get notified when prices change, and you’ll be able to monitor how your rivals are setting their prices.

You can monitor pricing changes once a day throughout the trial time. A trial term of PricingBot will allow you to get your task done, even if you don’t have much work to complete in the long run.


  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 14.99 USD monthly (with over 500 tracks without ads)
  • Free Option (free 30 tracks, but you will have to put up with ads pop-up)

It is possible to utilize Otsledit to choose any block on the site, including the price, and track the price-related data that you require. Open the website where you want to keep tabs on the pricing, then click the extension icon to bring up a pop-up window with the information you need.

Once you’ve finished, click the “make track” button. Afterward, you can drag your cursor over the price and select it. Whenever there are price changes, you will be informed. A history of all of your songs will also be displayed, as well as how much they have changed in value over time. Otsledit is a fantastic tool for keeping tabs on online retail pricing!


9. Keepa — Easy-to-use Price Scraper for Keeping Tab on Your Rivals’ Product Prices

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 19 EURO monthly
  • Free Option (free option available but limited to 5 maximum products finder as against over 10k products finder for the paid plan)
  • Device Supported: Android and iOS

Keeping an eye on Keepa’s prices is another way to make money. Keepa can help you maintain tabs on your rivals’ pricing strategies and keep an eye on your own rates. A quota system restricts the amount of data that can be accessed. Your data allotment will be reduced as a result of your data requests. It is unable to make any further data requests until your quota has been refilled.

Data can be accessed using the Keepa API. In order to keep tabs on the price, set price rise alerts that go out when the price hits a preset threshold. When it comes to keeping tabs on Amazon pricing for free, Keepa is an excellent option.


10. The Camelizer — Best Price Scraper for Immediate Access to Products Pricing

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Free (The Camelizer is a browser extension that can be installed for free)

Amazon product pricing can be accessed using this browser extension. It provides you with immediate access to Amazon pricing history charts. – It warns you when prices fall and helps you keep track of the changes in the pricing.

From your browser, you can set up Amazon price alerts for any item on the site. If you’re looking to maintain tabs on the pricing of Amazon products in a wide range of nations (including the United States and Canada), this app can assist. Monitoring and tracking Amazon product pricing has never been easier, thanks to this fantastic free resource!


FAQs

Q. What does price scraping mean?

In simple terms, scraping prices has to do with keeping a tab on product prices to know when they change. Automated bots are used for price tracking and other relevant data connected to pricing information from travel and e-commerce websites.

Yes, price tracking is legal. If you employed a tool to automatically record the pricing and preserve it for data analysis purposes or whether you went to the homepage and wrote it down in a notepad, it doesn’t matter legally.


Conclusion

The best price scraping tool can give you a leg up on the competition. The more advantages you can gain from a tool, the stronger it must be. As a result, I wrote this article in the hopes that you’ll find the perfect price scraping tool for your company’s needs. I recommend that you use these price scraping services to help your business grow!

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.