跳到内容

Best Price Scraper 2022:为商业网站提取价格数据

您是否拥有电子商务商店,并且想知道如何跟上当前的产品价格? 这篇文章是来帮忙的! 本文为您提供最好的价格抓取工具,帮助您抓取价格数据并及时了解价格变化。

你想开一家网上商店吗? 您需要经常密切关注竞争对手的定价和定价策略。 如果您手动完成所有操作,您就无法希望跟上快速变化的价格。

这就是价格扫描软件或工具发挥作用的时候! 借助此类程序,可以自动从竞争对手的网站提取定价并通过 API 或以 CSV 和 Excel 文件的形式提供。

问题是可用的工具太多了,很容易让人不知所措。 我已经为您提供了最好的免费抓取工具列表。 如果您想找到适合您的工具,请继续阅读!


排名前 10 位的价格抓取工具比较(2022 年)

1. Smartproxy 的电子商务抓取 API – 编辑推荐

  • 降价成本:50 美元起
  • 免费选项(3 天免费试用,每天 1000 个免费请求,最多 3000 个)

提升您的电子商务演出从未如此简单 Smartproxy 的电子商务抓取 API. 您可以简化竞争对手的分析、关注他们定价的变化或以 100% 的成功率收集任何方便的产品数据。 电子商务抓取 API 配备了 40 万+ 住宅 和数据中心代理、网络抓取器和数据解析器。

最好的部分是不需要构建自己的抓取器或进行手动代理管理。 一切都包含在这个多合一的工具中,让您可以腾出双手来完成更有意义的任务。 只需形成一个 API 请求,您将获得 JSON 格式的结果(或原始 HTML,如果您更喜欢的话)。 现在您可以以每月 50 美元 + 增值税的价格购买这款出色的工具。


2. 八度分析 — 最适合有效和轻松地抓取价格数据

  • 刮价格的成本: 免费
  • 数据格式: Excel、CSV

那些寻找一种快速简单的方法来抓取在线数据而不需要任何编码的人可以依赖 Octoparse。 只需几个简单的步骤即可将网页转换为组织良好的电子表格:指向、单击和提取。 在价格抓取方面,Octoparse 也能提供帮助。 在几秒钟内,Octoparse 可以从任何网站提取定价。 您需要在电子商务平台上更频繁地刮价格,因为它们变化如此之快。

您可以将 Octoparse 编程为以任何时间间隔运行,无论是每小时、每天还是每周。 作为恒定价格抓取的结果,Octoparse 采用自动 IP 轮换,因此您可以继续这样做,而不必担心被禁止。 为方便起见,您的所有数据都以 CSV 和 Excel 格式提供。 您的数据可以通过 API 轻松访问。 这个来自 Octoparse 的免费抓取工具是满足您抓取需求的绝佳选择。


3. ProWebScraper — 从任何电子商务网站中提取价格数据的最佳价格抓取工具

  • 刮价成本: 起价 40 美元(5k 积分)
  • 免费选择 (免费抓取前 1k 页)
  • 数据格式: XML、Excel、CSV、JSON
  • 云应用集成: FTP、谷歌云存储、Dropbox、亚马逊 S3

使用 ProWebScraper,您可以使用一流的网络抓取工具从任何在线平台提取价格数据。 如果您从事电子商务行业,您将需要定期立即从竞争对手的网站获取价格数据。 ProWebScraper 中强大的价格抓取机制使检索此类数据成为可能,即使您无法直接访问它。 可以从任何在线市场简单且定期地检索价格等数据点。 您可以选择根据周、日甚至小时来抓取价格数据。

要在不知道任何代码的情况下抓取价格,即使是非技术人员也可以轻松利用点击式界面。 数百万个 IP 地址池确保 ProWebScraper 在抓取数据时永远不会遇到 IP 块。 ProWebScraper 的 API 允许您合并数据。 在某些情况下,同一产品的价格可能会因您居住的地方而异。 另一方面,ProWebScraper 允许提取地理位置价格。 总而言之,ProWebScraper 是一个多合一的价格抓取解决方案。


4. 网络爬虫.io — 最适合快速可靠的产品价格比较和跟踪

  • 刮价成本: 每月 50 美元起
  • 免费选项 (免费浏览器扩展)
  • 数据格式: JSON、XLSX、CSV

如果您需要快速访问价格数据,Webscraper.io 是一个很好的工具。 Webscraper.io 是定价抓取的主要参与者,是为当前的网络构建的。 在从动态和复杂的网站上抓取价格时,Webscraper.io 拥有您需要的所有工具!

要选择要抓取的组件,您可以使用简单的点击式界面。 无需编码! 使用调度程序,您可以每小时、每天或每周收集定价数据。 它使用大量 IP 地址,因此可以不间断地进行价格扫描。 对于那些不想通过 API 拖网的人,可以将数据提供给 Dropbox。 为您的网络浏览器使用此插件是免费的。 如果您需要提取大量数据,它们会提供多种选择。


5. 数据挖掘者 - 最好的价格刮板,以全面控制产品价格刮板

  • 刮价成本: 每月 19.99 美元起
  • 免费选项 (免费浏览器扩展)
  • 数据格式: CSV

Dataminer 是您一直在寻找的程序,只需单击一下即可获取价格! 借助此 chrome 插件,您可以快速轻松地从 Internet 上的任何页面获取价格。 使用 Dataminer,您可以完全控制结果。 刮擦的频率和刮擦的方法可以根据您的喜好进行修改。 以合法和合乎道德的方式,Dataminer 允许您继续刷掉定价。

刮完后,就该着手处理数据了。 使用 Dataminer 可以在几秒钟内获取定价,并且数据会立即以 CSV 文件的形式提供。 此外,Javascript API 挂钩已经到位。 此价格抓取工具可免费用作浏览器插件!


6. 物美价廉 — 用于监控产品价格变化的简单易用的价格抓取工具

  • 刮价成本: 每月 29 美元起
  • 免费选项 (Starter 计划免费,但仅限 50 种产品、3 个竞争对手、1 次每日价格更新)
  • 数据格式: XLSX、CSV

为了在全球任何地方的任何网站上抓取和分析价格,Pricefy 是一款可靠的价格抓取和价格跟踪工具。 自动抓取和监控竞争对手的价格是它的口号所承诺的。 与总是担心刮价格和密切关注竞争对手的定价策略相比,这是一个巨大的解脱。

无需手动输入任何 URL。 Pricefy 的刮刀将为您处理剩下的事情。 任何国家的任何产品的定价每天都可能被刮掉。 使用其强大的 API,获取数据轻而易举。 价格刮将继续畅通无阻; 因此,它是安全的。 基本上,这是一个免费的选择。 在价格抓取方面,Pricefy 可以提供很多服务。

更多类似的价格监控记录在 bestproxyreviews.com,

  • 价格同步基于云的工具 – – 整体最佳价格刮板
  • 价格间谍基于云的工具 – - 易于使用的价格刮板
  • 物美价廉基于云的工具 – – 负担得起的专业价格刮刀

7. 价格间谍 — 最适合自动化产品价格跟踪

  • 刮价成本: 每月 23.95 美元起
  • 免费选项 (30天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: Excel

Price2Spy 购买了 PricingBot。 用它来看看你的竞争对手在卖什么。 建议使用像 PricingBot 这样的自动化解决方案,因为价格监控是一项困难且耗时的任务。 如果该工具注意到产品价格发生变化,您会收到提醒。

首先注册一个 XNUMX 天的免费试用版,然后手动将您的项目添加到系统中。 产品列表也可以以 Excel 格式发送。 之后,您需要手动输入竞争对手商品的 URL,或者您可以提供 Excel 文件。 否则,PricingBot 的专家团队可以为您完成。 使用 PricingBot,由于其用户友好的界面,您可以一目了然地看到所有内容。 当价格发生变化时,您会收到通知,并且您将能够监控您的竞争对手如何定价。

您可以在整个试用期内每天监控一次定价变化。 PricingBot 的试用期可让您完成任务,即使从长远来看您没有太多工作要完成。


  • 刮价成本: 每月 14.99 美元起(超过 500 首无广告曲目)
  • 免费选项 (免费 30 首曲目,但您将不得不忍受弹出广告)

可以利用 Otsledit 选择网站上的任何块,包括价格,并跟踪您需要的与价格相关的数据。 打开您想要密切关注定价的网站,然后单击扩展图标以弹出一个包含您需要的信息的窗口。

完成后,单击“制作曲目”按钮。 之后,您可以将光标拖到价格上并选择它。 每当有价格变化时,都会通知您。 还将显示您所有歌曲的历史记录,以及随着时间的推移它们的价值变化量。 Otsledit 是一款出色的工具,用于密切关注在线零售定价!


9. 凯帕 - 易于使用的价格刮板,用于密切关注竞争对手的产品价格

  • 刮价成本: 每月 19 欧元起
  • 免费选项 (提供免费选项,但仅限于最多 5 个产品查找器,而付费计划的产品查找器超过 10k)
  • 支持的设备: AndroidiOS

关注 Keepa 的价格是另一种赚钱方式。 Keepa 可以帮助您密切关注竞争对手的定价策略并关注您自己的价格。 配额系统限制了可以访问的数据量。 您的数据分配将因您的数据请求而减少。 在重新填充您的配额之前,它无法发出任何进一步的数据请求。

可以使用 Keepa API 访问数据。 为了密切关注价格,设置价格上涨警报,当价格达到预设阈值时发出警报。 在免费关注亚马逊定价方面,Keepa 是一个很好的选择。


10. 骆驼 — 立即访问产品定价的最佳价格抓取工具

  • 刮价成本: 免费(Camelizer 是一个可以免费安装的浏览器扩展程序)

可以使用此浏览器扩展访问亚马逊产品定价。 它使您可以立即访问亚马逊定价历史图表。 – 它会在价格下跌时向您发出警告,并帮助您跟踪定价的变化。

在您的浏览器中,您可以为网站上的任何商品设置亚马逊价格提醒。 如果您希望在多个国家/地区(包括美国和加拿大)维护有关亚马逊产品定价的标签,此应用程序可以提供帮助。 借助这个出色的免费资源,监控和跟踪亚马逊产品定价从未如此简单!


11. 帕塞胡布 — 准确跟踪竞争对手产品价格的最佳价格抓取工具

  • 刮价格的成本: 免费
  • 数据格式: Excel,JSON

这是我最喜欢的价格刮板之一。 Parsehub 是一个免费且强大的定价工具。 打开一个网站,选择与价格相关的信息,然后就可以开始了。 Parsehub 甚至可以从最复杂的网站上快速获取价格。 如果需要,您可以将调度程序设置为每月、每周或每天运行。

为了避免被列入黑名单,Parsehub 使用代理网络来有效利用大量 IP 地址。 API 允许您合并从任何位置提取的数据。 JSON 和 Excel 格式也可供下载。 使用 Parsehub 来刮价格,因为它是免费的!


常见问题

问:刮价是什么意思?

简单来说,抓取价格与密切关注产品价格以了解它们何时发生变化有关。 自动化机器人用于价格跟踪以及与旅游和电子商务网站的定价信息相关的其他相关数据。

是的,价格跟踪是合法的。 如果您使用工具自动记录定价并将其保存用于数据分析目的,或者您是否访问主页并将其写在记事本中,这在法律上都没有关系。


总结

最好的价格抓取工具可以让您在竞争中占得先机。 您从工具中获得的优势越多,它就必须越强大。 因此,我写了这篇文章,希望您能找到适合您公司需求的完美价格抓取工具。 我建议您使用这些价格抓取服务来帮助您的业务增长!

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Price Scraper 2022: Extract Price Data for Commerce Websites

Do you have an e-commerce store, and you want to know how to keep up with current product prices? This article is here to help! This article provides you with the best price scrapers to help you scrape price data and stay up to date with price changes.

Do you want to start an online store? On a frequent basis, you’ll need to maintain tabs on your rivals’ pricing and pricing strategy. You can’t hope to keep up with rapidly changing prices if you do it all by hand.

That’s when price-scanning software or tools come into play!! Automating the extraction of pricing from your rivals’ websites and making them available through API or in the form of CSV and Excel files is possible with the help of such a program.

The problem is that there are so many tools available that it’s easy to become overwhelmed. I have got you covered with my list of the best free-price scraping tools. If you’d want to find a tool that works for you, continue reading!


Top 10 Price Scraping Tools Compared (2022)


1. Octoparse — Best for Effective and Easy Scraping of Price Data

  • Cost for Price Scraping: Free
  • Data Format: Excel, CSV

Those looking for a fast and simple way to scrape online data without the need for any coding can rely on Octoparse. Web pages can be transformed into well-organized spreadsheets in just a few simple steps: point, click, and extract. Octoparse also delivers when it comes to price scraping. In a handful of seconds, Octoparse can extract pricing from any website. You’ll need to scrape prices more regularly on e-commerce platforms since they change so rapidly.

You can program Octoparse to run at any interval, whether hourly, daily or weekly. As a result of constant price scraping, Octoparse employs automated IP rotation so that you can continue to do so without fear of getting banned. All of your data is available in CSV and Excel formats for your convenience. Your data can be easily accessed through an API. This free-price scraping tool from Octoparse is an excellent choice for your scraping needs.


2. Parsehub — Best Price Scraper for Accurate Tracking of Competitors’ Product Prices

  • Cost for Price Scraping: Free
  • Data Format: Excel, JSON

This is one of my preferred price scrapers. Parsehub is a free and powerful tool for extracting pricing. Open a website, choose the price-related information, and you’re ready to go. Parsehub can quickly scrape pricing from even the most complicated websites. You can set the scheduler to run monthly, weekly, or daily if that’s what you need.

To avoid being blacklisted, Parsehub employs a network of proxies to make efficient use of a large number of IP addresses. The API allows you to incorporate your extracted data from any location. JSON and Excel formats are also available for download. Use Parsehub to scrape prices as it’s free!


3. ProWebScraper — Best Price Scraper for Extracting Price Data from any E-Commerce Website

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 40 USD (for 5k credits)
  • Free option (free to scrape first 1k pages)
  • Data Format: XML, Excel, CSV, JSON
  • Cloud App Integration: FTP, Google Cloud Storage, Dropbox, Amazon S3

Using ProWebScraper, you can extract price data from any online platform using a top-notch web scraping tool. If you’re in the e-commerce sector, you’ll need price data from your competitors’ sites regularly and immediately. The powerful price scraping mechanism in ProWebScraper makes it possible to retrieve this type of data even if you don’t have access to it directly. Data points like the price can be simply and regularly retrieved from any online marketplace. You have the option of scraping the price data based on week, day, and even hour.

To scrape prices without knowing any code, even a non-technical person can easily utilize the point-and-click interface. A pool of millions of IP addresses ensures that ProWebScraper never encounters an IP block when scraping data. ProWebScraper’s API allows you to incorporate the data. In certain cases, the price of the same product might change depending on where you live. ProWebScraper, on the other hand, allows for the extraction of geo-located prices. All in all, ProWebScraper is an all-in-one price-scraping solution.


4. Webscraper.io — Best for Quick and Reliable Product Price Comparison and Tracking

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 50 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free browser extension)
  • Data Format: JSON, XLSX, CSV

Webscraper.io is a great tool if you require quick access to price data. Webscraper.io, a key player in pricing scraping, was built for the current web. When it comes to scraping prices from dynamic and sophisticated websites, Webscraper.io has all the tools you need!

To choose components for scraping, you can use a simple point-and-and-click interface. No coding is required! Using the scheduler, you can collect pricing data on an hourly, daily, or weekly basis. It employs a large number of IP addresses so that price scanning can run on without interruption. For those who don’t want to trawl through an API, the data can be provided to Dropbox. There is no cost to make use of this add-on for your web browser. They give a variety of options if you need to extract large amounts of data.


5. Dataminer — Best Price Scraper to Gain Total Control Over Product Price Scraping

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 19.99 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free Browser Extension)
  • Data Format: CSV

Dataminer is the program you’ve been looking for to scrape pricing with a single click! With the help of this chrome add-on, you can quickly and easily scrape pricing from any page on the internet. With Dataminer, you have total control over the results. The frequency of scraping and the method of scraping can be modified to your preference. In a lawful and ethical manner, Dataminer allows you to keep swiping away pricing.

Once you’ve scraped, it’s time to get your hands on the data. The pricing can be scraped in a matter of seconds using Dataminer, and the data is supplied in a CSV file immediately. In addition, Javascript API hooks are already in place. This price scraping tool is free to use as a browser plugin!


6. Pricefy — An Easy and Simple Price Scraper for Monitoring Product Price Changes

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 29 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free for the Starter plan but limited to just 50 products, 3 competitors, 1 daily price update)
  • Data Format: XLSX, CSV

In order to scrape and analyze prices on any website, wherever in the globe, Pricefy is a dependable price scraping and price tracking tool. Automated scraping and monitoring of your rivals’ prices are what its slogan promises. In contrast to always worrying about scraping prices and keeping tabs on your rivals’ pricing strategies, this is a huge relief.

There’s no need to enter any URLs manually. Pricefy’s scraper will take care of the rest for you. Any product’s pricing in any nation can be scraped every day. Using its robust API, obtaining data is a cinch. Price scraping will continue unhindered and unblocked; thus, it’s safe. Basically, it’s a no-cost option. When it comes to price scraping, Pricefy has a lot to offer.

More similar price Monitoring is noted on bestproxyreviews.com,

  • PriceSyncCloud-based tool – <starts from $99 monthly> – Overall Best Price Scraper
  • Price2SpyCloud-based tool – <starts from $23.95 monthly> – Easy to Use Price Scraper
  • PricefyCloud-based tool – <starts from $22 monthly> – Affordable Specialised Price Scraper

 


7. Price2Spy — Best for Automating Product Price Tracking

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 23.95 USD monthly
  • Free Option (30 days free trial)
  • Data Format: Excel

Price2Spy has purchased PricingBot. Use it to see what your rivals are selling for. Using an automated solution like PricingBot is recommended since price monitoring is a difficult and time-consuming task. You’ll be alerted if the tool notices a change in the price of a product.

Start by signing up for a free thirty-day trial and manually adding your items to the system. The product list can also be sent in Excel format. After that, you’ll need to manually enter the URLs of your competitors’ items, or you can supply an Excel file instead. Otherwise, PricingBot’s team of experts can do it for you. Using PricingBot, you can see everything at a glance, thanks to its user-friendly interface. You’ll get notified when prices change, and you’ll be able to monitor how your rivals are setting their prices.

You can monitor pricing changes once a day throughout the trial time. A trial term of PricingBot will allow you to get your task done, even if you don’t have much work to complete in the long run.


  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 14.99 USD monthly (with over 500 tracks without ads)
  • Free Option (free 30 tracks, but you will have to put up with ads pop-up)

It is possible to utilize Otsledit to choose any block on the site, including the price, and track the price-related data that you require. Open the website where you want to keep tabs on the pricing, then click the extension icon to bring up a pop-up window with the information you need.

Once you’ve finished, click the “make track” button. Afterward, you can drag your cursor over the price and select it. Whenever there are price changes, you will be informed. A history of all of your songs will also be displayed, as well as how much they have changed in value over time. Otsledit is a fantastic tool for keeping tabs on online retail pricing!


9. Keepa — Easy-to-use Price Scraper for Keeping Tab on Your Rivals’ Product Prices

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Begins at 19 EURO monthly
  • Free Option (free option available but limited to 5 maximum products finder as against over 10k products finder for the paid plan)
  • Device Supported: Android and iOS

Keeping an eye on Keepa’s prices is another way to make money. Keepa can help you maintain tabs on your rivals’ pricing strategies and keep an eye on your own rates. A quota system restricts the amount of data that can be accessed. Your data allotment will be reduced as a result of your data requests. It is unable to make any further data requests until your quota has been refilled.

Data can be accessed using the Keepa API. In order to keep tabs on the price, set price rise alerts that go out when the price hits a preset threshold. When it comes to keeping tabs on Amazon pricing for free, Keepa is an excellent option.


10. The Camelizer — Best Price Scraper for Immediate Access to Products Pricing

  • Cost of Price Scraping: Free (The Camelizer is a browser extension that can be installed for free)

Amazon product pricing can be accessed using this browser extension. It provides you with immediate access to Amazon pricing history charts. – It warns you when prices fall and helps you keep track of the changes in the pricing.

From your browser, you can set up Amazon price alerts for any item on the site. If you’re looking to maintain tabs on the pricing of Amazon products in a wide range of nations (including the United States and Canada), this app can assist. Monitoring and tracking Amazon product pricing has never been easier, thanks to this fantastic free resource!


FAQs

Q. What does price scraping mean?

In simple terms, scraping prices has to do with keeping a tab on product prices to know when they change. Automated bots are used for price tracking and other relevant data connected to pricing information from travel and e-commerce websites.

Yes, price tracking is legal. If you employed a tool to automatically record the pricing and preserve it for data analysis purposes or whether you went to the homepage and wrote it down in a notepad, it doesn’t matter legally.


Conclusion

The best price scraping tool can give you a leg up on the competition. The more advantages you can gain from a tool, the stronger it must be. As a result, I wrote this article in the hopes that you’ll find the perfect price scraping tool for your company’s needs. I recommend that you use these price scraping services to help your business grow!

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.