انتقل إلى المحتوى

20 أفضل الجوارب 5 وكلاء لكشط مجهول (آمن وسريع)

هل تريد البقاء آمنًا أثناء تصفح الإنترنت؟ توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل وكلاء Socks5 لمساعدتك على البقاء مجهول الهوية أثناء تصفح الإنترنت دون أن يتم القبض عليك.

الحاجة إلى الخصوصية و عدم الكشف عن اسمه على الانترنت ينمو ، والمزيد من الأفراد يفكرون في الخيارات المتاحة لهم. نظرًا لأن ليس كل شخص على دراية جيدة بتفاصيل تقنية اليوم ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى الكثير من الالتباس. يوجد الكثير منها ، وهناك العديد من الوسائل التي يمكن من خلالها إخفاء عنوان IP الحقيقي.

وأعتقد أن SOCKS5 هي واحدة من أقوى التقنيات المتاحة اليوم. يمكن استخدام بروكسي SOCKS لإخفاء الحقيقة بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) ، للوصول إلى مواقع الويب التي يتعذر الوصول إليها بطريقة أخرى ، أو لكشط البيانات من هذه المواقع. اكتشف أي بروكسيات Socks5 هي الأفضل لاحتياجاتك بمساعدة هذه المقالة.


أفضل 20 من الجوارب 5 وكلاء لكشط الويب (إخفاء الهوية والسرعة)


1. برايت داتا - الأفضل لجمع البيانات الكبيرة

برايت داتا ل Socks5 Proxies

  • السعر: يبدأ من 500 دولار أمريكي (مقابل 40 جيجا بايت) شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني: 7 أيام إصدار تجريبي مجاني
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود
  • حجم تجمع IP: أكثر من شنومكس مليون

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمات بروكسي SOCKS5 عالية الجودة ، فإن Bright Data هي من بين الأفضل. قد تصل التكلفة الشهرية لاستخدام Bright Data إلى 500 دولار أمريكي ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أغلى الخيارات المتاحة. يجدر التفكير فيما إذا كنت تدير شركة كبيرة وتعتمد على الوكلاء للحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات لأن هذا سيلبي جميع متطلبات الوكيل الخاصة بك.


2. سواكس - الأفضل لاختبار السرعة وتتبع تحسين محركات البحث

نظرة عامة على Soax

  • السعر: يبدأ من 399 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لـ 8 آلاف وكيل) شهريًا
  • العملة المسموح بها: المواضيع 500
  • مكان الاقامه متوفر في أكثر من 100 دولة
  • حجم تجمع IP: غير معلوم

توفر Soax لعملائها وكلاء SOCKS5 ممتازين ، بالإضافة إلى الوكلاء المتنقلين والسكنيين. يزعمون أنهم من بين أنقى الخيارات المتاحة ، فهم يحتفظون بمجموعة بروكسي متزايدة باستمرار تضم أكثر من 8 ملايين عنوان IP من جميع أنحاء العالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي توفر استهدافًا قابلاً للتخصيص وصولاً إلى مستويات المنطقة والأمة والمدينة ومزود الخدمة. توفر الشركة الوصول إلى جميع مناطقها الجغرافية في أي وقت بدون حدود استخدام ومجموعة كاملة من البدائل المدرجة في القائمة البيضاء.

بالنسبة للتكلفة ، أعتقد أنها توفر خططًا تنافسية ، مع 5 جيجابايت من البيانات الشهرية و 300 منفذ متوفرة مقابل 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا.


3. OxyLabs - الأفضل للزحف على الويب واستخراج بيانات الويب

وكلاء OxyLabs للجوارب 5

  • السعر: يبدأ من 100 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • حجم تجمع IP: عبر 2 مليون
  • مكان الاقامه متوفر في 188 دولة
  • خيار مجاني: 7 أيام إصدار تجريبي مجاني

في رأيي ، Oxylabs موجودة مباشرة مع كبار مزودي خدمة البروكسي. أحب الميزات الإضافية ، مثل التحكم في الجلسة وحقيقة أنها توفر إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا يستمر لمدة سبعة أيام. بروكسيات SOCKS5 متاحة من Oxylabs لاستخدامها في استخراج البيانات والزحف إلى صفحات الويب.


4. وكيل البائع - الأفضل لكشط SEO

نظرة عامة على الوكيل والبائع

  • السعر: يبدأ من 1.59 دولار أمريكي (لكل 10 وكلاء) شهريًا
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود
  • مكان الاقامه متوفر في 6 دولة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة بروكسي HTTPS و SOCKS5 ، فيمكن أن يساعدك Proxy-Seller في اكتشاف واحدة. من غير المعتاد العثور على خدمة الوكيل التي تقدم المساعدة مع كلا النوعين من البروكسيات ، لذا فإن حقيقة قيامهم بذلك تعد ميزة كبيرة. يظهر مساعد افتراضي في البداية للإجابة على أي استفسارات قد تكون لديك ، واختيار نوع الوكيل المناسب هو نسيم.

يمكنك شراء وكلاء من منطقة معينة وتعيين مدة الإيجار مباشرة من صفحة الويب الخاصة بهم. هذا يمنعهم من إرسال وكيل لك لا علاقة له بمتطلباتك على الإطلاق.


5. Rayobyte (يُسمى سابقًا Blazing SEO) - الأفضل للنطاق الترددي غير المحدود مع دعم API

نظرة عامة على Rayobyte

  • السعر: يبدأ من 6 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود
  • العملة المسموح بها: حوالي 100 موضوع
  • مواقع: متوفر في 9 دولة

حتى إذا كنت لا تعرف الكثير عن شركة جديدة ولا تعتقد أنها تبدو رائعة في الوقت الحالي ، فقد يكون من المفيد البحث عنها. كن حذرًا من Blazing SEO Proxy. لديهم فهم قوي لرغبات واحتياجات عملائهم ، وهم يبذلون أنفسهم باستمرار لتلبية هذه المطالب. على الرغم من أن حجم قاعدة البيانات وعدد المواقع الخاصة بهم الآن أقل بكثير من تلك الخاصة بموفري البروكسي الأكبر ، فلا شك لدي في أنهم سوف يلحقون بهم في نهاية المطاف.


6. SmartProxy - وكيل Socks5 صديق الميزانية

نظرة عامة حول SmartProxy

  • السعر: يبدأ من 7.5 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لثلاثة عناوين IP)
  • حجم تجمع IP: 70k +
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود
  • مكان الاقامه الولايات المتحدة فقط

توجد بعض أوجه التشابه بين Smartproxy و Bright Data. لنكون صادقين ، فإن التسعير يتعلق بالشيء الوحيد الذي يفصل بين هاتين الشركتين. عند مقارنتها بمبلغ 500 دولار أمريكي من شركة Bright Data ، فإن الحد الأدنى لسعر Smartproxy البالغ 200 دولار أمريكي يبدو معقولاً للغاية. بالنظر إلى أن لديهم أيضًا واحدة من أكبر قواعد بيانات الخوادم ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك تحصل على قيمة أموالك.


7. شيفتر - يوفر لوحة تحكم متقدمة

نظرة عامة على Rayobyte

  • السعر: يبدأ من 125 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لـ 10 موانئ) شهريًا
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود
  • مكان الاقامه متوفر في 130 دولة
  • حجم تجمع IP: 26+ مليون عنوان IP

إذا كنت تبحث عن وكيل SOCKS5 موثوق ، فلا تذهب أبعد من Shifter.io ، إحدى أكبر شبكات البروكسي في العالم. إنهم يتباهون بعملية طلب آلية وضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 3 أيام.

بالإضافة إلى تلبية أي وجميع متطلباتك لخدمة الوكيل ، فإنهم يقدمون المساعدة على مدار الساعة. تدعي أنها سريعة حقًا ولديها ميزة مقارنة الأسعار حتى تتمكن من التحقق من مدى قدرتها التنافسية مع المنافسة.

يمكنك الحصول على أي عدد تريده من الجلسات ، وستتأكد لوحة القيادة المتطورة من أنك لن تخشى أي شيء.


8. الملكية الفكرية - الأفضل للوكلاء عالي الجودة

نظرة عامة على IPRoyal

  • السعر: يبدأ من 4 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • مكان الاقامه 180+ دولة
  • حجم تجمع IP: أكثر من 2 مليون عنوان IP

يمكنك الحصول على بروكسيات SOCKS5 عالية الجودة وقوائم بروكسي سكنية مع اتصال خلفي من IPRoyal ، خدمة حسنة السمعة. سجل اليوم مجانًا لتجربته ؛ لديهم شبكة Wi-Fi خاصة وأكثر من 2 مليون عنوان IP. خطط الوكيل الخاصة بهم واضحة ومدروسة جيدًا ، لذا فأنت تتلقى بالضبط ما تدفع مقابله ولا يتعين عليك التبخير في أي مكان آخر.


9. رف الوكيل - يوفر حلًا وكيلاً كاملاً بقيمة جيدة مقابل المال

نظرة عامة على حامل الوكيل

  • السعر: يبدأ من 15 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود
  • حجم تجمع IP: غير معلوم
  • مكان الاقامه متوفر في 140 دولة

Proxy Rack هي خدمة تبيع لك الوكلاء ؛ إنهم يدعمون HTTP و SOCKS5 ، ويدعون أن لديهم أكثر من 300,000 وكيل نشط في وقت واحد.

إذا لم يكن لديك الكثير من المال لتنفقه على الوكلاء في الوقت الحالي ولكنك لا تزال ترغب في تحقيق نتائج جيدة ، فإنهم يزعمون أن أسعارهم المنخفضة هي ما يميزهم عن المنافسة.

مع أكثر من 3000 عميل سعيد ، فهم على يقين من أنهم يقدمون مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات اللازمة لتلبية جميع احتياجات الوكيل الخاص بك.


10. StormProxies - الأفضل للنطاق الترددي غير المحدود

العاصفة الوكلاء الدورية

  • السعر: يبدأ من 39 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (40 موضوعًا)
  • خيار مجاني: لا (ولكن يقدم ضمان مالي لمدة 24 ساعة)

توفر وكلاء SOCKS5 الميسور التكلفة من Storm Proxies نقل بيانات غير محسوب. في الواقع ، اعتبارًا من عام 2022 ، تُظهر استطلاعات الرأي أن Storm Proxies هو الخيار الأفضل لبروكسي SOCKS5 منخفض التكلفة. كما أنها توفر وكلاء سكني ومساعدة رائعة ، وهما شيئان لن تجدهما في كل خدمة وكيل. يمكن أن تساعدك Storm Proxies في توفير المال ، فلماذا لا تجربها؟ أود أن تشكرني بعد ذلك.


11. وكلاء الجير - أكبر شبكة بروكسي Socks5

نظرة عامة على وكلاء Lime

  • السعر: يبدأ من 25 دولار أمريكي (لكل 10 وكلاء) شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني: 3 أيام إصدار تجريبي مجاني
  • حجم تجمع IP: أكثر من 40 مليون عنوان IP

أحد أجمل الأشياء في Lime Proxies هو أنها توفر نسخة تجريبية مجانية من بروكسي SOCKS5 الخاص بهم ، والذي قد يساعدك على المضي قدمًا. لذلك ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد عنها وكيفية عملها قبل اتخاذ أي خيارات نهائية.

إنهم يتباهون بوقت إعداد مدته خمس دقائق ودعم أعمال على مدار الساعة. يمكنك الإلغاء في أي وقت. إنهم يوفرون لعملائهم إمكانية الوصول إلى الملايين من عناوين IP الفريدة التي لا يمكن حظرها أبدًا ، وطاقمهم مفيد للغاية وسريع الاستجابة.

لقد وضع أكثر من 5,000 شركة ثقتهم فيها ، كما أن خدمة مراقبة الترتيب الخاصة بهم تجعل من السهل مراقبة موقع موقعك في نتائج بحث Google. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن كشط البيانات إذا لزم الأمر. هناك أكثر من 50 موقعًا جغرافيًا مختلفًا متاحًا ، ويمكن تجديد عنوان IP الخاص بك في أي لحظة.


12. وكيل رخيصة - الأفضل للكشط وأتمتة الويب

نظرة عامة على الوكيل الرخيصة

  • السعر: يبدأ من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل 10 جيجا بايت
  • حجم تجمع IP: أكثر من 6 ملايين عنوان IP
  • مكان الاقامه متوفر في 127 دولة

يوفر Proxy-Cheap الدعم لأكثر من 127 دولة حول العالم. لديهم حوالي 6 ملايين عنوان IP متاح للاستخدام في المنازل. يتم تسعيرها بشكل مشابه لـ Bright Data من حيث أنها تعتمد على النطاق الترددي بدلاً من الاشتراك. ومع ذلك ، من حيث التعرف على العلامة التجارية ، فهي ميسورة التكلفة مقارنةً بوكلاء المنزل الآخرين الذين يتقاضون رسومًا من خلال النطاق الترددي الذي يستخدمونه. وكلاءهم هم من الدرجة الأولى ، وهم يعملون مع كل من HTTPS و SOCKS5. من حيث تجريف الموقع والأتمتة ، فإنها تعمل بشكل جيد.


13. بيع بالوكالة - أفضل وكيل Socks5 لكشط الويب

نظرة عامة على بيع الوكيل

  • السعر:43 دولار شهرياً (لكل 10 حواسيب)

يوفر Proxy-Sale وكلاء SOCKS5 ميسور التكلفة بطريقة سرية ومفيدة. الوكلاء الخاصون للاستخدام مع أدوات تجريف الويب والشبكات الاجتماعية والكازينوهات على الإنترنت وغيرها من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت متاحة من هذه الشركة.

إلى جانب توفير وكلاء خاصين بالموقع ، يوفر Proxy-Sale أيضًا وكلاء يمكن شراؤها مقابل رسوم محددة ، مما يمنحك تحكمًا كاملاً في كل من ميزانيتك وأصل وكلاءك.

سوف تكون قادرًا على الإطلاع على قائمة مفصلة بجميع الوكلاء المتاحين ، مرتبة حسب بلد المنشأ. يمكنك اختيار أسعارك الخاصة أيضًا ، اعتمادًا على مقدار الأموال المتوفرة لديك.


14. Proxy6 - يوفر API لمطوري الويب

نظرة عامة على Proxy6

  • السعر: يبدأ من 0.45 دولار أمريكي (لكل وكيل) شهريًا
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود

Proxy6 هي خدمة محبوبة جدًا ولا تقدم شيئًا لا يقوم به أي مورد آخر: بروكسيات IPv6. إذا اشتريت وكلاءهم ، فستكون الوحيد الذي يمكنه استخدامها. يتم دعم كل من بروتوكولات HTTPS و SOCKS5.

يمكنك الاختيار بين وكلاء IPv6 غير المكلف وبين وكلاء IPv4 لديهم أسعار معقولة. أنها توفر API وخوادم بروكسي في العديد من البلدان. يمكنك شراء وكلاء لمدة لا تزيد عن ثلاثة أيام في المرة الواحدة. كما أنها توفر اشتراكات أسبوعية وشهرية.


15. وكلاء عالية - الأفضل للوكلاء المجهولين

نظرة عامة حول البروكسيات العالية

  • السعر: يبدأ من 2.30 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • مواقع: متوفر في 5 دولة

ما أحبه في المقام الأول في High Proxies هو أنه يمكنك المطالبة باستعادة أموالك بعد استخدام الوكيل لمدة ثلاثة أيام ولم يعجبك ذلك. هذا ما يميزهم عن منافسيهم. يجب أن تجربهم إذا كنت تريد استخدام البروكسيات الخاصة بك لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ؛ هذه هي الحالة التي تلقوا بشأنها ردود فعل إيجابية عبر الإنترنت.


عرض الوكيل لـ Socks5 Proxies

  • السعر: يبدأ من 59 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لـ 10 وكلاء) شهريًا
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود
  • العملة المسموح بها: غير محدود
  • مواقع: متوفر في 107 دولة

تجاهل مصطلح "Bonanza" في اسم خدمة الوكيل هذه ؛ بالمقارنة مع مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين ، أجد أن وكلاءهم مكلفون إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك ، لديهم بعض أفضل الوكلاء المتاحين أداءً. ما مجموعه 107 دول يمثلها وكلائهم ، والولايات المتحدة هي الأكثر قيمة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على وكلاء منهم بسعر رخيص ، فيجب عليك اختيار وكلاءهم المشتركين. يتم دعم بروتوكول SOCKS5 بواسطة وكلاءهم. يمكن ترقية متصفحات الويب الشائعة بوظائفها الإضافية.


17. الرجال الوكيل - أفضل مزود وكيل Socks5 مع دعم شبكة 5G

نظرة عامة على Proxy Guys

  • السعر: يبدأ من 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا في اليوم
  • مواقع: متوفر في أكثر من 50 مدينة في الولايات المتحدة
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود

يتم دعم بروكسيات SOCKS5 من قبل Proxy Guys ، وهو مزود خدمة وكيل يضم أكثر من 39 موقعًا للخوادم في الولايات المتحدة ، ومعدلات تنزيل تزيد عن 40 ميجابت في الثانية ، وتغييرات غير محدودة لعنوان IP الفوري عبر جميع اشتراكاتهم.

تفتخر الشركة بإنشاء حساب سريع ، ومجموعة متنوعة من خطط الاشتراك ، والقدرة على التسجيل حتى لو لم تكن على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، لذلك فهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يتنقلون دائمًا ولكن ليس لديهم الكثير من الوقت لتجنيبه.

يعجبني أنهم يقدمون خدمة دردشة على مدار الساعة وأن لديهم ملحقات لكل من Chrome و Firefox ، وهما من المتصفحات المفضلة لدي. تغطي خدمة الوكيل هذه جميع القواعد الخاصة بك ، مما يضمن سلامتك عبر الإنترنت في كل خطوة على الطريق.


18. وكيل هيدرا - مزود وكيل Socks5 مع التحكم الحبيبي

نظرة عامة على وكيل Hydra

  • السعر: يبدأ من 2.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لكل منفذ) يوميًا
  • حجم تجمع IP: أكثر من 5 مليون عنوان IP
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وكلاء SOCKS5 أو وكلاء سكني ، فلا تذهب إلى أبعد من وكيل Hydra. أنا سعيد أنه يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت دون غرامة ولا يوجد التزام شهري مطلوب.

علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أنهم يوفرون دورات فواتير مريحة ولا يتقاضون أكثر من السعر المعروض الأول. مع وجود أكثر من 5 ملايين عنوان IP في قاعدة بياناتهم وضمان استرداد الأموال الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة ، أعتقد أنهم حصلوا على شيء قوي.


19. الوكيل الاجتماعي - الأفضل للأتمتة

نظرة عامة على الوكيل الاجتماعي

  • السعر: يبدأ من 89 يورو شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني: نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 24 ساعة

مع وجود أكثر من 8 ملايين عنوان IP تحت تصرفك ، تعد هذه الخدمة الأفضل من نوعها على الويب. إنه يدعم بروتوكول SOCKS5 فقط. إنه متوافق مع أكثر من 32 شبكة جوال مختلفة ويمكن استخدامه كوكيل شخصي في 68 دولة مختلفة.

تتوفر خوادم VPN في 10 دول مختلفة مع هذه الخدمة. يمكنك تجربة خدماتهم بدون مخاطر من خلال عرضهم التجريبي المجاني قبل أن تقرر ما إذا كنت ستدفع مقابلها أم لا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي توفر بيكسلات مجانية وخدمة VPN يمكن استخدامها من المنزل أو أثناء التنقل.


20. ProxyEmpire - أفضل مزود وكيل Socks5 يعمل مع أي موقع ويب وبرنامج

نظرة عامة على ProxyEmpire

  • السعر: يبدأ من 45 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لـ 3 جيجا بايت) شهريًا
  • النطاق الترددي المسموح به: غير محدود
  • حجم تجمع IP: 9+ مليون عنوان IP
  • مواقع: متوفر في أكثر من 170 دولة

نظرًا لتوافق البروكسيات الخاصة بهم مع أي موقع ويب أو تطبيق ، يعتبر ProxyEmpire أحد أفضل بروكسيات SOCKS5. عندما تزور موقع الويب الخاص بهم لأول مرة ، سترى أنهم يقدمون قائمة بالوكيلات غير المكلفة التي يتم تنظيمها حسب المنطقة ، وسوف يخبرك أيضًا مقدمًا كم سيكلف وكيلك اعتمادًا على بلد المنشأ الذي تختاره.

بصرف النظر عن التأكد من أن الوكيل الخاص بك يأتي من المنطقة المحددة التي تحتاجها ، فهذه أيضًا طريقة رائعة لتقدير المبلغ الذي ستدفعه مقابل الوكلاء مقدمًا ، مما يلغي أي مفاجآت غير سارة.


فوائد استخدام وكلاء Socks5

1. قادرة على تجاوز أي شكل من أشكال تصفية الإنترنت

من الممكن استخدام هذه الخوادم الوكيلة لإنشاء اتصال وسيط بين جهازك والإنترنت. هذا يعني أن البروكسيات هي أداة ممتازة لتجاوز القيود المفروضة على وصول المرء إلى شبكة الويب العالمية. إذا كان عنوان IP الخاص بك ممنوعًا من الوصول إلى موقع ويب معين ، فيمكن أن يتيح لك وكيل SOCKS5 الالتفاف على الحاجز. نتيجة لذلك ، من السهل والبسيط زيارة المواقع المقيدة أو ذات الوصول المحدود.

2. لا توجد قيود على حركة المرور أو البروتوكول

وكيل بديل ، مثل وكيل HTTP ، سيقيّد تصفحك عبر الإنترنت لتلك المواقع التي تدعم بروتوكولات HTTP / S. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك وصول إلى الإنترنت باستخدام وكيل SOCKS5 ، فيمكنك زيارة أي موقع ويب تختاره. في الأساس ، هو وكيل عالمي يعمل مع أي شبكة. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الحال عند استخدام وكيل مصمم للعمل مع HTTP ببساطة. من ناحية أخرى ، يستخدم SOCKS5 وكيلًا منخفض المستوى. هذا الوكيل قادر على التعامل مع حركة المرور أو بروتوكول أي برنامج.

3. الاتصالات سريعة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد الكثير من الوكلاء الموثوقين عبر الإنترنت الذين يمكنهم ضمان سلامتك عبر الإنترنت وزيادة أدائك. قد تكون مفيدة للتغلب على تلك القيود الخاصة. على الرغم من أنهم يدعون أنهم قادرون على ضمان سرعات عالية ، إلا أنهم غير قادرين على القيام بذلك من الناحية العملية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن بروكسيات SOCKS 5 تجعل من السهل القيام بذلك. عند استخدام هذا الوكيل ، يكون بروتوكول TCP متاحًا. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم ضمان إرسال البيانات من العميل إلى الخادم دون انقطاع. لذلك ، فإن وكلاء SOCKS5 رائعون للاتصال الثابت ، ويمكنهم نقل جميع بياناتك بسرعة أيضًا.

4. زيادة الإنتاجية مع انخفاض معدل الخطأ

هناك العديد من الوكلاء المتاحين الذين يمكنهم تغيير رؤوس الحزم بمجرد قراءتها. لهذا السبب ، هناك احتمالية كبيرة لوقوع أخطاء ، والتي قد تتسبب في توجيه بعض البيانات بشكل خاطئ. من خلال عدم إعادة كتابة رؤوس البيانات ، فإن وكلاء SOCKS5 يكونون أكثر موثوقية وكفاءة في مهامهم. وهذا يعني أيضًا أن الأداء الكلي لهؤلاء الوكلاء على وشك الزيادة بشكل كبير.

5. تعزيز أداء الند للند

تعمل هذه الوكلاء بشكل أفضل وأسرع لسبب ما. من أجل تعظيم الإنتاجية وتقليل أوقات النقل ، تقوم هذه الوكلاء فقط بنقل البيانات في أصغر حزم ممكنة.


الأسئلة والأجوبة

س: أيهما أفضل بروكسيات Socks5 أم HTTPS؟

الوكلاء Socks5 أفضل. بالمقارنة مع بروكسيات HTTP ، فإن بروكسيات SOCKS5 متوافقة عالميًا ويمكنها إعادة توجيه أي نوع من الاتصالات. بروتوكول نقل النص التشعبي (HTTP) هو بروتوكول متطور متوافق مع مجموعة فرعية محدودة من بروتوكولات الإنترنت المتاحة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن بروكسيات SOCKS5 هي بروكسيات عامة منخفضة النهاية يمكنها العمل مع أي تطبيق أو بروتوكول. لهذا السبب ، توفر بروكسيات SOCKS5 مرونة أكثر من بروكسيات HTTP أو HTTPS.

س. هل يمكن استخدام بروكسيات Socks في تجريف الويب؟

نعم تستطيع. يمكن أن يستفيد تجريف الويب من استخدام بروكسيات SOCKS. يمكنك استخدام بروكسي SOCKS للقيام بأنشطة تجريف الويب تلقائيًا ، بما في ذلك التحقق مما إذا كان التورنت أو خادم دفق الفيديو قانونيًا.

س: هل استخدام بروكسيات Socks5 مجاني؟

ليس من السهل العثور على وكيل Socks5 مجاني. على الرغم من توفر بروكسيات Socks5 المجانية ، يُعتقد عمومًا أن الإصدارات المتميزة أكثر أمانًا وفعالية للاستخدام عبر الإنترنت.


في الختام

بروكسي SOCKS5 هو بروتوكول خفيف الوزن يمكنه بسهولة إدارة مجموعة متنوعة من اتصالات الشبكة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض أثناء ممارسة عملك على الإنترنت. عندما يتعلق الأمر ببروكسيات SOCKS5 السكنية في عام 2022 ، فإن اثنين من أكثر المزودين موثوقية هما Bright Data و Soax.io.

نظرًا لسعرها المرتفع واعتماديتها الاستثنائية ، من الأفضل حجز Bright Data لتطبيقات الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد Soax خيارًا رائعًا للاستخدام الخاص نظرًا لأن شراء بروكسيات SOCKS5 منها ميسور التكلفة دون التضحية بالجودة.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

20 Best Socks5 Proxies for Anonymous Scraping (Safe & Fast)

Do you want to stay safe and secure while browsing the internet? This article provides you with the best Socks5 proxies to help you stay anonymous as you surf the internet without getting caught.

The need for privacy and anonymity online is growing, and more individuals are considering the options available to them. Because not everyone is well-versed in the particulars of today's technology, this may lead to a lot of confusion. Many exist, and there are many means by which one might conceal one's true IP address.

I believe that SOCKS5 is one of the most powerful technologies available today. A SOCKS proxy can be used to hide one's true Internet Protocol (IP) address, to get access to otherwise inaccessible websites, or to scrape data from such websites. Discover which Socks5 proxies are the finest for your needs with the help of this article.


Top 20 Socks5 Proxies for Web Scraping (Anonymity & Fast)


1. Bright Data — Best for Large Data Collection

Bright Data for Socks5 Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 40 Gigabytes) per month
  • Free Option: 7 days free trial
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Pool Size of IP: More than 40 million

When it comes to high-quality SOCKS5 proxy services, Bright Data is among the finest. The monthly cost of using Bright Data might reach 500 USD, making it one of the most expensive options out there. It's worth considering if you run a large company and depend on proxies to get as much information as possible since this will meet all of your proxy requirements.


2. Soax — Best for Speed Testing and SEO Tracking

Soax overview

  • Price: Begins at 399 USD (for 8k proxies) per month
  • Permitted Currency: 500 threads
  • Location: Available in more than 100 countries
  • Pool size of IP: Undisclosed

Soax provides its customers with excellent SOCKS5 proxies, in addition to mobile and residential proxies. Claiming to be among the purest available choices, they maintain a constantly growing proxy pool of more than 8 million IP addresses from all over the globe.

Additionally, they provide customizable targeting down to the area, nation, city, and service provider levels. The company provides access to all of its geographic areas at any time with no use limits and a full complement of whitelisted alternatives.

As for cost, I believe they provide competitive plans, with 5GB of monthly data and 300 ports available for 75 USD monthly.


3. OxyLabs — Best for Web Crawling and Web Data Extraction

OxyLabs for Socks5 Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 100 USD monthly
  • Pool size of IP: Over 2 million
  • Location: Available in 188 countries
  • Free Option: 7 days free trial

In my opinion, Oxylabs is right up there with the top of the proxy service providers. I love the added features, such as session control and the fact that they provide a free trial that lasts for seven days. SOCKS5 proxies are available from Oxylabs for use in data mining and web page crawling.


4. Proxy-Seller — Best for SEO Scraping

Proxy-Seller overview

  • Price: Begins at 1.59 USD (per 10 proxies) monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: Available in 6 countries

If you need an HTTPS and SOCKS5 proxy service, Proxy-Seller can help you discover one. It's unusual to find a proxy service that offers assistance with both types of proxies, so the fact that they do is a big plus. A virtual assistant appears at the outset to answer any queries you may have, and selecting the appropriate proxy type is a breeze.

You can purchase proxies from a certain area and set the rental duration right from their webpage. This prevents them from sending you a proxy that has nothing to do with your requirements at all.


5. Rayobyte (Previously called Blazing SEO) —  Best for Unlimited Bandwidth with API Support

Rayobyte overview

  • Price: Begins at 6 USD monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: About 100 threads
  • Locations: Available in 9 countries

Even if you don't know much about a new firm and don't believe it looks amazing right now, it might still be worthwhile to research them. Be wary of Blazing SEO Proxy. They have a firm grasp of the wants and needs of their clientele, and they exert themselves constantly to meet those demands. Although their database size and number of locations now fall well short of those of larger proxy providers, I have no doubt that they will catch up to them eventually.


6. SmartProxy — Budget-friendly Socks5 Proxy

SmartProxy overview

  • Price: Begins at 7.5 USD (for 3 IPs)
  • Pool Size of IP: 70k+
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: The United States only

Quite a few similarities exist between Smartproxy and Bright Data. To be honest, the pricing is about the only thing that separates these two businesses. When compared to Bright Data's 500 USD, Smartproxy's minimum price tag of 200 USD seems very reasonable. Considering that they also have one of the largest server databases, you can be certain that you are getting your money's worth.


7. Shifter.io — Provides Advanced Control Panel

Rayobyte overview

  • Price: Begins at 125 USD (for 10 ports) monthly
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Location: Available in 130 countries
  • Pool Size of IP: 26+ million IP addresses

If you are seeking a reliable SOCKS5 proxy, go no further than Shifter.io, one of the largest proxy networks in the world. They boast an automated ordering process and a 3-day money-back assurance.

In addition to meeting any and all of your requirements for a proxy service, they provide round-the-clock assistance. It claims to be really quick and has a price comparison feature so you can check how competitive they are with the competition.

You can have as many sessions as you want, and the sophisticated dashboard will make sure you're never in the dark about anything.


8. IPRoyal — Best for High-quality Proxies

IPRoyal overview

  • Price: Begins at 4 USD
  • Location: 180+ Countries
  • Pool Size of IP: Over 2 million IP addresses

You can get high-quality SOCKS5 proxies and residential proxy lists with a back connection from IPRoyal, a reputable service. Register today for free to give them a try; they boast private Wi-Fi and over 2 million IP addresses. Their proxy plans are clear and well-considered, so you receive exactly what you pay for and don't have to skimp elsewhere.


9. Proxy Rack — Provides Complete Proxy Solution with Good Value for Money

Proxy Rack overview

  • Price: Begins at 15 USD monthly
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Pool Size of IP: Undisclosed
  • Location: Available in 140 countries

Proxy Rack is a service that will sell you proxies; they support HTTP and SOCKS5, and they claim to have more than 300,000 active proxies at any one time.

If you don't have a lot of money to spend on proxies at the moment but still want to achieve decent results, they claim that their low prices are what set them apart from the competition.

With over 3000 happy customers, they are certain that they provide the full suite of services necessary to meet all of your proxy needs.


10. StormProxies — Best for Unlimited Bandwidth

stormproxies rotating proxies

  • Price: Begins at 39 USD monthly (40 Threads)
  • Free Option: NO (but offers 24 hours  money guarantee)

Affordable SOCKS5 proxies from Storm Proxies provide unmetered data transfer. In fact, as of 2022, polls show that Storm Proxies is the best option for a low-cost SOCKS5 proxy. They also provide residential proxies and fantastic assistance, which are two things you won't find at every proxy service. Storm Proxies can help you save money, so why not give it a shot? I'd like it if you could thank me afterward.


11. Lime Proxies — Largest Socks5 Proxy Network

Lime Proxies overview

  • Price: Begins at 25 USD (per 10 proxies) monthly
  • Free Option: 3 days free trial
  • Pool Size of IP: Over 40 million IP addresses

One of the nicest things about Lime Proxies is that they provide a free trial of their SOCKS5 proxy, which may help you move ahead. Therefore, you may learn more about them and how they function before making any final choices.

They boast a five-minute setup time and round-the-clock business support. You may cancel at any time. They provide their customers with access to millions of unique IP addresses that can never be banned, and their crew is very helpful and responsive.

More than 5,000 businesses have put their faith in them, and their rank monitoring service makes it easy to monitor your site's position in Google's search results. Moreover, data can be scraped if it becomes necessary. There are more than 50 different geographic locations available, and your IP address can be renewed at any moment.


12. Proxy-Cheap — Best for Scraping and Web Automation

Proxy-Cheap overview

  • Price: Begins at 50 USD for 10 Gigabytes
  • Pool Size of IP: More than 6 million IP addresses
  • Location: Available in 127 countries

Proxy-Cheap provides support for more than 127 countries across the globe. They have around 6 million IP addresses available for use in homes. It's priced similarly to Bright Data in that it's bandwidth-based rather than subscription-based. However, in terms of brand recognition, they are very affordable in comparison to other home proxies that charge by the bandwidth they use. Their proxies are top-notch, and they work with both HTTPS and SOCKS5. In terms of site scraping and automation, they perform well.


13. Proxy-Sale — Best Socks5 Proxy for Web Scraping

Proxy-Sale overview

  • Price:43 USD (per 10 pc.) monthly

Proxy-Sale provides affordable SOCKS5 proxies in a discreet and useful manner. Private proxies for use with web scraping tools, social networking, online casinos, and other online services are available from this company.

Besides providing location-specific proxies, Proxy-Sale also offers proxies that can be purchased at a set fee, giving you full control over both your budget and the origin of your proxies.

The momeny you get on the website, you'll be able to peruse a detailed list of all the available proxies, organized by country of origin. You may choose your own pricing as well, depending on how much money you have available.


14. Proxy6 — Provides API for Web Developers

Proxy6 overview

  • Price: Begins at 0.45 USD (per proxy) monthly
  • Permitted bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited

Proxy6 is a well-liked service that offers something no other supplier does: IPv6 proxies. If you buy their proxies, you'll be the only one who can use them. Both the HTTPS and SOCKS5 protocols are supported.

You can choose between their inexpensive IPv6 proxies and their reasonably priced IPv4 proxies. They provide API and proxy servers in many countries. You can purchase proxies for as little as three days at a time. They also offer weekly and monthly subscriptions.


15. High Proxies — Best for High Anonymity Proxies

High Proxies overview

  • Price: Begins at 2.30 USD monthly
  • Locations: Available in 5 countries

What I primarily love about High Proxies is that you can demand your money back if after using the proxy for three days and you didn’t like it. This is what sets them apart from their competitors. You should give them a try if you want to use your proxies for social media; this is the case for which they have received the most positive feedback online.


Proxy Bonanza for Socks5 Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 59 USD (for 10 proxies) monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Permitted Currency: Unlimited
  • Locations: Available in 107 countries

Ignore the term “Bonanza” in the name of this proxy service; in comparison to other providers, I find their proxies to be somewhat pricey. However, they have some of the best-performing proxies available. A total of 107 nations are represented by their proxies, with the United States being the most valuable. If you want to get proxies from them on the cheap, you should choose their shared proxies. The SOCKS5 protocol is supported by their proxies. Common web browsers can be upgraded with their add-ons.


17. Proxy Guys — Best Socks5 Proxy Provider with 5G Network Support

Proxy Guys overview

  • Price: Begins at 20 USD per day
  • Locations: Available in over 50 cities in the US
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited

SOCKS5 proxies are supported by Proxy Guys, a proxy service provider that boasts more than 39 US-based server locations, download rates of over 40Mbps, and unlimited instantaneous IP address changes across all of their subscriptions.

The company boasts rapid account creation, a variety of subscription plans, and the ability to sign up even if you're not at your computer, so it's ideal for those who are always on the move yet don't have much time to spare.

I like that they provide round-the-clock chat service and that they have extensions for both Chrome and Firefox, two of my favorite browsers. This proxy service covers all your bases, ensuring your online safety at every step of the way.


18. Hydra Proxy — Socks5 Proxy Provider with Granular Control

Hydra Proxy overview

  • Price: Begins at 2.95 USD (per port) daily
  • Pool Size of IP: Over 5 million IP addresses
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited

If you need SOCKS5 proxies or residential proxies, go no further than Hydra Proxy. I enjoy that you can cancel your subscription at any time without penalty and that there is no monthly commitment required.

Furthermore, they claim to provide convenient billing cycles and to charge no more than the first quoted price. With over 5 million IP addresses in their database and a money-back guarantee that works around the clock, I believe they've got a solid thing going.


19. The Social Proxy — Best for Automation

The Social Proxy overview

  • Price: Begins at 89 EURO monthly
  • Free Option: 24 hours free trial

With more than 8 million IP addresses at your disposal, this service is the finest of its kind on the web. It only supports the SOCKS5 protocol. It's compatible with over 32 different mobile networks and can be used as a personal proxy in 68 different countries.

There are VPN servers available in 10 different countries with this service. You can try out their services risk-free with their free trial offer before deciding whether or not to pay for them. In addition, they provide free pixies and a VPN service that can be used from home or on the go.


20. ProxyEmpire — Best Socks5 Proxy Provider that Functions with any Website and Software Program

ProxyEmpire overview

  • Price: Begins at 45 USD (for 3 Gigabytes) monthly
  • Permitted Bandwidth: Unlimited
  • Pool Size of IP: 9+ million IP addresses
  • Locations: Available in over 170 countries

Due to the compatibility of their proxies with any website or application, ProxyEmpire is regarded as one of the finest SOCKS5 proxies. When you first visit their website, you'll see that they provide a list of inexpensive proxies organized by region, and they'll also tell you upfront how much your proxy will cost depending on the country of origin you choose.

Aside from ensuring that your proxy comes from the precise area you need, this is also a wonderful method to estimate how much you'll be paid for proxies in advance, eliminating any unpleasant surprises.


The Benefits of Using Socks5 Proxies

1. It Is Capable of Bypassing Any Form of Internet Filtering

It is possible to use these proxy servers to establish an intermediary connection between your device and the internet. This implies that proxies are an excellent tool for bypassing restrictions on one's access to the World Wide Web. If your IP address is being prohibited from accessing a certain website, a SOCKS5 proxy can let you get around the barrier. As a result, it is easy and simple to visit restricted or limited-access sites.

2. There are no Traffic or Protocol Restrictions

An alternative proxy, such as an HTTP proxy, will restrict your online browsing to those sites that support the HTTP/S protocols. However, if you have access to the internet using a SOCKS5 proxy, you can visit any website you choose. Basically, it's a universal proxy that works with any network. However, this is not the case when using a proxy that is tailored to work with simply HTTP. On the other hand, SOCKS5 employs a low-level proxy. This proxy is capable of handling the traffic or protocol of any program.

3. Connections are both Fast and Dependable

Unfortunately, there aren't too many reliable proxies online that can both ensure your online safety and maximize your performance. They might be useful for overcoming those particular constraints. Although they claim to be able to guarantee fast speeds, in practice, they are unable to do so.

However, SOCKS 5 proxies make it easy to do this. When using this proxy, the TCP protocol is available. In this way, the data is guaranteed to be sent from client to server without interruption. Therefore, SOCKS5 proxies are fantastic for a steady connection, and they can transfer all your data swiftly too.

4. Increased Productivity with Decreased Error Rate

There are several proxies available that can alter the packet headers as soon as they are read. Because of this, there is a lot of possibility for mistakes, which might cause some data to be misdirected. By not rewriting data headers, SOCKS5 proxies are more reliable and efficient at their duties. That also implies the total performance of these proxies is about to increase dramatically.

5. Strengthened Peer-to-Peer Performance

These proxies perform better and quicker for a reason. In order to maximize throughput and decrease transfer times, these proxies only transport the data in the smallest possible packets.


FAQs

Q. Which is better Socks5 proxies or HTTPS?

Socks5 proxies are better. When compared to HTTP proxies, SOCKS5 proxies are universally compatible and can forward any kind of communication. The Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) is a sophisticated protocol that is compatible with a limited subset of the available internet protocols. SOCKS5 proxies, on the other hand, are generic low-end proxies that can work with any application or protocol. Because of this, SOCKS5 proxies provide more flexibility than HTTP or HTTPS proxies.

Q. Can Socks proxies be used for web scraping?

Yes, you can. Web scraping can benefit from the use of SOCKS proxies. You can use a SOCKS proxy to do web scraping activities automatically, including verifying if a torrent or video streaming server is lawful.

Q. Is it free to use Socks5 proxies?

It's not easy to find a free Socks5 proxy. Although free Socks5 proxies are available, the premium versions are generally thought to be safer and more effective for online use.


Conclusion

The SOCKS5 proxy is a lightweight protocol that can easily manage a variety of network connections. This means they can be used for a wide variety of purposes while going about your internet business. When it comes to residential SOCKS5 proxies in 2022, two of the most reliable providers are Bright Data and Soax.io.

Due to its high price and exceptional dependability, Bright Data is best reserved for business applications. In addition, Soax is a great option for private usage since purchasing SOCKS5 proxies from them is affordable without sacrificing quality.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *