跳到内容

2022 年最佳 Zillow Scraper:Scrape Zillow 获取房地产数据

您想从 Zillow 网络上抓取数据,但不知道使用哪个网络抓取工具? 本文为您提供了最好的 Zillow 刮刀,您可以使用它来毫无压力地刮取 Zillow 数据。

传统企业正在感受到电子商务的影响,这导致它被打乱。 在房地产领域和房屋租赁服务中,Zillow 是电子商务系统之一,或者仅仅是一个遭受毁灭性打击并造成重大破坏的平台。 根据可访问的统计数据,Zillow 似乎是顶级的房地产和租赁市场。

因此,它已成为房地产买卖双方最喜欢的会面地点。 在某些方面,Zillow 已成为房地产分析和研究领域的权威。 该网站的公开数据激起了学者和行业分析师的好奇心。 许多其他网站,例如 Reddit 和 Tumblr,不提供 API,但 Zillow 提供,并且完全免费使用。 由于与大多数 API 相同的限制,Zillow API 对于大多数用例来说是无用的。

如果您想免费访问大量 Zillow 数据,则需要名为 Zillow Scrapers 的自动抓取应用程序。 即便如此,在延迟抓取过程中,Zillow 也不是弱者。 只要您知道在哪里查找,您就可以找到您需要的信息。 为了您的方便,我们整理了一份目前市场上最好的 Zillow 刮刀清单。


6 年 2022 种最佳 Zillow 刮刀


1. 明亮的数据 — 最适合轻松提取 Zillow 数据的第一 Zillow Scraper

  • 数据格式: Excel、HTML、CSV、JSON
  • 会员价 每 5 页加载 1,000 美元起

此列表中的第一个 Zillow Scraper 是 Bright Data。 我喜欢这个 Zillow 刮板的原因是它使您能够大规模地提取数据。 因为 Bright Data 了解能够从 Zillow 中提取尽可能多的数据的重要性,他们为此开发了一个刮板。 除了位置、地址、标题、描述和照片,它们还可以帮助您提取有关类别和商品的所有相关信息。

您可以使用 Zillow 的数据收集器工具以结构化方式抓取和导出其可公开访问的数据,然后使用 Microsoft Excel 或其他应用程序对其进行分析。 只要 Zillow 的网络抓取工具遵循行业最佳实践,您就不会因为使用它而遇到麻烦。 除此之外,还有许多其他原因使它们被认为是业内最伟大的。


2. 阿皮菲 — 用于无限 Zillow 数据下载的最佳 Zillow Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起
  • 数据格式: RSS、HTML、XML、Excel、CSV、JSON
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

Apify 在此列表中排名第二。 在大规模抓取数据方面,它类似于 Bright Data。 您可以使用基于 Zillow API 的 Apify 的 Zillow Scraper 获取尽可能多的数据。 使用关键字或 URL 开始搜索,这个预构建的 Zillow 抓取程序将继续提取并存储它找到的房产列表中的所有数据。

使用爬虫,你可以下载整个地址,包括经纬度、价格、卧室和浴室的数量、居住空间的面积等等。 使用 Apify 的代理服务很容易抓取 Zillow 和其他流行网站,该服务具有自动轮换住宅和数据中心代理的功能。


3. 八度分析 — 最好和最简单的 Zillow 网页数据提取

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

网页抓取工具 Octoparse 是从 Zillow 网页中提取数据的最佳选择之一。 Zillow 用户友好的点击式界面是其众多吸引人的功能之一。 Octoparse 消除了对编码知识的要求。

提供可安装和基于云的 Octoparse 版本。 Octoparse 的网络抓取功能非常先进,非常适合处理各种网站。 即使您不想使用他们的应用程序,您也可以为他们的高级数据服务付费以获得您需要的 Zillow 数据。


4. 刮风风暴 — 用于收集房地产研究数据的最佳 Zillow Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 49.99 美元起
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT

ScrapeStorm 是另一个 Zillow 抓取工具,可以帮助您获取房地产研究所需的数据。 前 Google 爬虫创建了 ScrapeStorm。 您可以使用 ScrapeStorm 的基于 Web 的界面轻松直观地抓取 Zillow 数据。 使用 ScrapeStorm 的智能数据识别方法可以减少人工操作所花费的时间。 它自己识别重要的数据点。 人工智能驱动的技术使这成为可能。 支持广泛的操作系统,以及不同的数据导出选项。


5. Web哈维 — 即使没有编码技能,也可以直观地抓取 Zillow 数据的最佳 Zillow Scraper

  • 会员价 起价 139 美元
  • 数据格式: TSV、XML、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 桌面版

WebHarvy 是一个付费工具,就像我们检查过的所有其他 Zillow 抓取工具一样。 但是,它除了是通用的网络抓取工具外,还可以抓取 Zillow 数据。 Zillow 内置了智能模式识别,它可以自动识别网页中的模式。

您不需要任何编码知识即可使用此应用程序。 只需使用指向和单击界面来训练它要抓取的数据即可。 也可以使用 WebHarvy 对正则表达式的支持来提取房地产照片。


6. 解析中心 — 对于预算有限的人来说,最终是最好的 Zillow Scraper,因为它带有免费使用的桌面应用程序

  • 会员价 每月 149 美元起
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

作为一个低成本的爬虫,如果你不想像在其他程序中那样付费,ParseHub 是最好的选择。 对其免费提供的桌面程序施加了一些限制。

但是,您可以通过付费订阅来访问他们基于云的爬虫并消除所有限制。 ParseHub 灵活而强大,是一款出色的工具。 由于其点击式设计,它也易于使用。 数据可以通过 ParseHub REST API 下载。 您甚至可以使用 ParseHub 安排抓取作业。


常见问题

问:Zillow 刮削功能如何?

众所周知,网络抓取涉及通过使用计算机工具从网站自动提取数据。 不管是哪个网站,在大多数情况下,程序都是相同的。 然而,在抓取网站时,每个人都有自己的一套怪癖,这些怪癖可能会成就或破坏这个过程。

Zillow 不支持通过刮板刮取数据。 因此,它为开发人员提供了 API 以将其整合到他们的系统中,例如 Home Valuation API 和 Property Details API。 您每天最多只能使用 API 提交 1000 个查询,这是一个很大的限制。 当您需要收集大量数据进行研究时,不仅请求限制,而且整个 API 都无用。

由于无法使用公司提供的免费 API,网络爬虫很难完成任务。 说到刮 Zillow,你需要有很多经验才能做好。 Zillow 实施的反抓取策略不仅使抓取变得困难,而且任何类型的自动化都无法实现。

由于 Zillow 采用商业上合理的措施来防止其数据被抓取,因此您应该在开始项目之前意识到这一点。

他们的数据使用验证码和蜜罐陷阱、IP 分析、速度检查和其他不公开的内部方法等策略来防止被抓取。 您需要克服这些反抓取措施才能抓取 Zillow 数据。 经验丰富的刮刀可以轻松绕过它们。 然而,对于那些刚刚起步的人来说,使用预制的 Zillow Scrapers 将节省他们的时间和精力。

问:如何使用 Beautifulsoup、Requests 和 Python 来抓取 Zillow?

这个问题基本上是针对那些对编码有全面了解并希望进行Zillow开发以满足他们需求的人。 如果你不知道如何编码,你可以跳过这个问题,直接阅读上面的部分,我列出了可以使用的顶级 Zillow Scraper。 可以创建您自己的具有编码能力和抓取知识的 Zillow 数据抓取工具。

只要它是一种能够处理 HTML 文件和网络编程的完整编程语言,就没有一种单一的编程语言可以用于所有事情。 另一方面,Python 是创建爬虫最常用的语言。

由于有许多有用的框架和工具可用,使用 Python 开发网络爬虫是一件轻而易举的事。 您需要 Requests 和 Beautifulsoup 来将 Zillow 拼凑在一起。 使用请求,我们将能够向您所需的网页发送 HTTP 请求并获取其 HTML。 它用于解析和提取所需的数据。 您将准备好安装这两个。

您仍然需要弄清楚如何超越 Zillow 的反机器人措施,因为该公司已采取保护措施来防止自动访问。 使用住宅高轮换代理进行 IP 监控和分析; 如果您不想打扰代理管理,API 是您的最佳选择。 即使您使用代理绕过它们,仍然会有验证码。

有时,您需要验证码解决方案。 为了访问 Zillow,您必须使用发送标题并模仿知名浏览器的浏览器。 如果您正在创建一个复杂的刮刀,您还需要考虑许多其他因素。 一个简单的爬虫只需要标题、验证码和代理。

您可以从这篇文章中了解更多信息, 如何使用 Python、Requests 和 Beautifulsoup 抓取 Zillow

问:用代理刮 Zillow 有什么需要?

许多网站不喜欢抓取,其他网站也讨厌它。 Zillow 刮刀与许多其他刮刀一样,受到限制和禁止。 在从网站收集重要数据的同时,使用代理帮助 Zillow 刮板逃脱发现是一种替代方法。 Zillow 抓取工具将需要付费代理来掩盖他们的活动,无论他们将从网站获得什么数据。 代理服务器也可用于以下目的。

Q. 以自信和匿名的方式访问数据

当您使用带有代理的 Zillow 抓取工具集时,您可能会向 Zillow 和不需要的第三方隐藏您的识别信息,例如您的 IP 地址和位置。 因此,黑客和第三方浏览器 cookie 无法访问您的个人信息和浏览历史记录。

问:为了获得 Zillow 不受限制使用的优势

为了访问 Zillow 或其他特定于位置的服务,或者如果您居住在世界上它被阻止的区域,您最好的选择是使用代理服务器。 如果您想从某个地方访问数据或避免地理限制,您可以使用代理。 也就是说,如果您是在美国境外旅行的 Zillow 代理,则无论您身在何处,都可以使用美国轮换代理访问 Zillow 的服务。

Q. 提取大数据

为了防止大量数据被抓取,包括 Zillow 在内的大多数网站的速率限制为每小时 500 次查询。 每小时要处理 600 多个查询,真的很辛苦。 轮换代理可以帮助防止像 Zillow scraper 这样的机器人获得临时 IP 块,因为它们每小时可以发送数千个查询。

您可以通过使用 Zillow 的抓取工具以较低的速率逃避检测和 IP 阻止,但要通过 zillow.com 和其他反抓取网站每小时 500 次查询的速率限制,最快的方法是使用高级轮换代理。


总结

最后一点,刮 Zillow 是公然违反道德标准的行为。 尽管在技术上是允许的,但沿途存在可能使其非法的障碍。 律师可以告诉您特定用例的特殊性是否使其合法。 如果您不关心使用它们的道德含义,可以使用 Zillow 刮刀。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Zillow Scraper 2022: Scrape Zillow for Real Estate data

Do you want to scrape data from the Zillow web, but you don’t know which web scraper to use? This article provides you with the best Zillow scraper you can use to scrape Zillow data without any stress.

Traditional businesses are feeling the impact of e-commerce, which is causing it to be disrupted. In the real estate sector and home rental services, Zillow is one of the e-commerce systems or simply a platform that has dealt a devastating blow and caused significant disruption. Zillow appears to be a top real estate and rental marketplace based on accessible statistics.

As a result, it has become a favorite meeting location for buyers and sellers of real estate. In some ways, Zillow has established itself as an authority in the field of real estate analysis and research. The website’s publicly available data piques the curiosity of academics and industry analysts. Many other websites, such as Reddit and Tumblr, do not offer an API, but Zillow does, and it is absolutely free to use. Due to the same constraints as most APIs, the Zillow APIs are useless for most use cases.

If you want to access Zillow data in mass for free, you’ll need automated scraping applications called Zillow Scrapers. Even so, when it comes to delaying the process of scraping, Zillow is no weakling. As long as you know where to look, you’ll be able to find the information you need. A list of the finest Zillow Scrapers currently on the market has been assembled for your convenience.


6 Best Zillow Scrapers in 2022


1. Bright Data — Number One Zillow Scraper Best for Easy Zillow Data Extraction

  • Data Format: Excel, HTML, CSV, JSON
  • Price: Begins at 5 USD per 1,000-page loads

The first Zillow Scraper on this list is Bright Data. What I love about this Zillow scraper is the fact that it enables you to extract data on a large scale. Because Bright Data understands the importance of being able to extract as much data as possible from Zillow, they’ve developed a scraper just for this purpose. In addition to location, address, title, description, and photographs, they can also assist you in extracting all the relevant information about categories and goods.

You may use Zillow’s data collector tool to scrape and export their publicly accessible data in a structured manner and then use Microsoft Excel or another application to analyze it. As long as Zillow’s web scraper adheres to industry best practices, there is no risk of you getting in trouble for using it. In addition to this, there are numerous more reasons why they’re regarded as the greatest in the industry.


2. Apify — Best Zillow Scraper for Unlimited Zillow Data Download

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly
  • Data Format: RSS, HTML, XML, Excel, CSV, JSON
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Apify has the second spot on this list. It is similar to Bright Data in terms of scraping data on a large scale. You can get as much data as you like with Apify’s Zillow Scraper, which is based on the Zillow API. Use keywords or URLs to begin your search, and this pre-built Zillow scraping program will go on to extract and store all of the data on the property listings it finds.

Using the scraper, you can download the entire address, which includes the latitude and longitude, price, the number of bedrooms and bathrooms, the square footage of the living space and more. It’s easy to scrape Zillow and other popular sites using Apify’s proxy service, which has automatically rotating residential and data center proxies.


3. Octoparse — Best and Easy Zillow Web Pages Data Extraction

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Web scraping tool Octoparse is one of the greatest options to extract data from Zillow web pages. Zillow’s user-friendly point-and-click interface is one of its many appealing features. Octoparse eliminates the requirement for coding knowledge.

Installable and cloud-based versions of Octoparse are available. Octoparse’s web scraping capabilities are so advanced that it’s ideal for working with a wide range of websites. Even if you don’t want to utilize their app, you may pay for their premium data service to get the Zillow data you need.


4. ScrapeStorm — Best Zillow Scraper Reliable for Collecting Data for Real Estate Research

  • Price: Begins at 49.99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT

ScrapeStorm is another Zillow scraper that might help you obtain the data you need for your real estate research. Former Google crawlers created ScrapeStorm. You can easily and visually scrape Zillow data using ScrapeStorm’s web-based interface. Using ScrapeStorm’s intelligent data identification method reduces the amount of time spent on manual operations. It recognizes important data points on its own. AI-powered technology makes this feasible. A wide range of operating systems is supported, as well as different data export options.


5. WebHarvy — Best Zillow Scraper for Scraping Zillow Data Visually Even Without Coding Skills

  • Price: Begins at 139 USD
  • Data Format: TSV, XML, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Desktop

WebHarvy is a paid tool, much like all the other Zillow scrapers we’ve examined. However, it can scrape Zillow data in addition to being a general-purpose web scraper. Intelligent pattern identification is built into Zillow, and it automatically recognizes patterns in web pages.

You don’t need any coding knowledge to use this application. Using the point and click interface to train it on the data to be scraped is all that is necessary. It’s also possible to extract real estate photos using WebHarvy’s support for Regular Expressions.


6. ParseHub — Ultimately the Best Zillow Scraper for those on a Budget because it Comes with a Free-to-Use Desktop Application

  • Price: Begins at 149 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

As a low-cost scraper, ParseHub is the best option if you don’t want to pay as you would in the other programs. Some restrictions are imposed on its desktop program, which is available for free.

However, you may access their cloud-based scraper and eliminate all limitations by subscribing for a fee. Flexible and powerful, ParseHub is an excellent tool. It’s also simple to use because of its point-and-click design. Data may be downloaded via the ParseHub REST API. You can even schedule scraping jobs using ParseHub.


FAQs

Q. How does Zillow Scraping function?

As we already know, web scraping involves the automated extraction of data from websites via the use of computer tools. Regardless of the website, the procedure is the same in most cases. When it comes to scraping websites, though, each one has its own set of quirks that may either make or break the process.

Data scraping via scrapers is not supported by Zillow. As a result, it offers APIs for developers to incorporate into their systems, such as the Home Valuation API and the Property Details API. You may only submit a maximum of 1000 queries a day using the APIs, which is a significant limitation. When you need to collect a large amount of data for study, not just the request limit but the APIs as a whole are useless.

Web scrapers had a tough time doing their tasks since they could not use a free API provided by the company. When it comes to scraping Zillow, you need to have a lot of experience in order to do it well. Anti-scraping tactics put in place by Zillow not only make scraping difficult but also any type of automation impossible.

Because Zillow employs commercially reasonable measures to guard against its data being scraped, you should be aware of this before beginning your project.

Their data is protected against scraping using tactics like Captcha and honeypot traps, IP analysis, velocity checks, and other in-house methods that are not publicly available. You need to get over these anti-scraping measures in order to scrape Zillow data. Scrapers with a lot of experience can easily go around them. However, for those who are just starting out, using pre-made Zillow Scrapers will save them time and effort.

Q. How do I use Beautifulsoup, Requests, and Python to Scrape Zillow?

This question is basically for those who have a total understanding of coding and want to carry out Zillow development to meet their need. If you don’t know how to code, you can skip this question and simply read the above section, where I’ve listed the top Zillow Scrapers to use instead. It is possible to create your own Zillow data scraper with coding abilities and scraping knowledge.

There isn’t a single programming language used for everything as long as it’s a complete programming language capable of handling HTML files and network programming. Python, on the other hand, is the most often used language for creating scrapers.

Developing web scrapers with Python is a breeze because of the many useful frameworks and tools available. You’ll need Requests and Beautifulsoup to scrape Zillow together. Using requests, we’ll be able to send HTTP requests to your desired webpage and get its HTML. It is used to parse and extract the data that is needed. You’ll be ready to go with these two installed.

You’ll still need to figure out how to get beyond Zillow’s anti-bot measures, as the company has safeguards in place to prevent automated access. Use residential high-rotating proxies for IP monitoring and analysis; if you don’t want to bother with proxy administration, APIs are your best alternative. There will still be Captchas even if you use proxies to get around them.

At some time, you’ll require a Captcha solution. In order to visit Zillow, you must use a browser that sends headers and mimics a well-known one. If you’re creating a sophisticated scraper, you’ll need to consider a slew of other factors as well. All that is required for a simple scraper are headers, Captchas, and proxies.

You can learn more from this post, How to Scrape Zillow Using Python, Requests, and Beautifulsoup

Q. What is the need to scrape Zillow with proxies?

Scraping is disliked by many websites, and it is loathed by others. Zillow scrapers, like many others, are restricted and prohibited. Using proxies to help the Zillow scraper escape discovery while gathering important data from websites is an alternative. Zillow scrapers will need paid proxies to mask their activities, regardless of what data they’ll be obtaining from the site. Proxy servers can also be used for the following purposes.

Q. To access data with confidence and anonymity

When you use a Zillow scraper set with proxies, you may hide your identifying information, such as your IP address and location, from Zillow and unwanted third parties. As a consequence, hackers and third-party browser cookies cannot access your personal information and browsing history.

Q. To gain an advantage of Zillow’s unrestricted use

In order to access Zillow or other location-specific services, or if you reside in an area of the world where it is blocked, your best bet is to use a proxy server. If you want to access data from a certain place or avoid geo-blocks, you can utilize proxies. That is, if you’re a Zillow agent traveling outside of the US, you can use US rotating proxies to access Zillow’s services from wherever you are.

Q. To extract large data

In order to prevent significant volumes of data from being scraped, most websites, including Zillow, have a rate restriction of 500 queries per hour. In order to handle more than 600 inquiries each hour, it is really tough. Rotating proxies can help prevent bots like the Zillow scraper from getting a temporary IP block because they can send thousands of queries each hour.

You can escape detection and IP blocking by using Zillow’s scraper at a low rate, but the fastest approach to get past zillow.com and other anti-scraping websites’ rate limit of 500 queries per hour is to use premium rotating proxies instead.


Conclusion

As a final note, scraping Zillow is a blatant violation of ethical standards. Though technically permissible, there are snags along the way that might render it unlawful. A lawyer can tell you if the peculiarities of your particular use case make it lawful or not. Zillow scrapers can be used if you don’t care about the moral implications of using them.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *