跳到内容

畅销款式 Shopify Scraper 2022:从 Shopify 刮取 Shopify 产品数据(无代码)

您想了解最新信息并使用 Shopify 抓取工具对 Shopify 数据进行不可否认的访问吗? 如果是的话,这篇文章就是来帮忙的! 本文为您提供了最好的 Shopify 抓取工具来帮助您进行搜索。

与自下而上开发的电子商务商店相比,Shopify 托管的商店对其网站后端的控制较少。 Shopify 完成了大部分繁重的工作。 抓取 Shopify 网站的过程对所有网站都是相同的,当您开始了解它们时就会发现。

Shopify 内置了一种反机器人机制,但在让机器人远离您的网站方面,它可能是业内最差的。 抓取 Shopify 网站比抓取其他网站提供的挑战更少。

就我而言, Shopify 是刮板的好目标。 这是因为它有一个可公开访问的 API,可用于从任何网站查询和获取产品信息。 使用 网址,您可以检索包含产品列表的任何 Shopify 网站的文件。

可以通过将 exampleshop.com 替换为目标站点的 URL 来检索所有产品信息,包括变体。 如果您只是在查找产品数据,则无需进行进一步的 Web 查询,因为信息以 JSON 格式提供且结构化。

尽管 Shopify 收到了多起投诉,但尚未采取任何行动来解决该问题。 作为企业主,您无法阻止这种情况的发生,这很有趣。 尽管 Shopify 允许自动访问,但网站所有者对此并不满意。 即使 Shopify 制定了阻止机器人流量的程序,该系统也不足以保证网站的安全。

以下是一些顶级 Shopify 抓取工具,您可以使用这些工具快速轻松地从 Shopify 获取产品数据。


8 年 2022 款最佳 Shopify 抓取工具


1. 明亮的数据 — 用于抓取 Shopify 产品列表的第一 Shopify Scraper

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

Bright Data Shopify 刮刀在我的列表中名列前茅。 著名的 Shopify 抓取工具 Bright Data 曾被称为 Luminati Networks。 您可以使用它来收集 Shopify 数据,这将帮助您领先竞争对手一步。

Shopify 的 Bright Data 工具可能更昂贵,但就其提供的所有好处而言,每一分钱都物有所值。 它的用户界面非常简单,对于那些刚开始涉足网络抓取世界的人来说,它是一个绝佳的选择。


2. 阿皮菲 — 用于自动缩放的最佳 Shopify Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起(49 个演员计算单元为 100 美元)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)

Apify 是市场上最著名的抓取工具之一,在全球拥有数百万用户。 在行业的先驱者中,Apify 已经存在了很长时间。 借助此工具的综合功能集,抓取任何 Shopify 商店将变得轻而易举。

凭借其先进的功能,您可以确信您将能够查看您选择的任何 Web 内容。 众所周知,如果您的刮刀不合格,它将被网站禁止。 Apify 并非如此,我很高兴向您报告。 由于具有出色的内置功能(例如自动缩放),因此可以使用 Apify 的工具在浏览器中自动化的所有事情都可以完成。


3. 八度分析 — 用于从 Shopify 网站提取有价值数据的最佳 Shopify Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 免费选项 (14天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

最受欢迎的 Shopify 抓取工具之一是 Octoparse。 即使您的 Shopify 商店是 Ajaxified,您也可以使用 Octoparse,因为它是为当前网络开发的。

使用 Octoparse,您根本不需要知道如何编写代码来抓取 Shopify 数据。 要教授它,您所要做的就是利用点击式界面。 它包含可用于简化流程的模板。 提供免费计划,但 Octoparse 的全部潜力只有在您升级到高级计划时才能解锁。

抓取的数据可以以多种格式导出这一事实也很重要。 Octoparse 刮刀非常适合抓取 Shopify 网站。 您可以使用他们的桌面程序或基于云的刮刀。 考虑使用 Octoparse 的客户可以免费试用 14 天。


4. 解析中心 — 用于抓取 Shopify 列表的最佳免费 Shopify Scraper

  • 会员价 免费(但是,如果您想享受一些高级功能,它有一个付费版本)
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

可以使用免费应用程序 ParseHub 从 Shopify 商店中抓取产品列表。 使用 ParseHub 的基于云的解决方案会花钱,但这是值得的。

除非您希望为该服务付费,否则您需要先下载并安装桌面程序,然后才能开始使用它。 它不是专门为 Shopify 网站设计的,例如 Octoparse,而是一个通用的抓取工具。 如果您对编程不熟悉,ParseHub 提供了一个点击式界面供您学习。


5. 刮风风暴 — 用于自动化 Shopify 数据抓取的 AI 最佳 Shopify Scraper

  • 会员价每月 99 美元
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 云、桌面

在在线抓取软件方面,很难击败 ScrapeStorm。 Shopify 最大的刮刀,放下手。 一个前 Google 爬虫团队构建了这个程序,所以你知道你得到了一个高质量的爬虫。 使用此工具可以抓取当前的 Ajaxified 和 JavaScript 繁重的网页。

可用的最先进的刮板之一是 ScrapeStorm。 即便如此,它似乎是直截了当的。 Scrape 对人工智能的利用是您喜欢的功能之一。


6. 刮刀 — 最适合从 Shopify 产品列表中提取信息

  • 会员价 起价 59 美元(5000 行)
  • 数据格式: JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 网路

eScraper 负责所有繁重的工作。 他们不为您提供刮板。 使用此服务,您可以通过联系任何 Shopify 业务来获取产品列表。

只需填写一份简单的表格,其中包含您的请求细节即可。 样品将交付给您,然后整个数据将发送到您的电子邮件地址。 计划抓取是 eScraper 的一项关键功能,您可以随时启用它。

如果您不想处理直接使用工具的麻烦,您将需要使用 eScraper,这是一种您可以付费购买的商业服务。 支持抓取动态网页、数据修改和许多附加功能。 该公司的定价取决于行数,这被认为是合理的。


7. 商店刮板 — 用于将产品数据免费导出为 CSV 格式的最佳 Shopify Scraper

  • 会员价 免费
  • 数据格式: CSV
  • 平台支持: Google Chrome

如果您对使用扩展程序更复杂的功能不感兴趣,可以从 Chrome 网上应用店免费获取。 换句话说,它是专门为抓取 Shopify 网站以获取产品数据而创建的刮板。 使用 ShopScraper,将产品数据从 Shopify 商店导出到 CSV 文件就像单击按钮一样简单。

Shopify scraper 的下载次数超过 2000 次,并获得了出色的星级评分,尽管用户数量比星级评分多得多。 但是,在撰写本文时,它已获得 5 星评级。

您可以选择并选择要使用此工具抓取的项目或集合,而不是导出所有信息。 它使用简单、重量轻、速度快。


8. 格雷普斯 — 真实可靠的 Shopify Scraper,用于自动化和调度 Shopify 数据提取

  • 免费选项 (7天免费试用版)

我最后的 Shopify 刮刀是 Grepsr。 它具有一系列创新功能,使刮擦变得轻而易举。 它是最早拥有 Shopify 插件的抓取程序之一。 对于那些需要快速获取信息的人来说,这是一个很好的工具。

Grepsr 可让您安排 Shopify 数据的提取。 Grepsr 允许您控制数据的提取以及提取数据所需的时间。 之后,您将能够以您选择的格式导出信息。 您的电子邮件、Dropbox 或服务器都可以获取您检索到的数据。

与列表中的大多数其他人一样,Grepsr 是一项付费服务​​。 7 天免费试用是 Grepsr 的最佳功能,因为它可以让客户在订阅之前更好地了解应用程序。


常见问题

问:Shopify 可以刮吗?

是的,您可以使用 Shopify 抓取工具从平台中提取数据。 从 Shopify 中获取与商店利基相关的信息是店主的常见做法。 Shopify 商店和网站可以使用正确的工具轻松抓取。

问:如何使用 Requests 和 Python 来抓取 Shopify?

如果您精通 HTML 和 CSS,这对您来说是完美的问答对。 您可以使用任何计算机语言编写 Shopify 刮板。 有太多的语言无法在一篇文章中介绍这一点,因此我将坚持使用 Python 进行此演示。 因此,Python 因其易用性、可读性和在机器人开发人员中的流行而被选中。

如前所述,使用每个 Shopify 商店包含的 products.json 文件,您可以快速轻松地从任何 Shopify 商店获取产品信息。 这样就省去了先下载产品网站的 HTML,然后解析它以获取所需信息的麻烦。

您需要了解的有关产品的所有信息都在文件中,您可以立即收到所有信息。 因此,由于您只会发送一个请求,因此您不必担心反机器人系统。 如果您需要的数据不在 products.json 中,您必须直接访问这些页面。

让我向您展示使用 Python 和 Requests 开发的简单产品列表抓取工具从 Shopify 商店抓取产品数据是多么简单。 为了检索 products.json,您只需对整个列表 URL 路由进行 HTTP 调用。 然后,您可以解析出相关数据并将其显示在屏幕上。


总结

在这里你有它 - 最好的 Shopify 刮刀。 因为 Shopify 以 JSON 格式为每个网站提供产品数据,所以很容易抓取。 这是一个有趣的发展。 即使你不是程序员,你仍然可以使用作者推荐的网络爬虫获取产品信息。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Shopify Scraper 2022: Scrape Shopify Product Data from Shopify (No-code)

Do you want to stay up to date and have undeniable access to Shopify data using Shopify scrapers? If yes, this article is here to help! This article provides you with the best Shopify scrapers to aid your search.

When compared to e-commerce shops developed from the bottom up, those hosted by Shopify have less control over the backend of their website. Shopify does the bulk of the heavy lifting. The procedure of scraping Shopify sites is the same for all of them, as you'll find out when you start learning about them.

There is an anti-bot mechanism built into Shopify, but it can be the poorest in the industry when it comes to keeping bots away from your site. Scraping a Shopify site will provide fewer challenges than scraping other websites.

As far as I'm concerned, Shopify is a good target for scrapers. This is due to the fact that it has a publicly accessible API that can be used to query and obtain product information from any website. Using the URL, you can retrieve the file for any Shopify site that contains a product list.

All product information, including variants, can be retrieved by replacing exampleshop.com with your target site's URL. If you're merely looking for product data, you won't need to make further web queries because the information is supplied in JSON and structured.

Despite Shopify receiving several complaints, no action has been taken to address the issue. As a business owner, there's nothing you can do to stop this from happening, which is intriguing. Although Shopify allows automatic access, site owners aren't happy with it. Even while Shopify has procedures in place to stop bot traffic, the system isn't strong enough to keep the site safe.

Here are some of the top Shopify scraping tools you can use to quickly and easily get product data from Shopify.


8 Best Shopify Scraping tools in 2022


1. Bright Data — The Number One Shopify Scraper for Scraping Shopify Product Listing

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

The Bright Data Shopify scraper is at the top of my list. A well-known Shopify scraping tool, Bright Data, was once known as Luminati Networks. You can use it to collect Shopify data that will help you keep one step ahead of your rivals.

Shopify's Bright Data tool can be on the more expensive side, but for all the benefits it offers, it's worth every penny. Its user interface is as straightforward as it gets, making it an excellent choice for those just starting out in the world of web scraping.


2. Apify — Best Shopify Scraper for Auto-Scaling

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

Apify is one of the most well-known scrapers in the market, with millions of users across the world. Among the industry's pioneers, Apify has been around for a long time. Scraping any Shopify store will be a breeze with this tool's comprehensive set of capabilities.

With its cutting-edge capabilities, you can be confident that you'll be able to view any web content you choose. It's no secret that if your scraper isn't up to snuff, it will be banned from a website. Not so with Apify, I'm happy to report. Everything that can be automated in a browser with Apify's tools can be done so because of the fantastic built-in capabilities such as auto-scaling.


3. Octoparse — Best Shopify Scraper for Extracting valuable data from the Shopify Website

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

One of the most popular Shopify scraping tools is Octoparse. You can use Octoparse even if your Shopify store is Ajaxified because it was developed for the current web.

With Octoparse, you don't need to know how to code at all to scrape Shopify data. To teach it, all you have to do is utilize the point-and-click interface. It contains templates that you can utilize to streamline your processes. A free plan is available, but the full potential of Octoparse is only unlocked when you upgrade to a premium plan.

The fact that scraped data can be exported in a variety of formats is also significant. The Octoparse scraper is ideal for scraping Shopify websites. Either their desktop program or their cloud-based scraper is available to you. Customers considering Octoparse can try it out for 14 days at no cost.


4. ParseHub — Best Free Shopify Scraper for Scraping Shopify Listing

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

It's possible to utilize ParseHub, a free application, to scrape product listings from Shopify stores. Using ParseHub's cloud-based solution will cost you money, but it's worth it.

Unless you wish to pay for the service, you'll need to download and install the desktop program before you can begin using it. It is not specially designed for Shopify sites, like Octoparse, but rather it is a generic scraping tool. If you are unfamiliar with programming, ParseHub provides a point-and-click interface for you to learn it.


5. ScrapeStorm — Best Shopify Scraper with AI for Automating Shopify Data Scraping

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

It's hard to beat ScrapeStorm when it comes to online scraping software. Shopify's greatest scraper, hands down. A former Google crawler team built the program, so you know you're getting a quality scraper. Scraping current Ajaxified and JavaScript-heavy web pages is possible with this tool.

One of the most cutting-edge scrapers available is ScrapeStorm. Even so, it appears to be straightforward. Scrape's utilization of Artificial Intelligence is one of the features you'll like.


6. eScraper — Best for Extracting Information from Shopify Product Listing

  • Price: Begins at 59 USD (for 5000 rows)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Web

eScraper takes care of all the grunt work. They don't provide you with a scraper. Using this service, you can get product listings from any Shopify business by contacting them.

Filling out a simple form with the specifics of your request is all that is asked of you. Samples would be delivered to you, and then the whole data would be sent to your email address after that. Schedule scraping is a key function of eScraper, and you can enable it at any time.

If you don't want to deal with the trouble of utilizing a tool directly, you'll want to utilize eScraper, a commercial service that you can pay for. Scraping dynamic webpages, data modification and a host of additional features are supported. This company's pricing is dependent on the number of rows, which is considered reasonable.


7. ShopScraper — Best Shopify Scraper for Exporting Product Data into CSV Format for Free

  • Price: Free
  • Data Format: CSV
  • Platform Supported: Google Chrome

If you're not interested in using the extension's more complex functions, you can get it for free from the Chrome Web Store. In other words, it's a scraper created solely for the purpose of crawling Shopify sites for product data. With ShopScraper, exporting product data from a Shopify store to a CSV file is as simple as clicking a button.

Shopify scraper was downloaded more than 2000 times and has received an outstanding star rating, even though there are many more users than star ratings. However, as of this writing, it has received a rating of 5 stars.

Instead of exporting all information, you can pick and select which items or collections you want to scrape with this tool. It's simple to use, light, and speedy.


8. Grepsr — Authentic and Reliable Shopify Scraper for Automating and Scheduling Shopify Data Extraction

  • Free Option (7 days free trial)

My final Shopify scraper is Grepsr. It has a slew of innovative features that make scraping a breeze. It was one of the first scraping programs to have Shopify plug-ins. For those who need a quick way to get information, this is an excellent tool.

Grepsr lets you schedule the extraction of Shopify data. Grepsr allows you to control the extraction of your data and the time it takes to do it. After that, you'll be able to export the information in the format of your choosing. Your email, Dropbox, or server can all get the data that you've retrieved.

Grepsr, like most of the others on the list, is a paid service. A 7-day free trial is the finest feature of Grepsr since it allows customers to have a better understanding of the application before they commit to a subscription.


FAQs

Q. Is it possible to scrape Shopify?

Yes, you can use a Shopify scraper to extract data from the platform. Scraping Shopify for information relevant to a shop's niche is a common practice for store owners. Shopify stores and websites can be easily scraped with the correct tool.

Q. How do I use Requests and Python to Scrape Shopify?

This is the perfect question-and-answer pair for you if you're proficient in HTML and CSS. You can write a Shopify scraper in any computer language. There are too many languages to cover this in a single post, so I'll stick to utilizing Python for this demonstration. As a result, Python was chosen because of its ease of use, readability, and popularity among bot developers.

Using the products.json file that every Shopify store contains, you can quickly and easily get product information from any of your Shopify stores, as previously mentioned. This saves you the trouble of first downloading the HTML of product sites, then parsing it for the information you need.

Everything you need to know about a product is in the file, and you receive it all back at once. So, since you'll only be sending one request, you won't have to worry about anti-bot systems. If the data you need isn't in products.json, you'll have to go to the pages directly.

Let me show you how simple it is to scrape product data from Shopify stores with a simple product list scraper developed in Python and Requests. In order to retrieve the products.json, you just need to make an HTTP call to the whole list URL route. You can then parse out the relevant data and show it on the screen.


Conclusion

Here you have it—the best Shopify Scrapers. Because Shopify offers product data for each website in a JSON format, it's quite simple to scrape. This is an interesting development. Even if you're not a programmer, you can still get product information using web scrapers, which the author recommends.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.