انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل مكشطة 2022: استخراج بيانات الوظائف والراتب من إنديد دون تشفير

هل تتساءل عن كيفية استخراج البيانات من موقع البحث عن عمل الشهير ، في الواقع ، لكنك لا تعرف كيف؟ هذه المقالة هنا للمساعدة. توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل أدوات الكشط في الواقع التي يمكن أن تساعدك في استخراج البيانات من موقع الويب بسهولة.

يشير التجريف في الواقع إلى ممارسة جمع المعلومات المتاحة بسهولة من موقع إنديد بمساعدة الروبوت. من حيث المبدأ ، يعد تجريف الواقع باستخدام مكشطة الويب مهمة مباشرة. من أجل استرداد صفحة الويب بالكامل التي تحتوي على البيانات المطلوبة ، يُصدر مكشطة الويب طلب ويب.

لاستخراج البيانات الضرورية من الصفحة بمجرد تنزيلها ، يتم استخدام محلل لتمشيط المحتوى واستخراج المعلومات ذات الصلة. نظرًا لعدم وجود واجهة برمجة تطبيقات مجانية متاحة للاستخدام للحصول على البيانات من الموقع ، فقد أصبح التجريف هو الخيار الوحيد.

إذا كنت مبتدئًا أو شخصًا ليس لديه معرفة مسبقة بكيفية عمل تجريف إنديد ، فقد تجد صعوبة في كشط بيانات إنديد على نطاق متوسط ​​أو كبير. كما هو الحال مع أي موقع آخر يوفر معلومات مفيدة للجمهور ، فإن إنديد لا يسمح بكشط الويب. نظرًا للعدد الكبير من الاستعلامات ، يتم إرسالها في مثل هذا الوقت القصير ، فقد تم تصميم نظام مكافحة البريد العشوائي في إنديد لمنع البريد العشوائي ؛ لذلك ، فإن كشط البيانات من إنديد سوف يتطلب منك الالتفاف على هذا النظام.

يعد حظر وتتبع بروتوكول الإنترنت من أهم تقنيات مكافحة التجريف التي تستخدمها إنديد. يجب أيضًا التعامل مع تتبع ملفات تعريف الارتباط والطرق الأخرى ، ولن تتمكن من كشط الموقع حتى تقوم بذلك.

لقد تم بالفعل تصميم الكاشطات التي تدمج جميع طرق التهرب من أنظمة مكافحة الكشط. لحسن الحظ بالنسبة لنا ، أوصي بأفضل أدوات الكشط لاستخدامها.


أفضل 5 أدوات كشط في الواقع في عام 2022


1. برايت داتا (جامع بيانات برايت داتا) - أفضل مكشطة في الواقع لجمع بيانات دقيقة من موقع إنديد

  • السعر: يبدأ من 500 دولار أمريكي (لتحميل 151 ألف صفحة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel
  • منصة المدعومة: ويب يستند إلى

يعد برنامج Bright Data's Data Collector هو الأفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بكشف بيانات قائمة الوظائف في إنديد. لماذا ا؟ لأنه يوفر قائمة كاملة بجميع الوظائف التي تم الإعلان عنها على موقع إنديد. يمكن استرداد مجموعة فرعية من قوائم وظائف إنديد من Bright Data ، أو يمكن البحث في قاعدة البيانات الكاملة حسب المنطقة أو المنصب أو النطاق الزمني أو حتى الشركة. بادئ ذي بدء ، تعتبر أداة تجميع البيانات أداة قائمة على الويب يمكن لأي شخص استخدامها ، حتى أولئك الذين لم يسبق لهم استخدامها من قبل.

إنه يؤدي المهمة ، ولكن هناك مشكلة كبيرة تتعلق بالتسعير. هناك مطلب حالي بأن تكون مستعدًا لدفع ما لا يقل عن 2,500 دولار أمريكي قبل أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات إنديد.


2. Apify (Apify إنديد مكشطة) - أفضل مكشطة في الواقع لكشف معلومات الوظيفة التفصيلية من منصة إنديد

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (49 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل 100 وحدة حساب الممثل)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: المستندة إلى السحابة (يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال API)

نظرًا لقراءتها المقصودة ، فإن هذا الكاشطة ليست سوى محدودة الفائدة. على عكس التوصية الأخرى ، تتطلب هذه التوصية منك معرفة كيفية الكتابة كما هي مخصصة لمنصة Apify ، وهي منصة Node.JS لأتمتة الويب.

في الأساس ، إنه مخصص لمطوري Node.JS الذين لا يريدون قضاء الوقت والجهد لبناء مكشطة خاصة بهم من البداية. باستخدام مكشطة Apify's إنديد ، يمكنك جمع كل المعلومات حول وظائف شاغرة على إنديد.

تم استخدام Apify SDK لبناء مكشطة هذا الواقع ، بحيث يمكن استخدامها على كل من Apify ومحليا.


3. الأخطبوط - أفضل مكشطة في الواقع لاستخراج البيانات من إنديد دون تشفير

  • السعر: يبدأ من 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: SQLServer ، MySQL ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

يمكن لأي شخص يعرف كيفية استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر استخدام مكشطة Octoparse Fact. في بضع نقرات بالماوس ، يمكنك تصدير قائمة وظائف شاغرة من موقع Fact.com إلى جدول بيانات Excel دون الحاجة إلى كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية من جانبك.

يعد استخدام أداة مكشطة الويب أمرًا بسيطًا مثل إدخال عنوان URL ، والنقر فوق البيانات المطلوبة عندما ينتهي موقع الويب من التحميل ثم تنفيذ نص الكشط. تم تصميم أداة Octoparse للعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من مواقع الويب ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تستخدم AJAX والتمرير اللانهائي والقوائم المنسدلة وحتى عمليات تسجيل الدخول ، بالإضافة إلى الواقع.


4. ParseHub - مكشطة قوية ومجانية في الواقع لكشط مجاني لمعلومات وظيفة الواقع

  • السعر: مجاني (ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على نسخة مدفوعة إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع ببعض الميزات المتقدمة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: جسون ، إكسل
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

بالإضافة إلى مكشطة Parsehub ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها لاستخراج قوائم الوظائف من موقع العمل. تم تطويره للإنترنت اليوم ، وهو أداة تجريف ويب متعددة الأغراض. في الواقع ، من المدهش أنه ليس ثقيلًا في JavaScript ، مما يجعله مثاليًا للتخلص منه. لكشط قوائم الوظائف باستخدام Parsehub ، لا يتعين عليك كتابة سطر واحد من التعليمات البرمجية.

بدلاً من ذلك ، ستستخدم واجهة التأشير والنقر لتحديد موقع البيانات ذات الصلة بسرعة ، وسيتم تمييز الأجزاء القابلة للمقارنة لك. يتوفر إصدار متميز من Parsehub ، والذي يتضمن كشط السحابة وجدولة المهام. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى الميزات المتطورة التي تأتي مع الاشتراك المدفوع ، فيمكنك استخدامها مجانًا لتتخلص من Parsehub.


5. كشط - مكشطة تعمل بواجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API) من أجل تجريف أصيل وموثوق بالفعل

  • السعر:99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: جداول بيانات Google و MySQL و JSON و Excel و CSV و TXT
  • منصة المدعومة: سحابة ، سطح المكتب

تأتي مكشطة ScrapeStorm بالفعل في المرتبة الأخيرة في قائمة كاشطات الويب الخاصة بي للتخلص من الواقع. تم تصميم مكشطة الويب هذه لتتخلص من أي موقع ويب ، ويمكن استخدامها على مجموعة متنوعة من الأنظمة الأساسية. يتم دعم كشط قوائم الوظائف على إنديد ، وكذلك جميع الاستراتيجيات اللازمة لتجاوز إجراءات مكافحة البريد العشوائي في الموقع.

يجعل الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاص بـ ScrapeStorm قادرًا على تحديد البيانات ذات الأهمية على الصفحة بشكل مستقل دون الحاجة إلى أي تدخل يدوي من جانبك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام واجهة التأشير والنقر الخاصة بالأداة لتحديد موقع البيانات التي ترغب في كشطها إذا لم تتم الإشارة إليها.


فوائد كشط بيانات العمل في الواقع


1. إنشاء لوحة وظائف

يمكن العثور على الوظائف على الإنترنت في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. قم بإنشاء لوحة توظيف عبر الإنترنت ، وستكون قادرًا على خدمة الأشخاص وكسب المال في نفس الوقت. ومع ذلك ، فإنها ستحتاج إلى إلغاء من مجلس توظيف معروف مثل إنديد.

يمكن لأصحاب العمل إنشاء لوحة وظائف خاصة بالمدينة باستخدام إحصائيات التوظيف في إنديد. يمكنك أيضًا إلقاء نظرة على منتديات التوظيف الخاصة بالصناعة ، والتي يزداد الطلب عليها. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو إنشاء لوحة وظائف هو إنشاء زاحف ويب يمكنه استخراج البيانات الضرورية.


2. يساعدك في الحصول على المعرفة الأساسية بسوق العمل

مع إلغاء الوظائف إنديد ، يمكنك الحصول على ثروة من المعلومات حول سوق العمل الحالي. يحتوي في الواقع على الكثير من المعلومات حول الوظائف ، بما في ذلك الأجور والمعايير والقدرات والخبرة. بالإضافة إلى التعويض ، يحدد كل إعلان وظيفي المؤهلات والخبرة المطلوبة للوظيفة.

سيكون قسم الموارد البشرية لديك قادرًا على تقديم تحليل أكثر شمولاً لاتجاهات التوظيف وسوق العمل بشكل عام الآن بعد أن أصبح لديك كل هذه المعلومات. تعتمد إدارة الموارد البشرية بشكل كبير على تحليل الوظائف. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد تحليل وظيفي إذا لم تكن هناك بيانات وظيفية. لذلك مطلوب مكشطة الوظيفة.


الأسئلة والأجوبة

س: ما هو في الواقع؟

إنديد هو محرك البحث عن الوظائف الأكثر شيوعًا على الإنترنت ، مع أكثر من 250 مليون مستخدم فريد شهريًا. حتى إذا كنت ترغب فقط في نشر سيرتك الذاتية على موقع إنديد ، يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على الشركات وإلقاء نظرة على سيرهم الذاتية. يمكن للمستخدمين تقييم الوظائف الجديدة التي يتم نشرها والتعليق عليها كل عشر ثوانٍ تقريبًا. إنديد هو أفضل موقع للبحث عن معلومات عن الوظائف الشاغرة.

ومع ذلك ، فقد رفضت إنديد تزويدك بأي معلومات موجودة في المجال العام. في موقع إنديد ، سيتعين عليك القيام بذلك بنفسك للحصول على بيانات الوظيفة المتاحة للجمهور. كما تعلم جيدًا ، فإن جمع البيانات يدويًا من مواقع الويب يمكن أن يكون مضيعة للوقت ومضجرًا ومتكررًا وعرضة للخطأ. يستخدم الباحثون والمسوقون الكاشطات ، وهي روبوتات مصممة لأتمتة جمع البيانات من موقع إنديد على الويب ، لجمع البيانات من النظام الأساسي.

س كيف يمكنني استخدام BeautifulSoup وطلبات و Python لاستخراج البيانات من إنديد؟

إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج البيانات من إنديد باستخدام BeautifulSoup وطلبات و Python ، فستحتاج إلى بعض الخبرة في البرمجة. قدمت هذه المقالة قائمة ببعض أفضل أدوات الكشط المعدة مسبقًا والتي يمكنك استخدامها لاستخراج البيانات من إنديد. في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة هذا ، سأركز في الغالب على لغة برمجة Python ، والتي تُستخدم غالبًا لإنشاء برامج كاشطات الويب. بغض النظر عن إلمامك ببايثون ، ستكسب الكثير من المعلومات المقدمة هنا.

عند إنشاء مكشطة إنديد ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه لمجرد أن موقع الويب يستخدم JavaScript لتحسين الاستجابة لا يعني أنه يتعين عليك تمكين JavaScript أيضًا. تتمثل إحدى الميزات هنا في أنه يمكنك استخدام أدوات الكشط القديمة مثل BeautifulSoup والطلبات ، على عكس الأنظمة التي تتطلب تمكين JavaScript.

باستخدام مكتبة HTTP المضمنة في مكتبة الطلبات ، يمكنك ببساطة تنزيل صفحات الويب عن طريق إرسال الطلبات وتلقي الردود. هذا هو المكان الذي تعمل فيه مكتبة محلل تسمى BeautifulSoup. من الممكن إرسال طلبات الويب وتحليلها بجميع لغات البرمجة. مكتبات لغة البرمجة التي اخترتها هي كل ما تحتاج إلى تعلمه.

هناك شيء واحد يجب أخذه في الاعتبار فيما يتعلق بعملية التجريف في الواقع ، وهو أنه قد يبدو بسيطًا ، لكنه ليس كذلك. يقع اللوم على تقنية قوية لمكافحة الروبوتات تمنع تجريف المحتوى. يجب أولاً التعامل مع آلية مكافحة الروبوت إذا كنت تخطط لاستخراج البيانات من إنديد بشكل فعال.

لتجنب الحظر ، يجب عليك استخدام الوكلاء المقيمين. يمكن شراء الوكلاء السكنيين بعدة طرق. يمكن استخدام Bright Data أو SmartProxy لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة بالتخلص من إنديد. يعد تدوير سلسلة وكيل المستخدم وتعيينها ، وتعيين الإيقاف المؤقت بين الطلبات وتعيين رأس المُحيل مجرد بعض الإجراءات المختلفة التي ستحتاج إلى القيام بها.


في الختام

منذ أن تم تطوير كاشطات الويب ، يمكنك أن ترى أن الكشط في الواقع لم يعد عملية صعبة لأنها تزيل التعقيدات. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكشطة جاهزة بالفعل ، فهذه هي بعض من أفضل الكاشطة المتوفرة في السوق.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Best Indeed Scraper 2022: Extract Job, Salary Data From Indeed Without Coding

Are you wondering how to extract data from the popular job-hunting website, Indeed, but you don’t know how? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the top best Indeed Scrapers that can help you scrape data from the website with ease.

Indeed scraping refers to the practice of harvesting readily available information from the Indeed website with the aid of a bot. In principle, scraping Indeed with a web scraper is a straightforward task. In order to retrieve the entire webpage containing the desired data, the web scraper issues a web request.

In order to extract the necessary data from the page once it has been downloaded, a parser is used to comb through the content and extract the relevant information. Since there is no free API available to utilize to get data from the site, scraping has become the sole choice.

If you’re a novice or someone without prior knowledge of how Indeed scraping works, you might find it difficult to scrape Indeed data on a medium or large scale. As with any other site that makes useful information available to the public, Indeed does not allow web scraping. Because of the large number of queries, it sends in such a short amount of time, Indeed’s anti-spam system has been designed to prevent spam; therefore, scraping data from Indeed will require you to get around this system.

IP blocking and tracking are the major anti-scraping techniques employed by Indeed. Cookie tracking and other methods must also be dealt with, and you will not be able to scrape the site until you do so.

Indeed scrapers have already been designed that integrate all of the ways for evading anti-scraping systems. Fortunately for us, I’d be recommending the best scrapers for you to use.


5 Best Indeed Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (Bright Data’s Data Collector) — Best Indeed Scraper for Collecting Accurate Data from Indeed Website

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

Bright Data’s Data Collector is the best when it comes to scraping Indeed’s job listing data. Why? Because it provides a complete list of all the jobs that have been advertised on Indeed.com. A subset of Indeed’s job listings can be retrieved from Bright Data, or the complete database can be searched by area, position, date range, or even company. To begin with, Data Collector is a web-based tool that can be used by anyone, even those who have never used it before.

It performs the job, but there is a significant issue with the pricing. There is a current requirement that you be prepared to pay at least 2,500 USD before you can gain access to Indeed’s database.


2. Apify (Apify Indeed Scraper) — Best Indeed Scraper for Scraping Detailed Job Information from Indeed Platform

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

Because of its intended readership, this Indeed scraper is only of limited utility. Unlike the other recommendation, this one requires you to know how to write as it is meant for the Apify platform, a Node.JS platform for web automation.

Basically, it’s for Node.JS developers who don’t want to spend the time and effort to build their own Indeed scraper from the start. Using Apify’s Indeed Scraper, you can collect all of the information about job postings on Indeed.

The Apify SDK was used to build this Indeed scraper, so it can be used both on Apify and locally.


3. Octoparse — Best Indeed Scraper for Scraping Data from Indeed without Coding

  • Price: Begins from 75 USD monthly
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

The Octoparse Indeed scraper can be utilized by anyone who knows how to use a computer. In just a few mouse clicks, you can export a list of job postings from Indeed.com into an Excel spreadsheet without having to write a single line of code on your end.

Using a web scraper is as simple as entering a URL, clicking on the desired data when the website has finished loading and then executing the scraping script. The Octoparse tool has been designed to work with a wide range of websites, including those that use AJAX, infinite scrolling, drop-down menus, and even logins, in addition to Indeed.


4. ParseHub — Powerful and Free Indeed Scraper for Free Scraping of Indeed Job Post Information

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

In addition to Indeed scraper Parsehub, you can also use it to extract job listings from the job site. Developed for today’s internet, it is an all-purpose web scraping tool. Indeed, surprisingly, isn’t even JavaScript-heavy, making it ideal for scraping it. To scrape job listings with Parsehub, you don’t have to write a single line of code.

Instead, you’ll use a point-and-click interface to quickly locate relevant data, and comparable pieces will be highlighted for you. A premium version of Parsehub, which includes cloud scraping and task scheduling, is available. If you don’t need the sophisticated features that come with the paid subscription, you can use it for free to scrape Parsehub.


5. ScrapeStorm — API-Powered Indeed Scraper for Authentic and Reliable Indeed Scraping

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

The ScrapeStorm Indeed scraper comes in last place on my list of web scrapers for scraping Indeed. Designed to scrape any website, this web scraper can be used on a variety of platforms. Scraping job listings on Indeed is supported, as are all of the strategies needed to get over the site’s anti-spam measures.

ScrapeStorm’s AI makes it capable of autonomously identifying data of interest on a page without the need for any manual intervention on your part. You can, however, utilize the tool’s point-and-click interface to locate the data you would like to scrape if it isn’t indicated.


Benefits of Scraping Indeed Job Data


1. Set up a jobs board

Jobs may be found on the internet at any time of day or night. Create an online employment board, and you’ll be able to both serve people and generate money at the same time. Even so, it would need scraping from a well-known employment board like Indeed.

Employers can build a city-specific job board using Indeed’s employment statistics. You can also look at industry-specific employment forums, which are in high demand. For the most part, all it takes is building a job board is creating a web crawler that can extract the necessary data.


2. It helps you have basic knowledge of the job market

With Indeed job scraping, you can gain a wealth of information on the current employment market. Indeed has a lot of information on jobs, including wages, criteria, abilities, and experience. In addition to the compensation, each job advertisement specifies the qualifications and experience required for the position.

Your Human resource department will be able to provide a more thorough analysis of employment trends and the overall labor market now that you have all of this information. Human resource management relies heavily on job analysis. However, there is no job analysis if there is no job data. A job-scraper is therefore required.


FAQs

Q. What is Indeed?

Indeed is the most popular job search engine on the internet, with more than 250 million unique users monthly. Even if you only want to post your resume on Indeed, you can also learn about companies and look at their CVs. Users can rate and comment on the new positions that are posted about every ten seconds. Indeed is the best location to look for information on job postings.

Yet Indeed has refused to provide you with any information that is in the public domain. On Indeed, you’ll have to do it yourself to get your hands on the publicly available job data. As you may well know, manually collecting data from websites can be time-consuming, tedious, repetitious, and error-prone. Researchers and marketers use scrapers, which are bots designed to automate the harvesting of data from the Indeed website, to harvest data from the platform.

Q. How do I use BeautifulSoup, Requests, and Python to Scrape Data from Indeed?

If you want to scrape data from Indeed using BeautifulSoup, Requests, and Python, you’ll need some coding experience. This article provided a list of some of the best pre-made scrapers that you can use to extract data from Indeed. In this FAQ section, I will be focusing mostly on the Python programming language, which is often used to create web scrapers. Regardless of your familiarity with Python, you will gain a great deal from the information presented here.

When creating an Indeed scraper, keep in mind that just because a website uses JavaScript to improve responsiveness doesn’t imply you have to enable JavaScript as well. One advantage here is that you can use legacy scraping tools like BeautifulSoup and Requests, unlike systems that require JavaScript to be enabled.

Using the HTTP library included in the Requests library, you can simply download web pages by sending requests and receiving responses. This is where a parser library called BeautifulSoup gets to work. It is possible to send and parse web requests in all programming languages. Your chosen programming language’s libraries are all you need to learn.

One thing to keep in mind regarding the Indeed scraping process is that it may appear simple, but it isn’t. A powerful anti-bot technology that blocks content scraping is to blame. The anti-bot mechanism must first be gotten through if you plan to extract data from Indeed effectively.

To avoid being blocked, you must utilize residential proxies. Purchasing residential proxies can be done in a number of ways. Bright Data or SmartProxy can be used to meet your particular Indeed scraping requirements. Rotating and setting the user agent string, setting pauses between requests and setting the referrer header are just some of the various actions you’ll need to do.


Conclusion

Since web scrapers have been developed, you can see that scraping Indeed is no longer a challenging operation because they remove the complexities. If you’re looking for a ready-made Indeed scraper, these are some of the best available on the market.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.