انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل 10 أدوات لجمع البيانات لعام 2022: استخراج البيانات من أي موقع ويب

هل ترغب في جمع بيانات الويب في الوقت الفعلي دون استخدام أداة تجميع الويب؟ هذه المقالة هنا للمساعدة. توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل أدوات جمع البيانات للمساعدة في جمع بيانات الويب في الوقت الفعلي.

يمكن "كشط" البيانات الموجودة على شبكة الويب العالمية بطريقة آلية باستخدام برنامج يسمى "مكشطة الويب". بالمقارنة مع العملية المتكررة والمعرضة للخطأ والتي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً والتي تتطلب عمالة مكثفة لاستخراج نفس المعلومات يدويًا من عدة صفحات ويب ، فإن هذه الطريقة أكثر كفاءة وفعالية.

أحد أكثر الأنشطة شيوعًا على الإنترنت اليوم هو جمع المعلومات المتاحة مجانًا للجمهور ، وقد أثبت الإنترنت نفسه بالفعل كمساهم رئيسي في المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أن عملية جمع البيانات يتم إجراؤها على نطاق واسع ، إلا أنها ليست بهذه البساطة التي قد تبدو عليها.

لا يحب مضيفو الويب أو يتغاضون عن الكشط (المعروف أيضًا باسم الوصول الآلي) أو سرقة (المحتوى) ؛ وبالتالي ، فإنهم يستخدمون تدابير مختلفة لمنعه. تم بناء عدد من جامعي البيانات ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم تجاوز حماية ضد البوت من مواقع الويب لكشط أي معلومات تريدها.

تتضمن بعض هذه البرامج واجهة مرئية لانتقاء البيانات ذات الصلة ، مما يجعلها في متناول أولئك الذين لا يعرفون كيفية البرمجة. في هذه المقالة ، سأناقش بعضًا من أكثر أدوات جمع البيانات فعالية المتاحة حاليًا.


أفضل 10 أدوات وبرامج لجمع البيانات


1. برايت داتا (Bright Data Collector) - أداة جمع البيانات الأولى للمبرمجين

برايت داتا لكشط بيانات الويب

  • السعر: 500 دولار أمريكي (مقابل 151 ألف صفحة تحميل)
  • دعم الاستهداف الجغرافي: نعم
  • حجم تجمع الوكيل: أكثر من 72 مليون

غيرت شبكة Luminati اسمها إلى Bright Data جزئيًا بسبب دورها كملف جامع البيانات. من خلال المنتجات المبتكرة مثل Data Collector ، أثبتت هذه الشركة نفسها كشركة رائدة في صناعة جمع البيانات بالإضافة إلى سوق الوكيل.

يمكنك استخدام هذه الأداة لجمع أي معلومات يمكن الوصول إليها مجانًا على الويب. إذا لم يتم تطوير مُجمِّع لموقعك المقصود ، يمكنك إنشاء مُجمِّع باستخدام هذه الأداة. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن التكيف مع تخطيطات الصفحات المتغيرة باستمرار ، أو حظر الصعوبات ، أو قيود قابلية التوسع.


2. Apify (مكشطة الويب Apify) - أفضل أداة لجمع البيانات لسهولة تجريف بيانات الويب

Apify for Web Scraper

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49 دولارًا أمريكيًا
  • دعم الاستهداف الجغرافي: نعم
  • حجم تجمع الوكيل: لم يكشف

كما يوحي اسمها ، Apify هي خدمة مخصصة لأتمتة مسؤولياتك عبر الإنترنت. تسمح "الجهات الفاعلة" في المنصة ، والتي هي في الأساس مجرد روبوتات آلية ، للمستخدمين بأتمتة أي أنشطة يدوية متكررة يتم إجراؤها داخل متصفح الويب. هذا هو نظام أساسي لجمع البيانات من الدرجة الأولى مصمم خصيصًا لمبرمجي Node.JS.

يمكنك البدء بسرعة من خلال تضمين مكتبة الممثلين الخاصة بهم في التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بك. لديهم فريق عمل يتضمن ، من بين أمور أخرى ، كاشطات لتويتر ، وفيسبوك ، ويوتيوب ، وإنستغرام ، ومكشطة أمازون ، ومكشطة لخرائط جوجل ، ومكشطة لصفحات نتائج محرك بحث جوجل ، ومكشطة ويب عامة. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة كفاءة أنشطة Apify الخاصة بك ، فيجب عليك تثبيت البروكسيات الخاصة بك حتى إذا كان Apify يوفر وكلاء مشتركين مجانًا.


3. كشط النحل - أفضل أداة لجمع البيانات للالتفاف على القيود عند كشط البيانات من مواقع الويب

ScrapingBee لكشط الويب

  • السعر: يبدأ من 99 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لمليون ائتمان واجهة برمجة التطبيقات)
  • دعم الاستهداف الجغرافي: يعتمد على الحزمة المختارة
  • حجم تجمع الوكيل: لم يكشف
  • خيار مجاني: مكالمات مجانية 1K API

إذا كنت تحاول تجنب الحظر عند كشط البيانات من الويب ، فإن ScrapingBee هي واجهة برمجة تطبيقات يمكنها مساعدتك في القيام بذلك. يمكنك إدارة المتصفحات بدون رأس ، وتبديل الوكلاء ، والإجابة على Captchas بمساعدة هذا البرنامج. يمكنك استخدامه بنفس الطريقة التي تستخدم بها أي واجهة برمجة تطبيقات أخرى ؛ ما عليك سوى إرسال طلب إلى الخادم الخاص به يتضمن عنوان URL للصفحة ، وستحصل في المقابل على HTML لتلك الصفحة.

ستتم محاسبتك فقط على الطلبات المستوفاة ، وهو تطور مثير للاهتمام. أيضًا ، تأتي هذه الخدمة مع أداة استخراج البيانات ، وهي مفيدة لجمع المعلومات من صفحات الويب الأخرى. يعد بحث Google واحدًا فقط من العديد من مواقع الويب التي يمكن كشطها باستخدام هذه الأداة.


4. ScraperAPI - أفضل أداة موثوقة لجمع البيانات

ScraperAPI لمكشطة الويب

  • السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا (لمكالمات 250 ألفًا عبر واجهة برمجة التطبيقات)
  • دعم الاستهداف الجغرافي: يعتمد على الحزمة المختارة
  • حجم تجمع الوكيل: أكثر من شنومكس مليون
  • خيار مجاني: مكالمات مجانية 5K API

إذا كنت تبحث عن أداة تجميع بيانات موثوقة ، فلا تذهب إلى أبعد من ScraperAPI ، وهي واجهة برمجة تطبيقات وكيل مصممة خصيصًا لكاشطات الويب. على نفس المنوال مثل ScrapingBee ، كل ما عليك فعله للوصول إلى محتوى أي موقع ويب هو إرسال واجهة برمجة تطبيقات بسيطة. مع ScraperAPI ، لن تقلق بشأن Captchas أو الوكلاء أو المتصفحات بدون رأس. يتم تقديم JavaScript في متصفح بدون رأس باستخدام هذه التقنية.

يسمح لك بكشط المواد المستهدفة جغرافيًا نظرًا لأن تجمع الوكيل الخاص به يحتوي على أكثر من أربعين مليون عنوان IP من 50 دولة. من بين حلول جمع البيانات الموثوقة ، يعد ScraperAPI غير مكلف للغاية ويقدم تجربة مجانية رائعة للمستخدمين الجدد. تفرض هذه الخدمة رسومًا عليك فقط على الطلبات المستوفاة. البرنامج متوافق مع عدة لغات يستخدمها المطورون اليوم.


5. بروكسيكراول - أفضل أداة لجمع البيانات مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

Proxycrawl لمكشطة الويب

  • السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا (مقابل 50 ألف رصيد)
  • دعم الاستهداف الجغرافي: يعتمد على الحزمة المختارة
  • حجم تجمع الوكيل: أكثر من شنومكس مليون
  • خيار مجاني: مكالمات مجانية 1K API

يحتوي Proxycrawl على مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات المفيدة لكشط الويب والزحف ، وهو حقًا مجموعة شاملة لهذه الأغراض. هنا ، ينصب تركيزي على Scraper API لاستخراج البيانات المنظمة من مواقع الويب. لهذا السبب ، يتم تبسيط استخراج البيانات من مواقع الويب.

تتوفر واجهات برمجة تطبيقات مكشطة لمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الشائعة ضمن مجال تشغيل الخدمة. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا أيضًا كأداة API ، لذلك يمكنك أن تنسى إصلاح الكاشطات تمامًا ، والتي تعد واحدة فقط من العديد من الطرق التي ستنمو بها لتقديرها. نظرًا لأنه يعتمد على الزحف المقرب ، فهو أيضًا غير مكلف إلى حد ما.


6. موزيندا - الأفضل لسهولة استخراج البيانات

Mozenda لمكشطة الويب

  • السعر: السعر ديناميكي. ذلك يعتمد على المشروع المختار
  • تنسيق إخراج البيانات: Excel و CSV و Google Spreadsheet

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخدمات جمع البيانات ، فإن Mozenda هو من بين أفضل الخدمات المتاحة. نظرًا لأنه يُعتبر على نطاق واسع أن لدى Mozenda واحدة من أعظم الخدمات المتاحة ، فلن تكون الأخيرة في القائمة. إلى جانب جمع المعلومات ، يحتوي Mozenda على العديد من الاستخدامات الأخرى. إنها ليست مفيدة فقط لكشط المعلومات من مواقع الويب ولكن أيضًا لتحليل وعرض هذه المعلومات بطرق متنوعة.

هناك الكثير من الشركات الكبيرة التي تستخدم خدمة تجريف الويب Mozenda حيث يمكنها إدارة تجريف البيانات على أي نطاق. على الرغم من أن Mozenda خدمة متميزة ، إلا أن أول 30 يومًا مجانية للعملاء الجدد.


7. Agenty (Agenty كشط الوكيل) - أفضل أداة لجمع البيانات لغير المبرمجين

Agenty للويب مكشطة

  • السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل 5 آلاف صفحة
  • تنسيق إخراج البيانات: Excel و CSV و Google Spreadsheet
  • خيار مجاني: نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا (مع رصيد 100 صفحة)

للقيام بمهام مثل التحليل العاطفي ، واستخراج النص والتعرف عليه ، واكتشاف التغيير ، وكشط البيانات ، والعديد من المهام الأخرى ، يمكنك استخدام خدمة Agenty ، التي يتم استضافتها في السحابة. نحن مهتمون بشكل خاص بدعمهم لجمع البيانات لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على معلومات من مواقع الويب دون الحاجة إلى إنشاء أي رمز على الإطلاق.

يمكنك الحصول على Agenty كإضافة في Chrome. يمكنك استخدام وكيل الكشط للحصول على معلومات يمكن الوصول إليها مجانًا عبر الإنترنت أو محمية بطريقة مصادقة أخرى ، طالما أن لديك حق الوصول إلى بيانات الاعتماد الضرورية. على الرغم من كونها خدمة تجارية ، يمكنك استخدام الأداة بدون مخاطر لمدة أربعة عشر يومًا.


8. مكشطة الهيليوم - أداة جمع بيانات بسيطة وموثوقة وأصلية

مكشطة الهيليوم لمكشطة الويب

  • السعر: يبدأ من 99 دولارًا أمريكيًا (شراء لمرة واحدة)
  • تنسيق إخراج البيانات: Excel ، CSV
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: Windows
  • خيار مجاني: 10 أيام إصدار تجريبي مجاني

إذا كنت تبحث عن مكشطة ويب بسيطة ، فلا تذهب إلى أبعد من مكشطة هيليوم. يمكنك الحصول على مجمع البيانات هذا كبرنامج Windows مجاني للتجربة وله واجهة مستخدم بسيطة.

تضمن هذه الأداة التجميع السريع للبيانات المعقدة من خلال إجراء مباشر. يعد تحديد العناصر المتشابهة ، وتقديم JavaScript ، ومعالجة النص ، واستدعاءات API ، وقاعدة البيانات ودعم إنشاء SQL ، والعديد من توافق تنسيق البيانات بعضًا من الإمكانات الشاملة المضمنة في هذا التطبيق. إنه مجاني لمدة عشرة أيام ، ويمكنك تجربة جميع وظائفه.


9. ParseHub - أفضل أداة لجمع البيانات الصديقة للميزانية لغير المبرمجين

ParseHub لمكشطة الويب

  • السعر: مجاني (نسخة سطح المكتب)
  • تنسيق إخراج البيانات: Excel ، JSON
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: لينوكس ، ماك ، ويندوز

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في ParseHub ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الطبقة المجانية بشكل دائم ، بينما يمنحك Octoparse الوصول لمدة 14 يومًا فقط. من أجل كشط صفحات الويب التي تحتوي على JavaScript ثقيل ، تم تحديث ParseHub لتمكين ميزات الويب الجديدة ، بما في ذلك عرض وتشغيل JavaScript. حتى أي موقع ويب قديم يمكن أن يتم كشط بياناته باستخدام هذه الأداة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكشط الويب ، فإن ParseHub قد غطيت بكل ما قد تريده أو تحتاجه. أنها توفر خدمة مستضافة لعملائها الذين يدفعون ، وتمكين التجريف المجدول ، وتشمل طرق تجاوز أمان مكافحة الروبوت.


10. الأخطبوط - أفضل جمع بيانات للمبتدئين بدون خبرة في البرمجة والبرمجة

Octoparse لمكشطة الويب

  • السعر: يبدأ من 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق إخراج البيانات: SQLServer ، MySQL ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: Windows
  • خيار مجاني: نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا (ولكن مع بعض القيود)

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأدوات جمع البيانات التي لا تحتاج إلى معرفة بلغات البرمجة ، فإن Octoparse هي المنافس البارز. من أجل تضييق نتائج البحث ، يقدم البرنامج واجهة بسيطة للإشارة والنقر. يمكنك إنشاء بيانات منظمة من أي موقع ويب باستخدام Octoparse. ستصبح بساطة أداة تجميع البيانات هذه بسرعة إحدى ميزاتك المفضلة.

بالإضافة إلى كونه متوافقًا مع أي موقع ويب ، يوفر Octoparse أيضًا خيارات تصدير مرنة للبيانات التي يقوم بكشطها. ستتعلم الاستمتاع بالعديد من الميزات المفيدة لهذه الأداة ، بما في ذلك حقيقة أنه يمكنك تجربتها بدون مخاطر لمدة أربعة عشر يومًا.


الأسئلة والأجوبة

س: هل من الضروري استخدام وكلاء لجمع البيانات؟

يعتمد تجريف الويب بشكل كبير على الوكلاء ؛ بدونهم ، ستتوقف جهود الكاشطة للوصول إلى موقع الويب في غضون فترة قصيرة. هناك حاجة إلى وكلاء البيانات لجميع جامعي البيانات المذكورين أعلاه ، على الرغم من أن من يوفرهم يختلف باختلاف البرنامج.

لن تحتاج إلى تضمين وكلاء إذا كنت تستخدم جامعي البيانات للمبرمجين مثل ScraperAPI أو ScrapingBee أو Bright Data ، نظرًا لأن هذه الأدوات تعتني بالفعل بالخوادم الوكيلة نيابة عنك. ستحتاج إلى إعداد وكلاء إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام أداة تجريف مثل Octoparse أو ParseHub أو Helium Scraper.

س: هل انتزاع البيانات من المواقع أمر غير قانوني؟

قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى أن الكشط عبر الإنترنت محظور ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن الأحكام المتكررة بين خدمات الويب الرئيسية ومزيلات الويب في المحاكم الأمريكية قد بددت هذه الأسطورة. ومع ذلك ، اعتمادًا على السياق ، يمكن أن يكون مخالفًا للقانون.

على الرغم من أن التجريف عبر الإنترنت قانوني تمامًا ، إلا أن العديد من مواقع الويب تتخذ احتياطات ضد الكشط باستخدام أنظمة مكافحة الروبوتات. من أجل التخلص من هذه المواقع ، ستحتاج إلى إيجاد طريقة لخداع وسائل الحماية المضادة للروبوتات.


في الختام

أعتقد أنك ستوافق بعد قراءة ما ورد أعلاه على أنه ليس لديك المزيد من الأعذار لعدم إلغاء البيانات التي تهتم بها ، بغض النظر عن مستوى خبرتك في الترميز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك خيارات مجانية متاحة ، لذلك لم يعد هناك أي عذر لعدم وجود مكشطة ويب.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Top 10 Data Collection Tools of 2022: Extract Data From Any Website

Do you want to collect web data in real-time without the use of a web collector? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the top best data collection tools to aid your web data collection in real-time.

Data on the World Wide Web can be “scraped” in an automated fashion by using a program called a “web scraper.” In comparison to the repetitive, error-prone, time-consuming, and labor-intensive process of manually extracting the same information from several web pages, this method is far more efficient and effective.

One of the most popular activities on the Internet today is the collecting of information that is freely available to the public, and the Internet has already established itself as a major contributor to user-generated content. However, although being performed on a massive scale, data collecting is not as simple as it may seem.

Web hosts do not like or condone scraping (also known as automated access) or theft (of content); thus, they use various measures to prevent it. A number of data collectors have been built; nevertheless, they can get over the anti-bot protections of websites in order to scrape any information you want.

Some of these programs include a visual interface for picking out relevant data, making them accessible to those who don’t know how to code. In this article, I will discuss some of the most effective data collection tools currently available.


Top 10 Best Data Collection Tools & Software


1. Bright Data (Bright Data Collector) — Number One Data Collection Tool for Coders

Bright Data for scrape web data

  • Price: 500 USD (for 151k Page Loads)
  • Geotargeting Support: Yes
  • Pool Size of Proxy: More than 72 Million

The Luminati Network changed its name to Bright Data in part because of its role as a data collector. With innovative products like the Data Collector, this firm has established itself as a frontrunner in the data gathering industry in addition to the proxy market.

You can use this tool to gather any information that is freely accessible on the web. If a collector has not been developed for your intended site, you can make one using this tool. Using this instrument, you won’t have to worry about adapting to ever-shifting page layouts, blocking difficulties, or scalability limitations.


2. Apify (Apify’s Web Scraper) — The Finest Data Collection Tool for Easy Scraping of Web Data

Apify for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD
  • Geotargeting Support: Yes
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed

As its name implies, Apify is a service dedicated to automating your online responsibilities. The platform’s “actors,” which are essentially just automation bots, allow users to automate any repetitive manual activities performed inside a web browser. This is a top-tier data collection platform designed specifically for Node.JS programmers.

You can get started quickly by including their actor library into your code. They have a cast that includes, among others, scrapers for Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, an Amazon scraper, a scraper for Google Maps, a scraper for Google Search Engine Results Pages, and a generic web scraper. If you want to maximize the efficiency of your Apify activities, you should install your own proxies even if Apify provides shared proxies for free.


3. ScrapingBee — Best Data Collection Tool for Circumventing Restriction when Scraping Data from Websites

ScrapingBee for web scraping

  • Price: Begins at 99 USD (for 1 million API credits)
  • Geotargeting Support: Depends on the selected package
  • Pool Size of Proxy: Not disclosed
  • Free Option: Free 1k API Calls

If you’re trying to avoid being blocked when scraping data from the web, ScrapingBee is an API that can help you do just that. You can manage headless browsers, switch proxies, and answer Captchas with the assistance of this program. You can use it in the same way you would use any other API; just submit a request to its server that includes the page’s URL, and you’ll get the HTML for that page in return.

You’ll only be charged for fulfilled requests, which is an interesting twist. Also, this service comes with a data extraction tool, which is useful for gleaning information from other web pages. Google Search is only one of the many websites that can be scraped using this tool.


4. ScraperAPI — Best and Reliable Data Collection Tool

ScraperAPI for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD (for 250k API Calls)
  • Geotargeting Support: Depends on the selected package
  • Pool Size of Proxy: More than 40 million
  • Free Option: Free 5k API Calls

If you’re looking for a reliable data collector, go no further than the ScraperAPI, a proxy API tailored specifically for web scrapers. In the same vein as ScrapingBee, all you need to do to access the content of any website is submit a simple API. With ScraperAPI, you won’t have to worry about Captchas, proxies, or headless browsers. JavaScript is rendered in a headless browser using this technology.

It allows you to scrape geo-targeted material since its proxy pool has over Forty million IPs from 50plus countries. Among reliable data-gathering solutions, ScraperAPI is very inexpensive and offers a fantastic free trial to new users. This service charges you solely on fulfilled requests. The software is compatible with several languages used by developers today.


5. Proxycrawl — Best Data Collection Tool with User-Friendly Interface

Proxycrawl for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD (for 50k Credits)
  • Geotargeting Support: Depends on the selected package
  • Pool Size of Proxy: More than 1 million
  • Free Option: Free 1k API Calls

Proxycrawl has a wide variety of useful features for web scraping and crawling, and it really is a comprehensive suite for these purposes. Here, my focus is on their Scraper API for extracting structured data from websites. Because of this, data extraction from websites is simplified.

Scraper APIs are available for a wide variety of popular services within the service’s sphere of operation. This is also accessible as an API tool, so you can forget about repairing scrapers altogether, which is just one of the many ways in which you will grow to appreciate it. Because it is based on proxycrawl, it is also rather inexpensive.


6. Mozenda — Best for Easy Extraction of Data

Mozenda for web Scraper

  • Price: The price is dynamic. It depends on the selected project
  • Format of Data Output: Excel, CSV, Google Spreadsheet

When it comes to data collecting services, Mozenda is among the best available. Since Mozenda is widely considered to have one of the greatest services available, it won’t be last on the list. Besides collecting information, Mozenda has several more uses. It’s not just useful for scraping information off of websites but also for analyzing and displaying that information in a variety of ways.

There are a lot of large companies that use the Mozenda web scraping service since it can manage data scraping on any scale. Though Mozenda is a premium service, the first 30 days are free for new customers.


7. Agenty (Agenty Scraping Agent) — Best Non-Coder Data Collection Tool

Agenty for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD for 5k Pages
  • Format of data Output: Excel, CSV, Google Spreadsheet
  • Free Option: 14 days free trial (with 100 pages credit)

To do tasks such as sentimental analysis, text extraction and recognition, change detection, data scraping, and many others, you can use the Agenty service, which is hosted in the cloud. We’re particularly interested in their support for data scraping since that’s how you can get information from websites without having to create any code at all.

You can get Agenty as a Chrome add-on. You can use their scraping agent to get information that is either freely accessible online or that is protected by another authentication method, so long as you have access to the necessary credentials. Despite being a commercial service, you can use the tool risk-free for fourteen days.


8. Helium Scraper — Simple, Reliable, and Authentic Data Collection Tool

Helium Scraper for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 99 USD (one-time purchase)
  • Format of Data Output: Excel, CSV
  • OS Supported: Windows
  • Free Option: 10 days free trial

If you’re looking for a simple web scraper, go no further than Helium Scraper. You can get this data gatherer as a Windows program that’s free to try out and has a simple UI.

This tool guarantees quick collection of even complicated data through a straightforward procedure. Similar element identification, JavaScript rendering, text manipulation, API calls, database and SQL creation support, and numerous data format compatibility are just some of the extensive capabilities included in this application. It’s free for ten days, and you can try out all of its functionality.


9. ParseHub — Best Budget-friendly Data Collection Tool for Non-Coders

ParseHub for web Scraper

  • Price: Free (Desktop Version)
  • Format of data Output: Excel, JSON
  • OS Supported: Linux, Mac, Windows

When you sign up with ParseHub, you get access to the free tier permanently, whereas Octoparse only gives you access for 14 days. In order to scrape JavaScript-heavy webpages, ParseHub has been updated to enable new web features, including rendering and running JavaScript. Even any outdated website can have its data scraped using this tool.

When it comes to web scraping, ParseHub has you covered with everything you could possibly want or need. They provide a hosted service to their paying customers, enable scheduled scraping, and include anti-bot security bypass methods.


10. Octoparse — Best Data Collection for Beginners without Coding and Programming Experience

Octoparse for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Format of data Output: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • OS Supported: Windows
  • Free Option: 14 days free trial (but comes with some restrictions)

When it comes to data collection tools that don’t need knowledge of programming languages, Octoparse is a prominent contender. In order to narrow down your search results, the program offers a simple point-and-click interface. You can create structured data from any website with Octoparse. This data collector’s simplicity will quickly become one of your favorite features.

In addition to being compatible with any website, Octoparse also provides flexible export options for the data it scrapes. You’ll learn to enjoy this tool’s many useful features, including the fact that you can try it risk-free for fourteen days.


FAQs

Q. Is it necessary to use proxies for data collection?

Web scraping relies heavily on proxies; without them, a scraper’s efforts to access a website would be stopped within a short while. Data proxies are needed for all of the aforementioned data collectors, although who provides them varies by program.

You won’t need to include proxies if you use data collectors for programmers like ScraperAPI, ScrapingBee, or Bright Data, since these tools already take care of proxies for you. You will need to set up proxies if you plan on using a scraping tool like Octoparse, ParseHub, or Helium Scraper.

Q. Is it illegal to scrape data from websites?

It may seem at first that online scraping is prohibited; however, repeated judgments between major web services and web scrapers in US courts have dispelled this myth. Nonetheless, depending on the context, it can be against the law.

Although online scraping is perfectly legal, many websites take precautions against scraping by using anti-bot systems. In order to scrape these sites, you will need to find a way to fool the anti-bot protections.


Conclusion

I think you’ll agree after reading the above that you have no more excuses for not scraping the data you’re interested in, regardless of your level of coding expertise. Additionally, there are free options available, so there’s no longer any excuse for not having a web scraper.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *