跳到内容

2022 年最佳 Indeed Scraper:无需编码即可从 Indeed 中提取工作、薪资数据

您是否想知道如何从流行的求职网站 Indeed 中提取数据,但您不知道如何? 本文旨在提供帮助。 本文为您提供了最好的 Indeed Scrapers,可以帮助您轻松地从网站上抓取数据。

Indeed 抓取是指借助机器人从 Indeed 网站上获取现成信息的做法。 原则上,使用网络抓取工具抓取 Indeed 是一项简单的任务。 为了检索包含所需数据的整个网页,网络爬虫发出一个网络请求。

为了在页面下载后从页面中提取必要的数据,使用解析器梳理内容并提取相关信息。 由于没有可用于从站点获取数据的免费 API,因此抓取已成为唯一的选择。

如果您是新手或不了解 Indeed 抓取工作原理的人,您可能会发现很难抓取中型或大规模的 Indeed 数据。 与任何其他向公众提供有用信息的网站一样,Indeed 不允许网络抓取。 由于查询量大,发送时间短,Indeed 的反垃圾邮件系统旨在防止垃圾邮件; 因此,从 Indeed 上抓取数据需要您绕过这个系统。

IP 阻止和跟踪是 Indeed 采用的主要反抓取技术。 还必须处理 Cookie 跟踪和其他方法,除非您这样做,否则您将无法抓取该网站。

事实上,刮板已经被设计成整合了所有的方式来规避反刮板系统。 对我们来说幸运的是,我会推荐最好的刮刀供您使用。


5 年 2022 种最佳确实刮削工具


1. Bright Data(Bright Data 的数据收集器) — 从 Indeed 网站收集准确数据的最佳 Indeed Scraper

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

Bright Data 的 Data Collector 在抓取 Indeed 的工作列表数据方面是最好的。 为什么? 因为它提供了在 Indeed.com 上发布的所有职位的完整列表。 可以从 Bright Data 中检索 Indeed 工作列表的子集,也可以按地区、职位、日期范围甚至公司搜索完整的数据库。 首先,Data Collector 是一个基于 Web 的工具,任何人都可以使用,即使是以前从未使用过的人。

它可以完成这项工作,但定价存在重大问题。 当前要求您准备好至少支付 2,500 美元才能访问 Indeed 的数据库。


2. Apify(Apify Indeed 刮板) — 用于从 Indeed 平台抓取详细工作信息的最佳 Indeed Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起(49 个演员计算单元为 100 美元)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)

由于它的目标读者群,这个 Indeed 抓取工具的实用性有限。 与其他建议不同,此建议要求您知道如何编写,因为它适用于 Apify 平台,一个用于 Web 自动化的 Node.JS 平台。

基本上,它适用于不想从一开始就花费时间和精力构建自己的 Indeed 抓取工具的 Node.JS 开发人员。 使用 Apify 的 Indeed Scraper,您可以收集有关 Indeed 上职位发布的所有信息。

Apify SDK 用于构建这个 Indeed 抓取工具,因此它既可以在 Apify 上使用,也可以在本地使用。


3. 八度分析 — 无需编码即可从 Indeed 中抓取数据的最佳 Indeed Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

任何知道如何使用计算机的人都可以使用 Octoparse Indeed 刮板。 只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以将 Indeed.com 上的职位发布列表导出到 Excel 电子表格中,而无需在最后编写一行代码。

使用网络爬虫就像输入 URL 一样简单,在网站完成加载后单击所需的数据,然后执行爬取脚本。 Octoparse 工具旨在与各种网站一起使用,包括使用 AJAX、无限滚动、下拉菜单甚至登录的网站,除了 Indeed。


4. 解析中心 — 功能强大且免费的 Indeed Scraper,可免费抓取 Indeed 招聘信息

  • 会员价 免费(但是,如果您想享受一些高级功能,它有一个付费版本)
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

除了 Indeed scraper Parsehub,您还可以使用它从工作网站中提取工作列表。 它是为当今的互联网开发的,是一种通用的网络抓取工具。 事实上,令人惊讶的是,它甚至都不是 JavaScript 重的,因此非常适合抓取它。 要使用 Parsehub 抓取工作列表,您不必编写任何代码。

相反,您将使用点击式界面快速定位相关数据,并为您突出显示可比较的部分。 Parsehub 的高级版本可用,其中包括云抓取和任务调度。 如果您不需要付费订阅附带的复杂功能,您可以免费使用它来抓取 Parsehub。


5. 刮风风暴 — API-Powered Indeed Scraper 实现真实可靠的 Indeed 抓取

  • 会员价每月 99 美元
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 云、桌面

ScrapeStorm Indeed 抓取工具在我用于抓取 Indeed 的网络抓取工具列表中排名最后。 设计用于抓取任何网站,这个网络抓取工具可以在各种平台上使用。 支持在 Indeed 上抓取工作列表,以及克服网站反垃圾邮件措施所需的所有策略。

ScrapeStorm 的 AI 使其能够自主识别页面上感兴趣的数据,而无需您进行任何手动干预。 但是,您可以利用该工具的点击式界面来定位您想要抓取的数据(如果未指明)。


抓取 Indeed 工作数据的好处


1. 设立工作委员会

可以在白天或晚上的任何时间在互联网上找到工作。 创建一个在线就业委员会,您将能够同时为人们服务并赚钱。 即便如此,它也需要从像 Indeed 这样的知名就业委员会中剔除。

雇主可以使用 Indeed 的就业统计数据建立一个特定城市的工作委员会。 您还可以查看需求量很大的特定行业的就业论坛。 在大多数情况下,构建一个工作板所需要的只是创建一个可以提取必要数据的网络爬虫。


2.它可以帮助您了解就业市场的基本知识

借助 Indeed 求职搜索,您可以获得有关当前就业市场的大量信息。 Indeed 有很多关于工作的信息,包括工资、标准、能力和经验。 除薪酬外,每份招聘广告都明确了该职位所需的资格和经验。

既然您拥有所有这些信息,您的人力资源部门将能够对就业趋势和整体劳动力市场进行更全面的分析。 人力资源管理在很大程度上依赖于工作分析。 但是,如果没有工作数据,就没有工作分析。 因此需要一个工作刮板。


常见问题

问:Indeed 是什么?

Indeed 是互联网上最受欢迎的职位搜索引擎,每月拥有超过 250 亿的独立用户。 即使您只想在 Indeed 上发布简历,您也可以了解公司并查看他们的简历。 用户可以对大约每十秒发布一次的新职位进行评分和评论。 Indeed 是查找招聘信息的最佳位置。

然而,Indeed 拒绝向您提供任何属于公共领域的信息。 在 Indeed 上,您必须自己动手才能获得公开的工作数据。 您可能很清楚,从网站手动收集数据可能非常耗时、乏味、重复且容易出错。 研究人员和营销人员使用爬虫程序(旨在自动从 Indeed 网站收集数据的机器人)从平台收集数据。

问:如何使用 BeautifulSoup、Requests 和 Python 从 Indeed 上抓取数据?

如果您想使用 BeautifulSoup、Requests 和 Python 从 Indeed 中抓取数据,您将需要一些编码经验。 本文提供了一些可用于从 Indeed 中提取数据的最佳预制抓取工具的列表。 在这个常见问题解答部分,我将主要关注 Python 编程语言,它通常用于创建网络爬虫。 无论您对 Python 是否熟悉,都将从此处提供的信息中获益良多。

在创建 Indeed 抓取工具时,请记住,网站使用 JavaScript 来提高响应能力并不意味着您也必须启用 JavaScript。 这里的一个优点是您可以使用像 BeautifulSoup 和 Requests 这样的传统抓取工具,这与需要启用 JavaScript 的系统不同。

使用 Requests 库中包含的 HTTP 库,您可以通过发送请求和接收响应来简单地下载网页。 这是一个名为 BeautifulSoup 的解析器库开始工作的地方。 可以使用所有编程语言发送和解析 Web 请求。 您选择的编程语言的库就是您需要学习的全部内容。

关于 Indeed 抓取过程要记住的一件事是,它可能看起来很简单,但事实并非如此。 阻止内容抓取的强大反机器人技术是罪魁祸首。 如果您打算有效地从 Indeed 中提取数据,则必须首先通过反机器人机制。

为避免被阻止,您必须使用住宅代理。 购买住宅代理可以通过多种方式完成。 Bright Data 或 SmartProxy 可用于满足您特定的 Indeed 抓取要求。 轮换和设置用户代理字符串、设置请求之间的暂停和设置引用标头只是您需要执行的各种操作中的一部分。


总结

由于已经开发了网络抓取工具,您可以看到抓取 Indeed 不再是一项具有挑战性的操作,因为它们消除了复杂性。 如果您正在寻找现成的 Indeed 刮刀,这些都是市场上最好的。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Indeed Scraper 2022: Extract Job, Salary Data From Indeed Without Coding

Are you wondering how to extract data from the popular job-hunting website, Indeed, but you don’t know how? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the top best Indeed Scrapers that can help you scrape data from the website with ease.

Indeed scraping refers to the practice of harvesting readily available information from the Indeed website with the aid of a bot. In principle, scraping Indeed with a web scraper is a straightforward task. In order to retrieve the entire webpage containing the desired data, the web scraper issues a web request.

In order to extract the necessary data from the page once it has been downloaded, a parser is used to comb through the content and extract the relevant information. Since there is no free API available to utilize to get data from the site, scraping has become the sole choice.

If you’re a novice or someone without prior knowledge of how Indeed scraping works, you might find it difficult to scrape Indeed data on a medium or large scale. As with any other site that makes useful information available to the public, Indeed does not allow web scraping. Because of the large number of queries, it sends in such a short amount of time, Indeed’s anti-spam system has been designed to prevent spam; therefore, scraping data from Indeed will require you to get around this system.

IP blocking and tracking are the major anti-scraping techniques employed by Indeed. Cookie tracking and other methods must also be dealt with, and you will not be able to scrape the site until you do so.

Indeed scrapers have already been designed that integrate all of the ways for evading anti-scraping systems. Fortunately for us, I’d be recommending the best scrapers for you to use.


5 Best Indeed Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (Bright Data’s Data Collector) — Best Indeed Scraper for Collecting Accurate Data from Indeed Website

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

Bright Data’s Data Collector is the best when it comes to scraping Indeed’s job listing data. Why? Because it provides a complete list of all the jobs that have been advertised on Indeed.com. A subset of Indeed’s job listings can be retrieved from Bright Data, or the complete database can be searched by area, position, date range, or even company. To begin with, Data Collector is a web-based tool that can be used by anyone, even those who have never used it before.

It performs the job, but there is a significant issue with the pricing. There is a current requirement that you be prepared to pay at least 2,500 USD before you can gain access to Indeed’s database.


2. Apify (Apify Indeed Scraper) — Best Indeed Scraper for Scraping Detailed Job Information from Indeed Platform

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

Because of its intended readership, this Indeed scraper is only of limited utility. Unlike the other recommendation, this one requires you to know how to write as it is meant for the Apify platform, a Node.JS platform for web automation.

Basically, it’s for Node.JS developers who don’t want to spend the time and effort to build their own Indeed scraper from the start. Using Apify’s Indeed Scraper, you can collect all of the information about job postings on Indeed.

The Apify SDK was used to build this Indeed scraper, so it can be used both on Apify and locally.


3. Octoparse — Best Indeed Scraper for Scraping Data from Indeed without Coding

  • Price: Begins from 75 USD monthly
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

The Octoparse Indeed scraper can be utilized by anyone who knows how to use a computer. In just a few mouse clicks, you can export a list of job postings from Indeed.com into an Excel spreadsheet without having to write a single line of code on your end.

Using a web scraper is as simple as entering a URL, clicking on the desired data when the website has finished loading and then executing the scraping script. The Octoparse tool has been designed to work with a wide range of websites, including those that use AJAX, infinite scrolling, drop-down menus, and even logins, in addition to Indeed.


4. ParseHub — Powerful and Free Indeed Scraper for Free Scraping of Indeed Job Post Information

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

In addition to Indeed scraper Parsehub, you can also use it to extract job listings from the job site. Developed for today’s internet, it is an all-purpose web scraping tool. Indeed, surprisingly, isn’t even JavaScript-heavy, making it ideal for scraping it. To scrape job listings with Parsehub, you don’t have to write a single line of code.

Instead, you’ll use a point-and-click interface to quickly locate relevant data, and comparable pieces will be highlighted for you. A premium version of Parsehub, which includes cloud scraping and task scheduling, is available. If you don’t need the sophisticated features that come with the paid subscription, you can use it for free to scrape Parsehub.


5. ScrapeStorm — API-Powered Indeed Scraper for Authentic and Reliable Indeed Scraping

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

The ScrapeStorm Indeed scraper comes in last place on my list of web scrapers for scraping Indeed. Designed to scrape any website, this web scraper can be used on a variety of platforms. Scraping job listings on Indeed is supported, as are all of the strategies needed to get over the site’s anti-spam measures.

ScrapeStorm’s AI makes it capable of autonomously identifying data of interest on a page without the need for any manual intervention on your part. You can, however, utilize the tool’s point-and-click interface to locate the data you would like to scrape if it isn’t indicated.


Benefits of Scraping Indeed Job Data


1. Set up a jobs board

Jobs may be found on the internet at any time of day or night. Create an online employment board, and you’ll be able to both serve people and generate money at the same time. Even so, it would need scraping from a well-known employment board like Indeed.

Employers can build a city-specific job board using Indeed’s employment statistics. You can also look at industry-specific employment forums, which are in high demand. For the most part, all it takes is building a job board is creating a web crawler that can extract the necessary data.


2. It helps you have basic knowledge of the job market

With Indeed job scraping, you can gain a wealth of information on the current employment market. Indeed has a lot of information on jobs, including wages, criteria, abilities, and experience. In addition to the compensation, each job advertisement specifies the qualifications and experience required for the position.

Your Human resource department will be able to provide a more thorough analysis of employment trends and the overall labor market now that you have all of this information. Human resource management relies heavily on job analysis. However, there is no job analysis if there is no job data. A job-scraper is therefore required.


FAQs

Q. What is Indeed?

Indeed is the most popular job search engine on the internet, with more than 250 million unique users monthly. Even if you only want to post your resume on Indeed, you can also learn about companies and look at their CVs. Users can rate and comment on the new positions that are posted about every ten seconds. Indeed is the best location to look for information on job postings.

Yet Indeed has refused to provide you with any information that is in the public domain. On Indeed, you’ll have to do it yourself to get your hands on the publicly available job data. As you may well know, manually collecting data from websites can be time-consuming, tedious, repetitious, and error-prone. Researchers and marketers use scrapers, which are bots designed to automate the harvesting of data from the Indeed website, to harvest data from the platform.

Q. How do I use BeautifulSoup, Requests, and Python to Scrape Data from Indeed?

If you want to scrape data from Indeed using BeautifulSoup, Requests, and Python, you’ll need some coding experience. This article provided a list of some of the best pre-made scrapers that you can use to extract data from Indeed. In this FAQ section, I will be focusing mostly on the Python programming language, which is often used to create web scrapers. Regardless of your familiarity with Python, you will gain a great deal from the information presented here.

When creating an Indeed scraper, keep in mind that just because a website uses JavaScript to improve responsiveness doesn’t imply you have to enable JavaScript as well. One advantage here is that you can use legacy scraping tools like BeautifulSoup and Requests, unlike systems that require JavaScript to be enabled.

Using the HTTP library included in the Requests library, you can simply download web pages by sending requests and receiving responses. This is where a parser library called BeautifulSoup gets to work. It is possible to send and parse web requests in all programming languages. Your chosen programming language’s libraries are all you need to learn.

One thing to keep in mind regarding the Indeed scraping process is that it may appear simple, but it isn’t. A powerful anti-bot technology that blocks content scraping is to blame. The anti-bot mechanism must first be gotten through if you plan to extract data from Indeed effectively.

To avoid being blocked, you must utilize residential proxies. Purchasing residential proxies can be done in a number of ways. Bright Data or SmartProxy can be used to meet your particular Indeed scraping requirements. Rotating and setting the user agent string, setting pauses between requests and setting the referrer header are just some of the various actions you’ll need to do.


Conclusion

Since web scrapers have been developed, you can see that scraping Indeed is no longer a challenging operation because they remove the complexities. If you’re looking for a ready-made Indeed scraper, these are some of the best available on the market.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.