跳到内容

10 年 2022 多个最佳 Web 抓取 API(快速且易于使用的 HTML 提取)

您想从互联网上抓取公开可用的数据吗? 本文旨在提供帮助。 本文为您提供了最好的网络抓取 API,以简化您的抓取活动。

网站反抓取技术是通过网络抓取 API 来规避的,这些 API 为抓取工具提供服务。 为了确保为您下载您请求的页面,他们使用 IP 轮换、验证码解决方案和其他内部方法等策略。 下载和处理网页的行为是使用网页抓取时所必需的。

可以以与发送 API 请求相同的方式对 Web 抓取 API 进行 API 调用。 刮板的价格随它能够正确处理的请求数量而变化。 只有当您的请求成功时才会向您收费。 因此,他们一直在改进他们的系统,以使其更加可靠、高效和快速。 根据表格信用或要求,有些更贵,而另一些更便宜。

在网络爬虫的帮助下,访问目标网站并提取数据。 在大多数情况下,他们正在寻找特定信息,但用户也可以扫描整个网站。 尽管只有少数网站这样做,但可以防止使用网络爬虫。 API 需要访问私有或组织 Intranet 才能访问受防火墙保护的站点。

互联网上提供了抓取 API,其中一些是免费的。 无论是否免费,我都不提倡使用这些服务,除非有机会先试用它们。 使用商业网络抓取 API 是最好的方法。 测试证明下面提到的网页抓取 API 是有效的。


最佳 Web Scraping API:大规模数据提取且不会被阻塞


(编辑选择) Smartproxy 的网页抓取 API

  • 价格:50 美元起
  • 地理定位支持:全球位置覆盖,城市级定位
  • 代理池大小:40+百万
  • 免费选项(3 天免费试用)

当您准备从各种网站收集公共数据时,功能强大且易于使用的抓取工具是真正的交易破坏者。 如果您不想为此构建自己的抓取工具——使用 Smartproxy 的 Web Scraping API。 选择此爬虫可以节省一大笔钱,因为它已经与 40M+ 精英住宅和数据中心代理配对。

使用此 API,您可以从任何网站收集数据,因为它 a) 具有城市定位选项,b) 甚至可以抓取基于 JavaScript 构建的网站 c) 每次仅发送一个 API 请求即可提供结果(是的,此抓取 API 运行100% 的成功率)。 这种无故障的抓取体验来自低至 50 美元/月 + 增值税。


1. Apify(Apify 代理) — 为任何站点轻松创建 API 的最佳 Web Scraping API

  • 会员价 起价 49 美元
  • 地理定位支持: 可以
  • 代理池大小: 数千
  • 免费选项 (30 天免费代理 API 请求试用)

此列表中的第一个 Web 抓取 API 是 Apify。 Apify 在网络抓取方面拥有非常强大的控制力。 就个人而言,我认为这个抓取 API 优于其他 API,因为它具有惊人的功能和真实性。 Apify 的目标是使为任何网站开发 API 的过程尽可能简单明了。

亚马逊、谷歌、Instagram、Twitter 和 Facebook 只是 Apify 商店为其提供现成抓取工具的部分网站。 除了为可以使用 Web 浏览器手动访问的网站开发 Web 抓取 API 之外,还可以利用 Apify 平台。

当浏览器支持 HTML、XLS、CVS 或 JSON 格式时,可以以这些格式下载抓取的数据。 Apify 还提供全面的商业解决方案,包括支持住宅和数据中心代理的 Apify Proxy。


  • 会员价 起价 29 美元(50k 积分)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(取决于购买的套餐)
  • 代理池大小: 未披露
  • 免费选项: 可以

此列表中的下一个是 Proxycrawl。 如果您需要网络抓取工具来抓取电子邮件和图像数据,那么我推荐 Proxycrawl。 亚马逊搜索结果、谷歌搜索结果以及 Facebook 和 Twitter 等社交媒体网站都可以使用 Proxycrawl 提供的 API 进行抓取。 除了它们为您提供的特定于站点的刮板外,您还可以使用通用刮板从网页中提取链接、电子邮件、照片和其他内容。

Proxycrawl 拥有广泛的 IP 地址网络,可以通过这些地址路由您的搜索。 即使你不想使用他们的 Scraper API,代理仍然可以访问。 使用他们的 API 很容易抓取。


3. 刮板API — 最佳 Web Scraping API 用于防阻塞 Web Scraping 体验

  • 会员价 起价 29 美元(用于 250k API 调用)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(取决于购买的套餐)
  • 代理池大小: 40千万
  • 免费选项 (免费 1k API 调用)

如果说 Scraper API 有什么让我喜欢的地方,那就是它提供了有效且可靠的防阻塞服务。 如果您的在线爬虫继续被禁止,最好使用 Scraper API。 如果您使用 Scraper API,您将能够避免任何形式的审查。 请求标头和类型以及地理位置完全在您的控制范围内。

Scraper API 使用超过 40 万个 IP 池来轮换 IP。 有许多 API 可用于管理无头浏览器,包括 Scraper API。 此外,它具有解决验证码的能力。


4. 蜜蜂 — 用于真实和轻松抓取公共数据的最佳 Web 抓取 API

  • 会员价 起价 29 美元(250k API 积分)
  • 地理定位支持: 可以
  • 代理池大小: 未公开
  • 免费选项 (免费 1k API 调用)

你知道如果你使用正确的 API 可以很容易地进行网页抓取吗? 这就是 ScrapingBee 的用武之地。如果您不想打扰代理管理,ScrapingBee 是一个很棒的在线抓取 API。 另一方面,无头浏览器和代理轮换由 ScrapingBee 的 API 处理。 抓取 Ajaxified 或 JavaScript 重的网站可以从这个工具中受益。

无头浏览器是查看 JavaScript 的唯一方法。 ScrapingBee 可以在最新的 Chrome 浏览器中以无头模式运行时抓取数据。 对于地理定位,池中有很多可用的 IP。 物超所值。


5. OpenGraph — 适合预算有限的人的最佳 Web Scraping API

  • 会员价 20 美元(对于 25k 请求)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(但有一些限制)
  • 代理池大小: 未披露
  • 免费选项 (免费 100 个请求)

可以使用 OpenGraph API 抓取网页并将其转换为 JSON。 只需进行一个安静的 API 调用来获取您需要的数据,然后您就会将其取回。 尽管如此,它仍然表现良好,并且比上述大多数其他抓取 API 更便宜。


6. ProWebScraper — 最适合通过使用 IP 轮换来避免验证码和访问重要数据

  • 会员价 40 美元起(5k 页)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(但有一些限制)
  • 代理池大小: 未披露
  • 提供免费选项: 可以

您可以使用 ProWebScraper 的抓取 API 从任何网站抓取数据,您不必担心被列入黑名单或必须克服验证码。 使用此 API 时,您负责下载整个网页,然后自行解析。

使用 IP 轮换和其他内部方法,ProWebScraper 使您可以访问业务所需的重要数据。 提供免费试用,以便您在购买前了解该服务的运行情况。


7. 抓取机器人 API — 经济实惠且易于使用的 Web Scraping API

  • 会员价 起价 39 美元(用于 100k 原始 HTLM 下载)
  • 地理定位支持: 可以
  • 代理池大小: 未披露
  • 提供免费选项: 可以

Scrapingbot API 不能像其他 API 那样出名,但它的用户对它的运行效果和使用简单程度赞不绝口。 在克服反刮擦措施方面,它采用了一些最前沿的方法。 就价格而言,它很划算,因为它兼容各种主要的 JavaScript 框架。

此外,它还提供无头浏览器并处理代理及其轮换,以防止其 IP 足迹被发现。 对于特定行业,例如零售和房地产,支持 JSON 解析,允许您下载网站的整个 HTML。


8. 废料堆 — 用于处理验证码和代理的最佳 Web 抓取 API

  • 会员价 起价 19.99 美元(对于 200k 请求)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(100 多个地点)
  • 代理池大小: 35千万
  • 免费选项 (免费 10k 请求)

在处理您的请求时,Zenscrape 拥有超过 35 万个住宅和数据中心 IP。 由于强大的基础架构,快速、可靠且稳定。

不需要您管理代理的抓取 API 是您可以用来规避阻塞和验证码的 API 之一,而这个就是其中之一。 超过 2000 家企业依赖 Scrapestack。 除了处理代理和验证码之外,Zenscrape 还可以帮助您管理 JavaScript 浏览器、渲染和模拟人类行为。


9. 刮痧 — 有效处理 JavaScript 渲染和无头浏览器的最佳 Web Scraping API

  • 会员价 起价 9 美元(对于 5k 请求)
  • 地理定位支持: 可以
  • 代理池大小: 未披露
  • 提供免费选项: 可以

可以将 ScrapingANT 用作 Web 抓取 API。 使用时不必担心处理无头浏览器或 JavaScript 渲染。 它还处理代理轮换和输出的预处理。

此外,ScrapingANT 还支持自定义 cookie、验证码回避和浏览器修改等按需功能。 只要您的请求成功,ScrapingANT 就会为您处理所有繁重的工作。


10. 禅刮 — 快速可靠的 Web Scraping API

  • 会员价 起价 8.99 美元(对于 50k 请求)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(但有一些限制)
  • 代理池大小: 30千万
  • 免费选项 (免费 1k 请求)

Zenscrape API 易于使用,可生成一个 JSON 对象,其中包含要抓取的页面的 HTML 标记。 简而言之,Zenscrape 的反应时间快如闪电。 它消除了在从网站提取数据时考虑阻塞或解决验证码的需要。

Zenscrape 与上面列出的其他抓取 API 一样,可以呈现 JavaScript 并让您可以 100% 地访问页面正常用户查看的内容。 他们提供负担得起的计划,包括完全免费的计划。 即使它是免费的,免费计划也无法为您提供足够的功能。


11. 自动提取 API — 最佳专业网页抓取 API

  • 会员价 起价 60 美元(对于 100k 请求)
  • 地理定位支持: 是(但有一些限制)
  • 代理池大小: 未披露
  • 免费选项 (14 天免费 10k 请求)

Scrapinghub 的 AutoExtract API,通常称为自动数据提取 API,是一种网络抓取工具。 这是目前市场上最好和最专业的网络抓取 API 之一,这要归功于 AutoExtract!

AutoExtract 使用人工智能来帮助您从网站上抓取所需的数据,这与下载整个页面然后让您解析它的其他程序不同。 包括对抓取新闻和文章数据、电子商务产品信息等的支持。


常见问题

问:为什么我需要使用 Web Scraping API?

Web 抓取 API 消除了对代理服务器的需求。 这是因为它代表您处理 IP 轮换和代理控制。 此外,Web 抓取 API 使用 HTTP 请求在 Chrome、PhantomJS 等无头浏览器中呈现 JavaScript。此外,它们还负责 Captcha 的预防和解决。

如果网站没有高级反抓取措施,则在使用代理时不需要 Web 抓取 API。 如果您可以管理网站提出的所有反抓取措施,则可以避免 Web 抓取 API 的费用。

问:我需要 API 来进行网页抓取吗?

使用 API 可以获得所需的所有信息。 另一方面,网络爬虫可以让你为任何网站创建自己的 API,即使 API 不可用。

问:API 是什么意思?

应用程序编程接口是API(API)的缩写。 API 术语中的“应用程序”一词是指执行特定任务的任何软件。 两个应用程序之间的接口是服务合同。 请求和回答用于在本合同中的两方之间进行通信。


总结

在尝试从具有全面反垃圾邮件系统的网站上抓取材料时,克服障碍和验证码有多难? 忘记规避网站的反抓取措施,并通过使用抓取 API 服务专注于您需要的数据。 上面概述的抓取 API 之间的区别可能会帮助您确定哪一个适合您的需求。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

10+ Best Web Scraping API of 2022 (Fast & Easy-to-use for HTML Extraction)

Do you want to scrape publicly available data from the internet? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the best web scraping API to ease your scraping activities.

Website anti-scraping techniques are circumvented through web scraping APIs, which provide services to scrapers. In order to ensure that the page you requested gets downloaded for you, they utilize strategies such as IP rotation, Captcha solution, and other in-house approaches. The act of downloading and processing web pages is all that's necessary for web scraping while using them.

An API call to a web scraping API can be made in the same way that an API request can be sent. A scraper's price varies with the number of requests it is able to handle correctly. Only if your requests are successful will you be charged. As a result, they are always improving their system in order to make it more dependable, efficient, and speedy. According to form credits or requests, some are more expensive, while others are cheaper.

With the help of a web scraper, the target website is visited and data extracted. In most cases, they're looking for specific information, but users can also scan the entire website. Although just a few websites do so, web scrapers can be prevented from being used. Access to the private or organizational intranet is required for an API to access a firewall-protected site.

Scraping APIs are available on the internet, some of which are free. Free or not, I don't advocate utilizing these services unless there is an opportunity to try them out first. Using commercial web scraping APIs is the best way to go. Tests have proven that the web scraping APIs mentioned below are effective.


The Best Web Scraping APIs: Data Extraction at Scale & Without Getting Blocked


(Editor's choice) Smartproxy’s Web Scraping API

  • Price: Begins at 50 USD
  • Geotargeting Support: Global location coverage, city-level targeting
  • Pool Size of Proxy: 40+ million
  • Free Option (3 days free trial)

A functioning and easy-to-use scraping tool is a real deal breaker when you are up for gathering public data from various websites. If you don't want to deal with building your own scraper for that – use Smartproxy's Web Scraping API. You can save a stack of money by choosing this scraper because it's already paired with 40M+ elite residential and datacenter proxies.

With this API, you can gather data from any web since it a) has a city-targeting option, b) scrapes even the sites built on JavaScript c) delivers results every time by sending just one API request (yup, this scraping API runs at 100% success rate). This trouble-free scraping experience comes from as little as $50/month + VAT.


1. Apify (Apify Proxy) — Best Web Scraping API for Easy Creation of API for any site

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD
  • Geotargeting Support: YES
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Thousands
  • Free Option (30 days free proxy API requests trial)

The first web scraping API on this list is Apify. Apify has a very strong hold when it comes to web scraping. Personally, I rate this scraping API above others because of its amazing features and authenticity. Apify's goal is to make the process of developing an API for any website as simple and straightforward as possible.

Amazon, Google, Instagram, Twitter and Facebook are just some of the websites that Apify Store provides ready-made scrapers for. In addition to developing web scraping APIs for websites that can be visited manually using a web browser, the Apify platform can also be utilized.

When a browser supports HTML, XLS, CVS or JSON formats, scraped data can be downloaded in these formats. Full-scale commercial solutions are also available from Apify, including Apify Proxy, which supports both residential and data center proxies.


  • Price: Begins at 29 USD (for 50k credits)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (depends on the purchased package)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Option: YES

The next on this list is Proxycrawl. If you need a web scraper to scrape email and image data, then I recommend Proxycrawl. Amazon search results, Google search results, and social media sites like Facebook and Twitter can all be scraped using APIs provided by Proxycrawl. There is a generic scraper you can use to extract links, emails, photos, and other stuff from a web page, in addition to the site-specific scrapers they make available to you.

Proxycrawl has a wide network of IP addresses that can route your searches via. Even if you don't wish to utilize their Scraper API, proxies are still accessible. It's easy to scrape with their APIs.


3. Scraper API — Best Web Scraping API for Anti-block Web Scraping Experience

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD (for 250k API calls)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (depends on the purchased package)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: 40 million
  • Free Option (Free 1k API calls)

If there is anything I have come to love about Scraper API, it is the fact that it provides an effective and reliable anti-block service. It is best to use Scraper API if your online scraper continues to get prohibited. If you use Scraper API, you'll be able to avoid any form of censorship. Request headers and types, as well as Geolocation, are completely within your control.

The Scraper API uses a pool of more than 40 million IPs to rotate IPs. There are a number of APIs available for managing headless browsers, including Scraper API. In addition, it has the capacity to solve Captchas.


4. ScrapingBee — Best Web Scraping API for Authentic and Easy Scraping of Public Data

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD (for 250k API credits)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Undisclosed
  • Free Option (free 1k API calls)

Did you know that web scraping can be made easy if you make use of the right API? This is where ScrapingBee comes in. If you don't want to bother with proxy management, ScrapingBee is a great online scraping API to employ. Headless browsers and proxy rotation are handled by ScrapingBee's API, on the other hand. Scraping Ajaxified or JavaScript-heavy websites can benefit from this tool.

A headless browser is the only way to view JavaScript. ScrapingBee can scrape data while running in headless mode in the most recent Chrome browser. For geotargeting, there are a lot of IPs available in the pool. It's a great value for the money.


5. OpenGraph — Best Web Scraping API for those on a Budget

  • Price: 20 USD (for 25k requests)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (but has some restrictions)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Option (free 100 requests)

It is possible to scrape a web page and turn it into JSON using the OpenGraph API. Simply make a restful API call to get the data you need, and you'll get it back. Despite this, it still performs well and is less expensive than most of the other scraping APIs described above.


6. ProWebScraper — Best for Avoiding CAPTCHAS and Accessing Important Data through its Use of IP Rotation

  • Price: Begins at 40 USD (for 5k pages)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (but has some limitations)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Options Available: YES

You can scrape data from any website using ProWebScraper's scraping API, and you won't have to worry about getting blacklisted or having to overcome Captchas. When using this API, you are responsible for downloading the entire web page and then parsing it yourself.

Using IP rotation and other in-house methods, ProWebScraper makes it possible for you to have access to the vital data you require for your business. A free trial is available so that you can see how well the service works before making a purchase.


7. Scrapingbot API — Affordable and Easy-to-use Web Scraping API

  • Price: Begins at 39 USD (for 100k raw HTLM download)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Options Available: YES

The Scrapingbot API cannot be as well-known as the others, but its users rave about how well it works and how simple it is to use. When it comes to getting over anti-scraping measures, it employs some of the most cutting-edge approaches. In terms of price, it's a good deal, as it has compatibility with a wide range of major JavaScript frameworks.

In addition, it provides headless browsers and handles proxies and their rotation to prevent their IP footprints from being discovered. For specific industries, such as retail and real estate, JSON parsing is supported, allowing you to download the whole HTML of a website.


8. Scrapestack — Best Web Scraping API for Handling CAPTCHAS and Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 19.99 USD (for 200k requests)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (100+ locations)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: 35 million
  • Free Option (free 10k requests)

When it comes to handling your requests, Zenscrape has more than 35 million residential and data center IPs available. Fast, dependable, and stable due to a robust infrastructure.

Scraping APIs that don't need you to manage proxies are among those you can use to evade blockages and Captchas, and this one is one of them. Scrapestack is relied upon by more than 2000 businesses. Zenscrape can assist you in managing browsers for JavaScript, rendering, and emulating human behaviors, in addition to handling proxies and Captchas.


9. ScrapingANT — Best Web Scraping API Effective for Handling JavaScript Rending and Headless Browsers

  • Price: Begins at 9 USD (for 5k requests)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Options Available: YES

It is possible to utilize ScrapingANT as a web scraping API. You don't have to worry about dealing with headless browsers or JavaScript rendering when using it. It also handles proxy rotation and preprocessing of the output.

Additionally, ScrapingANT provides support for custom cookies, Captcha avoidance, and on-demand capabilities like browser modification. As long as your requests are successful, ScrapingANT will take care of all the heavy lifting for you.


10. Zenscrape — Fast and Reliable Web Scraping API

  • Price: Begins at 8.99 USD (for 50k requests)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (but has some limitations)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: 30 million
  • Free Option (free 1k requests)

Easy to use, the Zenscrape API produces a JSON object containing the HTML markups of the page to be scraped. To put it simply, Zenscrape has lightning-fast reaction times. It eliminates the need to consider blockages or solve Captchas while pulling data from websites.

Zenscrape, like the other scraping APIs listed above, can render JavaScript and give you access to 100 percent of what a page's normal users view. They offer affordable plans, including one that is completely free. Even if it's free, the free plan doesn't offer enough features for you.


11. AutoExtract API — Best Specialized Web Scraping API

  • Price: Begins at 60 USD (for 100k requests)
  • Geotargeting Support: YES (but comes with some limitations)
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Option (14 days free 10k requests)

Scrapinghub's AutoExtract API, often known as the Automatic Data Extraction API, is a web scraping tool. This is one of the best and most specialized web scraping APIs on the market right now, thanks to AutoExtract!

AutoExtract uses Artificial Intelligence to assist you in scraping the needed data from websites, unlike other programs that download the entire page and then leave you to parse it. Support for scraping news and article data, e-commerce product information, and more are included.


FAQs

Q. Why do I need to use Web Scraping APIs?

A web scraping API eliminates the need for proxy servers. This is due to the fact that it handles IP rotation and proxy control on your behalf. Additionally, web scraping APIs use HTTP requests to render JavaScript in headless browsers like Chrome, PhantomJS, etc. Additionally, they take care of Captcha prevention and resolution when they arise.

No need for a web scraping API when using proxies if a site doesn't have advanced anti-scraping measures. The expense of web scraping APIs can be avoided if you can manage all of the anti-scraping measures put out by websites.

Q. Do I need API for web scraping?

It's possible to get all the information you need using an API. A web scraper, on the other hand, can allow you to create your own API for any website, even if the API is unavailable.

Q. What does API mean?

Application Programming Interface is the abbreviation for API (API). The term “application” in API jargon refers to any piece of software that performs a certain task. Interfacing between two apps is a contract of service. Requests and answers are used to communicate between the two parties in this contract.


Conclusion

How tough is it to get over barriers and Captchas when trying to scrape material from a site with a comprehensive anti-spam system in place? Forget about circumventing the website's anti-scraping measures and concentrate on the data you need by using a scraping API service. The distinctions between the scraping APIs outlined above might help you decide which one is appropriate for your needs.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *