跳到内容

2022 年最佳电子商务抓取工具:从电子商务网站中提取产品数据(无代码。)

您是否经常使用 AliExpress、eBay、Walmart 和 Amazon 等电子商务网站,并且想知道如何从它们中抓取产品数据? 本文旨在提供帮助。 本文为您提供最好的电子商务抓取工具,以获取产品描述、价格和评论。

产品数据,包括评级、卖家名称、描述、价格和产品评论等其他特征,可以从电子商务网站自动提取,如 Amazon, 全球速卖通, 沃尔玛, 易趣Wayfair 使用称为网络爬虫的计算机机器人。

对于不提供数据 API 的电子商务网站,这种自动获取数据的方法是最佳选择。 但是,它采取了更激进的方法,在短时间内发出大量请求,以下载整个页面的信息,以提取一些小事实。 对于没有数据 API 的庞大数据集,唯一现实的解决方案是使用电子表格。

在线抓取时要记住的是,许多网站,尤其是电子商务网站,都认为这是一种不好的做法。 有一些最严格的措施来阻止和禁止电子商务网站上的内容抓取。

绕过反抓取机制是正确抓取产品和审查电子商务网站数据的唯一方法因为如果您使用预制的网络抓取工具,反抓取策略可能已经到位; 您需要做的就是安装代理。 作为替代方案,您必须从头开始构建一个可以避免反抓取系统的电子商务网站抓取工具。

抓取电子商务网站不需要任何技术专业知识,因为现成的网站抓取工具可用于从这些平台提取数据。 在这篇文章中,我将为电子商务网站推荐最好的网络爬虫。


6 年 2022 种最佳电子商务抓取工具


1. 明亮的数据(明亮的数据收集器) — 从没有编码经验的电子商务平台中提取数据的最佳电子商务抓取工具

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

使用 Data Collector,您可以在完全不生成代码的情况下抓取电子商务网站。 因此,该服务为您提供了一系列被称为电子商务平台收集器的网络抓取工具。

目前,数据收集器支持许多电子商务平台。 每个受支持的电子商务网站都有收集器。 知名代理服务商Bright Data提供数据采集器。

数据收集器是一个基于 Web 的应用程序。 如果您使用 Bright Data 的程序,则不必担心被阻止,因为它会采取所有必要的预防措施来防止被阻止。


2. Apify (Apify 演员) — 用于自动化电子商务数据提取的最佳电子商务抓取工具

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起(49 个演员计算单元为 100 美元)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)

对于不想重新发明轮子的程序员来说,Apify 是一个不错的选择。 Actors 是一种由自动化平台 Apify 提供的自动化工具。 抓取电子商务系统是一些参与者的目标。 可用于监控大型电子商务网站上商品定价的参与者收集评论并提取开发人员可用的产品描述。

亚马逊、eBay、沃尔玛和速卖通只是 Apify 兼容的众多电子商务网站中的一小部分。 一方面,您需要使用代理来防止被阻止。 虽然 Apify 提供免费的共享代理,但如果您不想被监视,则必须从 Apify、Bright Data 或 Smartproxy 购买高质量的住宅代理。


3. 爬虫API — 解决验证码问题的最佳电子商务刮刀

  • 会员价 49 API Credits 每月 100,000 美元起
  • 数据格式: HTML、JSON
  • 免费选择 (7 个请求 5000 天免费试用)

有几种在线电子商务抓取工具可用,ScraperAPI 就是其中之一。 此软件包中提供了广泛的功能,例如内置驱动程序、住宅旋转代理和验证码求解。 使用该扩展,JavaScript 可以像 Python Selenium 代码一样呈现。

使用 ScraperAPI,您所要做的就是分析和管理数据,而不是检索任何网页。 因此,您不必担心被禁止访问网站并失去您取得的任何进展。 对于法规不太严格的网站,ScraperAPI 还提供持久代理。


4. 八度分析 — 可靠的电子商务抓取工具,用于从电子商务商店抓取评论和价格

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 免费选项 (14天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

Octoparse 是用于从电子商务网站抓取数据的最佳网络抓取工具之一。 一个通用工具,它不是。 但是,对于手头的任务来说,这已经绰绰有余了。 AliExpress、Walmart 和 Amazon 只是您可以利用 Octoparse 提取产品数据的电子商务网站中的一小部分。 Octoparse 可用于任何电子商务网站。

Octoparse 甚至提供了一个关于如何利用他们的网络爬虫从电子商务网站中提取数据的教程。 它有一个简单的点击式界面,使用户可以轻松找到相关数据。 云抓取和调度只是该程序中包含的两个复杂功能。


5. 解析中心 — 最好的免费电子商务抓取工具,可方便地提取电子商务产品数据

  • 会员价 免费(但是,如果您想享受一些高级功能,它有一个付费版本)
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

使用 ParseHub,您可以使用可视刮板从电子商务网站中提取数据。 当谈到在线抓取时,ParseHub 被吹捧为免费服务。

使用它是免费的,但您需要购买和设置代理才能充分利用该服务。 ParseHub 有一个免费版本可供买不起付费版本的个人使用。 另一方面,ParseHub 的真正力量只能通过高级订阅来解锁。 使用此工具可将来自多个产品页面的数据合并到一个电子表格中。


6. WebScraper.io(WebScraper.io 扩展) — 提供模块化选择器的最佳电子商务抓取工具,用于简化对各种电子商务网站的数据提取

  • 会员价 免费
  • 数据格式: JSON、XLSX、CSV
  • 平台支持: Firefox 和 Chrome(浏览器扩展)

可以通过安装 webscraper.io 扩展程序来获取电子商务数据,这是一个可作为 Chrome 浏览器扩展程序访问的网络爬虫程序。 可以从所有可用的电子商务平台上抓取产品和评论数据。

尽管它是一个基本的在线爬虫工具,但您可以从主页上看到电子商务网站是网络爬虫的一些主要目标。 它的模块化选择器系统允许您调整对各种网站的数据提取,这是您会喜欢的功能。 Webscraper.io 将此插件作为免费服务提供。


为公司抓取电子商务网站的好处

1.价格比较和跟踪

电子商务公司经常使用抓取来查看他们的竞争对手对类似商品的收费。 由于电子商务零售商的庞大数量,亲自调查每个竞争对手的定价策略需要很长时间。 您可以通过创建电子商务价格抓取工具来识别和分析特定数据类别来收集更改费率所需的详细信息。

2. 提供对客户统计数据和偏好的洞察

为了在拥挤的电子商务市场中取得成功,您必须了解目标市场的需求和目标。 通过使用电子商务抓取工具收集和分析他们的数据,您可以了解有关竞争对手产品和服务的更多信息。

使用电子商务产品抓取工具和电子商务数据抓取工具创建竞争对手提供的每个项目的列表。 新产品和服务一直在市场上出现。 现在可以使用关键字浏览列表,以查看您可以提供哪些项目和服务,这些项目和服务将使您在电子商务行业中比竞争对手更具优势。

要了解您的消费者在网上谈论什么,您可以使用此技术对您抓取的数据进行预测和情绪分析。 通过抓取社交媒体,您可以了解很多关于客户的品味、体验和对各种产品和服务的看法。 这将帮助您提高公司的吸引力和客户体验。

3. 帮助产生潜在客户

当您使用爬虫来推广您的电子商务网站时,您可以为您的公司带来更多潜在客户。 ‌从这个意义上说,您可以提取主要竞争对手的社交媒体和网站数据,以了解他们在尝试向客户销售商品时遇到的挑战。 使用这些数据可以避免这些困难,这将帮助您吸引和留住更多的客户。 ‌还可以浏览主要博客和新闻网站,了解您所在行业的最新趋势!

4.帮助分析搜索引擎优化(SEO)

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,电子商务抓取可以为您的 SEO 研究提供帮助。 ‌抓取竞争对手的网站可以提供重要的 SEO 研究数据,包括元描述和标题以及关键字密度和他们在网站上放置的信息等内容。 在谷歌上寻找排名靠前的网站,看看他们采用了哪些关键词和其他 SEO 策略。 您将能够以这种方式改进您的搜索引擎优化并在 Google 结果列表中上移。


如何使用 Python 爬取电子商务商店

鼓励程序员仔细研究这个领域。 如果您知道自己不会编码或不想为目标站点构建自己的网络爬虫,请为您的目标电子商务平台选择一个已经制作好的网络爬虫。

创建电子商务平台网络爬虫并不难,因为这些机器人可以简单地发出网络请求并扫描它们以获取所需的数据,作为开发人员,您可能会感兴趣。 在本节中,我将重点介绍 Python,因为它对于那些刚接触计算机编程的人来说是一个很好的起点。

电子商务没有万能的解决方案,因为电子商务这个词并不表示一个目标的平台,而是一组站点。 因此,我不能说 Requests 和 Beautifulsoup 或 Selenium 是用于此目的的库。 请求和美丽的汤,结果,它遵循一个公式。 使用 Selenium,如果您正在寻找需要 Javascript 执行和呈现的信息,那么您已经找到了适合您需求的工具。

然而,由于 Selenium 的速度慢,这使得它对静态页面无效,我只在 Javascript 繁重的网站上使用它。 如果您希望充分利用抓取工作,最好使用 Requests 和 Beautifulsoup 组合或 Scrapy。

重要的是要认识到电子商务平台的反垃圾邮件系统的效率各不相同。 刮板访问是他们所有人的问题。 就在线爬虫而言,亚马逊的反垃圾邮件技术是最好的之一。

本地电子商务网站上的刮刀可能不像在亚马逊上那样受到很好的保护。 由于 IP 跟踪和阻止是检测和阻止网络爬虫的最快方法,因此您需要使用旋转住宅代理来掩盖您的 IP 足迹。

Bright Data 和 Soax 都销售优秀的住宅代理。 采用其他步骤也很重要,例如更改用户代理字符串和查询之间的随机暂停,以及每次发出请求以模拟著名的 Web 浏览器时将引用标头的 URL 更新为不同的 URL。


常见问题

是的,就是这样。 被抓取的内容没有版权保护。 当一个站点被抓取时,它不会耗尽它的任何资源。 被抓取网站的服务条款不会被抓取工具违反。 刮板不会从用户那里收集任何个人身份信息。


总结

由于可用的网络抓取工具过多,从电子商务网站抓取数据从未如此简单。 来自电子商务网站的数据应该是任何营销或产品研究人员工具包的重要组成部分。 是时候在制定业务决策时停止依赖猜测并开始使用数据了。 它们是电子商务平台的一些顶级网络爬虫。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best E-Commerce Scraper 2022: Extract Product Data from E-Commerce Websites (No Code.)

Do you often use e-commerce websites like AliExpress, eBay, Walmart, and Amazon, and you wish to know how to scrape product data from them? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the best e-commerce scrapers to get product descriptions, prices, and reviews.

Product data, including rating, seller's name, description, price, and other characteristics like a product review, can be automatically extracted from e-commerce sites like Amazon, AliExpress, Walmart, eBay, and Wayfair using computer bots called web scrapers.

For e-commerce sites that don't offer a data API, this approach of automatically obtaining data is the best option. However, it takes a more aggressive approach, sending out a large number of requests in a short amount of time in order to download the entire page's information in order to extract a few small facts. The only realistic solution for a huge dataset without a data API is to use a spreadsheet.

Something to keep in mind when it comes to online scraping is that many websites, notably e-commerce sites, consider it a bad practice. There are some of the strictest measures in place to discourage and prohibit content scraping on e-commerce sites.

Bypassing the anti-scraping mechanisms is the only way to properly scrape products and review data from e-commerce sites Because anti-scraping tactics are likely already in place if you're utilizing a premade web scraper; all you'll need to do is install proxies. As an alternative, you'd have to start from scratch to build an e-commerce website scraper that can avoid anti-scraping systems.

Scraping e-commerce sites doesn't necessitate any technical expertise due to ready-made website scrapers that can be used to extract data from these platforms. In this post, I'll be proposing the finest web scrapers for e-commerce sites.


6 Best E-Commerce Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (Bright Data Collector) — Best E-Commerce Scraper for Extracting Data from E-Commerce Platforms with no Coding Experience

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

With Data Collector, you can scrape e-commerce sites without generating a code at all. As a result, the service offers you a collection of web scrapers known as collectors for e-commerce platforms.

A number of e-commerce platforms are supported by Data collectors at the present time. There are collectors for each of the supported e-commerce sites. Bright Data, a well-known proxy service provider, provides Data collectors.

The Data Collector is a web-based application. If you use Bright Data's program, you won't have to worry about becoming blocked since it takes care of all of the precautions necessary to prevent being blocked.


2. Apify (Apify Actors) — Best E-Commerce Scraper for Automating E-Commerce Data Extraction

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

Apify is a great option for coders who don't want to reinvent the wheel. Actors are a kind of automators provided by Apify, an automation platform. Scraping e-commerce systems is a goal for some of the actors. Actors that you can use to monitor the pricing of things on big e-commerce sites gather reviews and extract product descriptions that are available to developers.

Amazon, eBay, Walmart, and AliExpress are just a few of the many e-commerce sites that Apify is compatible with. For one thing, you'll need to use proxies to prevent being blocked. While Apify offers free shared proxies, you must purchase high-quality residential proxies from Apify, Bright Data or Smartproxy if you don't want to be spied on.


3. ScraperAPI — Best E-Commerce Scraper for Solving Captcha Issues

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly for 100,000 API Credits
  • Data Format: HTML, JSON
  • Free option (7 days free trial for 5000 requests)

There are several online e-commerce scraper tools available, and ScraperAPI is one of them. A wide range of features, such as built-in drivers, residential rotating proxies, and Captcha solving, is available in this package. Using the extension, JavaScript can be rendered like Python Selenium code.

Using ScraperAPI, all you have to do is analyze and manage data, not retrieve any web pages. As a result, you won't have to worry about being banned from websites and losing whatever progress you've made. For websites with less stringent regulations, ScraperAPI also offers persistent proxies.


4. Octoparse — A Reliable E-Commerce Scraper for Scraping Reviews and Prices from E-Commerce Stores

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

One of the greatest web scrapers for scraping data from e-commerce sites is Octoparse. A general-purpose tool, it's not. However, it is more than adequate for the task at hand. AliExpress, Walmart, and Amazon are just a few of the e-commerce sites where you can utilize Octoparse to extract product data. Octoparse can be used on any e-commerce website.

Octoparse even gives a tutorial on how to utilize their web scraper to extract data from e-commerce websites. It has a simple point-and-click interface that makes it easy for users to find relevant data. Cloud scraping and scheduling are only two of the sophisticated functions included in this program.


5. ParseHub — Best free E-Commerce Scraper for a convenient Extraction of E-Commerce Product Data

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Using ParseHub, you can extract data from e-commerce websites using a visual scraper. When it comes to online scraping, ParseHub is touted as a free service.

Using it is free, but you'll need to buy and set up proxies to get the most out of the service. There is a free version of ParseHub available for individuals who can't afford the paid version. The real power of ParseHub, on the other hand, can only be unlocked through a premium subscription. Use this tool to merge data from many product pages into a single spreadsheet.


6. WebScraper.io (WebScraper.io Extension) — Best E-Commerce Scraper with a Provision of Modular Selector for Streamlining Extraction of Data to Various E-Commerce Websites

  • Price: Free
  • Data Format: JSON, XLSX, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Firefox and Chrome (Browser Extension)

E-commerce data can be obtained by installing the webscraper.io extension, a web scraper that is accessible as a Chrome browser extension. Product and review data can be scraped from all of the e-commerce platforms that are available.

Even though it is a basic online scraping tool, you can see from the homepage that e-commerce websites are some of the primary targets of the web scraper. Its modular picker system, which allows you to adjust data extraction to various websites, is a feature you'll like. Webscraper.io offers this plugin as a free service.


Benefits of Scraping E-Commerce Websites for Companies

1. Price Comparison and Tracking

Scraping is often used by eCommerce companies to see what their competitors are charging for similar items. It would take an eternity to personally investigate every competitor's pricing strategy due to the sheer volume of eCommerce retailers. You can gather the details you need to change your rates by creating eCommerce price scrapers to identify and analyze particular data categories.

2. Provides Insights into Stats and Preferences of Customers

It is imperative that you understand your target market's wants and goals in order to succeed in the crowded eCommerce market. You can learn more about your rivals' product and service offerings by using eCommerce scrapers to collect and analyze their data.

Create a list of every item your rivals provide using eCommerce product scrapers and eCommerce data scrapers. New items and services are arriving on the market all the time. It is now possible to go through the list using keywords to see which items and services you can provide that will give you an advantage over your competitors in the e-commerce industry.

To find out what your consumers are talking about online, you can run predictive and sentiment analysis on the data you scrape using this technique. You can learn a lot about your customers' tastes, experiences, and views on a variety of products and services by scraping social media. This will help you improve the attractiveness and customer experience of your company.

3. Helps in Lead Generation

When you use scrapers to promote your e-commerce site, you can generate more leads for your firm. ‌In this sense, you can extract the social media and website data of your top rivals to learn about the challenges they experience when trying to sell their items to customers. It is possible to avoid these difficulties from arising by using this data, which will help you attract and keep more clients. ‌It is also possible to scan major blogs and news sites to find out what's trending in your sector right now!

4. Helps to Analyze Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Last but not least, eCommerce scraping can offer you a leg up in your SEO research. ‌Scraping your rivals' sites can provide significant SEO research data, involving things such as Meta descriptions and titles as well as keyword density and the information they put on their sites. Look for high-ranking websites on Google to see what keywords and other SEO tactics they employ. You'll be able to improve your search engine optimization and move up the Google results list in this manner.


How to Use Python to Scrape E-Commerce Stores

Programmers are encouraged to peruse this area. Select an already-made web scraper for your goal e-commerce platform if you know you can't code or don't want to construct your own web scraper for your target site.

There isn't much difficulty in creating an e-commerce platform web scraper as these bots can simply issue web requests and scan them for the data they need, which may be of interest to you as a developer. In this section, I will focus on Python because it's a good starting point for those new to computer programming.

There is no one-size-fits-all solution for e-commerce because the word e-commerce does not indicate the platform of a goal but a set of sites. Therefore, I cannot state that either Requests and Beautifulsoup or Selenium is the library to use for this. Requests and Beautiful Soup, As a result, it follows a formula. With Selenium, if you're looking for information that requires Javascript execution and rendering, you've found the right tool for your needs.

However, due to Selenium's sluggish pace, which renders it ineffective for static pages, I only utilize it on Javascript-heavy websites. It's preferable to utilize the Requests and Beautifulsoup combination or Scrapy if you're looking to get the most out of your scraping efforts.

It's important to realize that the efficiency of e-commerce platforms' anti-spam systems varies. Scraper access is a problem for all of them. As far as online scrapers go, Amazon's anti-spam technology is one of the best.

Scrapers may not be as well-protected on local e-commerce sites as they are on Amazon. Because IP tracking and blocking are the quickest ways to detect and stop web scrapers, you'll need to utilize a rotating residential proxy to mask your IP footprint.

Bright Data and Soax both sell excellent residential proxies. It's also important to adopt other steps such as changing user-agent strings and random pauses between queries and updating the URL for the referer header to a different URL each time a request is made to simulate famous web browsers.


FAQs

Yes, that's exactly what it is. There is no copyright protection on the content that is scraped. When a site is scraped, it does not use up any of its resources. The Terms of Service of the site being scraped are not violated by the scraper. The scraper does not collect any personally identifiable information from the user.


Conclusion

Scraping e-commerce sites for data has never been easier, thanks to the plethora of web scrapers available. Data from e-commerce sites should be an important part of any marketing or product researcher's toolkit. It's time to stop relying on guessing and start using data when making business decisions. They are some of the top web scrapers for e-commerce platforms.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.