跳到内容

用于匿名抓取的 20 个最佳 Socks5 代理(安全且快速)

您想在浏览互联网时保持安全吗? 本文为您提供最好的 Socks5 代理,以帮助您在上网时保持匿名而不会被抓到。

对隐私的需求和 网上匿名 正在增长,越来越多的人正在考虑他们可用的选项。 因为不是每个人都精通当今技术的细节,所以这可能会导致很多混乱。 许多存在,并且有许多方法可以隐藏一个人的真实 IP 地址。

我相信, SOCKS5 是当今可用的最强大的技术之一。 一个 SOCKS 代理可以用来隐藏一个人的真实 互联网协议 (IP) 地址,以访问其他无法访问的网站,或从此类网站上抓取数据。 在本文的帮助下,发现哪些 Socks5 代理最适合您的需求。


用于 Web 抓取的前 20 个 Socks5 代理(匿名和快速)


1. 明亮的数据 — 最适合大型数据收集

Socks5 代理的明亮数据

  • 会员价 起价为每月 500 美元(40 GB)
  • 免费选项: 7天免费试用
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • IP池大小: 超过40万

在高质量的 SOCKS5 代理服务方面,Bright Data 名列前茅。 使用 Bright Data 的每月费用可能达到 500 美元,使其成为目前最昂贵的选择之一。 如果您经营一家大公司并依靠代理来获取尽可能多的信息,那么值得考虑,因为这将满足您的所有代理要求。


2. 索克斯 — 最适合速度测试和 SEO 跟踪

索克斯概述

  • 会员价 每月 399 美元起(8k 代理)
  • 允许的货币: 500线程
  • 地点: 可在 100 多个国家/地区使用
  • IP池大小: 未公开

除了移动和住宅代理之外,Soax 还为其客户提供出色的 SOCKS5 代理。 自称是最纯粹的可用选择之一,他们维护着一个不断增长的代理池,其中包含来自全球的超过 8 万个 IP 地址。

此外,它们还提供可定制的定位,直至地区、国家、城市和服务提供商级别。 该公司随时提供对其所有地理区域的访问,没有使用限制和完整的白名单替代方案。

至于成本,我相信他们提供有竞争力的计划,每月 5GB 数据和 300 个端口,每月 75 美元。


3. 氧实验室 — 最适合网络爬取和网络数据提取

Socks5 代理的 OxyLabs

  • 会员价 每月 100 美元起
  • IP池大小: 超过2万
  • 地点: 在188个国家/地区有售
  • 免费选项: 7天免费试用

在我看来,Oxylabs 在代理服务提供商中名列前茅。 我喜欢添加的功能,例如会话控制以及它们提供持续 5 天的免费试用的事实。 SOCKSXNUMX 代理可从 Oxylabs 获得,用于数据挖掘和网页抓取。


4. 代理卖家 — 最适合 SEO 抓取

代理卖家概述

  • 会员价 每月 1.59 美元(每 10 个代理)开始
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 在6个国家/地区有售

如果您需要 HTTPS 和 SOCKS5 代理服务,Proxy-Seller 可以帮助您找到一个。 找到可以为两种类型的代理提供帮助的代理服务是不寻常的,因此他们这样做的事实是一个很大的优势。 一开始会出现一个虚拟助手来回答您可能遇到的任何问题,选择合适的代理类型是轻而易举的事。

您可以从特定区域购买代理,并直接从他们的网页设置租用期限。 这可以防止他们向您发送与您的要求完全无关的代理。


5. Rayobyte(以前称为 Blazing SEO) — 最适合无限制带宽的 API 支持

锐字节概述

  • 会员价 每月 6 美元起
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次
  • 允许的货币: 大约 100 个线程
  • 地点: 在9个国家/地区有售

即使您对一家新公司知之甚少,也不相信它现在看起来很棒,但研究它们仍然是值得的。 警惕 Blazing SEO 代理。 他们牢牢把握客户的需求,并不断努力满足这些需求。 尽管他们的数据库规模和位置数量现在远远低于大型代理提供商,但我毫不怀疑他们最终会赶上他们。


6. 智能代理 — 预算友好的 Socks5 代理

智能代理概述

  • 会员价 起价 7.5 美元(用于 3 个 IP)
  • IP池大小: 70k +
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 仅限美国

Smartproxy 和 Bright Data 之间存在相当多的相似之处。 老实说,定价是区分这两个业务的唯一因素。 与 Bright Data 的 500 美元相比,Smartproxy 的 200 美元的最低价格似乎非常合理。 考虑到他们还拥有最大的服务器数据库之一,您可以确定您物有所值。


7. 移位器.io — 提供高级控制面板

锐字节概述

  • 会员价 每月 125 美元起(10 个端口)
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 在130个国家/地区有售
  • IP池大小: 26+ 百万个 IP 地址

如果您正在寻找可靠的 SOCKS5 代理,请选择 Shifter.io,它是世界上最大的代理网络之一。 他们拥有自动订购流程和 3 天退款保证。

除了满足您对代理服务的所有要求外,他们还提供全天候帮助。 它声称非常快并且具有价格比较功能,因此您可以检查它们在竞争中的竞争力。

您可以根据需要进行任意数量的会话,而复杂的仪表板将确保您永远不会对任何事情一无所知。


8. 皇家 — 最适合高质量代理

IPRoyal 概览

  • 会员价 起价 4 美元
  • 地点: 180多个国家
  • IP池大小: 超过 2 万个 IP 地址

您可以通过信誉良好的服务 IPRoyal 的反向连接获得高质量的 SOCKS5 代理和住宅代理列表。 立即免费注册,试一试; 他们拥有私人 Wi-Fi 和超过 2 万个 IP 地址。 他们的代理计划明确且经过深思熟虑,因此您可以准确地收到您所支付的费用,而不必在其他地方吝啬。


9. 代理机架 — 提供物有所值的完整代理解决方案

代理机架概述

  • 会员价 每月 15 美元起
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • IP池大小: 未公开
  • 地点: 在140个国家/地区有售

Proxy Rack 是一项向您出售代理的服务; 他们支持 HTTP 和 SOCKS5,并且声称任何时候都有超过 300,000 个活动代理。

如果您目前没有很多钱可以花在代理上,但仍想取得不错的成绩,他们声称他们的低廉价格使他们在竞争中脱颖而出。

拥有超过 3000 名满意的客户,他们确信他们提供了满足您所有代理需求所需的全套服务。


10. 风暴代理 — 最适合无限带宽

Stormproxy 轮换代理

  • 会员价 每月 39 美元起(40 线程)
  • 免费选项: 否(但提供 24 小时金钱保证)

来自 Storm Proxies 的经济实惠的 SOCKS5 代理提供不计量的数据传输。 事实上,截至 2022 年,民意调查显示,Storm Proxies 是低成本 SOCKS5 代理的最佳选择。 他们还提供住宅代理和出色的帮助,这是您在每个代理服务中都找不到的两件事。 Storm Proxies 可以帮助您省钱,为什么不试一试呢? 如果你以后能感谢我,我会很高兴。


11. 石灰代理 — 最大的 Socks5 代理网络

Lime 代理概述

  • 会员价 每月 25 美元(每 10 个代理)开始
  • 免费选项: 3天免费试用
  • IP池大小: 超过 40 万个 IP 地址

Lime Proxies 最好的一点是他们提供了 SOCKS5 代理的免费试用,这可能会帮助您继续前进。 因此,您可以在做出任何最终选择之前了解更多关于它们以及它们如何运作的信息。

他们拥有五分钟的设置时间和全天候的业务支持。 你可以随时取消。 他们为客户提供数百万个永远不会被禁止的唯一 IP 地址的访问权限,他们的工作人员非常乐于助人且反应迅速。

超过 5,000 家企业信任他们,他们的排名监控服务可以轻松监控您的网站在 Google 搜索结果中的位置。 此外,如果有必要,可以抓取数据。 有 50 多个不同的地理位置可用,您的 IP 地址可以随时更新。


12. 代理便宜 — 最适合抓取和 Web 自动化

代理便宜概述

  • 会员价 50 GB 起价 10 美元
  • IP池大小: 超过 6 万个 IP 地址
  • 地点: 在127个国家/地区有售

Proxy-Cheap 为全球超过 127 个国家提供支持。 他们有大约 6 万个 IP 地址可供家庭使用。 它的定价与 Bright Data 相似,因为它基于带宽而不是基于订阅。 但是,就品牌知名度而言,与其他按其使用的带宽收费的家庭代理相比,它们非常实惠。 他们的代理是一流的,并且可以同时使用 HTTPS 和 SOCKS5。 在站点抓取和自动化方面,它们表现良好。


13. 代理销售 — 用于 Web 抓取的最佳 Socks5 代理

代理销售概述

  • 会员价每月 43 美元(每 10 件)

Proxy-Sale 以谨慎而有用的方式提供负担得起的 SOCKS5 代理。 该公司提供用于网络抓取工具、社交网络、在线赌场和其他在线服务的私人代理。

除了提供特定位置的代理之外,Proxy-Sale 还提供可以按固定费用购买的代理,让您完全控制您的预算和代理的来源。

您在网站上获得的时间,您将能够仔细阅读按原产国组织的所有可用代理的详细列表。 您也可以选择自己的定价,具体取决于您有多少钱。


14. Proxy6 — 为 Web 开发人员提供 API

Proxy6 概述

  • 会员价 每月 0.45 美元(每个代理)开始
  • 允许带宽: 无限次
  • 允许的货币: 无限次

Proxy6 是一项广受欢迎的服务,它提供了其他供应商所没有的东西:IPv6 代理。 如果您购买他们的代理,您将是唯一可以使用它们的人。 支持 HTTPS 和 SOCKS5 协议。

您可以在他们便宜的 IPv6 代理和价格合理的 IPv4 代理之间进行选择。 他们在许多国家提供 API 和代理服务器。 您一次最多可以购买三天的代理。 他们还提供每周和每月订阅。


15. 高代理 — 最适合高匿名代理

高代理概述

  • 会员价 每月 2.30 美元起
  • 地点: 在5个国家/地区有售

我主要喜欢 High Proxies 的一点是,如果在使用代理三天后您不喜欢它,您可以要求退款。 这就是他们与竞争对手不同的地方。 如果您想将代理用于社交媒体,您应该尝试一下; 这是他们在网上收到最积极反馈的情况。


Socks5 代理的代理富矿

  • 会员价 每月 59 美元起(10 个代理)
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次
  • 允许的货币: 无限次
  • 地点: 在107个国家/地区有售

忽略此代理服务名称中的“Bonanza”一词; 与其他提供商相比,我发现他们的代理有点贵。 但是,他们有一些可用的性能最佳的代理。 共有 107 个国家由他们的代理人代表,其中美国是最有价值的。 如果您想以便宜的价格从他们那里获得代理,您应该选择他们的共享代理。 他们的代理支持 SOCKS5 协议。 常见的 Web 浏览器可以通过其附加组件进行升级。


17. 代理家伙 — 支持 5G 网络的最佳 Socks5 代理提供商

代理专家概述

  • 会员价 每天 20 美元起
  • 地点: 在美国 50 多个城市提供
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次

SOCKS5 代理由 Proxy Guys 提供支持,Proxy Guys 是一家代理服务提供商,拥有超过 39 个美国服务器位置、超过 40Mbps 的下载速率以及所有订阅的无限制即时 IP 地址更改。

该公司拥有快速的帐户创建、多种订阅计划以及即使您不在计算机旁也可以注册的能力,因此它非常适合那些总是在移动但没有太多空闲时间的人。

我喜欢他们提供全天候的聊天服务,并且他们有 Chrome 和 Firefox 这两个我最喜欢的浏览器的扩展。 此代理服务涵盖您的所有基地,确保您在每一步的在线安全。


18. 九头蛇代理 — 具有粒度控制的 Socks5 代理提供程序

Hydra 代理概述

  • 会员价 每天 2.95 美元(每个港口)起
  • IP池大小: 超过 5 万个 IP 地址
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次

如果您需要 SOCKS5 代理或住宅代理,请选择 Hydra Proxy。 我很高兴您可以随时取消订阅而不会受到处罚,并且不需要每月承诺。

此外,他们声称提供方便的计费周期,并且收取的费用不超过首次报价。 他们的数据库中有超过 5 万个 IP 地址和全天候工作的退款保证,我相信他们的工作进展顺利。


19. 社会代理 — 最适合自动化

社会代理概述

  • 会员价 每月 89 欧元起
  • 免费选项: 24小时免费试用

该服务拥有超过 8 万个 IP 地址供您使用,是网络上同类服务中最好的。 它只支持 SOCKS5 协议。 它与超过 32 种不同的移动网络兼容,并可在 68 个不同的国家/地区用作个人代理。

在 10 个不同的国家/地区有提供此服务的 VPN 服务器。 在决定是否付费之前,您可以通过他们的免费试用优惠无风险地试用他们的服务。 此外,他们还提供免费的小精灵和 VPN 服务,可以在家中或在旅途中使用。


20. 代理帝国 — 适用于任何网站和软件程序的最佳 Socks5 代理提供商

ProxyEmpire 概述

  • 会员价 每月 45 美元起(3 GB)
  • 允许的带宽: 无限次
  • IP池大小: 9+ 百万个 IP 地址
  • 地点: 可在 170 多个国家/地区使用

由于其代理与任何网站或应用程序的兼容性,ProxyEmpire 被认为是最好的 SOCKS5 代理之一。 当您第一次访问他们的网站时,您会看到他们提供了按地区组织的廉价代理列表,他们还会根据您选择的原籍国预先告诉您代理的费用。

除了确保您的代理来自您需要的精确区域之外,这也是一种很好的方法来预先估计您将为代理支付多少,从而消除任何不愉快的意外。


使用 Socks5 代理的好处

1.它能够绕过任何形式的互联网过滤

可以使用这些代理服务器在您的设备和互联网之间建立中间连接。 这意味着代理是绕过对访问万维网的限制的绝佳工具。 如果您的 IP 地址被禁止访问某个网站,SOCKS5 代理可以让您绕过障碍。 因此,访问受限或访问受限的站点变得简单易行。

2.没有流量或协议限制

替代代理(例如 HTTP 代理)会将您的在线浏览限制在支持 HTTP/S 协议的站点。 但是,如果您可以使用 SOCKS5 代理访问 Internet,则可以访问您选择的任何网站。 基本上,它是一个适用于任何网络的通用代理。 但是,当使用专为简单 HTTP 工作的代理时,情况并非如此。 另一方面,SOCKS5 使用低级代理。 该代理能够处理任何程序的流量或协议。

3. 连接既快速又可靠

不幸的是,没有太多可靠的在线代理可以确保您的在线安全并最大限度地提高您的性能。 它们可能有助于克服那些特定的限制。 尽管他们声称能够保证快速的速度,但在实践中,他们无法做到这一点。

但是,SOCKS 5 代理可以很容易地做到这一点。 使用此代理时,TCP 协议可用。 这样就保证了数据从客户端发送到服务器时不会中断。 因此,SOCKS5 代理非常适合稳定连接,它们也可以快速传输您的所有数据。

4. 错误率降低,生产力提高

有几个可用的代理可以在读取数据包标头后立即更改它们。 因此,错误的可能性很大,这可能会导致某些数据被误导。 通过不重写数据头,SOCKS5 代理在其职责中更加可靠和高效。 这也意味着这些代理的总体性能即将显着提高。

5. 增强对等性能

这些代理的性能更好更快是有原因的。 为了最大化吞吐量并减少传输时间,这些代理仅以尽可能小的数据包传输数据。


常见问题

问:Socks5 代理和 HTTPS 哪个更好?

Socks5 代理更好。 与 HTTP 代理相比,SOCKS5 代理具有普遍兼容性,可以转发任何类型的通信。 超文本传输​​协议 (HTTP) 是一种复杂的协议,它与可用互联网协议的有限子集兼容。 另一方面,SOCKS5 代理是通用的低端代理,可以与任何应用程序或协议一起使用。 因此,SOCKS5 代理提供了比 HTTP 或 HTTPS 代理更大的灵活性。

问:Socks 代理可以用于网络抓取吗?

是的你可以。 Web 抓取可以从使用 SOCKS 代理中受益。 您可以使用 SOCKS 代理自动进行网络抓取活动,包括验证 torrent 或视频流服务器是否合法。

问:Socks5 代理可以免费使用吗?

找到免费的 Socks5 代理并不容易。 尽管可以使用免费的 Socks5 代理,但通常认为高级版本更安全、更有效地在线使用。


总结

SOCKS5 代理是一种轻量级协议,可以轻松管理各种网络连接。 这意味着在开展您的互联网业务时,它们可以用于多种用途。 谈到 5 年的住宅 SOCKS2022 代理,两个最可靠的提供商是 Bright Data 和 Soax.io。

由于其高昂的价格和出色的可靠性,Bright Data 最适合用于商业应用程序。 此外,Soax 是私人使用的绝佳选择,因为从他们那里购买 SOCKS5 代理是负担得起的,而且不会牺牲质量。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

20 Best Socks5 Proxies for Anonymous Scraping (Safe & Fast)

Do you want to stay safe and secure while browsing the internet? This article provides you with the best Socks5 proxies to help you stay anonymous as you surf the internet without getting caught.

The need for privacy and anonymity online is growing, and more individuals are considering the options available to them. Because not everyone is well-versed in the particulars of today's technology, this may lead to a lot of confusion. Many exist, and there are many means by which one might conceal one's true IP address.

I believe that SOCKS5 is one of the most powerful technologies available today. A SOCKS proxy can be used to hide one's true Internet Protocol (IP) address, to get access to otherwise inaccessible websites, or to scrape data from such websites. Discover which Socks5 proxies are the finest for your needs with the help of this article.


Top 20 Socks5 Proxies for Web Scraping (Anonymity & Fast)


1. Bright Data — Best for Large Data Collection

Bright Data for Socks5 Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 40 Gigabytes) per month
  • Free Option: 7 days free trial
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Pool Size of IP: More than 40 million

When it comes to high-quality SOCKS5 proxy services, Bright Data is among the finest. The monthly cost of using Bright Data might reach 500 USD, making it one of the most expensive options out there. It's worth considering if you run a large company and depend on proxies to get as much information as possible since this will meet all of your proxy requirements.


2. Soax — Best for Speed Testing and SEO Tracking

Soax overview

  • Price: Begins at 399 USD (for 8k proxies) per month
  • Permitted Currency: 500 threads
  • Location: Available in more than 100 countries
  • Pool size of IP: Undisclosed

Soax provides its customers with excellent SOCKS5 proxies, in addition to mobile and residential proxies. Claiming to be among the purest available choices, they maintain a constantly growing proxy pool of more than 8 million IP addresses from all over the globe.

Additionally, they provide customizable targeting down to the area, nation, city, and service provider levels. The company provides access to all of its geographic areas at any time with no use limits and a full complement of whitelisted alternatives.

As for cost, I believe they provide competitive plans, with 5GB of monthly data and 300 ports available for 75 USD monthly.


3. OxyLabs — Best for Web Crawling and Web Data Extraction

OxyLabs for Socks5 Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 100 USD monthly
  • Pool size of IP: Over 2 million
  • Location: Available in 188 countries
  • Free Option: 7 days free trial

In my opinion, Oxylabs is right up there with the top of the proxy service providers. I love the added features, such as session control and the fact that they provide a free trial that lasts for seven days. SOCKS5 proxies are available from Oxylabs for use in data mining and web page crawling.


4. Proxy-Seller — Best for SEO Scraping

Proxy-Seller overview

  • Price: Begins at 1.59 USD (per 10 proxies) monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: Available in 6 countries

If you need an HTTPS and SOCKS5 proxy service, Proxy-Seller can help you discover one. It's unusual to find a proxy service that offers assistance with both types of proxies, so the fact that they do is a big plus. A virtual assistant appears at the outset to answer any queries you may have, and selecting the appropriate proxy type is a breeze.

You can purchase proxies from a certain area and set the rental duration right from their webpage. This prevents them from sending you a proxy that has nothing to do with your requirements at all.


5. Rayobyte (Previously called Blazing SEO) —  Best for Unlimited Bandwidth with API Support

Rayobyte overview

  • Price: Begins at 6 USD monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: About 100 threads
  • Locations: Available in 9 countries

Even if you don't know much about a new firm and don't believe it looks amazing right now, it might still be worthwhile to research them. Be wary of Blazing SEO Proxy. They have a firm grasp of the wants and needs of their clientele, and they exert themselves constantly to meet those demands. Although their database size and number of locations now fall well short of those of larger proxy providers, I have no doubt that they will catch up to them eventually.


6. SmartProxy — Budget-friendly Socks5 Proxy

SmartProxy overview

  • Price: Begins at 7.5 USD (for 3 IPs)
  • Pool Size of IP: 70k+
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: The United States only

Quite a few similarities exist between Smartproxy and Bright Data. To be honest, the pricing is about the only thing that separates these two businesses. When compared to Bright Data's 500 USD, Smartproxy's minimum price tag of 200 USD seems very reasonable. Considering that they also have one of the largest server databases, you can be certain that you are getting your money's worth.


7. Shifter.io — Provides Advanced Control Panel

Rayobyte overview

  • Price: Begins at 125 USD (for 10 ports) monthly
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: Available in 130 countries
  • Pool Size of IP: 26+ million IP addresses

If you are seeking a reliable SOCKS5 proxy, go no further than Shifter.io, one of the largest proxy networks in the world. They boast an automated ordering process and a 3-day money-back assurance.

In addition to meeting any and all of your requirements for a proxy service, they provide round-the-clock assistance. It claims to be really quick and has a price comparison feature so you can check how competitive they are with the competition.

You can have as many sessions as you want, and the sophisticated dashboard will make sure you're never in the dark about anything.


8. IPRoyal — Best for High-quality Proxies

IPRoyal overview

  • Price: Begins at 4 USD
  • Location: 180+ Countries
  • Pool Size of IP: Over 2 million IP addresses

You can get high-quality SOCKS5 proxies and residential proxy lists with a back connection from IPRoyal, a reputable service. Register today for free to give them a try; they boast private Wi-Fi and over 2 million IP addresses. Their proxy plans are clear and well-considered, so you receive exactly what you pay for and don't have to skimp elsewhere.


9. Proxy Rack — Provides Complete Proxy Solution with Good Value for Money

Proxy Rack overview

  • Price: Begins at 15 USD monthly
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Pool Size of IP: Undisclosed
  • Location: Available in 140 countries

Proxy Rack is a service that will sell you proxies; they support HTTP and SOCKS5, and they claim to have more than 300,000 active proxies at any one time.

If you don't have a lot of money to spend on proxies at the moment but still want to achieve decent results, they claim that their low prices are what set them apart from the competition.

With over 3000 happy customers, they are certain that they provide the full suite of services necessary to meet all of your proxy needs.


10. StormProxies — Best for Unlimited Bandwidth

stormproxies rotating proxies

  • Price: Begins at 39 USD monthly (40 Threads)
  • Free Option: NO (but offers 24 hours  money guarantee)

Affordable SOCKS5 proxies from Storm Proxies provide unmetered data transfer. In fact, as of 2022, polls show that Storm Proxies is the best option for a low-cost SOCKS5 proxy. They also provide residential proxies and fantastic assistance, which are two things you won't find at every proxy service. Storm Proxies can help you save money, so why not give it a shot? I'd like it if you could thank me afterward.


11. Lime Proxies — Largest Socks5 Proxy Network

Lime Proxies overview

  • Price: Begins at 25 USD (per 10 proxies) monthly
  • Free Option: 3 days free trial
  • Pool Size of IP: Over 40 million IP addresses

One of the nicest things about Lime Proxies is that they provide a free trial of their SOCKS5 proxy, which may help you move ahead. Therefore, you may learn more about them and how they function before making any final choices.

They boast a five-minute setup time and round-the-clock business support. You may cancel at any time. They provide their customers with access to millions of unique IP addresses that can never be banned, and their crew is very helpful and responsive.

More than 5,000 businesses have put their faith in them, and their rank monitoring service makes it easy to monitor your site's position in Google's search results. Moreover, data can be scraped if it becomes necessary. There are more than 50 different geographic locations available, and your IP address can be renewed at any moment.


12. Proxy-Cheap — Best for Scraping and Web Automation

Proxy-Cheap overview

  • Price: Begins at 50 USD for 10 Gigabytes
  • Pool Size of IP: More than 6 million IP addresses
  • Location: Available in 127 countries

Proxy-Cheap provides support for more than 127 countries across the globe. They have around 6 million IP addresses available for use in homes. It's priced similarly to Bright Data in that it's bandwidth-based rather than subscription-based. However, in terms of brand recognition, they are very affordable in comparison to other home proxies that charge by the bandwidth they use. Their proxies are top-notch, and they work with both HTTPS and SOCKS5. In terms of site scraping and automation, they perform well.


13. Proxy-Sale — Best Socks5 Proxy for Web Scraping

Proxy-Sale overview

  • Price:43 USD (per 10 pc.) monthly

Proxy-Sale provides affordable SOCKS5 proxies in a discreet and useful manner. Private proxies for use with web scraping tools, social networking, online casinos, and other online services are available from this company.

Besides providing location-specific proxies, Proxy-Sale also offers proxies that can be purchased at a set fee, giving you full control over both your budget and the origin of your proxies.

The momeny you get on the website, you'll be able to peruse a detailed list of all the available proxies, organized by country of origin. You may choose your own pricing as well, depending on how much money you have available.


14. Proxy6 — Provides API for Web Developers

Proxy6 overview

  • Price: Begins at 0.45 USD (per proxy) monthly
  • Permitted bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited

Proxy6 is a well-liked service that offers something no other supplier does: IPv6 proxies. If you buy their proxies, you'll be the only one who can use them. Both the HTTPS and SOCKS5 protocols are supported.

You can choose between their inexpensive IPv6 proxies and their reasonably priced IPv4 proxies. They provide API and proxy servers in many countries. You can purchase proxies for as little as three days at a time. They also offer weekly and monthly subscriptions.


15. High Proxies — Best for High Anonymity Proxies

High Proxies overview

  • Price: Begins at 2.30 USD monthly
  • Locations: Available in 5 countries

What I primarily love about High Proxies is that you can demand your money back if after using the proxy for three days and you didn’t like it. This is what sets them apart from their competitors. You should give them a try if you want to use your proxies for social media; this is the case for which they have received the most positive feedback online.


Proxy Bonanza for Socks5 Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 59 USD (for 10 proxies) monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Locations: Available in 107 countries

Ignore the term “Bonanza” in the name of this proxy service; in comparison to other providers, I find their proxies to be somewhat pricey. However, they have some of the best-performing proxies available. A total of 107 nations are represented by their proxies, with the United States being the most valuable. If you want to get proxies from them on the cheap, you should choose their shared proxies. The SOCKS5 protocol is supported by their proxies. Common web browsers can be upgraded with their add-ons.


17. Proxy Guys — Best Socks5 Proxy Provider with 5G Network Support

Proxy Guys overview

  • Price: Begins at 20 USD per day
  • Locations: Available in over 50 cities in the US
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited

SOCKS5 proxies are supported by Proxy Guys, a proxy service provider that boasts more than 39 US-based server locations, download rates of over 40Mbps, and unlimited instantaneous IP address changes across all of their subscriptions.

The company boasts rapid account creation, a variety of subscription plans, and the ability to sign up even if you're not at your computer, so it's ideal for those who are always on the move yet don't have much time to spare.

I like that they provide round-the-clock chat service and that they have extensions for both Chrome and Firefox, two of my favorite browsers. This proxy service covers all your bases, ensuring your online safety at every step of the way.


18. Hydra Proxy — Socks5 Proxy Provider with Granular Control

Hydra Proxy overview

  • Price: Begins at 2.95 USD (per port) daily
  • Pool Size of IP: Over 5 million IP addresses
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited

If you need SOCKS5 proxies or residential proxies, go no further than Hydra Proxy. I enjoy that you can cancel your subscription at any time without penalty and that there is no monthly commitment required.

Furthermore, they claim to provide convenient billing cycles and to charge no more than the first quoted price. With over 5 million IP addresses in their database and a money-back guarantee that works around the clock, I believe they've got a solid thing going.


19. The Social Proxy — Best for Automation

The Social Proxy overview

  • Price: Begins at 89 EURO monthly
  • Free Option: 24 hours free trial

With more than 8 million IP addresses at your disposal, this service is the finest of its kind on the web. It only supports the SOCKS5 protocol. It's compatible with over 32 different mobile networks and can be used as a personal proxy in 68 different countries.

There are VPN servers available in 10 different countries with this service. You can try out their services risk-free with their free trial offer before deciding whether or not to pay for them. In addition, they provide free pixies and a VPN service that can be used from home or on the go.


20. ProxyEmpire — Best Socks5 Proxy Provider that Functions with any Website and Software Program

ProxyEmpire overview

  • Price: Begins at 45 USD (for 3 Gigabytes) monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Pool Size of IP: 9+ million IP addresses
  • Locations: Available in over 170 countries

Due to the compatibility of their proxies with any website or application, ProxyEmpire is regarded as one of the finest SOCKS5 proxies. When you first visit their website, you'll see that they provide a list of inexpensive proxies organized by region, and they'll also tell you upfront how much your proxy will cost depending on the country of origin you choose.

Aside from ensuring that your proxy comes from the precise area you need, this is also a wonderful method to estimate how much you'll be paid for proxies in advance, eliminating any unpleasant surprises.


The Benefits of Using Socks5 Proxies

1. It Is Capable of Bypassing Any Form of Internet Filtering

It is possible to use these proxy servers to establish an intermediary connection between your device and the internet. This implies that proxies are an excellent tool for bypassing restrictions on one's access to the World Wide Web. If your IP address is being prohibited from accessing a certain website, a SOCKS5 proxy can let you get around the barrier. As a result, it is easy and simple to visit restricted or limited-access sites.

2. There are no Traffic or Protocol Restrictions

An alternative proxy, such as an HTTP proxy, will restrict your online browsing to those sites that support the HTTP/S protocols. However, if you have access to the internet using a SOCKS5 proxy, you can visit any website you choose. Basically, it's a universal proxy that works with any network. However, this is not the case when using a proxy that is tailored to work with simply HTTP. On the other hand, SOCKS5 employs a low-level proxy. This proxy is capable of handling the traffic or protocol of any program.

3. Connections are both Fast and Dependable

Unfortunately, there aren't too many reliable proxies online that can both ensure your online safety and maximize your performance. They might be useful for overcoming those particular constraints. Although they claim to be able to guarantee fast speeds, in practice, they are unable to do so.

However, SOCKS 5 proxies make it easy to do this. When using this proxy, the TCP protocol is available. In this way, the data is guaranteed to be sent from client to server without interruption. Therefore, SOCKS5 proxies are fantastic for a steady connection, and they can transfer all your data swiftly too.

4. Increased Productivity with Decreased Error Rate

There are several proxies available that can alter the packet headers as soon as they are read. Because of this, there is a lot of possibility for mistakes, which might cause some data to be misdirected. By not rewriting data headers, SOCKS5 proxies are more reliable and efficient at their duties. That also implies the total performance of these proxies is about to increase dramatically.

5. Strengthened Peer-to-Peer Performance

These proxies perform better and quicker for a reason. In order to maximize throughput and decrease transfer times, these proxies only transport the data in the smallest possible packets.


FAQs

Q. Which is better Socks5 proxies or HTTPS?

Socks5 proxies are better. When compared to HTTP proxies, SOCKS5 proxies are universally compatible and can forward any kind of communication. The Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) is a sophisticated protocol that is compatible with a limited subset of the available internet protocols. SOCKS5 proxies, on the other hand, are generic low-end proxies that can work with any application or protocol. Because of this, SOCKS5 proxies provide more flexibility than HTTP or HTTPS proxies.

Q. Can Socks proxies be used for web scraping?

Yes, you can. Web scraping can benefit from the use of SOCKS proxies. You can use a SOCKS proxy to do web scraping activities automatically, including verifying if a torrent or video streaming server is lawful.

Q. Is it free to use Socks5 proxies?

It's not easy to find a free Socks5 proxy. Although free Socks5 proxies are available, the premium versions are generally thought to be safer and more effective for online use.


Conclusion

The SOCKS5 proxy is a lightweight protocol that can easily manage a variety of network connections. This means they can be used for a wide variety of purposes while going about your internet business. When it comes to residential SOCKS5 proxies in 2022, two of the most reliable providers are Bright Data and Soax.io.

Due to its high price and exceptional dependability, Bright Data is best reserved for business applications. In addition, Soax is a great option for private usage since purchasing SOCKS5 proxies from them is affordable without sacrificing quality.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *