跳到内容

2022 年最佳 Google Map Scraper:在 Google Maps 上抓取本地企业信息

您是否一直想从 Google 地图中抓取数据,但不知道该使用哪个 Google 地图抓取工具? 本文为您提供最好的谷歌地图抓取工具,帮助您轻松抓取谷歌地图数据。

普通网络用户几乎普遍熟悉谷歌地图。 这个网站上有很多用户生成的数据,例如企业的位置、客户评论和最终评级,所有这些都可以通过服务的用户界面访问。

大多数严肃的企业都显示在谷歌地图上,有些甚至向在地图上查找它们的潜在客户提供有关其服务的信息。 这是许多人开始在新地方寻找本地企业和服务的地方。

谷歌地图是用于潜在客户生成和评论研究的绝佳数据源,除其他外,因为它提供了大量的地理和商业列表数据。 尽管信息向公众开放,但出于数据收集目的的自动访问是不允许的。 不幸的是,没有免费的方法可以从 Google 获取数据。 Place API 的有限免费版本可用; 但是,对于需要收集大量条目的爬虫来说,这并没有好处。 正是由于这个原因,谷歌地图数据越来越多地被使用网络抓取技术来抓取。

反抓取措施和 Google Map 的 JavaScript 让我放弃了最初的抓取工作。 在正确提取所需数据之前,我必须学习如何抓取 Google 地图并将所学付诸实践。

Scrapy、Requests 和其他不加载和解释 JavaScript 的 HTTP 请求不适用于 Google Maps 抓取,因为 Google Maps 抓取需要 JavaScript 呈现。 我已经为谷歌地图编制了一份最好的刮板清单,以及如何使用它们使您的刮板冒险尽可能简单的说明。 让我们马上开始吧!


6 年 2022 款最佳谷歌地图抓取工具


1. 明亮的数据 — 最好的谷歌地图抓取工具,提供现成的数据集以方便谷歌地图抓取

  • 会员价 起价 5 美元
  • 平台支持: SaaS、云、Windows、Mac
  • 资料格式: HTML、JSON

明亮的数据无疑是最好的谷歌地图抓取工具之一。 一般来说,你我都同意 Bright Data 是最好的网络爬虫。 出于这个原因,我必须把它排在这个列表的第一位,因为它对于抓取谷歌地图是多么有效。

谷歌地图抓取工具之一是 Bright Data,他们声称能够为用户提供现成的数据集,这样他们就不必担心从一开始就是该领域的专家。 当您与他们签约时,他们会为您处理大部分工作,因此您所要做的就是坐下来冷静下来,并知道您的数据正在以易于理解和阅读的方式有效地被抓取。

因此,如果您对数据收集有一定的了解,并且想定制他们收集数据的方法,他们也可以为您提供帮助。 如果您正在寻求获取您关心的所有公共在线数据,没有更好的选择。


2. 阿皮菲 (Google Map Crawler) — 从 Google Map 抓取图像和评论的最佳 API 解决方案

  • 会员价 起价 49 美元(适用于 100 个演员计算单元)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(通过 API 访问)

Apify 是另一个高品质的谷歌地图抓取工具,紧随 Bright Data 的脚步。 就全能的网络抓取工具而言,这款谷歌地图抓取工具无疑是最好的。 所有数据提取均由 Apify 自动完成,因此您无需了解任何代码。 如果您是开发人员,您可以使用 Google Place API,但您没有太多余地。 API Google Map Crawler 是从 Google Map 中提取评论、业务联系信息和照片等的最佳工具。

如果您不想作为开发人员处理反抓取系统,那么这个程序已被证明是一个很好的选择。 在使用此 API 解决方案时,开发人员提供了有关如何从 Google 地图收集数据的清晰文档和说明。


3. 八度分析 — 最适合轻松有效地抓取 Google 地图

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

在我看来,Octoparse 是最好的谷歌地图抓取工具之一。 ” 一种广泛的抓取工具,而不是谷歌地图抓取工具,它可用于从各种网站提取数据,包括静态和交互式网站。 为了避免检测和禁止,Octoparse 中包含了反机器人措施。

Octoparse 博客包含有关如何使用 Octoparse 对 Google 地图抓取的支持来抓取公司列表的指南。 该软件同时提供下载和网络服务。 这是一款高级应用程序,但在有限的时间内,您可以免费试用。


4. 刮风风暴 — 功能强大的谷歌地图刮刀,带有点击界面,可轻松在谷歌地图上选择所需项目

  • 会员价 每月 49.99 美元起
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 桌面版

您可以使用 ScrapeStorm(由前 Google 爬虫团队构建的高级网络抓取工具)从 Google 地图中提取数据。 使用此网络刮刀,您可以通过指向和单击来选择地图上感兴趣的项目。 它可以处理分页和网页抓取工作流程的所有其他方面。

因为从事这个项目的人有很多经验,所以你不会遇到任何障碍。 与上面提到的不同,ScrapeStorm 允许的数据导出格式的多样性是一个独特的功能。


5. 解析中心 — 最适合非技术人员无压力地抓取 Google 地图

  • 会员价 免费
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

使用 ParseHub,您可以从 Google 地图和其他地理地图中提取数据。 想要从互联网上提取数据的非技术人员是这个软件的忠实粉丝。 此外,那些不想从头开始创建自己独特的抓取工具的开发人员可以使用 API 支持。

在没有预算的情况下,ParseHub 是理想的选择,因为它提供免费层。 但是,免费层并没有您需要的所有功能,并且有很多限制。 ParseHub 的高级版是不会以任何方式限制您的 Google Map Scraper。


6. Web哈维 — 非编码人员的最佳谷歌地图抓取工具,用于抓取谷歌地图数据

  • 会员价 起价 139 美元(用于一个用户界面)
  • 数据格式: TSV、XML、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 桌面版

WebHarvy 是非编码人员最棒的在线抓取工具之一。 可用于从 Internet 上的任何页面提取数据的网络抓取工具是可用的。 只需指向并单击界面即可从网络中选择要保存的对象。

WebHarvy 包括正则表达式支持,这使其成为筛选文本字符串以查找隐藏在其中的内容的理想选择。 可以使用 WebHarvy 抓取 Google Maps 公司列表和评论。


如何使用 Selenium 和 Python 抓取谷歌地图

在抓取 Google 地图时,您不必依赖预先存在的 Google 地图抓取器,因为您可以创建自己的。 已经为用作独立工具而构建的谷歌地图抓取工具要么具有不需要的功能,要么缺少功能。 开发 Google Map scraper 并不需要很长时间,因为您可以使用一些库和框架来创建满足您特定需求的 scraper。

由于 Google 地图网站非常依赖 JavaScript 来生成和输出结果,因此您无法使用标准的抓取工具从中提取数据。 Scrapy 也不会工作,因为它不支持 JavaScript; 因此,您不能使用请求和 美汤 组合。

如果要使用 Python 创建 Google 地图抓取工具,则需要 Selenium。 该程序自动使用网络浏览器来完成预定义的任务。 使用此应用程序,您可以打开谷歌浏览器,在谷歌地图上搜索某些企业,点击它们,然后复制显示的信息。

但是,即使 Selenium 会完成这项工作,它也有可能被标记和阻止。 因此,您需要使用反抓取措施,例如在每次请求或预定时间后更改您的 IP 地址的轮换代理。

还需要修改用户代理,在请求中设置随机时间,并复制人类活动,例如单击和拖动指针。 作为一般规则,您需要防止您的请求被误解为来自计算机程序。


安装 Selenium 和 Python

为了使用 Python 和 Selenium,您必须首先安装 Chrome 驱动程序。 要使 Selenium 工作,您需要一个 Chrome 浏览器。 如果您想在计算机上使用 Python,请转到 Python官方网站 并下载最新版本。 要下载并安装 Selenium,请在命令行中执行“pip install selenium”。

要将 Selenium 连接到浏览器,您需要在安装 Python 和 Selenium 后安装浏览器驱动程序。 Selenium 支持流行的网络浏览器。 谷歌浏览器是一个不错的选择。 Google Chrome 驱动程序可在 Google Chrome 驱动程序网站. 您可以将其下载为 zip 文件。 在您的脚本制作位置创建一个新文件夹并粘贴存档的内容。 要了解如何利用 Selenium 进行 Python 编程,我建议您通过这个 硒 Python 指南.


常见问题

不允许从 Google Maps API 抓取数据。 任何位置的地点 id 都可以通过从数据库中检索来保存并在以后使用。

问:我为什么要抓取 Google 地图?

如果您想收集当地公司的位置、评论、评级和联系方式,那么答案就是谷歌地图。 本地业务线索的第一来源是谷歌地图业务列表。 可以使用 Web Scraper 或 Web Scraping Software 从网站上抓取数据。

问:最好使用的 Google Map Scraper 是什么?

您可以选择许多 Google 地图抓取工具。 为了便于搜索,您可以从本文的列表中选择最好的 Google 地图抓取工具。 Bright Data 位居榜首,因为它是您可以使用的最可靠的 Google 地图抓取工具之一。

您还可以尝试 Apify 和 WebHarvy,它们是其他不错的选择。 就全能的网络抓取工具而言,这款谷歌地图抓取工具无疑是最好的。 我推荐 Apify 的原因是所有的数据提取都是由它自动化的,所以你不需要知道任何代码。 但是,该工具被设计为多功能,您可以在其中自由创建和执行自己的代码。

对于 WebHarvy,它是一个可视化的在线抓取软件,只需点击几下鼠标,就可以从任何站点提取数据。 使用 WebHarvy 可以从谷歌地图和其他本地商业列表网站(如 Manta、Yelp 和黄页)中抓取 B2B 潜在客户。

它具有易于使用且具有视觉吸引力的用户界面,用于选择您需要抓取的数据。 据记录,截至目前,Bright Data、Apify 和 WebHarvy 是该市场上最好的谷歌地图抓取工具的热门选择。


总结

要抓取 Google 地图,您无需成为专家。 您只需要基本了解如何自动访问网站并提取相关数据。 当我说我们已经讨论过如何实现这一点时,你会同意我的看法。 缺乏编码技能不再是使用网络爬虫的障碍,本文介绍了一些最好的。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Google Map Scraper 2022: Scrape Local Business information on Google Maps

Have you always wanted to scrape data from Google maps, but you don’t know which Google Maps scraper to use? This article provides you with the best Google map scrapers to help you scrape Google map data effortlessly.

Regular Web users are almost universally familiar with Google Maps. There is a lot of user-generated data on this site, such as the location of a business, customer reviews, and the final rating, all of which can be accessed through the service’s user interface.

Most serious businesses are shown on Google Maps, and some even provide information about their services to potential clients who are looking them up on the map. This is where many individuals begin their search for local businesses and services in new places.

Google Map is a wonderful data source for lead generation and review research, among other things, because of the large amount of geographical and business listing data it provides. Even though the information is open to the public, automated access for the purpose of data collection is not permitted. There is, unfortunately, no free way to acquire the data from Google. A limited free version of the Place API is available; however, it isn’t beneficial to scrapers who need to collect a large number of entries. It is for this reason that Google Maps data has increasingly been scraped using web scraping techniques.

Anti-scraping measures and Google Map’s JavaScript put me off my initial scraping effort. Before I could properly extract the data I needed, I had to learn how to scrape Google Maps and put what I had learned into practice.

Scrapy, Requests, and other HTTP requests that don’t load and interpret JavaScript won’t work for Google Maps scraping because JavaScript rendering is required for Google Maps scraping. I’ve compiled a list of the finest scrapers for Google Maps, along with instructions on how to use them to make your scraping adventure as simple as possible. Let’s get started right away!


6 Best Google Map Scrapers in 2022


1. Bright Data — Best Google Map Scraper that Provides Already-made Data Sets for Easy Google Map Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 5 USD
  • Platform Supported: SaaS, Cloud, Windows, Mac
  • Data Forma: HTML, JSON

Bright data is undoubtedly one of the best Google map scrapers. Generally, you and I would agree that Bright Data has the top spot as the best web scraper. For this reason, I have to make it the first on this list because of how effective it is for scraping Google Maps.

One of the top Google map scrapers is Bright Data, and they claim to be able to offer their users ready-made data sets so that they don’t have to worry about being an expert in the field from the start. When you sign up with them, they handle most of the work for you, so all you have to do is sit back and chill and know that your data is being scraped effectively and in a manner that is easy to comprehend and read.

So if you have some knowledge of data gathering and would like to tailor the method they collect your data, they can help you with that as well. There is no better alternative if you are seeking to get all of the public online data that you care about.


2. Apify (Google Map Crawler) — Best for API Solution for Scraping Images and Reviews from Google Map

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD (for 100 Actors Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (accessed through API)

Apify is yet another high-quality Google map scraper, following in the footsteps of Bright Data. In terms of all-around web scraping tools, this Google Maps scraper is undoubtedly the best. All data extraction is automated by Apify, so you don’t need to know any code. If you’re a developer, you can utilize the Google Place API, but you don’t have much leeway. The API Google Map Crawler is the best tool for extracting reviews, business contact information, and photographs, among other things, from Google Map.

If you don’t want to deal with anti-scraping systems as a developer, this program has shown to be an excellent choice. When it comes to using this API solution, the developer gives clear documentation and instructions on how to collect data from Google Maps.


3. Octoparse — Best for Easy and Effective Scraping of Google Map

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

In my opinion, Octoparse is one of the best Google Maps scrapers out there. ” A broad scraping tool, rather than a Google Maps scraper, it may be used to extract data from all sorts of websites, including static and interactive ones. Anti-bot measures have been included in Octoparse in order to avoid detection and ban.

The Octoparse blog includes a guide on how to scrape company listings using Octoparse’s support for Google Map scraping. Both a download and a web service are offered for this piece of software. This is a premium app, but for a limited time, you may try it out for free.


4. ScrapeStorm — Powerful Google Map Scraper with Point and Click Interface for Easy Selection of Desired Items on Google Map

  • Price: Begins at 49.99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Desktop

You can use ScrapeStorm, an advanced web scraper built by an ex-Google crawler team, to extract data from Google Maps. Using this web scraper, you can choose items of interest on the map by pointing and clicking. It can handle pagination and all other aspects of web scraping workflows.

Because the people working on this project have a lot of experience, you won’t run into any roadblocks. The diversity of data export formats allowed by ScrapeStorm, as opposed to those mentioned above, is a unique feature.


5. ParseHub — Best for Non-tech Individuals to Scrape Google Map without Stress

  • Price: Free
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Using ParseHub, you can extract data from Google Maps and other geographic maps. Non-technical people who want to extract data from the Internet are big fans of this software. Additionally, API support is available for those developers that don’t want to create their own unique scrapers from the ground up.

In the absence of a budget, ParseHub is the ideal option because it offers a free tier. However, the free tier doesn’t have all of the capabilities you’ll need, and there are a lot of limitations. A Google Map Scraper that doesn’t limit you in any way is ParseHub’s premium edition.


6. WebHarvy — Best Google Map Scraper for Non-coders to Scrap Google Map Data

  • Price: Begins at 139 USD (for one user interface)
  • Data Format: TSV, XML, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Desktop

One of the greatest online scrapers for non-coders is WebHarvy. A web scraping tool that may be used to extract data from any page on the Internet is available. Simply point and click on the interface to choose the objects you want to save from the web.

WebHarvy includes regular expression support, which makes it ideal for sifting through text strings to find content that is hidden inside them. Google Maps company listings and reviews can be scraped with WebHarvy.


How to Use Selenium and Python to Scrape Google Map

When it comes to scraping Google Maps, you don’t have to rely on pre-existing Google Maps scrapers because you can create your own. Google Map scrapers that have already been built for usage as independent tools have either unneeded functionality or missing functionalities. Developing a Google Map scraper doesn’t take long because there are libraries and frameworks you can use to create a scraper that meets your specific needs.

Because the Google Map website relies so heavily on JavaScript to generate and output results, you can’t use standard scraping tools to extract data from it. Scrapy will also not work because it does not support JavaScript; thus, you can’t use the Requests and Beautifulsoup combo.

You’ll need Selenium if you’re going to use Python to create Google Map scrapers. This program automates the use of web browsers to accomplish predefined tasks. Using this application, you may open Google Chrome, search for certain businesses on Google Maps, click on them, and copy the information presented.

However, even if Selenium will complete the job, there is a chance that it will be flagged and blocked. Because of this, you’ll need to use anti-scraping measures, such as rotating proxies that change your IP address after every request or after a predetermined amount of time.

It is also necessary to modify the user agent, set random timing in requests, and replicate human activities such as clicking and dragging the pointer around. As a general rule, you’ll want to keep your requests from being misinterpreted as coming from a computer program.


Install Selenium and Python

In order to utilize Python and Selenium, you must first install a Chrome driver. For Selenium to work, you’ll need a Chrome browser. If you want to use Python on your computer, go to the official Python website and download the most recent version. To download and install Selenium, do “pip install selenium” in the command line.

To connect Selenium to your browser, you’ll need to install a browser driver after installing Python and Selenium. Popular web browsers are supported by Selenium. Google Chrome is a good choice. Google Chrome drivers are available on the Google Chrome Drivers website. You can download it in a zip file. Create a new folder in your script-making location and paste the contents of the archive. To learn how to utilize Selenium for Python programming, I advise you to go through this Selenium Python guide.


FAQs

Scraping data from the Google Maps API is not permitted. The place id of any location can be saved and used at a later time by retrieving it from a database.

Q. Why should I scrape Google Maps?

If you wish to collect location, reviews, ratings, and contact details of local firms, then the answer is Google Maps. The number one source of local business leads is the Google Maps business listings. Data can be scraped from websites using a Web Scraper or Web Scraping Software.

Q. What is the best Google Map Scraper to use?

There are numerous Google map scrapers you can choose from. For easy search, you can pick from the list of this article about the best Google map scrapers. Bright Data tops the list because it is one of the most reliable Google map scrapers you can use.

You can also try out Apify and WebHarvy, which are other great options. In terms of all-around web scraping tools, this Google Maps scraper is undoubtedly the best. The reason I recommend Apify is that all data extraction is automated by it, so you don't need to know any code. However, the tool has been designed to be versatile, and you are free to create and execute your own codes within it.

For WebHarvy, it is a visual online scraping software that can extract data from any site with a few clicks of a mouse. Scraping B2B leads from Google Maps and other local business listings websites such as Manta, Yelp, and Yellow Pages is possible with WebHarvy.

It has an easy-to-use and visually appealing user interface for selecting the data you need to scrape. For the record, Bright Data, Apify, and WebHarvy are hot picks of best Google Map scrapers in this market as of now.


Conclusion

To scrape Google Maps, you don’t need to be an expert. All you need is a basic understanding of how to automate your access to the site and extract the relevant data. You’ll agree with me when I say that we’ve talked about how to accomplish this. A lack of coding skills is no longer an impediment to using web scrapers, and some of the best are featured in this article.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.