跳到内容

20 年 2022 个最佳网络抓取代理

您在尝试抓取网站时是否经常被阻止? 本文旨在提供帮助。 本文为您提供了抓取任何网站而不会被阻止的最佳代理。

是否可以在不使用代理的情况下抓取网站? 结果会是什么? 您是否能够访问该网站,或者您是否在一段时间内无法访问?

网站为打击爬虫和抓取工具等网络自动化机器人而建立的请求限制意味着,除非您只抓取几个页面,否则您将被禁止。 对于网站所有者来说,抓取他们的网站并不是一种愉快的体验,因为如果他们的网站动力不足,它可能会使他们的网站超载。 有些人不喜欢它,因为他们认为这是内容盗版。

网站所有者可能不喜欢它,但只要您不超出法律界限,在线抓取技术就会继续存在。 如果你想获得你想要的数据,你将不得不付出更多的努力,因为网站正在抵制它。 在这里,您将了解如何选择最好的网络抓取代理。


20 年 Web 抓取的 2022 个最佳代理


1. Smartproxy(Smartproxy 数据中心代理) — 有效地从 Web 中提取数据的质量

  • 会员价 每月 50 美元起 (100 GB)
  • IP池大小: 70k +
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 仅限美国

Smartproxy 的数据中心代理可让您轻松访问 100K 美国和欧盟的 IP 地址,并具有闪电般的快速连接。 他们提供的不仅仅是速度——Smartproxy 的数据中心代理使用 400 个子网,使您的连接保持私密,几乎不可能被阻止或隐藏。

此外,Smartproxy 还提供旋转和粘性会话、简单的代理管理以及大量免费工具,如 Chrome 或 Firefox 扩展。 另外,试试 Smartproxy 的 X 浏览器,这是一个多配置文件反检测管理工具,可让您同时使用多个浏览器而无风险!

住宅代理长期以来一直是 Smartproxy 的专长。 出于站点抓取的目的,他们从自己的数据中心提供轮换数据中心代理,他们已证明这是业内强大的竞争对手。 为了保证他们使用的数据中心是最高质量的,他们对每一个数据中心都进行了验证和测试。 现在有超过 40 个数据中心 IP 可供使用。 但是,如果您想使用它,则必须与其他人共享该池。

幸运的是,每个 IP 的并发用户数足够低,可以确保高质量的服务。 与提供无限带宽的其他数据中心代理相比,带宽受限于您选择的包。 开始时,您只需支付 50 美元,即可获得 100GB 的存储空间并访问 40,000 个 IP。 它仅在美国有效。


2. 明亮的数据(以前的 Luminati) — 刮痧的最佳住宅代理提供商

  • 会员价 每月 500 美元起(入门计划)
  • 地点: 国家195

Luminati 的 IP 池中有 72 万个住宅 IP,这使其成为市场上最大的住宅代理网络之一,使 Bright Data(以前的 Luminati)成为 顶级住宅代理提供商. 它是市场上最好的会话控制系统之一,可让您完全控制会话管理。

全球大多数主要城市都有 Luminati 代理服务器。 如果您正在寻找用于从复杂网站抓取数据的最佳网络代理之一,那么这是您可以选择的。 它具有一流的 IP 轮换系统和广泛的复杂选项。


3. — 网站抓取的最佳私人代理

  • 会员价 每月 299.99 美元起(用于 10 个特殊的反向连接代理)

它是世界上最大的代理之一,并提供最新的私人代理。 由于 Shifter 代理使用高质量的 HTTP/S 和 Socks 协议,它的客户可以完全放心地进行抓取。 几个子网和高张贴服务器区分这些代理。 他们在浏览网页时保护用户免受窥探。


4. 索克斯 — 安全可靠的网站抓取的最佳代理

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起 (50 GB)
  • IP池大小: 超过5万
  • 允许的带宽: 从 5GB 开始
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 超过170个国家

尽管相对年轻,但 Soax 住宅代理服务已经确立了自己作为行业首选之一的地位。 如果您需要代理进行网络抓取,Soax 住宅代理网络是一个不错的选择。

他们拥有来自 100 多个国家/地区的代理池,其中包含来自世界各地的超过 5 万个住宅 IP。 他们使用 旋转代理,它会不断修改您的 IP 地址。 大多数自动化机器人,包括 SEO 工具,都可以使用它的代理。

要开始使用 Soax,您只需支付 75 美元,这与 Smartproxy 的价格结构类似。


5. 网络共享(数据中心) — 快速轻松抓取的最佳代理

  • 会员价 每月 5.44 美元起(5 个端口)
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次
  • 允许的货币: 500个线程
  • 地点: 遍布全球

数据中心代理服务 Webshare 提供免费代理。 除了他们提供的免费代理之外,付费客户还可以访问具有更高速度和更好的网络抓取功能的高级代理。 就个人而言,我不建议您使用免费代理,因为它们通常伴随着不利的条款和条件。 Webshare 的 IP 轮换方案取决于时间,可以短至五分钟,也可以长至一小时。


6. 代销商 — 最适合网站堵塞

  • 会员价 取决于国家/地区,但每个代理的起价低至 0.86 美元(白俄罗斯和格鲁吉亚)

建议您使用代理卖家作为您的代理之一来阻塞网站。 顾名思义,Proxy-Seller 销售代理。 特别是专用代理由该公司出售,这意味着您购买的每个代理仅供您个人使用。

可以为某个国家、地点甚至特定目的订购代理(稍后会详细介绍)。 可以使用 HTTP、HTTPS 或 袜子代理 和所有人一起; 但是,我们不提倡将 HTTP 作为一种连接方式。 为了在社交网络上推销他们的产品、在论坛上大量发帖、使用多个身份进行广告投放以及执行 SEO 促销,公司雇用了专门的代理。

在代理提供商中,Stormproxies 是最通用的代理提供商之一。 他们的数据中心代理池中有超过 70,000 个 IP 可用,具体费用取决于可以发出的并发请求数。 还有一些其他目的地可用,但它们都在美国和欧洲,还有一些分散在世界各地。 Stormproxies 数据中心池支持基于会话和基于时间的 IP 地址轮换。


7. Apify(Apify 代理) — 高质量数据抓取的最佳代理

  • 会员价 起价 99 美元(对于 200k 请求)
  • 泳池面积: 住宅 IP 和数据中心池
  • 免费选项 (30天免费试用版)

Apify Proxy 提供数以万计的高质量数据中心和住宅代理。 使用 Apify 平台或您自己的服务器,您可以利用代理服务来隐藏您的身份。 使用专业服务和 Google SERP 代理,您可以下载 Google 搜索或 Google 购物结果页面。 Apify 代理与 HTTPS、地理位置和基于机器学习的 IP 轮换兼容。

Apify 的代理是为带宽、可扩展性以及完全地理自由和用于网络抓取和数据提取的可定制会话管理之间的平衡而构建的。


8. 爬虫API — 绕过 CAPTCHA 的最佳代理

  • 会员价 29 万次 API 调用起价为 250 美元
  • 代理池大小: 40千万
  • 支持地理定位: 依赖于选择的计划
  • 免费选项 (免费 1k API 调用)

从名称可以看出这是一个网络抓取工具。 该 API 提供商的代理池中有超过 40 万个 IP。 他们的代理来自不同的位置,包括数据中心、家庭和移动设备。 Scraper API 击败验证码的能力是我最喜欢的功能之一。 除此之外,它还支持无头浏览器,让您享受无限的数据。 也可以使用它进行地理定位。


9. 代理便宜 — 最佳袖珍型抓取代理

  • 会员价 起价 1.99 美元(数据中心代理)

使用 Proxy-cheap 进行抓取既简单又有效。 互联网营销人员正在询问他们的代理是否起作用,因为它是该街区的新手之一。 本网站审查了 Proxy-cheap 及其住宅代理; 如果您是这些人中的一员,那么您来对地方了。 与任何其他服务提供商一样,他们有自己的粉丝,有些人不会再看他们一眼。


11. 代理机架 — 大规模刮痧的最佳住宅代理提供商

  • 会员价 每月 120 美元(对于 250 个代理)
  • IP池大小: 2万+
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 140个国家

网页抓取可以使用 Proxyrack 的住宅代理服务来完成。 尽管它拥有超过 2 万个家庭 IP,但现在只有 500,000 多一点可供使用。 对于大多数爬虫来说,这个数量的代理应该足够了,除非你正在处理一个大型项目。

Proxyrack 是一个预算友好的选择,因为一个端口只需 15 美元。 但是,与前两个不同,它的成本并不取决于您使用多少带宽。 他们提供轮换的代理和不变的 IP。


12. 炽热代理(现为 Rayobyte) — 最实惠的数据抓取代理

  • 会员价 每月 11 美元起
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 国家9

我列表中的另一个数据中心代理 Blazing Proxies 也以可承受的价格提供。 您可以使用具有无限带宽的代理创建任意数量的线程。 它由 Blazing SEO LLC 创建,该公司是一家对服务器、虚拟专用服务器 (VPS) 和代理服务器 (Blazing Proxies) 感兴趣的在线服务提供商。 如果您想从网络上抓取数据,他们的代理是一个不错的选择。


13. 氧实验室 — 绕过地理限制的最佳抓取代理

  • 会员价 每月 100 美元起(对于共享数据中心代理)
  • IP池大小: 100万+

Oxylabs 为网页抓取任务提供无限的并发会话。 您可以绕过验证码和 IP 禁令,同时通过 99.2% 的成功轮换住宅代理保持对会话的完全控制。

每次提出请求时,您都可以更改 IP 地址或设置会话时间。 其广泛的住宅代理网络也覆盖了地方、州和国家层面的 195 个城市、州和国家。 甚至可以通过它们访问受地理限制的材料,而不会产生任何额外费用。

Oxylabs 拥有超过 100 亿个住宅代理。 因此,您将能够从全球任何地方访问住宅 IP,并避免地理限制。 他们使用的代理具有最高质量,并且来自可信赖的来源。 为确保网页抓取过程运行良好,您还将获得非常高的正常运行时间可靠性。


14. Zyte 代理 — 绕过禁令和检测的最佳抓取代理

  • 会员价 每月 29 美元(用于智能代理管理器)

使用 Zyte 代理 API 进行网页抓取是开发人员的热门选择。 借助代理池,可以更轻松地避免检测和禁止。 但是,它没有内置验证码解决方案。与其他代理 API 相比,Zyte 具有独特的定价策略。 对于每个成功的请求,您只需支付费用。 使用 Zyte,您可以通过发送 API 调用并获得指定的页面作为回报。


15. 旋转代理 — 最适合获得大量 IP 代理以进行匿名抓取

  • 会员价 每月 39 美元起(10 个代理)

每次您与代理服务器建立新连接时,旋转代理服务器都会将您的请求分发到大量 IP 代理池中。 如果您使用此方法,则不必构建和管理自己的代理轮换基础架构。 最好使用代理服务器,它会为您的每个查询自动在多个服务器之间切换。 确保您没有通过同一代理服务器将所有查询发送到目标网站。

使用这样的旋转代理可以更简单地模仿多个用户连接到在线服务或网站,而不是来自单个用户的多个请求。 即使是最有效的反机器人系统也能规避,但仍能获取您需要提取的数据。 即使您的某个 IP 被禁止,您的下一个连接请求也很可能会成功,因为它将使用新的 IP 地址。


16. 本地代理 — 灵活网页抓取的最佳抓取代理

  • 会员价 起价 50 美元
  • 免费选项 (您选择的任何套餐24小时免费试用)

在抓取方面,Local Proxy 是 Tor 之后的第二好的代理选项。 本地代理使用 WebSocket 安全连接上的安全隧道来中继设备应用程序提供的数据。 在源模式或目标模式下使用时,本地代理可以非常灵活。 如果 TCP 连接是从同一设备或网络发起的,则这称为在“源模式”下运行。


17. 网络坚果 — 对匿名网上冲浪和抓取有效的最佳抓取代理

  • 会员价 每月 300 美元起(20GB)
  • IP池大小: 20万+
  • 免费选项 (7天免费轮换代理试用)

充分利用 NetNut 最快的住宅代理网络,提取无穷无尽的数据。 他们拥有超过 20 万个家庭 IP 地址、1 万个静态 IP 和稳定的 ISP 连接。 由于它们的静态家庭 IP,您可以享受扩展的网络会话。

此外,他们的单跳互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 网络不依赖最终用户。 代理可用于多种用途,例如 SEO、广告验证、社交媒体、品牌保护和价格比较等。 它们也可用于匿名浏览。


18. GeoSurf — 提供可靠刮痧体验的最佳高端服务

  • 会员价 每月 450 美元起(38GB)
  • 地点: 130多个国家

GeoSurf 的住宅代理需额外收费。 GeoSurf 是一项高端服务,450GB 流量每月 38 美元起,每增加 12GB 流量最高可达 130 美元。 如果您正在寻找无法通过其他服务访问的美国住宅 IP(遗憾的是,它们目前不提供移动代理站点),这可能是最好的代理服务。 如果您正在寻找国际住宅代理,GeoSurf 在 XNUMX 多个国家/地区提供住宅 IP。

就家庭代理提供商而言,这是为数不多的您获得所支付费用的地方之一; 它们是目前市场上最好的住宅代理之一。 如果您正在寻找 Instagram 代理或 Craigslist 代理,或任何其他类型的代理,那么您会在这里找到它。

除了他们在少数国家提供许多其他服务不提供的 IP 地址(例如中国和伊朗)之外,您可能还想查看他们为这些国家的住宅代理提供的服务。


19. 皇家 — 最佳抓取代理,用于在您抓取时在线隐藏您的身份

  • 会员价 每 GB 4 美元起
  • 地点: 180多个国家

灵活的轮换设置、粘性会话和 API 访问、无限带宽和线程都包含在您可以购买的最佳代理服务中。 IPRoyal 的住宅代理网络不可能被阻止或识别,因为它使用来自真实人的真实 IP 地址。

在轮换代理和持久代理之间进行选择,以利用不断扩展的全球 IP 工具和 99.9% 的正常运行时间。 除了与其他人共享代理之外,别无选择。 如果您正在寻找闪电般的性能,您可以从世界各地的各种数据中心中进行选择。

从任何位置,您都可以访问无限的材料、搜索引擎数据和网络抓取。 在使用安全连接时,您可以确定您的私人信息是安全的。 可以获得对 SOCKS5 和 HTTPS 的匿名数据爬取和提取的支持。


20. 机器人代理 — 用于快速和直接抓取的最佳抓取代理

  • 会员价 每月 10 美元起
  • 免费选项 (7天免费试用版)

利用 BotProxy 的快速网络,每月提供超过 3000 个新 IP,以及全球位置。 它们支持全速、多线程连接,同时仅针对它们发送的流量收费。

使用单个端点访问所有代理时,无需跟踪多个代理服务器。 借助它们的会话功能,您可以针对每个请求更改 IP 地址,并且它们会每分钟自动循环您的出站代理。

BotProxy 的数据中心提供大量具有 IPv4/IPv6 IP 地址的开放代理,这些数据中心拥有闪电般的速度。 向其中添加任何应用程序或脚本只需不到五分钟。 在您的应用程序的代理服务器设置中输入他们的代理地址以开始使用,并让他们在多个地方通过他们的持续代理自动循环您的请求。


常见问题

问:抓取代理是否违法?

据我所知,这并不违法。 任何网站都可以很容易地被网络爬虫或爬虫搜索。 然而,公司不希望其他人利用网络爬虫来对付他们,所以他们使用机器人。

问:抓取代理有什么作用?

该服务用于控制抓取项目代理服务器。 使用许多似乎同时浏览该站点的代理,您可以设置一个基本的代理服务来进行抓取。

问:为什么我需要代理来抓取网站?

通过使用代理,您的 IP 地址会被隐藏,并且您不会被禁止访问受限制的内容。 使用代理,您尝试访问的网站会看到代理的 IP 地址,而不是您的 IP 地址,因此您可以更加隐私和匿名地抓取网络。

问:抓取网站所需的代理数量是多少?

由于请求量很大,如果您希望一次从网站上抓取 100 个页面,则需要 100 个不同的代理。 如果使用十个不同的 IP 地址,那么似乎有一百个不同的人访问了一个网站。


总结

这篇文章到此结束。 如您所见,代理是网络抓取的重要组成部分。 如果您不想在浏览和抓取网站时被阻止,您需要他们保持匿名并绕过安全检查。 有时,可能很难知道哪些代理最适合您。 为方便起见,您可以从上面的列表中进行选择。 我亲自尝试并测试了它们的有效性和效率。 所以,你没有什么可担心的。 祝你好运!

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

20 Best Web Scraping Proxies of 2022

Do you often get blocked while trying to scrape websites? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the best proxies for scraping any website without getting blocked.

Is it possible to scrape a website without the use of a proxy? What would the outcome be? Were you able to visit the website, or were you prevented from doing so for a period of time?

Request restrictions established by websites to combat web automation bots like crawlers and scrapers mean that unless you are scraping only a few pages, you will be barred. When it comes to website owners, scraping their sites is not a pleasant experience since it might possibly overload their sites if they are underpowered. Some people don’t like it because they think it’s content piracy.

Website owners may not like it, but the technique of online scraping is here to stay, so long as you don’t go over the legal boundaries. If you want to get the data you want, you’ll have to go the additional mile since websites are resisting it. Here, you’ll learn about how to choose the finest web scraping proxies.


20 Best Proxies for Web Scraping in 2022


1. Smartproxy (Smartproxy Datacenter Proxies) — Effective for Quality Extraction of Data from the Web

  • Price: Begins at 50 USD per month (100 GB)
  • Pool Size of IP: 70k+
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: The United States only

Smartproxy’s datacenter proxies give you easy access to 100K US and EU-based IP addresses with lightning-quick connections. And it’s not just speed that they offer—Smartproxy’s datacenter proxies use 400 subnets, keeping your connections private and almost impossible to block or cloak.

In addition, Smartproxy offers rotating and sticky sessions, easy proxy management, and a whole host of free tools like Chrome or Firefox extensions. Also, try Smartproxy’s X Browser, a multi-profile anti-detection management tool that will let you use many browsers at the same time risk-free!

Residential proxies have long been a specialty of Smartproxy. For site scraping purposes, they provide rotating data center proxies from their own data centers, which they have demonstrated to be a formidable competitor in the industry. In order to guarantee that the data centers they employ are of the highest quality, they have verified and tested each one. More than 40K datacenter IPs are now available for usage. However, you’ll have to share the pool with other people if you want to utilize it.

Fortunately, the number of concurrent users per IP is low enough to ensure high-quality service. In contrast to other data center proxies, which provide limitless bandwidth, bandwidth is restricted to the package you choose. To get started, all you need to put up is 50 USD, which gets you 100GB of storage and gives you access to 40,000 IPs. It only works in the United States.


2. Bright Data (Previously Luminati) — Best Residential Proxy Provider for Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD monthly (Starter Plan)
  • Location: 195 countries

There are 72 million Residential IPs in Luminati’s IP pool, which makes it one of the biggest residential proxy networks on the market, making Bright Data (previously Luminati) the top residential proxy provider. It is one of the finest session control systems on the market and gives you complete control over the management of sessions.

Most major cities across the globe have Luminati proxy servers. If you’re looking for one of the finest web proxies for scraping data from complicated websites, this is the one to choose. It has a top-notch IP rotation system and a wide range of sophisticated options.


3. Shifter — Best Private Proxy for Website Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 299.99 USD monthly (for 10 special backconnect proxies)

It is one of the biggest proxies in the world and provides the most recent private proxies. Since the Shifter Proxies use high-quality HTTP/S and Socks protocols, its customers can do scraping with complete confidence. Several subnets and high posting servers distinguish these proxies. They shield the user from prying eyes when they browse the web.


4. Soax — Best Proxy for Safe and Secured Website Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly (50 GB)
  • Pool Size of IP: More than 5 million
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Begins at 5GB
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: Over 170 Countries

Despite its relative youth, Soax residential proxy service has already established itself as one of the industry’s top options. The Soax residential proxy network is a good option if you need proxies for web scraping.

From more than 100 nations, they have a proxy pool that has more than 5 million residential IPs from all around the world. They use rotating proxies, which constantly modify your IP address. Most automation bots, including SEO tools, can use its proxies.

To get started with Soax, you just need to pay 75 USD, which is similar to Smartproxy’s price structure.


5. Webshare (Datacenter) — Best Proxies for Fast and Easy Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 5.44 USD monthly (for 5 ports)
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: 500 Threads
  • Location: Worldwide

Free proxies are available from Webshare, a data center proxy service. Paying customers to get access to premium proxies with higher speeds and better features for web scraping in addition to the free ones that they provide. Personally, I won’t advise you to use free proxies since they are often accompanied by unfavorable terms and conditions. Webshare’s IP rotation scheme is dependent on time and can be as short as five minutes or as long as an hour.


6. Proxy-seller — Best for Website Clogging

  • Price: Depend on the country but begins for as low as 0.86 USD (for Belarus and Georgia) per proxy

It is recommended that you use Proxy-seller as one of your proxies for clogging up a website. Proxy-Seller, as its name implies, sells proxies. Dedicated proxies, in particular, are sold by this company, which means that each proxy you buy is for your personal use exclusively.

A proxy can be ordered for a certain nation, location, or even a specific purpose (more on this later). It is possible to utilize HTTP, HTTPS, or SOCKS proxies with all of them; however, we do not advocate HTTP as a connection method. In order to market their products on social networks, mass-post on forums, place advertising using several identities, and execute SEO promotions, companies employ dedicated proxies.

Among proxy providers, Stormproxies is one of the most versatile in terms of the use cases for which its proxies can be used. Over 70,000 IPs are available in their data center proxy pool, which is paid depending on the number of concurrent requests that can be made. There are a few additional destinations available, but they’re all in the United States and Europe, with a few others scattered across the world. Stormproxies datacenter pool supports both session-based and time-based rotation of IP addresses.


7. Apify (Apify Proxy) — Best Proxy for High-Quality Data Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 99 USD (for 200k Requests)
  • Pool Size: Residential IP and Datacenter Pool
  • Free Option (30 days free trial)

Tens of thousands of high-quality data center and residential proxies are available with Apify Proxy. Using the Apify platform or your own servers, you can utilize the proxy service to hide your identity. Using specialist services and Google SERP proxies, you can download Google Search or Google Shopping results pages. Apify Proxy is compatible with HTTPS, geolocation, and machine learning-based IP rotation.

Apify’s proxies are built for bandwidth, scalability, and a great balance between complete geographic freedom and customizable session management for web scraping and data extraction.


8. ScraperAPI — Best Proxy for Bypassing CAPTCHA

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD for 250k API calls
  • Pool Size of Proxy: 40 million
  • Geo-targeting Supported: Relies on the chosen plan
  • Free Option (Free 1k API calls)

It’s obvious from the name that this is a web scraping tool. Over 40 million IPs are in the proxy pool of this API provider. Their proxies come from a variety of locations, including data centers, homes, and mobile devices. Scraper API’s capability for defeating Captcha is one of my favorite features. Besides this, it features support for headless browsers and enables you to enjoy limitless data. It’s possible to geotarget using it as well.


9. Proxy-cheap — Best Pocket-friendly Proxy for Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 1.99 USD (Datacenter Proxies)

Scraping using Proxy-cheap is simple and effective. Internet marketers are inquiring whether their proxies function since it is one of the new kids on the block. Proxy-cheap and their residential proxies are reviewed on this website; if you’re one of those folks, then you’ve come to the perfect place. As with any other service provider, they have their fans and some who won’t give them a second glance.


11. Proxyrack —  Best Residential Proxy Provider for Large Scale Scraping

  • Price: 120 USD monthly (for 250 Proxies)
  • Pool Size of IP: 2 million+
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: 140 Countries

Web scraping can be done using Proxyrack’s residential proxy service. Although it has a pool of over 2 million home IPs, just a little more than 500,000 are now accessible for usage. This number of proxies should be enough for most scrapers unless you’re working on a large-scale project.

Proxyrack is a budget-friendly option since a port costs just 15 USD. However, unlike the previous two, its cost isn’t depending on how much bandwidth you use. They offer both proxies that rotate and IPs that don’t change.


12. Blazing Proxies (Now Rayobyte) — The best Affordable Proxy for Data Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 11 USD monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: 9 countries

Another data center proxy on my list, Blazing Proxies, also comes in at an affordable price. You can create as many threads as you like using their proxies, which come with limitless bandwidth. It was created by Blazing SEO LLC, an online service provider with interest in servers, virtual private servers (VPS), and proxy servers (Blazing Proxies). If you’re looking to scrape data from the web, their proxies are a great option.


13. Oxylabs — Best Scraping Proxy for Circumventing Geographic Limitations

  • Price: Begins at 100 USD monthly (for Shared Datacenter Proxies)
  • Pool Size of IP: 100 million+

Oxylabs provides limitless concurrent sessions for web scraping tasks. You can bypass CAPTCHAs and IP prohibitions while maintaining full control of your sessions with their 99.2 percent successful rotating residential proxies.

Each time you make a request, you can change your IP address or set your session time. Its extensive residential proxy network spans 195 cities, states, and countries at the local, state, and national levels, as well. Even geo-restricted material can be accessed via them without incurring any additional fees.

Oxylabs has more than 100 million residential proxies. As a result, you’ll be able to access residential IPs from anywhere in the globe and avoid geographic limitations. The proxies they use are of the highest quality and come from trustworthy sources. To ensure that web scraping processes work well, you’ll also obtain very high uptime reliability.


14. Zyte proxy — Best Scraping Proxy for Bypassing Ban and Detection

  • Price: 29 USD monthly (for Smart Proxy Manager)

Using the Zyte proxy API for web scraping is a popular choice for developers. Avoiding detection and ban is made easier with the aid of the proxy pool. However, it does not have a Captcha solution built in. In comparison to other proxy APIs, Zyte has a unique pricing strategy. For each successful request, you will only be charged. Using Zyte, you can send API calls through and get the specified page in return.


15. Rotating Proxies — Best for Gaining Large Pool of IP Proxies for Scraping Anonymously

  • Price: Begins at 39 USD monthly (10 Proxies)

Every time you establish a new connection to the proxy server, a rotating proxy server distributes your requests across a large pool of IP proxies. You don’t have to construct and manage your own proxy rotation infrastructure if you use this method. It’s better to utilize a proxy server, which will automatically switch between multiple servers for each of your queries. Make sure that you aren’t sending all of your queries to the target website via the same proxy server.

The usage of a rotating proxy such as this makes it simpler to imitate several users connecting to an online service or website rather than multiple requests from a single user. The ability to evade even the most effective anti-bot systems and still acquire the data you need to extract. Even if one of your IPs is banned, your next connection request will most likely be successful since it will use a new IP address.


16. Local Proxies — Best Scraping Proxy for Flexible Web Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 50 USD
  • Free Option (24 hours free trial of any package of your choice)

In terms of scraping, Local Proxies are the second-best proxy Option after Tor. Secure tunneling over a WebSocket secure connection is used by the local proxy to relay data supplied by the device application. When used in either source or destination mode, the local proxy can be quite flexible. If the TCP connection is initiated from the same device or network, this is known as running in “source mode.”


17. NetNut — Best Scraping Proxy Effective for Anonymous Web Surfing and Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 300 USD monthly (for 20GB)
  • Pool Size of IP: 20 million+
  • Free Option (7 days free rotating proxy trial)

Take full use of NetNut’s fastest network for residential proxies and extract endless data. They have more than 20 million home IP addresses, 1 million static IPs, and a stable ISP connection. You can enjoy extended web sessions thanks to their static home IPs.

Additionally, their one-hop Internet Service Provider (ISP) network does not rely on end-users. Proxies can be used for a variety of purposes, such as SEO, ad verification, social media, brand protection, and pricing comparison, amongst others. They can also be used for anonymous browsing.


18. GeoSurf — Best High-end Service for a Reliable Scraping Experience

  • Price: Begins at 450 USD monthly (for 38GB)
  • Location: 130+ Countries

Residential proxies from GeoSurf are offered at a premium charge. GeoSurf is a high-end service that starts at 450 USD monthly for 38GB of traffic and goes up to 12 USD for each extra GB. If you’re looking for US residential IPs that aren’t accessible via other services (and they don’t presently provide mobile proxy sites, regrettably), this could be the best proxy service to use. If you’re seeking international residential proxies, GeoSurf offers residential IPs in over 130 countries.

When it comes to home proxy providers, this is one of the few where you get what you pay for; they are among the finest residential proxies on the market right now. If you’re looking for an Instagram proxy or a Craigslist proxy, or any other kind of proxy for that matter, then you’ll find it here.

Aside from the fact that they provide IP addresses in a few countries that many other services do not, such as China and Iran, you may want to check out their service for residential proxies from these countries.


19. IPRoyal — Best Scraping Proxy for Hidden your Identity Online as You Scrape

  • Price: Begins at 4 USD per GB
  • Location: 180+ Countries

Flexible rotation settings, sticky sessions and API access, unlimited bandwidth, and threads are all included in this best proxy service you can buy. It’s impossible to be stopped or identified with IPRoyal’s residential proxy network since it uses genuine IP addresses from actual people.

Choose between rotating and persistent proxies to take advantage of the expanding global IP tools and the 99.9 percent uptime. There are no alternatives to sharing the proxy with anybody else. If you’re looking for lightning-fast performance, you can choose from a variety of data centers across the world.

From any location, you can access unlimited material, search engine data, and web scraping. You can be certain that your private information is safe while using a secure connection. It is possible to get support for the anonymous data crawling and extraction of SOCKS5 as well as HTTPS.


20. BotProxy — Best Scraping Proxy for Quick and Straightforward Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 10 USD monthly
  • Free Option (7 days free trial)

Make use of BotProxy’s rapid network, which offers over 3000 new IPs monthly, as well as global locations. They enable full-speed, multi-threaded connections while charging just for the amount of traffic they send.

No need to keep track of several proxy servers when using a single endpoint to access all of your proxies. With their session capabilities, you can change your IP address with each request, and they automatically cycle your outbound proxy every minute.

Open proxies with IPv4/IPv6 IP addresses are available in large numbers from BotProxy’s data centers, which boast lightning-fast speeds. Adding any app or script to it takes less than five minutes. Enter their proxy address in your app’s proxy server settings to get started and let them automatically cycle your requests over their continuing proxy in several places.


FAQs

Q. Is it illegal to scrape proxies?

As far as I know, it’s not unlawful. Any website can be easily scoured by a web crawler or scraper. However, companies don’t want anybody else to utilize web scrapers against them, so they use bots.

Q. What does a scraping proxy do?

This service is used to control scraping project proxy servers. Using many proxies that seem to be simultaneously browsing the site, you can set up a rudimentary proxy service for scraping.

Q. Why do I need proxies to scrape websites?

By using a proxy, your IP address is hidden, and you are not banned from accessing restricted content. With a proxy, the website you’re trying to access sees the proxy’s IP address, not yours, so you can scrape the web with more privacy and anonymity.

Q. What is the number of proxies needed to scrape a website?

Because of the volume of requests, you’ll need 100 distinct proxies if you wish to scrape 100 pages from a website at once. It would seem that a website is being accessed by a hundred different persons if ten distinct IP addresses were used.


Conclusion

This article has come to an end. As you can see, proxies are an important part of web scraping. You need them to stay anonymous and bypass security checks if you don’t want to be blocked while surfing and scraping websites. Sometimes, it could be difficult to know which proxies are the best for you. For convenience, you can choose from the list above. I have personally tried and tested them for effectiveness and efficiency. So, you don’t have anything to worry about. Good luck!

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.