انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل مكشطة خرائط جوجل 2022: كشط معلومات الأعمال المحلية على خرائط جوجل

هل أردت دائمًا استخراج البيانات من خرائط Google ، لكنك لا تعرف أي مكشطة خرائط Google يجب استخدامها؟ توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل أدوات كاشطات خرائط Google لمساعدتك في استخراج بيانات خرائط Google دون عناء.

مستخدمو الويب العاديون مألوفون عالميًا تقريبًا لخرائط Google. هناك الكثير من البيانات التي ينشئها المستخدم على هذا الموقع ، مثل موقع النشاط التجاري ، ومراجعات العملاء ، والتقييم النهائي ، وكلها يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال واجهة مستخدم الخدمة.

يتم عرض معظم الأعمال الجادة على خرائط Google ، بل إن بعضها يوفر معلومات حول خدماتها للعملاء المحتملين الذين يبحثون عنها على الخريطة. هذا هو المكان الذي يبدأ فيه العديد من الأفراد بحثهم عن الشركات والخدمات المحلية في أماكن جديدة.

تعد خريطة Google مصدرًا رائعًا للبيانات لتوليد العملاء المحتملين ومراجعة الأبحاث ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، نظرًا للكم الكبير من البيانات الجغرافية وبيانات قوائم الأعمال التي توفرها. على الرغم من أن المعلومات مفتوحة للجمهور ، لا يُسمح بالوصول الآلي لغرض جمع البيانات. للأسف ، لا توجد طريقة مجانية للحصول على البيانات من Google. يتوفر إصدار مجاني محدود من Place API ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس مفيدًا للكاشطون الذين يحتاجون إلى جمع عدد كبير من الإدخالات. لهذا السبب ، تم كشط بيانات خرائط Google بشكل متزايد باستخدام تقنيات كشط الويب.

جعلتني إجراءات مكافحة الكشط وجافا سكريبت لخريطة Google من جهدي الأولي في الكشط. قبل أن أتمكن من استخراج البيانات التي أحتاجها بشكل صحيح ، كان علي أن أتعلم كيفية التخلص من خرائط Google ووضع ما تعلمته موضع التنفيذ.

Scrapy والطلبات وطلبات HTTP الأخرى التي لا يتم تحميلها وتفسير JavaScript لن تعمل مع كشط خرائط Google لأن عرض JavaScript مطلوب لاستخراج خرائط Google. لقد قمت بتجميع قائمة بأفضل أدوات الكشط لخرائط Google ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع إرشادات حول كيفية استخدامها لجعل مغامرتك القاتلة بسيطة قدر الإمكان. لنبدأ على الفور!


أفضل 6 كاشطات خرائط جوجل في عام 2022


1. برايت داتا - أفضل أداة مكشطة لخرائط Google توفر مجموعات بيانات تم إنشاؤها بالفعل لكشط خرائط Google السهل

  • السعر: يبدأ من 5 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • منصة المدعومة: SaaS ، كلاود ، ويندوز ، ماك
  • صيغة البيانات: HTML ، JSON

تعد البيانات الساطعة بلا شك واحدة من أفضل برامج كاشطات خرائط Google. بشكل عام ، أنا وأنت نتفق على أن Bright Data لها المركز الأول كأفضل مكشطة ويب. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن أجعلها الأولى في هذه القائمة نظرًا لمدى فعاليتها في إلغاء خرائط Google.

تعد Bright Data واحدة من أفضل أدوات كاشطات خرائط Google ، وهي تدعي أنها قادرة على تقديم مجموعات بيانات جاهزة لمستخدميها حتى لا يضطروا للقلق بشأن كونهم خبراء في هذا المجال من البداية. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل معهم ، فإنهم يتولون معظم العمل نيابة عنك ، لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والاسترخاء ومعرفة أن بياناتك يتم كشطها بشكل فعال وبطريقة يسهل فهمها وقراءتها.

لذلك إذا كان لديك بعض المعرفة بجمع البيانات وترغب في تخصيص الطريقة التي يجمعون بها بياناتك ، فيمكنهم مساعدتك في ذلك أيضًا. لا يوجد بديل أفضل إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على جميع البيانات العامة عبر الإنترنت التي تهمك.


2. أبي (Google Map Crawler) - الأفضل لحل API لكشط الصور والمراجعات من خرائط Google

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لـ 100 وحدة حساب فاعل)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: المستندة إلى السحابة (الوصول إليها من خلال API)

Apify هو مكشطة أخرى عالية الجودة لخرائط Google ، يسير على خطى Bright Data. فيما يتعلق بأدوات تجريف الويب الشاملة ، فإن مكشطة خرائط Google هذه هي الأفضل بلا شك. تتم أتمتة جميع عمليات استخراج البيانات بواسطة Apify ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى معرفة أي رمز. إذا كنت مطورًا ، فيمكنك استخدام Google Place API ، لكن ليس لديك الكثير من الفسحة. API Google Map Crawler هو أفضل أداة لاستخراج المراجعات ومعلومات الاتصال التجارية والصور الفوتوغرافية ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، من Google Map.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في التعامل مع أنظمة مكافحة التجريف كمطور ، فقد أظهر هذا البرنامج أنه اختيار ممتاز. عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام حل API هذا ، يقدم المطور وثائق وإرشادات واضحة حول كيفية جمع البيانات من خرائط Google.


3. الأخطبوط - الأفضل لكشط خرائط Google بسهولة وفعالية

  • السعر: يبدأ من 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: SQLServer ، MySQL ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

في رأيي ، Octoparse هي واحدة من أفضل كاشطات خرائط Google الموجودة هناك. "أداة تجريف واسعة النطاق ، بدلاً من مكشطة خرائط Google ، يمكن استخدامها لاستخراج البيانات من جميع أنواع مواقع الويب ، بما في ذلك المواقع الثابتة والتفاعلية. تم تضمين إجراءات مكافحة الروبوتات في Octoparse لتجنب الكشف والحظر.

تتضمن مدونة Octoparse دليلًا حول كيفية كشط قوائم الشركات باستخدام دعم Octoparse لكشط خرائط Google. يتم تقديم كل من التنزيل وخدمة الويب لهذا البرنامج. هذا تطبيق متميز ، ولكن لفترة محدودة ، يمكنك تجربته مجانًا.


4. كشط - مكشطة خرائط Google القوية مع نقطة وانقر فوق واجهة لاختيار سهل للعناصر المرغوبة على خريطة جوجل

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: جداول بيانات Google و MySQL و JSON و Excel و CSV و TXT
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب

يمكنك استخدام ScrapeStorm ، مكشطة ويب متقدمة تم إنشاؤها بواسطة فريق متتبع سابق لـ Google ، لاستخراج البيانات من خرائط Google. باستخدام مكشطة الويب هذه ، يمكنك اختيار العناصر المهمة على الخريطة عن طريق التأشير والنقر. يمكنه التعامل مع ترقيم الصفحات وجميع الجوانب الأخرى لسير عمل تجريف الويب.

نظرًا لأن الأشخاص الذين يعملون في هذا المشروع يتمتعون بخبرة كبيرة ، فلن تواجه أي حواجز. يعد تنوع تنسيقات تصدير البيانات التي يسمح بها ScrapeStorm ، على عكس تلك المذكورة أعلاه ، ميزة فريدة.


5. ParseHub - الأفضل للأفراد غير التقنيين لكشط خرائط Google دون إجهاد

  • السعر: مجاني
  • تنسيق البيانات: جسون ، إكسل
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

باستخدام ParseHub ، يمكنك استخراج البيانات من خرائط Google والخرائط الجغرافية الأخرى. الأشخاص غير التقنيين الذين يرغبون في استخراج البيانات من الإنترنت هم من كبار المعجبين بهذا البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر دعم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات للمطورين الذين لا يرغبون في إنشاء أدوات الكشط الفريدة الخاصة بهم من الألف إلى الياء.

في حالة عدم وجود ميزانية ، يعد ParseHub الخيار المثالي لأنه يقدم مستوى مجانيًا. ومع ذلك ، لا تحتوي الطبقة المجانية على جميع الإمكانات التي ستحتاج إليها ، وهناك الكثير من القيود. مكشطة خرائط Google التي لا تقيدك بأي شكل من الأشكال هي الإصدار المميز من ParseHub.


6. ويب هارفي - أفضل مكشطة خرائط Google لغير المبرمجين لتخليص بيانات خرائط Google

  • السعر: يبدأ من 139 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لواجهة مستخدم واحدة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: TSV ، XML ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV ، TXT
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب

يعد WebHarvy أحد أكبر أدوات الكشط عبر الإنترنت لغير المبرمجين. تتوفر أداة تجريف الويب التي يمكن استخدامها لاستخراج البيانات من أي صفحة على الإنترنت. ما عليك سوى الإشارة والنقر على الواجهة لاختيار الكائنات التي تريد حفظها من الويب.

يتضمن WebHarvy دعمًا للتعبير العادي ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للتنقل بين السلاسل النصية للعثور على المحتوى المخفي بداخلها. يمكن كشط قوائم ومراجعات شركة خرائط Google باستخدام WebHarvy.


كيفية استخدام السيلينيوم وبايثون لكشط خريطة جوجل

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإلغاء خرائط Google ، فلن تضطر إلى الاعتماد على كاشطات خرائط Google الموجودة مسبقًا لأنه يمكنك إنشاء ملفات خاصة بك. كاشطات خرائط Google التي تم إنشاؤها بالفعل للاستخدام كأدوات مستقلة لها وظائف غير ضرورية أو وظائف مفقودة. لا يستغرق تطوير مكشطة خرائط Google وقتًا طويلاً نظرًا لوجود مكتبات وأطر عمل يمكنك استخدامها لإنشاء مكشطة تلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة.

نظرًا لأن موقع Google Map يعتمد بشدة على JavaScript لتوليد النتائج وإخراجها ، فلا يمكنك استخدام أدوات الكشط القياسية لاستخراج البيانات منه. Scrapy لن يعمل أيضًا لأنه لا يدعم JavaScript ؛ وبالتالي ، لا يمكنك استخدام الطلبات و شوربة جميلة التحرير والسرد.

ستحتاج إلى السيلينيوم إذا كنت ستستخدم Python لإنشاء كاشطات خرائط Google. يقوم هذا البرنامج بأتمتة استخدام متصفحات الويب لإنجاز المهام المحددة مسبقًا. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك فتح Google Chrome والبحث عن بعض الأنشطة التجارية على خرائط Google والنقر عليها ونسخ المعلومات المقدمة.

ومع ذلك ، حتى إذا أكمل السيلينيوم المهمة ، فهناك احتمال أن يتم وضع علامة عليه وحظره. لهذا السبب ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام إجراءات مكافحة التجريف ، مثل تدوير البروكسيات التي تغير عنوان IP الخاص بك بعد كل طلب أو بعد فترة زمنية محددة مسبقًا.

من الضروري أيضًا تعديل وكيل المستخدم ، وتعيين توقيت عشوائي في الطلبات ، وتكرار الأنشطة البشرية مثل النقر وسحب المؤشر حوله. كقاعدة عامة ، سترغب في منع إساءة تفسير طلباتك على أنها واردة من برنامج كمبيوتر.


قم بتثبيت Selenium و Python

من أجل استخدام Python و Selenium ، يجب عليك أولاً تثبيت برنامج تشغيل Chrome. لكي يعمل السيلينيوم ، ستحتاج إلى متصفح Chrome. إذا كنت تريد استخدام Python على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فانتقل إلى موقع Python الرسمي وتنزيل أحدث إصدار. لتنزيل السيلينيوم وتثبيته ، قم "بتثبيت عنصر السيلينيوم" في سطر الأوامر.

لتوصيل Selenium بالمتصفح الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى تثبيت برنامج تشغيل متصفح بعد تثبيت Python و Selenium. متصفحات الويب الشعبية مدعومة بواسطة السيلينيوم. يعد Google Chrome اختيارًا جيدًا. تتوفر برامج تشغيل Google Chrome على موقع Google Chrome Drivers. يمكنك تنزيله في ملف مضغوط. أنشئ مجلدًا جديدًا في موقع إنشاء النص البرمجي والصق محتويات الأرشيف. لمعرفة كيفية استخدام السيلينيوم لبرمجة بايثون ، أنصحك بالاطلاع على هذا دليل سيلينيوم بايثون.


الأسئلة والأجوبة

لا يُسمح باستخراج البيانات من Google Maps API. يمكن حفظ معرف المكان لأي موقع واستخدامه في وقت لاحق عن طريق استعادته من قاعدة بيانات.

س: لماذا يجب أن أتخلص من خرائط Google؟

إذا كنت ترغب في جمع الموقع والتعليقات والتقييمات وتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بالشركات المحلية ، فإن الإجابة هي خرائط Google. المصدر الأول للعملاء المحتملين من الشركات المحلية هو قوائم الأنشطة التجارية في خرائط Google. يمكن كشط البيانات من مواقع الويب باستخدام Web Scraper أو Web Scraping Software.

س: ما هو أفضل مكشطة خرائط جوجل لاستخدامها؟

هناك العديد من كاشطات خرائط Google التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. لسهولة البحث ، يمكنك الاختيار من قائمة هذه المقالة حول أفضل كاشطات خرائط Google. تتصدر Bright Data القائمة لأنها واحدة من أكثر كاشطات خرائط Google موثوقية التي يمكنك استخدامها.

يمكنك أيضًا تجربة Apify و WebHarvy ، وهما خياران رائعان آخران. فيما يتعلق بأدوات تجريف الويب الشاملة ، فإن مكشطة خرائط Google هذه هي الأفضل بلا شك. السبب في أنني أوصي بـ Apify هو أن جميع عمليات استخراج البيانات تتم تلقائيًا بواسطتها ، لذلك لا تحتاج إلى معرفة أي رمز. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم تصميم الأداة لتكون متعددة الاستخدامات ، ولك مطلق الحرية في إنشاء وتنفيذ الأكواد الخاصة بك داخلها.

بالنسبة لـ WebHarvy ، فهو عبارة عن برنامج تجريف مرئي عبر الإنترنت يمكنه استخراج البيانات من أي موقع ببضع نقرات بالماوس. يمكن استخلاص العملاء المحتملين B2B من خرائط Google ومواقع قوائم الأعمال المحلية الأخرى مثل Manta و Yelp و Yellow Pages باستخدام WebHarvy.

يحتوي على واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام وجذابة بصريًا لاختيار البيانات التي تحتاج إلى كشطها. للتسجيل ، تعد Bright Data و Apify و WebHarvy اختيارات ساخنة لأفضل أدوات كاشطات خرائط Google في هذا السوق حتى الآن.


في الختام

للتخلص من خرائط Google ، لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون خبيرًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو فهم أساسي لكيفية أتمتة وصولك إلى الموقع واستخراج البيانات ذات الصلة. سوف تتفق معي عندما أقول إننا تحدثنا عن كيفية تحقيق ذلك. لم يعد الافتقار إلى مهارات الترميز يمثل عائقًا أمام استخدام برامج كاشطات الويب ، ويتم عرض بعض من أفضلها في هذه المقالة.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Best Google Map Scraper 2022: Scrape Local Business information on Google Maps

Have you always wanted to scrape data from Google maps, but you don’t know which Google Maps scraper to use? This article provides you with the best Google map scrapers to help you scrape Google map data effortlessly.

Regular Web users are almost universally familiar with Google Maps. There is a lot of user-generated data on this site, such as the location of a business, customer reviews, and the final rating, all of which can be accessed through the service’s user interface.

Most serious businesses are shown on Google Maps, and some even provide information about their services to potential clients who are looking them up on the map. This is where many individuals begin their search for local businesses and services in new places.

Google Map is a wonderful data source for lead generation and review research, among other things, because of the large amount of geographical and business listing data it provides. Even though the information is open to the public, automated access for the purpose of data collection is not permitted. There is, unfortunately, no free way to acquire the data from Google. A limited free version of the Place API is available; however, it isn’t beneficial to scrapers who need to collect a large number of entries. It is for this reason that Google Maps data has increasingly been scraped using web scraping techniques.

Anti-scraping measures and Google Map’s JavaScript put me off my initial scraping effort. Before I could properly extract the data I needed, I had to learn how to scrape Google Maps and put what I had learned into practice.

Scrapy, Requests, and other HTTP requests that don’t load and interpret JavaScript won’t work for Google Maps scraping because JavaScript rendering is required for Google Maps scraping. I’ve compiled a list of the finest scrapers for Google Maps, along with instructions on how to use them to make your scraping adventure as simple as possible. Let’s get started right away!


6 Best Google Map Scrapers in 2022


1. Bright Data — Best Google Map Scraper that Provides Already-made Data Sets for Easy Google Map Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 5 USD
  • Platform Supported: SaaS, Cloud, Windows, Mac
  • Data Forma: HTML, JSON

Bright data is undoubtedly one of the best Google map scrapers. Generally, you and I would agree that Bright Data has the top spot as the best web scraper. For this reason, I have to make it the first on this list because of how effective it is for scraping Google Maps.

One of the top Google map scrapers is Bright Data, and they claim to be able to offer their users ready-made data sets so that they don’t have to worry about being an expert in the field from the start. When you sign up with them, they handle most of the work for you, so all you have to do is sit back and chill and know that your data is being scraped effectively and in a manner that is easy to comprehend and read.

So if you have some knowledge of data gathering and would like to tailor the method they collect your data, they can help you with that as well. There is no better alternative if you are seeking to get all of the public online data that you care about.


2. Apify (Google Map Crawler) — Best for API Solution for Scraping Images and Reviews from Google Map

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD (for 100 Actors Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (accessed through API)

Apify is yet another high-quality Google map scraper, following in the footsteps of Bright Data. In terms of all-around web scraping tools, this Google Maps scraper is undoubtedly the best. All data extraction is automated by Apify, so you don’t need to know any code. If you’re a developer, you can utilize the Google Place API, but you don’t have much leeway. The API Google Map Crawler is the best tool for extracting reviews, business contact information, and photographs, among other things, from Google Map.

If you don’t want to deal with anti-scraping systems as a developer, this program has shown to be an excellent choice. When it comes to using this API solution, the developer gives clear documentation and instructions on how to collect data from Google Maps.


3. Octoparse — Best for Easy and Effective Scraping of Google Map

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

In my opinion, Octoparse is one of the best Google Maps scrapers out there. ” A broad scraping tool, rather than a Google Maps scraper, it may be used to extract data from all sorts of websites, including static and interactive ones. Anti-bot measures have been included in Octoparse in order to avoid detection and ban.

The Octoparse blog includes a guide on how to scrape company listings using Octoparse’s support for Google Map scraping. Both a download and a web service are offered for this piece of software. This is a premium app, but for a limited time, you may try it out for free.


4. ScrapeStorm — Powerful Google Map Scraper with Point and Click Interface for Easy Selection of Desired Items on Google Map

  • Price: Begins at 49.99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Desktop

You can use ScrapeStorm, an advanced web scraper built by an ex-Google crawler team, to extract data from Google Maps. Using this web scraper, you can choose items of interest on the map by pointing and clicking. It can handle pagination and all other aspects of web scraping workflows.

Because the people working on this project have a lot of experience, you won’t run into any roadblocks. The diversity of data export formats allowed by ScrapeStorm, as opposed to those mentioned above, is a unique feature.


5. ParseHub — Best for Non-tech Individuals to Scrape Google Map without Stress

  • Price: Free
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Using ParseHub, you can extract data from Google Maps and other geographic maps. Non-technical people who want to extract data from the Internet are big fans of this software. Additionally, API support is available for those developers that don’t want to create their own unique scrapers from the ground up.

In the absence of a budget, ParseHub is the ideal option because it offers a free tier. However, the free tier doesn’t have all of the capabilities you’ll need, and there are a lot of limitations. A Google Map Scraper that doesn’t limit you in any way is ParseHub’s premium edition.


6. WebHarvy — Best Google Map Scraper for Non-coders to Scrap Google Map Data

  • Price: Begins at 139 USD (for one user interface)
  • Data Format: TSV, XML, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Desktop

One of the greatest online scrapers for non-coders is WebHarvy. A web scraping tool that may be used to extract data from any page on the Internet is available. Simply point and click on the interface to choose the objects you want to save from the web.

WebHarvy includes regular expression support, which makes it ideal for sifting through text strings to find content that is hidden inside them. Google Maps company listings and reviews can be scraped with WebHarvy.


How to Use Selenium and Python to Scrape Google Map

When it comes to scraping Google Maps, you don’t have to rely on pre-existing Google Maps scrapers because you can create your own. Google Map scrapers that have already been built for usage as independent tools have either unneeded functionality or missing functionalities. Developing a Google Map scraper doesn’t take long because there are libraries and frameworks you can use to create a scraper that meets your specific needs.

Because the Google Map website relies so heavily on JavaScript to generate and output results, you can’t use standard scraping tools to extract data from it. Scrapy will also not work because it does not support JavaScript; thus, you can’t use the Requests and Beautifulsoup combo.

You’ll need Selenium if you’re going to use Python to create Google Map scrapers. This program automates the use of web browsers to accomplish predefined tasks. Using this application, you may open Google Chrome, search for certain businesses on Google Maps, click on them, and copy the information presented.

However, even if Selenium will complete the job, there is a chance that it will be flagged and blocked. Because of this, you’ll need to use anti-scraping measures, such as rotating proxies that change your IP address after every request or after a predetermined amount of time.

It is also necessary to modify the user agent, set random timing in requests, and replicate human activities such as clicking and dragging the pointer around. As a general rule, you’ll want to keep your requests from being misinterpreted as coming from a computer program.


Install Selenium and Python

In order to utilize Python and Selenium, you must first install a Chrome driver. For Selenium to work, you’ll need a Chrome browser. If you want to use Python on your computer, go to the official Python website and download the most recent version. To download and install Selenium, do “pip install selenium” in the command line.

To connect Selenium to your browser, you’ll need to install a browser driver after installing Python and Selenium. Popular web browsers are supported by Selenium. Google Chrome is a good choice. Google Chrome drivers are available on the Google Chrome Drivers website. You can download it in a zip file. Create a new folder in your script-making location and paste the contents of the archive. To learn how to utilize Selenium for Python programming, I advise you to go through this Selenium Python guide.


FAQs

Scraping data from the Google Maps API is not permitted. The place id of any location can be saved and used at a later time by retrieving it from a database.

Q. Why should I scrape Google Maps?

If you wish to collect location, reviews, ratings, and contact details of local firms, then the answer is Google Maps. The number one source of local business leads is the Google Maps business listings. Data can be scraped from websites using a Web Scraper or Web Scraping Software.

Q. What is the best Google Map Scraper to use?

There are numerous Google map scrapers you can choose from. For easy search, you can pick from the list of this article about the best Google map scrapers. Bright Data tops the list because it is one of the most reliable Google map scrapers you can use.

You can also try out Apify and WebHarvy, which are other great options. In terms of all-around web scraping tools, this Google Maps scraper is undoubtedly the best. The reason I recommend Apify is that all data extraction is automated by it, so you don't need to know any code. However, the tool has been designed to be versatile, and you are free to create and execute your own codes within it.

For WebHarvy, it is a visual online scraping software that can extract data from any site with a few clicks of a mouse. Scraping B2B leads from Google Maps and other local business listings websites such as Manta, Yelp, and Yellow Pages is possible with WebHarvy.

It has an easy-to-use and visually appealing user interface for selecting the data you need to scrape. For the record, Bright Data, Apify, and WebHarvy are hot picks of best Google Map scrapers in this market as of now.


Conclusion

To scrape Google Maps, you don’t need to be an expert. All you need is a basic understanding of how to automate your access to the site and extract the relevant data. You’ll agree with me when I say that we’ve talked about how to accomplish this. A lack of coding skills is no longer an impediment to using web scrapers, and some of the best are featured in this article.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.