跳到内容

2022 年最佳 Upwork Scraper:从 Upwork 刮取在线工作数据(无代码)

你想知道如何抓取 Upwork 数据吗? 本文为您提供了最好的 Upwork 抓取工具,可以帮助您抓取 Upwork 以无压力地访问私人和仅限邀请的工作职位。

Upwork 抓取是从 Upwork 网站获取可公开访问的数据的做法。 有一些程序可以访问 Upwork 网站并收集伪装成传统网络浏览器的感兴趣数据。 这是收集项目信息的最有效方式,例如描述、预算、时间框架和有关客户的信息。

因此,Upwork 没有任何 API 允许用户访问平台的数据数据库。 不支持使用网络爬虫从 Upwork 页面中提取数据,如果发现您这样做,您的帐户将被暂停。

手动从数千个网页中抓取数据不仅耗时、枯燥且容易出错; 这也是无效的。 由于网站抓取在技术上是合法的,即使 Upwork 不允许这样做,这对所有相关人员来说都是双赢的局面。

这意味着您必须以访客身份访问 Upwork 站点,这意味着您无法完成某些独家和仅限邀请的任务。 这些位置仅占平台上开口总数的一小部分。

这里有一些预制的网络爬虫,你可以用它们来爬取 Upwork,我将详细讨论。 非编码人员可以利用网络抓取工具来抓取 Upwork,而无需编写任何代码。 虽然有些是为开发人员设计的,但有些是供公众使用的。


7 年 2022 种最佳 Upwork 刮痧工具


1. 明亮的数据 — 适合非编码人员轻松从 Upwork 中抓取数据的最佳 Upwork Scraper

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: JSON、CSV、HTML、Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

迄今为止,还没有其他工具能够像 Bright Data 那样访问可免费访问的 Upwork 数据。 这是一个 Upwork 刮板,即使是非编码人员也可以使用。 如果需要,您可以将其下载到您的计算机或在线使用。

Bright Data 提供免费试用版。 这种特殊的在线爬虫程序不寻常,因为它提供可变定价,这对于预算有限的人来说可能有利于访问开源代理、浏览器扩展、代理 API 和搜索引擎爬虫等功能。

对于大型项目,用户可以选择现收现付模式,每次加载页面只需支付 0.001 美元。 预制的抓取模板、数据解锁器等只是 ement 众多产品中的一小部分。


2. Apify(Apify Upwork 刮刀) — 最适合从 Upwork 自动抓取数据

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起(49 个演员计算单元为 100 美元)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)

为了自动化您所有可能重复的 Web 操作,Apify 是一个您可以使用的平台。 Apify SDK 用于构建这个 Upwork 爬虫; 但是,它可以在本地或 Apify 上运行。

您可以使用此刮板从 Upwork 收集数据。 可以通过抓取从 Upwork 中提取的数据。 即使您没有帐户,您仍然可以访问此爬虫关于自由职业者和客户的数据。

使用为过滤提供的 API,以便您在使用它进行抓取时只需要处理您感兴趣的职位发布。 NodeJS 开发人员是唯一应该使用这个网络爬虫的人。 为避免被阻止,您需要使用代理。


3. 八度分析 — 适用于非编码人员的最佳 Upwork Scraper,可轻松从 Upwork 中抓取数据

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

看看 Octoparse 网站,你会发现它号称是网络爬虫,可以在几秒钟内将网站变成结构化的电子表格。 毫无疑问,它是目前最好的网络抓取工具之一,并且特别擅长抓取 Upwork。

作为新用户,您可以免费使用此工具 14 天。 WebHarvy、ParseHub 和 ScrapeStorm 都是可视化抓取工具的示例,它们不需要您编写一行代码——您所需要的只是基本计算机操作的工作知识。


4. 解析中心 — 最好的免费上工刮刀,用于轻松上工作业刮削

  • 会员价 免费(但是,如果您想享受一些高级功能,它有一个付费版本)
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

这款 Upwork 刮刀已经过广泛测试,是目前可用的最有效的刮刀之一,能够刮取 Upwork。 您无需支付任何费用即可使用它,这就是它如此受欢迎的原因。

因此,这并不意味着您可以使用它来避免花钱,因为您必须设置代理以避免被阻止,而高级代理是网络抓取的最佳选择。 有几个高级功能,尽管它看起来是一个简单的网络爬虫。 订阅层可让您访问基于云的基础架构并支持抓取计划。


5. 刮风风暴 — 非编码人员可以用来抓取 Upwork 数据的最佳通用 Upwork Scraper

  • 会员价每月 99 美元
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 云、桌面

非编码人员可以使用 ScrapeStorm 轻松从 Internet 上抓取数据,ScrapeStorm 是市场上最好的网络抓取程序之一。 一个多用途的在线抓取工具,它可以从广泛的站点中提取数据,包括那些最新的站点。 使用此工具可以轻松抓取 Upwork。

一方面,我们的在线抓取工具提供了一个简单的点击式界面,用于在任何给定网站上查找感兴趣的数据。 如果您正在寻找特定的东西,您不必手动单击您感兴趣的数据,因为它与 AI 相关联。 该工具支持多种类型的数据导出。 本地文件、云服务器、数据库都可以导出。


6. Web哈维 — 最好的易于使用的 Upwork Scraper,用于轻松抓取 Upwork 数据

  • 会员价 免费
  • 数据格式: JSON、XLSX、CSV
  • 平台支持: 浏览器扩展(Firefox、Chrome)

您可以使用 WebHarvy 抓取有关职位发布、自由职业者、客户和代理机构的信息。 作为最伟大的通用网络爬虫之一,WebHarvy 已被证明非常有效。 然而,作为一个通用的网络爬虫,它能够抓取任何网站,甚至是 Upwork。

使用这个网站抓取工具再简单不过了; 您所要做的就是遵循几个简单的步骤。 有一个易于使用的界面允许您识别某些相关信息,而 WebHarvy 会自动为您突出显示并提取其他相关数据。 它确实接受代理,但您必须自己添加它们,就像上面讨论的其他网络爬虫一样。


7. Diffbot — 带有分析 API 功能的最佳 Upwork Scraper,让您的 Upwork Scraping 毫不费力

  • 会员价 每月 299 美元起
  • 数据格式: JSON、CSV

如果您正在寻找最强大的 Upwork 刮刀,也可以看看 Diffbot。 由于它附带的 API 分析功能,它变得有用。 使用此功能,Diffbot 能够从大量网页中识别和提取数据。

最基本的计划起价为每月 299 美元,这使它成为一种昂贵的工具。 但是,可以免费试用两周。 Diffbot 支持 CSV 和 JSON 作为数据导出格式。 它还可以用英语以外的语言抓取页面。

其他功能包括完全托管的 SaaS、可配置的爬虫控件、API、结构化搜索、提供纯文本和 HTML 等等。


在决定抓取 Upwork 数据之前必须考虑的事项

刮削工具有多种样式和强度,所有这些都可以在市场上找到。 如果用户的抓取需求是独特的,他们应该寻找满足这些需求的程序。 选择 Upwork 抓取工具时需要牢记几个因素。


1. Scraper 的用户界面是否人性化?

为获得最佳效果,请寻找具有易于导航用户界面的 Upwork 刮刀。 需要注意的是,并非所有浏览器都与所有爬虫兼容。 根据您的偏好,其中一些应用程序将在 Windows 上运行,而其他应用程序仅适用于 Mac 用户。 这意味着刮板应该提供最大的帮助、易用性以及与用户系统的兼容性。


2. Upwork Scraper 是否易于设置?

用户友好性也受此元素影响。 有些小工具需要大量的时间和精力来组装。 为了掌握如何使用它们,用户必须浏览文档、常见问题解答和视频。 为了充分利用工具,可能需要定期与客户服务代表交谈。 个人不是在抓取网络,而是浪费时间学习如何使用这样的抓取程序。 如果您刚刚开始,您可能想研究技术含量较低的技术。


3. 刮刀是否有透明且实惠的定价?

某些刮板的定价并不总是很清楚。 这会影响他们的长期定价。 在购买刮刀之前,最好先了解一下它的价格。 虽然确实存在免费抓取计划,但它们往往具有非常有限的能力。 订阅计划可以进行更深入的抓取或提取。 对于新用户,大多数抓取工具都提供免费试用期,有的为一周,有的为一个月。


4. Upwork Scraper 支持什么类型的数据?

就数据格式而言,CSV 文件是最常见且使用最广泛的文件。 通常用于处理数据的 Microsoft Excel 采用 CSV 格式。 因此,高效处理 CSV 文件需要最好的抓取程序。 JSON(JavaScript Object Notation)也应该得到一个不错的抓取工具的支持。 这种特定的格式对于机器来说很容易解析并且对我们来说是可以理解的。 此外,还有 SQL 和 XML 格式可用于进一步自定义要保存的数据。


5、刮刀有云服务吗?

在大多数情况下,提供云服务的网络爬虫比不提供云服务的网络爬虫更受欢迎。 如果你是一个经常刷数据的人,这个功能对你非常有用。 快速的云数据提取意味着更少的时间花在繁琐的任务上。 基于云的解决方案的其他好处包括其处理大规模抓取项目的能力。 作为奖励,如果抓取工具启用云存储,则不必担心存储空间不足。 这是因为云服务为客户提供了无限的存储空间。 选择基于云的技术的其他优势包括更好的数据保护、快速的数据恢复以及随时随地轻松访问您的数据,而无需考虑位置。


常见问题

问:什么是 Upwork?

超过 5 万自由职业者和 5 万客户在 Upwork 上注册,使其成为世界上最大的自由职业者平台之一。 根据现有数据,每年有超过 3 万个职位发布广告。 如果您查看这些和其他 Upwork 统计数据,如果您知道自己在寻找什么,您会发现它是一个名副其实的就业机会宝库。

Q. 抓取 Upwork 数据时需要注意什么?

在从 Upwork 中提取数据时,需要牢记几件事。 首先,只能访问 Upwork 的公共数据。 无论抓取工具多么昂贵,它们都不能用于收集私人信息。 此外,尽管网站抓取并不违法,Upwork 并不鼓励这样做,并禁止被发现这样做的用户。 以访客身份使用 Upwork 而不是登录您的帐户是抓取公共数据的最佳方法。 另一方面,以访客身份获取数据将阻止您看到一些仅对受邀者或私人性质的人可用的职位。

问:我如何使用 Python 来抓取 Upwork?

本节是专门为程序员编写的。 非编码人员应该使用这个最好的 Upwork 刮板列表中的刮板之一。 如果您有编码专业知识,网络爬虫是一种从 Upwork 获取数据的简单方法。

使用您的编码技能,您可以收集有关 Upwork 的自由职业者和客户的信息或提取工作详细信息。 您不需要使用某种编程语言。 您只需要一种允许您发送 HTTP 请求并阅读 HTML 文档以获取所需信息的编程语言。 我将在这一部分中使用 Python。

Requests 和 Beautifulsoup 是一起使用的理想库。 两者都是来自其他来源的 Python 附加库。 这个 HTTP 库为发送 HTTP 请求提供了更高级别的 API,它被称为“请求”。 对于从 HTML 文本中提取数据,Beautifulsoup 是一个有用的包。

您需要查看他们的官方文档和指南,以充分利用这两个进行抓取。 作为奖励,这两个库都易于使用,并且比传统的库库需要更少的代码行来进行抓取。

如果您想删除该网站,Upwork 反垃圾邮件系统是您将面临的最大障碍。 Upwork 将网络抓取视为垃圾邮件,如果发现您使用它以自动方式从其平台收集数据,您将被阻止。

因此,实施了防刮措施以减少刮擦。 IP 跟踪是他们用来识别网络爬虫的方法之一,它分析每个 IP 的请求频率,并在收到异常大量请求时停止来自 IP 的请求。

从 Smartproxy 或 Bright Data 等服务轮换住宅代理是解决此问题的唯一方法。 另一种方法是通过在请求之间引入不可预测的延迟并旋转标头的内容来模仿流行的浏览器,例如 Safari 和 Google Chrome。


总结

从上面显示的信息中可以看出,有多种方法可以刮取 Upwork,从特定于编码器的刮板到为非编码器设计的刮板。 要制作自己的网络爬虫,您需要一些编程知识。 但是,如果您想为 Upwork 构建自己的网络爬虫,则需要知道如何克服可能出现的任何障碍。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Upwork Scraper 2022: Scrape Online Job data from Upwork (No-code)

Do you want to know how to scrape Upwork data? This article provides you with the best Upwork scrapers that can help you scrape Upwork to gain access to private and invite-only job posts without stress.

Upwork scraping is the practice of obtaining publicly accessible data from the Upwork website. There are programs built to access the Upwork website and harvest data of interest disguised as conventional web browsers. This is the most efficient way to gather information on a project, such as a description, a budget, a time frame, and information about the clients.

For this reason, there isn’t any API from Upwork that would allow users to access the platform’s database of data. Using web scrapers to extract data from the pages of Upwork is not supported, and your account will be suspended if you are found to be doing so.

Scraping data from thousands of web pages manually is not just time-consuming, dull, and error-prone; it is also ineffective. Since site scraping is technically legal even though Upwork doesn’t allow it, it’s a win-win situation for everyone involved.

This means that you must visit the Upwork site as a guest, which means you can’t get to some of the exclusive and invitation-only tasks. These positions represent only a small portion of the total number of openings on the platform.

Here are some pre-made web scrapers that you may use to scrape Upwork, which I’ll discuss in detail. Non-coders can utilize web scrapers to scrape Upwork without having to write a single piece of code. While some are designed for use by developers, others are intended for use by the general public.


7 Best Upwork Scraping tools in 2022


1. Bright Data — Best Upwork Scraper Suitable for Non-coders to Scrape Data from Upwork Easily

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: JSON, CSV, HTML, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

To date, no other tool has been able to access freely accessible Upwork data like Bright Data. It’s an Upwork scraper that even non-coders can use. If you want, you can download it to your computer or use it online.

A free trial version of Bright Data is available. This particular online scraper is unusual in that it offers variable pricing that can be advantageous for those on a budget to gain access to features like an open-source proxy, browser extension, proxy API, and search engine crawler.

For large projects, the user can opt for a pay-as-you-go model where he or she pays just $0.001 for each page load. Premade scraping templates, data unblocker, etc., are just a few of ement’s many offerings.


2. Apify (Apify Upwork Scraper) — Best for Automated Scraping of Data from Upwork

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

In order to automate all of your web actions that may be repeated, Apify is a platform that you can use. The Apify SDK was used to build this Upwork scraper; however, it may be run locally or on Apify.

You can gather data from Upwork by using this scraper. Data that can be extracted from Upwork through scraping. Even if you don’t have an account, you can still access this scraper’s data on freelancers and clients.

Use the API offered for filtering so that you only have to deal with job postings that interest you when using it for scraping. NodeJS developers are the only ones who should use this web scraper. To avoid being blocked, you’ll need to use proxies.


3. Octoparse — Best Upwork Scraper Suitable for Non-coders to Easily Scrape Data from Upwork

  • Price: Begins from 75 USD monthly
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Taking a look at the Octoparse website, you will discover that it claims to be the web scraper that can turn a website into a structured spreadsheet in a matter of seconds. There’s little doubt that it’s one of the best web scrapers out there, and it’s especially good at crawling Upwork.

You can use this tool for free for 14 days as a new user. WebHarvy, ParseHub and ScrapeStorm are all examples of visual scraping tools that do not require you to write a single line of code — all you need is a working knowledge of basic computer operations.


4. ParseHub — Best Free Upwork Scraper for Easy Upwork Job Scraping

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

This Upwork scraper, which has been tested extensively and is one of the most effective currently available, is capable of scraping Upwork. You don’t have to pay anything to use it, which is why it’s so popular.

As a result, this does not mean that you can use it to avoid spending money, as you must set up proxies to avoid being blocked, and premium proxies are the best for web scraping. There are several advanced functions, even though it appears to be a simple web scraper. The subscription tier gives you access to cloud-based infrastructure and support for scrape scheduling.


5. ScrapeStorm — Best Generic Upwork Scraper that Non-coders can Use to Scrape Upwork Data

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

Non-coders can scrape data from the Internet with ease with ScrapeStorm, one of the best web scraping programs on the market. An all-purpose online scraper, it can extract data from a wide range of sites, including those that are as up-to-date. It’s easy to scrape Upwork with this tool.

For one thing, our online scraper offers a simple point-and-click interface for finding data of interest on any given website. If you’re looking for something specific, you don’t have to manually click on the data that interests you because it’s connected with an AI. Multiple types of data export are supported by the tool. Local files, cloud servers, and databases can all be exported.


6. WebHarvy — Best Easy-to-use Upwork Scraper for Easy Scraping of Upwork Data

  • Price: Free
  • Data Format: JSON, XLSX, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Browser Extension (Firefox, Chrome)

You may scrape information about job postings, freelancers, clients and agencies with WebHarvy. As one of the greatest general-purpose web scrapers, WebHarvy has shown to be very effective. However, as a general-purpose web scraper, it is capable of scraping any website, even Upwork.

Using this site scraper couldn’t be easier; all you have to do is follow a few simple steps. There is an easy-to-use interface allowing you to identify certain relevant information, while WebHarvy automatically highlights and extracts other relevant data for you. It does accept proxies, but you’ll have to add them yourself, like the other web scrapers discussed above.


7. Diffbot — Best Upwork Scraper that Comes with Analyze API Functionality to Make your Upwork Scraping Effortless

  • Price: Begins at 299 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON, CSV

If you’re looking for the greatest Upwork scrapers, take a look at Diffbot as well. Makes it useful because of the API Analytical feature that comes with it. Using this function, Diffbot is able to recognize and extract data from a large number of web pages.

The most basic plan starts at 299 USD per month, making this a pricey instrument. However, a two-week free trial is available. Diffbot supports CSV and JSON as data export formats. It can also scrape pages in languages other than English.

Other capabilities include completely hosted SaaS, configurable crawling controls, API, structured search, supplying clean text and HTML, and more.


What you must consider Before Deciding to Scrape Upwork Data

Scraping tools come in a wide variety of styles and strengths, all of which can be found on the market. If a user’s scraping demands are unique, they should look for a program that caters to those needs. There are a few factors to keep in mind while choosing Upwork scraping tool.


1. Is the Scraper’s User interface User-friendly?

For the best results, look for an Upwork scraper with an easy-to-navigate user interface. It’s important to note that not all browsers are compatible with all scrapers. Depending on your preferences, some of these apps will run on Windows, while others are tailored only for Mac users. This means that the scraper should provide the greatest assistance, ease of use, and compatibility with the system of the user.


2. Does the Upwork Scraper have an Easy Setup?

User-friendliness is also influenced by this element. Some gadgets demand a great deal of time and effort to put together. In order to acquire a handle on how to utilize them, the user has to browse through documentation, FAQs, and videos. In order to get the most out of a tool, it may be necessary to speak with customer service representatives on a regular basis. Instead of scraping the web, individuals waste their time learning how to use a scraping program like this. If you’re just starting off, you might want to look into less-technical technologies.


3. Does the Scraper have Transparent and Affordable Pricing?

The pricing of certain scrapers isn’t always clear. This impacts their long-term pricing. Before purchasing a scraper, it’s usually a good idea to look into its price. While free scraping plans do exist, they tend to have very constrained capability. A greater depth of scraping or extraction is possible with subscription plans. For new users, most scraping tools provide a free trial period, some for a week and some for a month.


4. What Type of Data does the Upwork Scraper Support?

As far as data formats go, CSV files are the most common and widely used. Microsoft Excel, which is commonly used to handle data, employs the CSV format. As a result, efficient handling of CSV files is a need for the finest scraping programs. JSON (JavaScript Object Notation) should also be supported by a decent scrapper. This specific format is simple to parse for the machines and understandable to us. Additionally, there are SQL and XML formats that can be used to further customize the data you want to save.


5. Does the Scraper have Cloud Service?

In most cases, web scrapers that provide cloud services are preferred to those that do not. If you’re a frequent data scraper, this function will be very useful for you. Quick cloud data extraction means less time spent on tedious tasks. Other benefits of a cloud-based solution include its ability to handle large-scale scraping projects. As a bonus, if the scraping tool enables cloud storage, one does not have to worry about running out of storage space. This is due to the fact that cloud services give unlimited storage space to their customers. Other advantages to choosing cloud-based technologies include better data protection, quick data recovery, and easy access to your data at any time, regardless of location.


FAQs

Q. What is Upwork?

More than 5 million freelancers and 5 million clients are registered on Upwork, making it one of the largest freelancing platforms in the world. Over 3 million jobs are advertised each year, according to the data available. If you look at these and other Upwork statistics, you’ll see that it’s a veritable treasure trove of employment opportunities if you know what you’re searching for.

Q. What do I have to take note of when scraping Upwork Data?

When it comes to extracting data from Upwork, there are a few things to keep in mind. To begin, only Upwork’s public data can be accessed. No matter how expensive the scraping tools are, they cannot be used to collect private information. Furthermore, despite the fact that site scraping is not illegal, Upwork does not encourage it and prohibits users who are found to be doing so. Using Upwork as a guest and not signing into your account is the best approach to scrape public data. Obtaining data as a guest, on the other hand, will prevent you from seeing some positions that are only available to those who have been invited or are private in nature.

Q. How do I use Python to Scrape Upwork?

This section was written specifically with programmers in mind. Non-coders should use one of the scrapers on this list of the finest Upwork scrapers. A web scraper is an easy way to acquire data from Upwork if you have coding expertise.

Using your coding skills, you can gather information on Upwork’s freelancers and clients or extract job details. You are not required to use a certain programming language. You only need a programming language that allows you to send HTTP requests and read HTML documents for the information you need. I’m going to be utilizing Python in this portion.

Requests and Beautifulsoup are the ideal libraries to utilize together. Both are Python add-on libraries from other sources. This HTTP library provides a higher-level API for sending HTTP requests, and it’s called “Requests.” For extracting data from HTML texts, Beautifulsoup is a useful package.

You’ll need to review their official documentation and guides to get the most out of these two for scraping. As a bonus, both libraries are easy to use and need fewer lines of code than traditional library libraries for scraping.

The Upwork anti-spam system is the biggest obstacle you’ll face if you want to delete the site. Web scraping is considered spam by Upwork, and you will be blocked if you are found using it to gather data from its platform in an automated manner.

As a result, anti-scraping measures have been implemented to reduce scraping. IP tracking is one of the methods they use to identify web scrapers, which analyzes the frequency of requests per IP and stops requests from an IP if it receives an abnormally high number of requests.

Rotating residential proxies from services like Smartproxy or Bright Data is the only way to get around this. Another method is to mimic popular browsers, such as Safari and Google Chrome, by introducing unpredictable delays between requests and rotating the content of the headers.


Conclusion

There are a variety of ways to scrape Upwork, from coder-specific scrapers to scrapers designed for non-coders, as you can see from the information shown above. To make your own web scraper, you’ll need some programming knowledge. However, if you want to build your own web scraper for Upwork, you’ll need to know how to get over any obstacles that may arise.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *