انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل Shopify مكشطة 2022: كشط Shopify بيانات المنتج من Shopify (بدون رمز)

هل ترغب في البقاء محدثًا ولديك وصول لا يمكن إنكاره إلى Shopify البيانات باستخدام كاشطات Shopify؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فهذه المقالة هنا للمساعدة! توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل كاشطات Shopify للمساعدة في البحث.

عند مقارنتها بمتاجر التجارة الإلكترونية التي تم تطويرها من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، فإن تلك التي تستضيفها Shopify لديها سيطرة أقل على الواجهة الخلفية لموقعهم على الويب. Shopify يقوم بالجزء الأكبر من الرفع الثقيل. إجراء تجريف Shopify المواقع هو نفسه بالنسبة لهم جميعًا ، كما ستكتشف عندما تبدأ في التعرف عليها.

توجد آلية لمكافحة الروبوتات مضمنة في Shopify ، لكنها يمكن أن تكون الأكثر فقراً في الصناعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإبعاد الروبوتات عن موقعك. تجريف موقع Shopify سيوفر تحديات أقل من تجريف مواقع الويب الأخرى.

بقدر ما أشعر بالقلق ، Shopify هو هدف جيد للكاشط. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه يحتوي على واجهة برمجة تطبيقات يمكن الوصول إليها بشكل عام يمكن استخدامها للاستعلام عن معلومات المنتج والحصول عليها من أي موقع ويب. باستخدام URL، يمكنك استرداد الملف لأي موقع Shopify يحتوي على قائمة المنتجات.

يمكن استرداد جميع معلومات المنتج ، بما في ذلك المتغيرات ، عن طريق استبدال examplehop.com بعنوان URL لموقعك المستهدف. إذا كنت تبحث فقط عن بيانات المنتج ، فلن تحتاج إلى إجراء مزيد من استعلامات الويب لأن المعلومات يتم توفيرها بتنسيق JSON وهيكلية.

على الرغم من Shopify تلقي العديد من الشكاوى ، لم يتم اتخاذ أي إجراء لمعالجة المشكلة. بصفتك صاحب عمل ، لا يوجد ما يمكنك فعله لمنع حدوث ذلك ، وهو أمر مثير للاهتمام. على الرغم من أن Shopify يسمح بالوصول التلقائي ، إلا أن مالكي الموقع ليسوا سعداء بذلك. حتى في حين أن Shopify لديه إجراءات قائمة لإيقاف حركة مرور الروبوتات ، فإن النظام ليس قويًا بما يكفي للحفاظ على أمان الموقع.

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل أدوات تجريف Shopify التي يمكنك استخدامها للحصول على بيانات المنتج بسرعة وسهولة من Shopify.


8 أفضل Shopify أدوات الكشط في عام 2022


1. برايت داتا - رقم واحد Shopify مكشطة للكشط Shopify قائمة المنتجات

  • السعر: يبدأ من 500 دولار أمريكي (لتحميل 151 ألف صفحة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel
  • منصة المدعومة: ويب يستند إلى

مكشطة Bright Data Shopify في أعلى قائمتي. كانت أداة تجريف Shopify المعروفة ، Bright Data ، تُعرف سابقًا باسم Luminati Networks. يمكنك استخدامه لجمع بيانات Shopify التي ستساعدك على الحفاظ على تقدمك على منافسيك.

يمكن أن تكون أداة Shopify's Bright Data أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن مع كل المزايا التي تقدمها ، فإنها تستحق كل بنس. واجهة المستخدم الخاصة به واضحة ومباشرة ، مما يجعلها اختيارًا ممتازًا لأولئك الذين بدأوا للتو في عالم تجريف الويب.


2. أبي - أفضل Shopify مكشطة للتحجيم التلقائي

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (49 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل 100 وحدة حساب الممثل)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: المستندة إلى السحابة (يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال API)

Apify هي واحدة من أشهر أدوات الكشط في السوق ، مع ملايين المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من بين رواد الصناعة ، Apify موجود منذ فترة طويلة. سيكون إلغاء أي متجر Shopify أمرًا سهلاً مع مجموعة الإمكانات الشاملة لهذه الأداة.

بفضل إمكانياته المتطورة ، يمكنك أن تثق في قدرتك على عرض أي محتوى ويب تختاره. لا يخفى على أحد أنه إذا لم تكن أداة الكشط لديك على وشك السقوط ، فسيتم حظرها من أي موقع ويب. ليس الأمر كذلك مع Apify ، يسعدني الإبلاغ. كل ما يمكن أتمتة في المتصفح باستخدام أدوات Apify يمكن القيام به بسبب القدرات المضمنة الرائعة مثل التحجيم التلقائي.


3. الأخطبوط - أفضل Shopify مكشطة لاستخراج البيانات القيمة من موقع Shopify

  • السعر: يبدأ من 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا)
  • تنسيق البيانات: SQLServer ، MySQL ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

واحدة من أكثر أدوات تجريف Shopify شيوعًا هي Octoparse. يمكنك استخدام Octoparse حتى لو كان متجر Shopify الخاص بك هو Ajaxified لأنه تم تطويره للويب الحالي.

مع Octoparse ، لا تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية البرمجة على الإطلاق لكشط بيانات Shopify. لتعليمها ، كل ما عليك فعله هو استخدام واجهة التأشير والنقر. يحتوي على قوالب يمكنك استخدامها لتبسيط عملياتك. تتوفر خطة مجانية ، ولكن لا يتم فتح الإمكانات الكاملة لـ Octoparse إلا عند الترقية إلى خطة متميزة.

حقيقة أنه يمكن تصدير البيانات المسروقة في مجموعة متنوعة من التنسيقات مهمة أيضًا. مكشطة Octoparse مثالية لكشط مواقع Shopify. يتوفر لك إما برنامج سطح المكتب الخاص بهم أو مكشطة السحابة الخاصة بهم. يمكن للعملاء الذين يفكرون في استخدام Octoparse تجربته لمدة 14 يومًا مجانًا.


4. ParseHub - أفضل مكشطة Shopify مجانية لكشط قائمة Shopify

  • السعر: مجاني (ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على نسخة مدفوعة إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع ببعض الميزات المتقدمة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: جسون ، إكسل
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

من الممكن استخدام ParseHub ، وهو تطبيق مجاني ، لكشط قوائم المنتجات من متاجر Shopify. سيكلفك استخدام حل ParseHub القائم على السحابة المال ، لكنه يستحق ذلك.

ما لم تكن ترغب في الدفع مقابل الخدمة ، ستحتاج إلى تنزيل برنامج سطح المكتب وتثبيته قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في استخدامه. لم يتم تصميمه خصيصًا لمواقع Shopify ، مثل Octoparse ، ولكنه بالأحرى أداة تجريف عامة. إذا لم تكن معتادًا على البرمجة ، فإن ParseHub يوفر لك واجهة التأشير والنقر لتتعلمها.


5. كشط - أفضل Shopify مكشطة مع AI للأتمتة Shopify كشط البيانات

  • السعر:99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: جداول بيانات Google و MySQL و JSON و Excel و CSV و TXT
  • منصة المدعومة: سحابة ، سطح المكتب

من الصعب التغلب على ScrapeStorm عندما يتعلق الأمر ببرنامج الكشط عبر الإنترنت. أعظم مكشطة Shopify ، أيادي اليد. قام فريق سابق من برامج الزحف في Google ببناء البرنامج ، لذا فأنت تعلم أنك تحصل على مكشطة جودة. يمكن تجريف صفحات الويب Ajaxified و JavaScript الثقيلة باستخدام هذه الأداة.

تعد ScrapeStorm واحدة من أكثر أدوات الكشط المتوفرة تطوراً. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أنه واضح ومباشر. يعد استخدام Scrape للذكاء الاصطناعي أحد الميزات التي ستعجبك.


6. eScraper - الأفضل لاستخراج المعلومات من Shopify قائمة المنتجات

  • السعر: يبدأ من 59 دولارًا أمريكيًا (5000 صف)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON و Excel و CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: شبكة

تتولى eScraper جميع الأعمال الشاقة. لا يوفرون لك مكشطة. باستخدام هذه الخدمة ، يمكنك الحصول على قوائم المنتجات من أي شركة Shopify عن طريق الاتصال بهم.

كل ما هو مطلوب منك هو ملء نموذج بسيط بخصائص طلبك. سيتم تسليم العينات إليك ، ومن ثم سيتم إرسال البيانات الكاملة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بعد ذلك. يعد جدول الكشط من الوظائف الأساسية لـ eScraper ، ويمكنك تمكينه في أي وقت.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في التعامل مع مشكلة استخدام أداة مباشرة ، فستحتاج إلى استخدام eScraper ، وهي خدمة تجارية يمكنك الدفع مقابلها. يتم دعم كشط صفحات الويب الديناميكية وتعديل البيانات ومجموعة من الميزات الإضافية. يعتمد تسعير هذه الشركة على عدد الصفوف ، والتي تعتبر معقولة.


7. ShopScraper - أفضل Shopify مكشطة لتصدير بيانات المنتج إلى تنسيق CSV مجانًا

  • السعر: مجاني
  • تنسيق البيانات: CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: جوجل كروم

إذا لم تكن مهتمًا باستخدام الوظائف الأكثر تعقيدًا للإضافة ، فيمكنك الحصول عليها مجانًا من سوق Chrome الإلكتروني. بمعنى آخر ، إنه مكشطة تم إنشاؤها فقط لغرض الزحف Shopify مواقع لبيانات المنتج. باستخدام ShopScraper ، يعد تصدير بيانات المنتج من متجر Shopify إلى ملف CSV أمرًا بسيطًا مثل النقر فوق زر.

تم تنزيل برنامج Shopify scraper أكثر من 2000 مرة وحصل على تصنيف نجوم متميز ، على الرغم من وجود العديد من المستخدمين أكثر من تقييمات النجوم. ومع ذلك ، حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، حصلت على تصنيف 5 نجوم.

بدلاً من تصدير جميع المعلومات ، يمكنك اختيار العناصر أو المجموعات التي تريد كشطها باستخدام هذه الأداة وتحديدها. إنه سهل الاستخدام وخفيف وسريع.


8. جريبسر - مكشطة Shopify أصيلة وموثوقة للأتمتة والجدولة Shopify استخراج البيانات

  • خيار مجاني (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 7 يومًا)

مكشطة Shopify الأخيرة هي Grepsr. لديها عدد كبير من الميزات المبتكرة التي تجعل عملية القشط سهلة. لقد كان أحد برامج الكشط الأولى التي حصلت عليها Shopify المكونات الإضافية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى طريقة سريعة للحصول على المعلومات ، فهذه أداة ممتازة.

يتيح لك Grepsr جدولة استخراج بيانات Shopify. يسمح لك Grepsr بالتحكم في استخراج بياناتك والوقت الذي يستغرقه ذلك. بعد ذلك ، ستتمكن من تصدير المعلومات بالتنسيق الذي تختاره. يمكن أن يحصل بريدك الإلكتروني أو Dropbox أو الخادم على البيانات التي استردتها.

Grepsr ، مثل معظم الآخرين في القائمة ، هي خدمة مدفوعة. يعد الإصدار التجريبي المجاني لمدة 7 أيام من أفضل ميزات Grepsr لأنه يتيح للعملاء فهم التطبيق بشكل أفضل قبل الالتزام بالاشتراك.


الأسئلة والأجوبة

س: هل من الممكن كشط Shopify؟

نعم ، يمكنك استخدام مكشطة Shopify لاستخراج البيانات من النظام الأساسي. القشط Shopify للحصول على معلومات ذات صلة بمكانة المتجر هي ممارسة شائعة لأصحاب المتاجر. Shopify يمكن كشط المتاجر والمواقع الإلكترونية بسهولة باستخدام الأداة الصحيحة.

س: كيف يمكنني استخدام الطلبات و Python للتخلص من Shopify؟

هذا هو زوج الأسئلة والأجوبة المثالي لك إذا كنت بارعًا في HTML و CSS. يمكنك كتابة مكشطة Shopify بأي لغة كمبيوتر. يوجد عدد كبير جدًا من اللغات لتغطية هذا في منشور واحد ، لذلك سألتزم باستخدام Python في هذا العرض التوضيحي. نتيجة لذلك ، تم اختيار Python نظرًا لسهولة استخدامها وقابليتها للقراءة وشعبيتها بين مطوري برامج الروبوت.

باستخدام ملف products.json الذي يحتوي عليه كل متجر Shopify ، يمكنك الحصول بسرعة وسهولة على معلومات المنتج من أي من متاجر Shopify الخاصة بك ، كما ذكرنا سابقًا. هذا يوفر عليك مشكلة تنزيل HTML أولاً لمواقع المنتجات ، ثم تحليلها للحصول على المعلومات التي تحتاجها.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول منتج موجود في الملف ، وستتلقى كل شيء مرة واحدة. لذلك ، نظرًا لأنك سترسل طلبًا واحدًا فقط ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن أنظمة مكافحة الروبوتات. إذا لم تكن البيانات التي تحتاجها موجودة في products.json ، فسيتعين عليك الانتقال إلى الصفحات مباشرةً.

اسمح لي أن أوضح لك مدى سهولة كشط بيانات المنتج من متاجر Shopify باستخدام مكشطة قائمة منتجات بسيطة تم تطويرها في Python والطلبات. لاسترداد products.json ، تحتاج فقط إلى إجراء مكالمة HTTP لمسار URL للقائمة بالكامل. يمكنك بعد ذلك تحليل البيانات ذات الصلة وإظهارها على الشاشة.


في الختام

هنا لديك - الأفضل Shopify كاشطات. نظرًا لأن Shopify يقدم بيانات المنتج لكل موقع ويب بتنسيق JSON ، فمن السهل جدًا التخلص منها. هذا تطور مثير للاهتمام. حتى إذا لم تكن مبرمجًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على معلومات المنتج باستخدام برامج كاشطات الويب ، والتي يوصي بها المؤلف.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Best Shopify Scraper 2022: Scrape Shopify Product Data from Shopify (No-code)

Do you want to stay up to date and have undeniable access to Shopify data using Shopify scrapers? If yes, this article is here to help! This article provides you with the best Shopify scrapers to aid your search.

When compared to e-commerce shops developed from the bottom up, those hosted by Shopify have less control over the backend of their website. Shopify does the bulk of the heavy lifting. The procedure of scraping Shopify sites is the same for all of them, as you'll find out when you start learning about them.

There is an anti-bot mechanism built into Shopify, but it can be the poorest in the industry when it comes to keeping bots away from your site. Scraping a Shopify site will provide fewer challenges than scraping other websites.

As far as I'm concerned, Shopify is a good target for scrapers. This is due to the fact that it has a publicly accessible API that can be used to query and obtain product information from any website. Using the URL, you can retrieve the file for any Shopify site that contains a product list.

All product information, including variants, can be retrieved by replacing exampleshop.com with your target site's URL. If you're merely looking for product data, you won't need to make further web queries because the information is supplied in JSON and structured.

Despite Shopify receiving several complaints, no action has been taken to address the issue. As a business owner, there's nothing you can do to stop this from happening, which is intriguing. Although Shopify allows automatic access, site owners aren't happy with it. Even while Shopify has procedures in place to stop bot traffic, the system isn't strong enough to keep the site safe.

Here are some of the top Shopify scraping tools you can use to quickly and easily get product data from Shopify.


8 Best Shopify Scraping tools in 2022


1. Bright Data — The Number One Shopify Scraper for Scraping Shopify Product Listing

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

The Bright Data Shopify scraper is at the top of my list. A well-known Shopify scraping tool, Bright Data, was once known as Luminati Networks. You can use it to collect Shopify data that will help you keep one step ahead of your rivals.

Shopify's Bright Data tool can be on the more expensive side, but for all the benefits it offers, it's worth every penny. Its user interface is as straightforward as it gets, making it an excellent choice for those just starting out in the world of web scraping.


2. Apify — Best Shopify Scraper for Auto-Scaling

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

Apify is one of the most well-known scrapers in the market, with millions of users across the world. Among the industry's pioneers, Apify has been around for a long time. Scraping any Shopify store will be a breeze with this tool's comprehensive set of capabilities.

With its cutting-edge capabilities, you can be confident that you'll be able to view any web content you choose. It's no secret that if your scraper isn't up to snuff, it will be banned from a website. Not so with Apify, I'm happy to report. Everything that can be automated in a browser with Apify's tools can be done so because of the fantastic built-in capabilities such as auto-scaling.


3. Octoparse — Best Shopify Scraper for Extracting valuable data from the Shopify Website

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

One of the most popular Shopify scraping tools is Octoparse. You can use Octoparse even if your Shopify store is Ajaxified because it was developed for the current web.

With Octoparse, you don't need to know how to code at all to scrape Shopify data. To teach it, all you have to do is utilize the point-and-click interface. It contains templates that you can utilize to streamline your processes. A free plan is available, but the full potential of Octoparse is only unlocked when you upgrade to a premium plan.

The fact that scraped data can be exported in a variety of formats is also significant. The Octoparse scraper is ideal for scraping Shopify websites. Either their desktop program or their cloud-based scraper is available to you. Customers considering Octoparse can try it out for 14 days at no cost.


4. ParseHub — Best Free Shopify Scraper for Scraping Shopify Listing

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

It's possible to utilize ParseHub, a free application, to scrape product listings from Shopify stores. Using ParseHub's cloud-based solution will cost you money, but it's worth it.

Unless you wish to pay for the service, you'll need to download and install the desktop program before you can begin using it. It is not specially designed for Shopify sites, like Octoparse, but rather it is a generic scraping tool. If you are unfamiliar with programming, ParseHub provides a point-and-click interface for you to learn it.


5. ScrapeStorm — Best Shopify Scraper with AI for Automating Shopify Data Scraping

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

It's hard to beat ScrapeStorm when it comes to online scraping software. Shopify's greatest scraper, hands down. A former Google crawler team built the program, so you know you're getting a quality scraper. Scraping current Ajaxified and JavaScript-heavy web pages is possible with this tool.

One of the most cutting-edge scrapers available is ScrapeStorm. Even so, it appears to be straightforward. Scrape's utilization of Artificial Intelligence is one of the features you'll like.


6. eScraper — Best for Extracting Information from Shopify Product Listing

  • Price: Begins at 59 USD (for 5000 rows)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Web

eScraper takes care of all the grunt work. They don't provide you with a scraper. Using this service, you can get product listings from any Shopify business by contacting them.

Filling out a simple form with the specifics of your request is all that is asked of you. Samples would be delivered to you, and then the whole data would be sent to your email address after that. Schedule scraping is a key function of eScraper, and you can enable it at any time.

If you don't want to deal with the trouble of utilizing a tool directly, you'll want to utilize eScraper, a commercial service that you can pay for. Scraping dynamic webpages, data modification and a host of additional features are supported. This company's pricing is dependent on the number of rows, which is considered reasonable.


7. ShopScraper — Best Shopify Scraper for Exporting Product Data into CSV Format for Free

  • Price: Free
  • Data Format: CSV
  • Platform Supported: Google Chrome

If you're not interested in using the extension's more complex functions, you can get it for free from the Chrome Web Store. In other words, it's a scraper created solely for the purpose of crawling Shopify sites for product data. With ShopScraper, exporting product data from a Shopify store to a CSV file is as simple as clicking a button.

Shopify scraper was downloaded more than 2000 times and has received an outstanding star rating, even though there are many more users than star ratings. However, as of this writing, it has received a rating of 5 stars.

Instead of exporting all information, you can pick and select which items or collections you want to scrape with this tool. It's simple to use, light, and speedy.


8. Grepsr — Authentic and Reliable Shopify Scraper for Automating and Scheduling Shopify Data Extraction

  • Free Option (7 days free trial)

My final Shopify scraper is Grepsr. It has a slew of innovative features that make scraping a breeze. It was one of the first scraping programs to have Shopify plug-ins. For those who need a quick way to get information, this is an excellent tool.

Grepsr lets you schedule the extraction of Shopify data. Grepsr allows you to control the extraction of your data and the time it takes to do it. After that, you'll be able to export the information in the format of your choosing. Your email, Dropbox, or server can all get the data that you've retrieved.

Grepsr, like most of the others on the list, is a paid service. A 7-day free trial is the finest feature of Grepsr since it allows customers to have a better understanding of the application before they commit to a subscription.


FAQs

Q. Is it possible to scrape Shopify?

Yes, you can use a Shopify scraper to extract data from the platform. Scraping Shopify for information relevant to a shop's niche is a common practice for store owners. Shopify stores and websites can be easily scraped with the correct tool.

Q. How do I use Requests and Python to Scrape Shopify?

This is the perfect question-and-answer pair for you if you're proficient in HTML and CSS. You can write a Shopify scraper in any computer language. There are too many languages to cover this in a single post, so I'll stick to utilizing Python for this demonstration. As a result, Python was chosen because of its ease of use, readability, and popularity among bot developers.

Using the products.json file that every Shopify store contains, you can quickly and easily get product information from any of your Shopify stores, as previously mentioned. This saves you the trouble of first downloading the HTML of product sites, then parsing it for the information you need.

Everything you need to know about a product is in the file, and you receive it all back at once. So, since you'll only be sending one request, you won't have to worry about anti-bot systems. If the data you need isn't in products.json, you'll have to go to the pages directly.

Let me show you how simple it is to scrape product data from Shopify stores with a simple product list scraper developed in Python and Requests. In order to retrieve the products.json, you just need to make an HTTP call to the whole list URL route. You can then parse out the relevant data and show it on the screen.


Conclusion

Here you have it—the best Shopify Scrapers. Because Shopify offers product data for each website in a JSON format, it's quite simple to scrape. This is an interesting development. Even if you're not a programmer, you can still get product information using web scrapers, which the author recommends.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.