انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل مكشطة Facebook 2023: كشط وجمع البيانات من Facebook Marketplace؟

هل تريد أن تتخلص من Facebook من أجل نمو علامتك التجارية أو عملك؟ هذه المقالة هنا للمساعدة. توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل أدوات الكشط على Facebook لمساعدتك في تحليل اتجاه الأعمال وإجراء حملات Facebook.

نظرًا لحجمه ونطاقه ، فإن Facebook ليس موقع الويب النموذجي منخفض الميزانية. يلتزم العديد من مئات الموظفين في Facebook بمكافحة البريد العشوائي على منصاتهم ، وتمتلك الشركة ميزانية كبيرة. تجريف الفيسبوك ليست عملية بسيطة ، والعديد من برامج كاشطات الويب تركت الفكرة بعد عدة إخفاقات. نظرًا لتقنية مكافحة الروبوتات الخاصة بـ Facebook ، والتي تتجاوز تتبع IP ، هذا هو السبب. عندما يجمع Facebook كمية كبيرة من بيانات المستخدم ، فإنه يتلقى الكثير من التعليقات السلبية من مستخدميه.

إذا كنت تحاول التخلص من Facebook على نطاق محترم ، فستحتاج إلى الكثير من المال لأن Facebook قد شدد أمانه المضاد للروبوتات لمنع برامج الكشط والزواحف من زيارة موقعه على الويب.

قد يواجهك الموظفون القانونيون في Facebook بشدة حتى لو كنت ناجحًا ، وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى دفع مبلغ كبير من المال أو حتى الذهاب إلى السجن ، بناءً على كيفية استخدامك للبيانات التي جمعتها. تواصل الشركات والعلماء سحق Facebook على الرغم من المخاطر.

سأوضح لك كيفية الكشط إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام. من الأفضل استخدام حل موجود إذا كنت لا تستطيع إنشاء مكشطة Facebook غير قابلة للاختراق بنفسك. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من كاشطات Facebook المعدة مسبقًا المتاحة لك لاستخدامها. على الرغم من حقيقة أن بعض هذه الخدمات مجانية ، إلا أنني عادة ما أشجع الناس على عدم استخدامها لأنها إما محدودة للغاية أو غير فعالة.

يُنصح باستخدام مكشطة مدفوعة على Facebook. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تحفيز المطورين للحفاظ على الكاشطات تعمل بأفضل طريقة ممكنة حيث يتم تعويضهم مالياً. لقد قمت بتجميع قائمة ببعض من أعظم أدوات الكشط على Facebook المتاحة حاليًا للاستخدام.


أفضل 9 أدوات تجريف على Facebook في عام 2023


1. Bright Data (مُجمع BrightData's Facebook Collector) - أفضل مكشطة Facebook لجمع البيانات من Facebook بدون مهارات الترميز

  • السعر: يبدأ من 500 دولار أمريكي (لتحميل 151 ألف صفحة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel
  • منصة المدعومة: ويب يستند إلى

أول أداة مكشطة على Facebook تجعل قائمتي هي Bright Data. أنت وأنا نعرف مدى تميز وفعالية Bright Data عندما يتعلق الأمر بكشط الويب. باستخدام Bright data ، يمكنك كشط بيانات Facebook معها. مجمع البيانات الخاص به متاح مجانًا. يمكن تنزيل البيانات التي تم كشطها باستخدام هذا البرنامج المتاح عبر الإنترنت.

من المقدر أن Data Collector يحتوي على ما يقرب من خمسة أدوات كشط على Facebook ، بما في ذلك أداة مكشطة لمؤسسة Facebook لجمع معلومات حول المؤسسات على صفحات ملف تعريف Facebook ، ومكشطة عنصر عن طريق الكلمات الرئيسية ، ومكشطة منشورات ، ومكشطة ملف تعريف Facebook.

لا تتطلب هذه الأداة أي معرفة بالترميز من جانبك. يمكن طلب مُجمع مخصص لأي بيانات إضافية على Facebook. يعتبر تسعير الدفع عند الاستخدام قياسيًا لمجمعي البيانات. ما عليك القيام به هو تمويل حسابك وأنت على ما يرام.


2. Apify (Apify Facebook Page Scraper) - الأفضل لكشف بيانات Facebook المتاحة للجمهور من صفحات Facebook

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (49 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل 100 وحدة حساب الممثل)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: المستندة إلى السحابة (يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال API)

بائع أداة تجريف الويب Apify معروف جيدًا. بالإضافة إلى أداة تجريف الويب الخاصة به ، فإنه يستضيف أدوات من مستخدمين آخرين يمكنك استخدامها لمشاريعك. باستخدام Facebook Pages Scraper ، يمكنك كشط معلومات الملف الشخصي العامة من صفحات Facebook والاستفادة منها لصالحك. يمكنك استخراج التعليقات والمراجعات والمنشورات من منصة Facebook باستخدام هذه الأداة.

كما هو الحال مع Facebook Scraper على Proxycrawl ، يمكن الوصول إليه باستخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. ما تحتاجه لتبدأ هو واجهة برمجة تطبيقات سهلة الاستخدام ترسل كائنات JSON مرة أخرى عبر طلبات HTTP.


3. Proxycrawl (مكشطة Facebook Proxycrawl) - أفضل مكشطة Facebook مع واجهة برمجة تطبيقات متاحة لسهولة تجريف بيانات Facebook

  • السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (50 ألف رصيد)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • خيار مجاني (أول ألف طلب)
  • منصة المدعومة: قائم على السحابة (يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال API)

عند مقارنتها بأدوات الكشط الأخرى على Facebook ، تبرز أداة Proxycrawl's Facebook scraper. مكشطة Facebook هي واجهة برمجة تطبيقات وليست برنامجًا مثبتًا أو نظامًا أساسيًا قائمًا على السحابة. هذا هو سبب اختلافها عن الخيارات الأخرى المذكورة.

إنها واجهة برمجة تطبيقات RESTful يمكن استخدامها. ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه يمكنك استخدام البيانات المرتجعة / الملغاة على الفور في التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بك لأنه تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا للمطورين. يمكنك إرسال طلب HTTP إلى هذه الأداة والحصول على بيانات من مجموعات Facebook ، بما في ذلك التعليقات ومحتويات الخلاصات المصاحبة لها.


4. القشط - أفضل مكشطة Facebook بدون قيود على Raw HTML و JavaScript.

  • السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا لـ 4000 عملية بحث
  • تنسيق البيانات: HTML
  • خيار مجاني (1000 بحث مجاني)

يعد استخدام Scrapingbee كمكشطة لصفحات الويب على Facebook فكرة ممتازة لأنها تقوم بتدوير الوكلاء لاستعلامات متنوعة ، مما يسمح لك بالحصول على مواقع HTML خام بلا حدود.

باستخدام JavaScript ، يمكنهم تغيير عنوان IP الخاص بك ديناميكيًا لكل طلب. بالإضافة إلى جداول بيانات Google ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مكشطة الويب على Facebook مباشرة من متصفحك.


5. الأخطبوط - أفضل مكشطة Facebook لغير المبرمجين

  • السعر: يبدأ من 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا)
  • تنسيق البيانات: SQLServer ، MySQL ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

بقدر ما تذهب أدوات تجريف الويب ، فإن Octoparse موجود بأفضل ما لديهم. يعد تجريف Facebook أحد مواقع الويب العديدة التي يمكنك القيام بها باستخدام هذا البرنامج. لا يتعين عليك حتى تطوير ملف تعريف كشط من نقطة الصفر عند استخدام قوالب كشط Facebook الخاصة بأداة الكشط ، مما يسهل عليك استخراج البيانات من Facebook.

أنا أحب Octoparse لأنه حقًا سريع وفعال ويمكن الاعتماد عليه. يتم تقديم كل من النظام الأساسي المستند إلى السحابة وتطبيق سطح المكتب. Octoparse هي خدمة متميزة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه يوفر فترة تجريبية مجانية. ومع ذلك ، لا تسمح لك خطة Facebook المجانية باستخدام قالب Facebook المجاني.


6. كشط - أفضل مكشطة على Facebook مع توفير واجهة نقر ونقطة مرئية لسهولة تجريف بيانات Facebook

  • السعر:99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: جداول بيانات Google و MySQL و JSON و Excel و CSV و TXT
  • خيار مجاني (خطة مجانية للمبتدئين. ومع ذلك ، لها قيود)
  • منصة المدعومة: سحابة ، سطح المكتب

مثل Octoparse ، لا يعد ScrapeStorm برنامجًا مخصصًا لكشط Facebook. من ناحية أخرى ، أثبتت ScrapeStorm أنها واحدة من أعظم أدوات الكشط على Facebook المتوفرة حاليًا في السوق. تجعل واجهة التأشير والنقر المرئية من السهل تعليم الكاشطة كيفية استخدام الأداة.

إن قدرته الذكية على تحديد البيانات تجعله مثاليًا لجمع البيانات التي ينشئها مستخدم Facebook. تم تأسيس ScrapeStorm بواسطة فريق من برامج الزحف السابقة لـ Google ، وهو على دراية جيدة بالتهرب من إجراءات مكافحة التجريف التي وضعتها مواقع الويب الرئيسية مثل Facebook و Google.


7. PhantomBuster (PhantomBuster Facebook Group Extractor) - الأفضل لكشط محتوى Facebook الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة المستخدم

  • السعر: 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (ساعة واحدة يوميًا)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON و Excel و CSV
  • خيار مجاني (إصدار تجريبي مجاني لمدة 14 يومًا مع 10 دقائق يوميًا)
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: لينوكس ، ماك ، ويندوز

إن أتمتة الإجراءات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومزامنة البيانات منها هو ما تدور حوله Phantom Buster. Group Extractor عبارة عن مكشطة على Facebook للمجموعات. يتم دعم استخراج البيانات التي ينشئها المستخدم من مجموعات ومجتمعات Facebook.

كشط ملفات تعريف أعضاء مجموعة Facebook ومنشوراتهم مع هذا البرنامج. إنها أيضًا خدمة قائمة على الاشتراك مثل تلك المذكورة أعلاه. على الرغم من أن Phantom Buster تقدم إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 14 يومًا للعملاء الجدد لتقييم خدمتهم ، إلا أنه يمكنك حقًا استخدامها لتحقيق هدفك. القائم على السحابة ، بالطبع.


8. الوجه - أفضل مكشطة Facebook مع الكلمات الرئيسية وعناوين URL لاستخراج بيانات Facebook من ملفات تعريف Facebook ومجموعات وصفحات Facebook

  • السعر:95 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • أفضل الميزات: إدارة الحسابات المتعددة ، التحليلات / إعداد التقارير ، جدولة ما بعد ، تقسيم العملاء ، النشر الآلي

مع Facedominator ، ستحصل على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام وعدد كبير من الوظائف في مكان واحد. تتوفر أيضًا بعض البدائل المستقلة ، مما يجعل من السهل جدًا استخراج البيانات من ملفات التعريف والمجموعات والصفحات على Facebook باستخدام هذه الأداة أيضًا.

بالإضافة إلى مكشطة ، فإنها تتضمن مكشطة ملف تعريف ، مكشطة مجموعة ، ومكشطة تعليق. يمكنك استخدام عناوين URL والكلمات الرئيسية لاستخراج البيانات.


9. بارشوب - أفضل مكشطة Facebook مع واجهة بصرية أصلية لسهولة تجريف بيانات Facebook

  • السعر: مجاني (ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على نسخة مدفوعة إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع ببعض الميزات المتقدمة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: جسون ، إكسل
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

يمكن أن تساعدك أدوات الكشط على Facebook في قابلية التوسع ، بالإضافة إلى واجهة مرئية تتضمن عناصر مرئية ، وهي سهلة الاستخدام تمامًا. يمكن استخراج بيانات البريد الإلكتروني ، والهاتف ، والصور ، والأسعار بمساعدتهم ، ويقومون بذلك عن طريق الاستخدام الجيد لعناوين URL.


كيف تعمل Facebook Scrapers

JavaScript هو عنصر أساسي في موقع Facebook. بعبارة أخرى ، إذا لم يتعرف النظام على طلب الروبوت ، فسيرفضه تلقائيًا. يحظر تجريف بيانات Facebook ؛ وبالتالي ، من الأهمية بمكان الحصول على الإذن المناسب قبل القيام بأي شيء قد يعرض وضعك القانوني للخطر.

يجب تحديد هدف استخراج البيانات بوضوح ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على تحديد مصادر البيانات التي ترغب في كشطها ، ومواقع تلك البيانات ، وكذلك ما إذا كنت تنوي استخدام البيانات للتسويق.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ Facebook ، هناك روبوتات معقدة مضمنة في واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الرسمية الخاصة به والتي تمنع التنقيب عن البيانات وهي مصممة لفرض القيود. تسجيل الدخول باستخدام مفتاح API يعرضك لخطر حظر حسابك. نتيجة لذلك ، تم تصميم تقنيات الكشط لاسترداد البيانات دون مطالبة المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقع الويب.

نظرًا لأنها لا تتطلب تسجيل الدخول لجمع البيانات ، يمكن للأدوات التي تمت مناقشتها في هذه المقالة أن تساعد في استخراج كمية لا حصر لها من البيانات من مواقع Facebook العامة.


مزايا كشط الفيس بوك


1. يساعدك في تحديد موقع شركاء العمل

تعد الشراكات واحدة من أفضل الاستراتيجيات لبناء عمل تجاري في بيئة تنافسية للغاية. بشكل عام ، ستساعدك الشراكة في الوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء ، والوصول إلى الموارد المجمعة ، وتحقيق المزيد من النجاح على المدى الطويل.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن الحصول على اتصال موثوق به عن طريق الكلام الشفهي فقط. من ناحية أخرى ، تحتاج الشراكات إلى الثقة. ستكون قادرًا على تحديد من ستعمل معه إذا كنت تعرف ماضيهم ، مما سيساعدك في بناء علامة تجارية ناجحة.


تعد قدرة Facebook على التنبؤ بالسلوك البشري والعوامل التي تحركه ميزة مهمة أخرى. باستخدام هذه البيانات ، يمكن للشركة أن تفهم بشكل أفضل رغبات ومتطلبات عملائها. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للشركات جمع البيانات واستخدامها لفهم السوق المستهدف بشكل أفضل وتكييف علامتها التجارية وفقًا لذلك.


3. تمكنك من تنفيذ حملات الفيسبوك

من أهم جوانب إدارة عمل تجاري فعال هو وضع إستراتيجية تسويق جيدة. يتبنى غالبية الأفراد استخدام منصات الإنترنت للترويج لأعمالهم مع تقدم التكنولوجيا بسرعة.

يعد تنفيذ حملة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي طريقة ممتازة للترويج للعلامة التجارية. كبديل ، يمكنك استخدام علامة تصنيف أو إنشاء منشور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ينتشر بسرعة. كان من المتوقع أن يزودك تجريف بيانات Facebook بمعلومات قيمة يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين أنشطتك التسويقية. من الممكن أن تكتشف الديموغرافية المستهدفة ، وساعات الذروة عندما من المرجح أن تجذب منشوراتك الكثير من الاهتمام ، والصفحات التي تتنافس مع صفحتك عند استخراج البيانات من Facebook.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك الكشط في معرفة نوع المحتوى الذي يحبه جمهورك والمشاركات التي لديها احتمالية قوية لأن تصبح فيروسية. يمكن أن يكشف القشط أيضًا عن البضائع الأكثر شيوعًا لدى الجمهور المستهدف والعملاء ، مما يسمح لك بتركيز جهودك التسويقية عليها.


4. فعالة لتحليل الأعمال

مشكلة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي أن الأفراد قد اعتادوا على التعبير عن أفكارهم ومشاعرهم على مجموعة واسعة من المواقع. هناك العديد من المشاركات التي تمدح أو تنتقد شركة أو منتجًا أو شخصًا معينًا. وبالتالي ، ستتمكن من مسح Facebook بسرعة بحثًا عن إشارات لعلامتك التجارية أو مؤسستك.

إذا كان لديك وصول إلى هذا النوع من البيانات ، فستتمكن من مراقبة كيفية عرض السوق لعلامتك التجارية والتعامل مع أي مخاوف قد تحدث. ستتمكن من إدارة تصورات العملاء لعلامتك التجارية بشكل أفضل وإجراء تحسينات ستجعلهم يعودون.


كيفية استخدام BeautifulSoup وطلبات و Python لتتخلص من Facebook

إن تجريف Facebook ليس عملية بسيطة ، كما أوضحت بالفعل. في معظم الحالات ، يُطلب من الوكلاء تجنب العوائق و Captchas أثناء تجريف كمية كبيرة من البيانات من موقع الويب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان عليك التخلص من Facebook ، فيجب أن تكون مستعدًا بشكل أفضل. هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول موقع Facebook. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلا يمكن أن تقدم الطلبات و BeautifulSoup أي مساعدة ، أليس كذلك؟ ستبدأ في الاعتقاد أنك ستحتاج إلى السيلينيوم لمساعدتك في عرض وتنفيذ جافا سكريبت.

بينما يمكن أن يساعدك السيلينيوم في عرض JavaScript ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه قد يكون ضارًا حقًا. يمكن التعرف على الروبوت من خلال حقيقة أن Facebook يستخدم JavaScript لبصمات المتصفح وتحليل السلوك ؛ وبالتالي ، سيتم رفض وصولك بعد عدة محاولات. الطريقة الوحيدة للتغلب على هذا هي التخلي عن استخدام السيلينيوم والتخلي عن عرض JavaScript ما لم تتمكن من اكتشاف طريقة للتغلب عليها.

ماهي خياراتك؟ ستتلقى رسالة تفيد بأن Facebook لن يعمل بشكل صحيح حتى يتم تمكين JavaScript إذا حاولت زيارة Facebook بدونه. بالإضافة إلى تمكين وظائفهم ، فإنهم يستخدمونها أيضًا لمراقبة نشاطك. إذا لم يكن لديك JavaScript مثبتًا ، فلا يزال بإمكانك التخلص منه إصدار الويب القديم للهاتف المحمول من Facebook، والتي لا تحتاج إلى JavaScript.


الأسئلة الأكثر تكرارا

س: هل يسمح فيسبوك بكشط بياناته؟

استنادًا إلى ملف robots.txt الخاص بـ Facebook ، لا يُسمح باستخدام مكشطة. تحقق دائمًا من ملف robots.txt قبل كشط الصفحة. باستخدام ملف يسمى robots.txt ، يمكن لمواقع الويب إخبار "الروبوتات" بما إذا كانت ستقوم بكشط محتوياتها أو الزحف إليها وفهرستها أم لا. من الممكن الوصول إلى الملف عن طريق إدخال "/bots.txt" كمعامل ارتباط إضافي بعد المعامل إلى الموقع المطلوب.

س: هل استخدام Facebook API مجاني؟

جميع الاستخدامات الممكنة لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات Graph API مجانية. ومع ذلك ، فإن developer.facebook.com/docs/graph-api/advanced/rate-limiting لا ينطبق على تحديد السعر. لا يمكن زيادة قيود الاستخدام العادية لتطبيقات الطرف الثالث عن طريق "الدفع" أو بأي طريقة أخرى.


في الختام

ليس هناك شك في أن حذف Facebook يعد مهمة صعبة تتطلب هندسة مكثفة وإعدادًا دقيقًا وتنفيذًا دقيقًا. لتتخلص من Facebook ، إذا كنت تعلم أنك لا تستطيع تلبية المتطلبات ، فلن يكون أمامك خيار سوى شراء مكشطة مسبقة الصنع من السوق. تم اختبار واختبار أدوات الكشط على Facebook المذكورة أعلاه.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Best Facebook Scraper 2022: Scrape and Collect data from Facebook Marketplace?

Do you want to scrape Facebook for the growth of your brand or business? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the best Facebook scrapers to help you analyze the business trend and conduct Facebook campaigns.

Because of its size and scope, Facebook is not your typical low-budget website. Many of Facebook's hundreds of employees are committed to combating spam on their platforms, and the corporation has a large budget. Scraping Facebook is not a simple operation, and several web scrapers quit the notion after several failures. Due to Facebook's anti-bot technology, which goes well beyond IP tracking, this is why. When Facebook collects a large amount of user data, it receives a lot of negative feedback from its users.

If you're trying to scrape Facebook at a respectable scale, you'll need a lot of money because Facebook has toughened up its anti-bot security to keep scrapers and crawlers from visiting its website.

Facebook's legal staff might come down hard on you even if you are successful, and this could result in you paying a large sum of money or even going to jail, based on how you utilize the data you have gathered. Businesses and scholars continue to scrape Facebook despite the hazards.

I'll show you how to scrape if you'd want to join in. It's best to use an existing solution if you can't create an impenetrable Facebook scraper yourself. There are a variety of pre-made Facebook scrapers available for you to utilize. Despite the fact that some of these services are free, I normally encourage people not to use them since they are either too limited or inefficient.

It's advisable to use a paid Facebook scraper. As a result, the developers are motivated to maintain the scrapers working in the best possible way since they are financially reimbursed. I have compiled a list of some of the greatest Facebook scrapers currently available for use.


9 Best Facebook Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (BrightData's Facebook Collector) — Best Facebook Scraper for Collecting Data from Facebook without Coding Skills

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

The first Facebook scraper that makes my list is Bright Data. You and I know how unique and effective Bright Data is when it comes to web scraping. With Bright data, you can scrape Facebook data with it. Its Data Collector is available for free. The scraped data can be downloaded using this program, which is available online.

It is estimated that Data Collector contains roughly five Facebook scrapers, including a Facebook organization scraper to gather information about organizations on Facebook's profile pages, an item scraper by keyword, a post scraper, and a Facebook profile scraper.

This utility does not require any coding knowledge on your part. A custom collector can be requested for any additional Facebook data. Pay-as-you-go pricing is standard for Data collectors. What you have to do is fund your account and you are good to go.


2. Apify (Apify Facebook Page Scraper) — Best for Scraping Publicly Available Facebook Data from Facebook Pages

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

Web scraping tool vendor Apify is well-known. In addition to its own web scraping tool, it hosts tools from other users that you can utilize for your projects. Using the Facebook Pages Scraper, you can scrape the public profile information from Facebook pages and utilize it to your advantage. You can extract comments, reviews, and posts from the Facebook platform with this tool.

As with the Facebook Scraper on Proxycrawl, it can be accessed using an API. An easy-to-use API that sends back JSON objects via HTTP requests is what you need to get started.


3. Proxycrawl (Proxycrawl Facebook Scraper) — Best Facebook Scraper with Available API for Easy Scraping of Facebook Data

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD monthly (for 50k credits)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • Free Option (First 1k Requests)
  • Platform Supported: Cloud-based (Accessible through API)

When compared to the other Facebook scrapers, Proxycrawl's Facebook scraper stands out. Facebook scraper is an API rather than an installed program or cloud-based platform. This is why it is different from the other options mentioned.

It's a RESTful API that can be used. What this implies is that you can utilize the returned/scrapped data right away in your code because it was created specifically for developers. You can submit an HTTP request to this tool and get data from Facebook groups, including the comments and the feeds' contents that go along with them.


4. Scrapingbee – The Best Facebook Scraper with No Restriction on Raw HTML and JavaScript.

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD monthly for 4000 searches
  • Data Format: HTML
  • Free option (1000 free searches)

Using Scrapingbee as a Facebook web page scraper is an excellent idea because they cycle proxies for various queries, which allows you to get raw HTML sites with no limits.

With JavaScript, they can dynamically change your IP address for each and every request. In addition to Google Sheets, you can also utilize this Facebook web scraper directly from your browser.


5. Octoparse — The Best Facebook Scraper for Non-Coders

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

As far as web scraping tools go, Octoparse is up there with the best of them. Scraping Facebook is one of the many websites you can do with this software. You don't even have to develop a scrape profile from scratch when you utilize the scraping tool's Facebook scraping templates, making it easier for you to extract data from Facebook.

I like Octoparse because it is really quick, effective, and dependable. Both a cloud-based platform and a desktop application are offered. Octoparse is a premium service; however, it offers a free trial period. Facebook's free plan, however, does not allow you to utilize their free Facebook template.


6. ScrapeStorm — Best Facebook Scraper with Provision of Click Interface and Visual Point for Easy Scraping of Facebook Data

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Free Option (Free Starter plan. However, has limitations)
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

Like Octoparse, ScrapeStorm is not a dedicated Facebook scraping software. ScrapeStorm, on the other hand, has proven to be one of the greatest Facebook scrapers currently available on the market. A visual point-and-click interface makes it simple to teach the scraper how to use the tool.

Its clever data identification capability makes it ideal for collecting Facebook user-generated data. Founded by a team of ex-Google crawlers, ScrapeStorm is well-versed in evading anti-scraping measures put in place by major websites like Facebook and Google.


7. PhantomBuster (PhantomBuster Facebook Group Extractor) — Best for Scraping Facebook User-generated Content

  • Price: 30 USD monthly (1 hour daily)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Free Option (14 days free trial with 10 minutes daily)
  • OS Supported: Linux, Mac, Windows

Automating actions on social media and syncing data from them is what Phantom Buster is all about. Group Extractor is a Facebook scraper for groups. Scraping user-generated data from Facebook groups and communities is supported.

Scraping profiles of Facebook group members and their postings is possible with this program. It, too, is a subscription-based service like the ones above. Although Phantom Buster offers a 14-day free trial for new customers to evaluate their service, you can truly utilize it to accomplish your goal. Cloud-based, of course.


8. Facedominator — Best Facebook Scraper with Keywords and URLs for Extraction of Facebook Data from Facebook Profiles, Groups, and Pages

  • Price:95 USD monthly
  • Best Features: Multi-Account Management, Analytics/Reporting, Post Scheduling, Customer Segmentation, Automated Publishing

With Facedominator, you'll receive an easy-to-use interface and a plethora of functions all in one place. Some stand-alone alternatives are also available, making it very simple to mine data from your Facebook profiles, groups, and pages using this tool, as well.

In addition to a scraper, they include a profile scraper, a group scraper, and a comment scraper. You can use URLs and keywords to extract data.


9. Parsehub — Best Facebook Scraper with Authentic Visual Interface for Easy Scraping of Facebook Data

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Facebook scrapers can aid you with scalability, as well as a visual interface that incorporates visuals, and they're quite straightforward to use. Email, phone, picture, and price data can all be extracted with their aid, and they do so by making good use of URLs.


How Facebook Scrapers Function

JavaScript is a key component of Facebook's site. To put it another way, if the system doesn't recognize a bot's request, then it will automatically reject it. Facebook data scraping is prohibited; thus, it is crucial to secure the proper permission before you do anything that might jeopardize your legal standing.

The objective of extracting data must be clearly stated, and you must be able to identify the data sources you would like to scrape, the locations of that data, as well as whether you intend to use the data for marketing.

When it comes to Facebook, there are complex bots built into its official API that prevent data mining and are geared to enforce restrictions. Logging in with your API key puts you at risk of having your account blocked. As a result, scraping technologies are designed to retrieve data without requiring a user to log in to the website.

Since they do not necessitate signing in to harvest data, the tools discussed in this article can assist in scraping an endless amount of data from Facebook public sites.


The Advantages of Scraping Facebook


1. It helps you Locate Business Partners

Partnerships are one of the finest strategies to build a business in a highly competitive environment. In general, a partnership will help you gain access to more clients, gain access to pooled resources, and achieve more success in the long run.

A reliable connection can't be obtained solely by word of mouth, though. Partnerships, on the other hand, need trust. You'll be able to determine who to work with if you know their past, which will aid you in building a successful brand.


Facebook's ability to forecast human behavior and the factors that drive it is another critical feature. Using this data, a company can better understand the wants and requirements of their customers. As a consequence, businesses can gather data and use it to better understand their target market and adapt their brand accordingly.


3. It enables you to carry out Facebook Campaigns

One of the best important aspects of running an effective business is a well-developed marketing strategy. The majority of individuals are embracing the use of internet platforms to promote their business as technology advances rapidly.

Executing a social media campaign is an excellent method of promoting a brand. As an alternative, you can utilize a hashtag or produce a social media post that becomes viral. It was expected that Facebook data scraping would provide you with valuable information that you could utilize to improve your marketing activities. It is possible to discover your target demographic, peak hours when your postings are most likely to attract a lot of attention, and the pages that are competing with yours when you extract data from Facebook.

In addition, scraping can help you find out what sort of content your audience likes and what posts have a strong possibility of becoming viral. Scraping can also reveal which goods are most popular with your target demographic and customers, allowing you to focus your marketing efforts on these.


4. Effective for Business Analysis

The problem with social media is that individuals have become accustomed to expressing their thoughts and feelings on a wide range of sites. There are many posts that either praise or decry a specific company, product, or person. Consequently, you'll be able to quickly scan Facebook for mentions of your brand or organization.

If you have access to this type of data, you'll be able to observe how the market views your brand and handle any concerns that may occur. You'll be able to better manage customer perceptions of your brand and make improvements that will keep them coming back.


How to Use BeautifulSoup, Requests, and Python to Scrape Facebook

Scraping Facebook is not a simple operation, as I have already explained. In most cases, proxies are required to avoid blockages and Captchas while scraping a large amount of data from a website.

However, if you must scrape Facebook, you must be better prepared. There are a few things you need to know about the Facebook website. If that's the case, then Requests and BeautifulSoup can't be of any assistance, right? You'll begin to believe that you'll need Selenium to help you render and execute JavaScript.

While Selenium can assist you in displaying JavaScript, the fact is that it might really be detrimental. A bot can be identified by the fact that Facebook employs JavaScript for browser fingerprinting and behavioral analysis; thus, your access will be denied after several attempts. The only way around this is to abandon the use of Selenium and give up on JavaScript rendering unless you can discover a way around it.

So, what are your options? You'll get a message saying that Facebook won't operate correctly until JavaScript is enabled if you try to visit Facebook without it. In addition to enabling their functions, they also use it to monitor your activity. If you don't have JavaScript installed, you can still scrape from Facebook's old mobile web version, which doesn't need JavaScript.


FAQs

Q. Does Facebook permit the scraping of its data?

Based on Facebook's robots.txt file, no scraper is allowed. Always verify the robots.txt file before scraping a page. Using a file called robots.txt, websites can tell “bots” whether or not to scrape or crawl and index their content. It's possible to gain access to the file by inserting “/bots.txt” as an extra link parameter after the one to your desired site.

Q. Is it free to use Facebook API?

All possible uses of the Graph API are free of charge. However, developers.facebook.com/docs/graph-api/advanced/rate-limiting does apply to Rate Limiting. Normal third-party applications cannot have their use restrictions increased by “paying” or in any other manner.


Conclusion

There is no doubt that scraping Facebook is a challenging task that involves extensive engineering, meticulous preparation, and meticulous execution. To scrape Facebook, if you know you can't fulfill the requirements, you'll have no choice but to buy a pre-made scraper on the market. The Facebook scrapers listed above have all been tried and tested.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *