跳到内容

7 年 2022 款最佳 eBay Scraper:无需编码即可提取 Ebay 产品数据

您想详细了解 eBay 产品的评论,并且想爬取 eBay 网站以获取 eBay 产品价格、产品详细信息和描述,但您不知道如何操作? 本文为您提供了可用于抓取 eBay 产品数据的最佳 eBay 抓取工具。

网络爬虫对 eBay 上的两种类型的数据感兴趣:单个项目的产品详细信息或项目集合的列表。 有些公司使用网络抓取来关注他们感兴趣的项目的价格,而其他公司只抓取他们需要的数据并离开。

无论您是哪种类型的人,您都可以轻松地抓取 eBay,这一事实可能会引起您的兴趣。 这是因为它界面简单,不使用AJAX,会阻碍你的抓取能力。 基本上,这意味着下载和分析页面将变得轻而易举。 但是,由于采取了适当的保护措施,访问数据可能具有挑战性。

如果您想以可观的规模进行抓取,则必须使用代理。 如果您不使用代理,您将被抓住并被迫解决验证码,此时您将被禁止。 为避免 IP 跟踪,请使用代理使您的请求看起来像是来自不同的机器。

还需要提供User-Agent等头部数据,以防怀疑; 你应该模仿一个知名的浏览器。 对于市场上的许多通用网络爬虫来说,这不是问题。 因此,他们中的很多人真的可以刮掉 eBay。 但是,有一些专门的 eBay 刮板可以提供帮助。 我已经列出了我测试过的网络爬虫列表,这些爬虫既是通用的,也是特定于 eBay 的。


7 年 2022 种最佳 eBay 抓取工具


1. Bright Data(BrightData eBay 收藏家) — 非编码人员抓取 eBay 数据的最佳 eBay Scraper

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

Bright eBay Data Collector 是想要从 eBay 提取产品数据的非编码人员的最佳网络抓取工具。 您可以使用此工具轻松获取 eBay 上最准确的产品信息。 现在支持在 Data Collector 中抓取产品数据的产品 URL 和条形码。

在从电子商务和社交媒体网络中提取结构化数据方面,这款 eBay 刮板是最好的。 Data Collector 有一个您会喜欢的功能:如果不支持某个收集器,您可以请求它,他们会帮您实现。


2. Apify(Apify 易趣刮板) — 易于使用的 eBay Scraper,用于抓取 eBay 产品数据

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起
  • 免费选项 (免费帐户,每月 5 美元的信用额度)
  • 数据格式: RSS、HTML、XML、Excel、CSV、JSON
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

任何网站都可以使用 Apify 的网页抓取和自动化软件进行抓取。 如果您可以从浏览器手动访问,Apify 可以从网页中提取数据。 通用的 Apify Store Web Scraper 可以定制,但它还没有专门的 eBay 刮板。 如果您有任何问题或疑虑,Apify 的工作人员随时准备提供帮助。

如果您打算抓取 eBay,很可能需要代理服务器。 除了 Apify 的内置代理服务之外,还可以进行任何规模的网络抓取。 Apify Proxy 提供 30 天免费试用和免费帐户每月 5 美元的平台积分。


3. ProxyCrawl(代理爬行易趣刮板) — 最适合收集 eBay 产品描述和价格数据

  • 会员价 每月 29 美元起(50k 积分)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • 平台支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)
  • 免费选项(前 1k 请求)

Proxycrawl 创建了一个用于抓取产品规格(如可用性、描述、价格、标题和名称)的 API。 EBay 搜索结果也可以使用此工具进行组织。 作为抓取 API,在使用 Proxycrawl eBay Scraper 时无需处理任何块或验证码。

刮板甚至可以实时测试,因此您可以验证它是否正在传递您想要的信息。 只需发出一个安静的 API 调用,一个 JSON 格式的响应就会与您需要的数据一起交付。


4. 八度分析 — 具有高级功能的最佳 eBay Scraper,可轻松抓取 eBay

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 免费选项 (14天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

使用 Octoparse 使网页抓取变得简单。 只需点击几下鼠标,这个在线抓取程序就可以将网页转换为有组织的电子表格。 它具有提取 eBay 数据的能力。 凭借 Octoparse 强大的网络抓取功能,它甚至能够从最复杂和最困难的网站中提取数据。

Octoparse 有两种形式:作为桌面程序和作为云服务。 您可以将 eBay 的预制模板设计用于您的 eBay 列表。 注册后,您将获得 14 天的免费试用,但有一些限制,您可以在做出财务承诺后解锁。


5. 解析中心 — 最佳预算友好型 eBay 刮刀

  • 会员价 每月 149 美元
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

如果您没有很多钱但仍想从网站上抓取 eBay 产品列表和其他公开可用数据,则可以使用 ParseHub。 为什么会这样? 即使 ParseHub 桌面程序可以免费使用,也有一些限制。

必须配置代理,并且爬虫会为您处理 IP 轮换。 然而,使用轮换代理是最有效的方法。 对于数据点训练,ParseHub 还使用了点击式界面。 同时,ParseHub 非常强大且用途广泛。 可以对其进行编程以定期进行刮擦。


6. 刮风风暴 — 使用 AI 提取 eBay 产品数据的最佳 eBay Scraper

  • 会员价每月 99 美元
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 云、桌面
  • 免费选项 (免费入门计划)

借助 ScrapeStorm,您可以利用 AI 从 eBay 中提取产品的详细信息。 要使用 ScrapeStorm 的基于 AI 的系统,您不需要首先在某个流行的网站(如 eBay)上对其进行训练——它使用基于 AI 的系统自动完成此操作。 一个前 Google 爬虫团队创建了 ScrapeStorm。 使用 ScrapeStorm,您可以从多种导出方法中进行选择,包括基于云的访问。


7. 氦气刮刀 — 最适合 eBay 大规模抓取产品

  • 会员价 99 美元(一个用户许可证)
  • 免费选择 (10天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: SQLite、JSON、Excel、CSV、XML
  • 平台支持: 桌面版

如果您想从 eBay 等电子商务网站提取数据,Helium Scraper 是您需要的工具。 Helium Scraper 的许多特性使其成为大型 eBay 抓取的理想选择。 它具有 SQLite 支持,可存储多达 140 TB 的数据。 它是处理文本的好工具,并且具有相似元素识别方法,可以识别相似的组件。

Helium Scraper 是一种可视化的抓取工具,因此您不需要任何编码经验即可使用它。 Helium Scraper 直观的点击式界面使其易于使用。


如何使用 Apify 抓取 eBay 列表

步骤 1:导航到 Apify Scraper 的页面

点击爬虫网站上的免费试用选项。 您将被发送到 Apify 控制台,您可以在其中执行爬虫操作。 如果您已经拥有 Apify 帐户并已登录,请继续执行第三步。

步骤2:登录

如果您未登录,您将被重定向到注册页面(如果您已经登录,请跳至第 3 步)。 Google、您的电子邮件或 GitHub 帐户都可以用来注册。 由于此操作,您将被发送到 Apify 控制台中的爬虫页面。

第 3 步:点击“开始免费试用”标签

要开始使用演员,请单击开始免费试用按钮。 无需信用卡,免费计划包括每月 5 美元的平台积分。 免费使用 14 天后,您必须每月支付 50 美元才能使用 eBay Scraper,它提供了出色的支持和维护。

第 4 步:填写必填字段

您现在可以将数据输入到适当的区域。 首先,您必须通知刮板有关要刮的对象。 需要一个起始 URL。 此指令不需要抓取整个类别。 那可能需要很长时间。 为了在 eBay.com 上找到“相机无人机”类别,让我们查看许多类别。 当您选择一个类别时,您将被发送到一个页面。 DJI 品牌子类别应在该页面上可见。 更具体地说,我们来收集一些关于 DJI Mini 2 的信息。结果,点击 DJI Mini 2。本课应该可以利用这些信息。 您可以使用类别页面的 URL 作为起点。 访问 DJI Mini 2 的网址. 因此,您现在要做的就是返回 Apify 控制台并粘贴您之前复制的 URL。

第 5 步:点击绿色的开始选项卡

该选项卡在页面底部清晰可见。 eBay Scraper 将开始运行。 这表明eBay已经被有效地洗刷了。 在输出中,您将能够监控它的进展情况。 这可能需要十分钟才能完成。

第 6 步:成功的抓取运行

返回时,您应该会看到抓取操作成功。

第 7 步:访问您的数据

最后,您将能够看到您的信息! 很简单,只需单击“数据集”选项卡。 这将允许您以各种预先格式化的方式访问所有数据。 除了 XML 和 CSV,您还可以获取 JSON 和其他格式的数据。 通过单击“数据集”选项卡可以查看数据的一瞥。


常见问题

问:如何使用 Python 抓取 eBay 产品数据?

为了监控竞争对手产品的价格变化,一些公司利用网络抓取。 有些人只提取一次信息,从不回头。 最常请求的 eBay 数据提取是项目和产品信息列表。 但是,无论您的动机如何,抓取 eBay 都可能会引起您的兴趣。 对于网页抓取保护,eBay 不使用 AJAX。 因此,整个程序已大大简化。 虽然获取数据是一项挑战,但下载和处理数据并不太繁重。

如果您希望在不使用任何专业工具的情况下抓取 eBay 数据,您将需要代理。 可以使用 Bright Data 或 Proxy Seller 这样的代理来掩盖您的真实 IP 地址,从而使抓取请求看起来像是来自许多不同的机器。 如果您不使用这些代理,您将被 eBay 抓住。 所以,你必须处理验证码。 为了避免怀疑,您需要将浏览器配置为看起来像一个众所周知的浏览器。 用于在 Python 中进行抓取的典型编程语言。 数据的最终提取可以使用 BeautifulSoup 完成。

问:eBay 数据有价值吗?

最早的在线电子商务网站之一是 eBay。 来自世界各地的 154 亿客户和 19 万供应商目前通过 1995 年的发布联系在一起。 2021 年第三季度,商品总额达到 19.5 亿美元。 移动交易额12.5亿美元; 因此,eBay 在移动革命中并没有落后。

商家资料、位置、照片、定价、产品描述等都包含在来自这些数字的数据中。 像这样的 eBay 趋势商品和产品研究工具可以帮助您识别 eBay 上最畅销的商品、了解您的竞争对手及其定价策略、研究热门商品并发现任何人工智能都无法满足的机会。

刮痧实际上是一种合法的活动。 如果您不熟悉网络抓取的法律后果,我会为您介绍:从 eBay 抓取数据是合法的。

问:如果我抓取 eBay,我会被阻止吗?

换句话说,几乎每个网站都不喜欢刮板,eBay 也不例外。 因此,您必须竭尽全力避免被 eBay 的刮板拦截器检测到。 幸运的是,这并不像看起来那么困难。

问:为什么我需要刮 eBay?

eBay 抓取的目标是获取您可以评估和利用的数据来改善您的商店。 竞争研究、定价跟踪和评论分析是您为了更好地了解行业而需要做的几个步骤。 除非您考虑到这些事情,否则您无法在在线业务中取得成功。


总结

eBay 产品列表和其他数据的 eBay 刮板可以在此处列出的之外找到。 如果您正在寻找一款 eBay 刮板,它不仅可以工作,而且功能强大、用户友好,并且包含多种高级功能,那么上面列出的任何刮板都应该可以解决问题。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

7 Best eBay Scraper 2022: Extract Ebay Product Data Without Coding

Do you want detailed reviews of eBay products, and you wish to scrape the eBay website to get eBay products prices, product details and descriptions, but you don’t know how? This article provides you with the best eBay scraper you can use to scrape eBay product data.

Web scrapers are interested in two types of data on eBay: product details for individual items or a listing of a collection of items. There are some companies that employ web scraping in order to keep an eye on the prices of their items of interest, while others only scrape the data they need and leave.

The fact that you can easily scrape eBay no matter what type of person you are may be of interest to you. This is due to the fact that it has a simple interface and does not use AJAX, which will impede your ability to scrape. Basically, this implies that downloading and analyzing the pages will be a breeze. However, due to the safeguards in place, getting access to data can be challenging.

Using proxies is a must if you want to scrape at a respectable scale. If you don’t use proxies, you’ll be caught and forced to solve Captchas, at which point you’ll be barred. To avoid IP tracking, use proxies to make your requests seem to come from various machines.

It is also necessary to provide header data such as User-Agent, and to prevent suspicion; you should imitate a well-known browser. It’s not an issue for many of the generic web scrapers on the market; thus, a good number of them can really scrape eBay. There are, however, a few dedicated eBay scrapers out there that can help. I’ve put up a list of web scrapers that I’ve tested and found to be both generic and eBay-specific.


7 Best eBay Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (BrightData eBay Collector) — Best eBay Scraper for Non-coders to scrape eBay Data

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

Bright EBay Data Collector is the best web scraper for non-coders that want to extract product data from eBay. You can use this tool to get the most accurate product information on eBay with ease. Product URLs and barcodes are now supported for scraping product data in Data Collector.

This eBay scraper is among the best when it comes to extracting structured data from e-commerce and social media networks. Data Collector has a feature that you’ll appreciate: if a collector isn’t supported, you can request it, and they’ll make it happen.


2. Apify (Apify eBay Scraper) — Easy-to-use eBay Scraper for Scraping eBay Product Data

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly
  • Free Option (Free account with a credit of 5 USD monthly)
  • Data Format: RSS, HTML, XML, Excel, CSV, JSON
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Any website can be scraped with Apify’s web scraping and automation software. Apify can extract data from a web page if you can access it manually from a browser. The all-purpose Apify Store Web Scraper may be customized, but it does not yet have a specialized eBay scraper. If you have any questions or concerns, the staff at Apify is always ready to help.

Proxy servers will very probably be required if you intend to scrape eBay. In addition to Apify’s built-in proxy service, web scraping can be done at any scale. Apify Proxy comes with a free 30-day trial and 5 USD in monthly platform credits with the free account.


3. ProxyCrawl (Proxycrawl eBay Scraper) — Best for Collecting Data of eBay Product Descriptions and Prices

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD monthly (for 50k credits)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • Platform Supported: Cloud-Based (accessible through API)
  • Free Option (first 1k requests)

An API for scraping product specifications like availability, description, price, title, and name has been created by Proxycrawl. EBay search results can also be organized using this tool. As a scraping API, there are no blocks or Captchas to deal with while using the Proxycrawl eBay Scraper.

The scraper can even be tested in real-time, so you can verify that it is delivering the information you want it to. Simply issue a restful API call, and a JSON-formatted response is delivered with the data you need.


4. Octoparse — Best eBay Scraper with Advanced Features to Scrape eBay effortlessly

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Web scraping is made simple using Octoparse. With only a few mouse clicks, this online scraping program transforms web pages into an organized spreadsheet. It has the ability to extract eBay data. With Octoparse’s powerful web scraping features, it is able to extract data from even the most complex and difficult websites.

Octoparse is available in two forms: as a desktop program and as a cloud service. You can utilize eBay’s pre-made template designs for your eBay listings. When you sign up, you’ll get a 14-day free trial with some limits, which you can unlock after making a financial commitment.


5. ParseHub — Best Budget-friendly eBay Scraper

  • Price: 149 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

You can use ParseHub if you don’t have a lot of money but still want to scrape eBay product listings and other publicly available data from the site. Why is this so? Even though the ParseHub desktop program is free to use, there are some limits.

Proxies must be configured, and the scraper will handle IP rotation for you. Using rotating proxies, however, is the most efficient method. For data point training, ParseHub also uses a point-and-click interface. At the same time, ParseHub is extremely strong and versatile. It’s possible to program it to scrape on a regular basis.


6. ScrapeStorm — Best eBay Scraper with AI to Extract eBay Product Data

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop
  • Free Option (Free starter plan)

With ScrapeStorm, you can extract the details of products from eBay utilizing AI. To utilize ScrapeStorm’s AI-based system, you don’t first need to train it on a certain popular site like eBay — it accomplishes this automatically using its AI-based system. A former Google crawler team created ScrapeStorm. Using ScrapeStorm, you can choose from a variety of export methods, including cloud-based access.


7. Helium Scraper — Best for eBay Product Scraping on a Big Scale

  • Price: 99 USD (One user license)
  • Free option (10 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLite, JSON, Excel, CSV, XML
  • Platform Supported: Desktop

If you want to extract data from e-commerce sites like eBay, Helium Scraper is the tool you need. Many of Helium Scraper’s characteristics make it ideal for large-scale eBay scraping. It features SQLite support, which can store up to 140 terabytes of data. It’s a great tool for manipulating text and has a similar element identification method that can identify components that are similar.

Helium Scraper is a visual scraping tool, so you don’t need any coding experience to use it. Helium Scraper’s straightforward point-and-click interface makes it simple to use.


How to scrape eBay Listings using Apify

Step 1: Navigate to the page of the Apify Scraper

Tap the Try for free option on the scraper’s website. You’ll be sent to Apify Console, where you can execute scraper operations. Continue to Step Three if you already have an Apify account and are signed in.

Step 2: Log in

You’ll be redirected to the sign-up page if you’re not logged in (if you are already signed in, skip to Step 3). Google, your email, or GitHub account can all be used to sign up. You’ll be sent to the scraper’s page in your Apify Console as a result of this action.

Step 3: Tap the ‘Start your Free Trial’ tab

To begin utilizing the actor, click the Start your free trial button. No credit card is required, and the free plan includes 5 USD in monthly platform credits. After 14 days of free use, you’ll have to pay 50 USD monthly to use eBay Scraper, which provides excellent support and maintenance.

Step 4: Fill out the required fields

You can now enter data into the appropriate areas. To begin, you must inform the scraper about the object to be scraped. There is a starting URL required. Scraping a whole category isn’t necessary for this instruction. That could take a long time. In order to find the “camera drones” category on eBay.com, let’s check through the many categories. When you select a category, you’ll be sent to a page. The DJI brand sub-category should be visible on that page. Even more specifically, let’s collect some information about the DJI Mini 2. As a result, click on DJI Mini 2. This lesson should be able to make use of this quantity of information. You can use the category page’s URL as your starting point. Access the URL of the DJI Mini 2. So all you have to do now is return to Apify Console and paste in the URL you copied before.

Step 5: Tap on the green Start tab

The tab is clearly visible at the bottom of the page. The eBay Scraper will begin its operation. This indicates that eBay has been effectively scoured. In the output, you’ll be able to monitor how it’s going. This can take up to ten minutes to complete.

Step 6: Successful Scraping Run

When you return, you should see that the scraping operation was successful.

Step 7: Access your Data

Finally, you’ll be able to see your information! Simple, just click on the Dataset tab. That will allow you to access all of your data in a variety of pre-formatted ways. In addition to XML and CSV, you can also get the data in JSON and other formats. It’s possible to see a glimpse of the data by clicking on the Dataset tab.


FAQs

Q. How do I use Python to scrape eBay product data?

In an attempt to monitor the price variations of competitors’ products, several companies utilize web scraping. Some people only extract the info once and never look back. Among the most commonly requested eBay data extractions is a list of items and product information. However, scraping eBay may be of interest to you regardless of your motives. For web scraping protection, eBay does not employ AJAX. The total procedure has been greatly streamlined as a result of this. While getting to the data is a challenge, downloading and processing it aren’t too onerous.

You will need proxies if you wish to scrape eBay data without using any professional tools. It is possible to mask your real IP address with proxies like Bright Data or Proxy Seller, making it appear that the scraping requests are coming from numerous distinct machines. You’ll get caught by eBay if you don’t use these proxies. So, you’ll have to deal with Captchas. In order to avoid suspicion, you’ll need to configure your browser to appear like a well-known one. A typical programming language for scraping in Python. The final extraction of data can be done using BeautifulSoup.

Q. Does eBay data have value?

One of the first online e-commerce websites is eBay. 154 million customers and 19 million vendors from all over the world are currently linked by this 1995 launch. In the third quarter of 2021, gross merchandise volume amounted to 19.5 USD billion. There was a 12.5 USD billion mobile transaction volume; thus, eBay isn’t falling behind in the mobile revolution.

Merchant profiles, locations, photos, pricing, product descriptions, and more are all included in the data that comes from those numbers. eBay trending items and product research tools like this one might help you identify the best-selling things on eBay, learn about your rivals and their pricing strategies, research popular items and uncover opportunities that can’t be met by any amount of manual intelligence.

Scraping is, in fact, a lawful activity. If you’re not familiar with the legal ramifications of web scraping, I have got you covered: It is legal to scrape data from eBay.

Q. If I scrape eBay, would I be blocked?

In other words, scrapers are frowned upon by virtually every website, and eBay is no different. As a result, you must do all in your power to avoid being detected by eBay’s scraper blockers. Fortunately, it’s not as difficult as it seems.

Q. Why do I need to scrape eBay?

The goal of eBay scraping is to obtain data that you can evaluate and utilize to improve your shop. A competition study, pricing tracking and review analysis are a few of the steps you’ll do to better understand the industry. You can’t succeed in your online business unless you take into account these things.


Conclusion

eBay scrapers for eBay product listings and other data can be found beyond the ones listed here. In case you’re looking for an eBay scraper that not only works but is also robust, user-friendly, and packed with several advanced capabilities, then any of the scrapers listed above should do the trick.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *