انتقل إلى المحتوى

أفضل مكشطة Glassdoor 2022: كشط بيانات الوظيفة والشركة والراتب من Glassdoor

هل تريد معلومات وتفاصيل حول شركات معينة ، وكذلك التقدم للوظائف على Glassdoor؟ من الصعب الوصول إلى كل هذه الأشياء بدون برامج كشط الويب. توفر لك هذه المقالة أفضل كاشطات Glassdoor لكشط بيانات الشركات مثل المراجعات والتقييمات والرواتب بسهولة.

يمكن لأي شخص مراجعة وتقييم الشركات التي عملوا بها أو التي يعملون بها حاليًا على Glassdoor ، وهو موقع ويب يقع مقره في الولايات المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح Glassdoor للناس بنشر وتحليل الأجور بتكتم. يمكن للأشخاص أيضًا استخدام الموقع للبحث عن وظائف والتقدم إليها.

تأسست الشركة في عام 2007 من قبل مجموعة من رجال الأعمال بقيادة روبرت هوهمان ، وتيم بيس ، ومؤسس شركة إكسبيديا ريتش بارتون ، الذي عمل كرئيس للشركة. مقابل 1.2 مليار دولار أمريكي ، اشترتها Recruit Holdings of Japan في الربع الثاني من عام 2018. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشركات والعاملين والمستهلكين ، فإن Glassdoor هو منجم ذهب للبيانات. ملاحظات العملاء والفرص المتاحة في الشركات هي مجرد أمثلة قليلة للمعلومات التي يمكن العثور عليها على Glassdoor. يمكن اشتقاق تطبيقات عديدة من هذا النوع من المعلومات.

إذا كنت تبحث عن وظيفة جديدة ، فيمكنك استخدام بيانات الأجور في Glassdoor لصالحك. من الممكن للشركات معرفة رأي عملائها في منافستها. يمكنك الاستفادة من أي نقاط ضعف قد تكون لديهم من أجل اكتساب مستهلكين جدد. هذه مجرد أمثلة قليلة لكيفية استخدام هذا المنتج. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا له عيب في السماح بالوصول إلى كل صفحة على Glassdoor. حتى لو قرأت جميع شهادات العملاء واحدة تلو الأخرى ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً. من الممكن الوصول إلى البيانات في وضع عدم الاتصال إذا قمت باستخراجها في جدول بيانات أو ملف مستند.

ستحتاج إلى أتمتة عملية الحصول على هذه المعلومات. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على البيانات أو استخراجها من Glassdoor ، فإن تجريف الويب هو أفضل رهان لك.


أفضل 5 أدوات كشط زجاجي في عام 2022


1. Bright Data (Bright Data Glassdoor مجمع البيانات) - أفضل مكشطة Glassdoor بدون الحاجة إلى تجربة تشفير

  • السعر: يبدأ من 500 دولار أمريكي (لتحميل 151 ألف صفحة)
  • تنسيق البيانات: Excel
  • منصة المدعومة: ويب يستند إلى

يمكنك الحصول على بيانات Glassdoor يمكن الوصول إليها بشكل عام من خلال استخدام أداة تجميع البيانات ، أو يمكنك الدفع مقابل مجموعة بيانات مجمعة مسبقًا من خلال Glassdoor. من السهل استخراج البيانات المنظمة التي تريدها من Glassdoor وإرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو جدول البيانات أو إلى واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. باستخدام Bright Data ، يمكنك نقل البيانات بواسطة API أو SFTP أو Microsoft Azure أو Google Cloud أو Amazon S3 أو البريد الإلكتروني أو Webhooks ، وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


2. Apify (مكشطة Apify Glassdoor) - أفضل مكشطة ذات أبواب زجاجية فعالة في استخراج بيانات العمل

  • السعر: يبدأ من 49 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا (49 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل 100 وحدة حساب الممثل)
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • نظام التشغيل المدعومة: المستندة إلى السحابة (يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال API)

إذا كنت تريد مكشطة ويب فعالة وموثوقة وأصلية يمكنك استخدامها لكشط بيانات Glassdoor ، فلا تبحث عن مكان أبعد من Apify. إنها مكشطة مجانية لـ Glassdoor يمكنك استخدامها لاستخراج بيانات الوظائف مثل الرواتب وكذلك الحصول على التفاصيل ذات الصلة حول الشركة التي ترغب في العمل بها من خلال المراجعات والتقييمات.


3. ProxyCrawl - أفضل مكشطة Glassdoor لسهولة كشط محتوى Glassdoor والزحف إليه

  • السعر: يبدأ من 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • تنسيق البيانات: JSON
  • خيار مجاني (أول طلب 1 كيلو)
  • دعم النظام الأساسي:

مكشطة Glassdoor التالية في هذه القائمة هي ProxyCrawl. قد تكون واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Glassdoor مألوفة لك إذا كنت ترغب في استخراج بياناتها لاحتياجاتك الشخصية. لا تقدم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات المعتمدة من Glassdoor سوى الحد الأدنى من المعلومات. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا بقيت مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بهم ، فقد تفقد الكثير من البيانات المفيدة. لهذا السبب ، يظل ProxyCrawl أكبر مكشطة لـ Glassdoor للحصول على المزيد من البيانات المتاحة بسهولة لاستخدامك.


4. الأخطبوط - أفضل مكشطة Glassdoor من أجل تجريف بسيط وسهل للمعلومات من موقع Glassdoor

  • السعر: يبدأ من 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • خيار مجاني (نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا)
  • تنسيق البيانات: SQLServer ، MySQL ، JSON ، Excel ، CSV
  • منصة المدعومة: سطح المكتب ، السحابة

إذا كنت تبحث عن بيانات عمل من Glassdoor ، فإن Octoparse هي واحدة من أفضل برامج كاشط الويب التي يمكنك استخدامها. لا يلزم أي ترميز لكي تعمل مكشطة Glassdoor هذه. ما أحبه في Octoparse هو حقيقة أنه يجعل من السهل نسبيًا العثور على المعلومات ذات الصلة على منصة Glassdoor. إنها أداة قوية مصممة لشبكة الإنترنت اليوم.

ما يعنيه هذا هو أنه يمكنك كشط Glassdoor وأي موقع ويب آخر ، بما في ذلك المواقع التي تستخدم الكثير من Ajax. يعد دوران IP ، وكشط السحابة ، والتجريف المجدول مجرد عدد قليل من الإمكانات المعقدة المضمنة في Octoparse لتسهيل مهمتك. لأول أربعة عشر يومًا من عضويتك ، يكون Octoparse مجانيًا للمستخدمين لأول مرة.


5. القشط - الأفضل لكشط بيانات Glassdoor بشكل مجهول

  • السعر: يبدأ من 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا
  • اللغات: Java و Ruby و PHP و NodeJS و Python و cURL
  • خيار مجاني (إصدار تجريبي مجاني لمدة 30 يومًا مع مكالمات API مجانية 1k)

إذا كنت تريد كشط Glassdoor دون الخوف من الوقوع ، يجب أن تجرب Scrapingdog. تم تصميم مكشطة Glassdoor هذه خصيصًا لمساعدتك على استخراج بيانات العمل ذات الصلة من Glassdoor بسهولة. ما أحبه فيها هو أنها صديقة للميزانية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى حزم مجانية تزيد عن 1k طلبًا مجانيًا كرصيد.


الأسئلة والأجوبة

س: كيف يمكنني كشط البيانات من Glassdoor؟

أول شيء ستحتاجه للتجريف عبر الإنترنت هو أداة مكشطة الويب. يتم تضمين الزاحف أيضًا في الكاشطة. من أجل جمع البيانات التي تريدها ، سيقوم الزاحف بمسح موقع ويب Glassdoor. بمجرد الانتهاء من الكاشطة ، فإنها تحفظ البيانات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذه طريقة لعرض موقع ليس بشريًا ولا آليًا. الإجراءات الآلية التي يستخدمها المتسللون وغيرهم من مستخدمي الإنترنت سيئي السمعة هي بمثابة إيقاف للمواقع الإلكترونية. يستخدم مالكو مواقع الويب تقنية مكافحة الروبوتات للحفاظ على أنظمتهم آمنة. ستحجب هذه الأنظمة عنوان IP الخاص بك إذا اكتشفوا برنامج الروبوت الخاص بك.

لن تتمكن بعد الآن من الوصول إلى موقع ويب Glassdoor إذا قمت بحظر عنوان IP الخاص بك. لم يعد التجريف خيارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يلزم وجود وكيل لمنع حدوث ذلك. باستخدام وكيل ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى مئات الملايين من عناوين IP الجديدة. إذا تم حظر أحدهم ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى واحد جديد. يمكن أيضًا استخدام نهج دوران IP لإخفاء الروبوت الخاص بك من موقع ويب. يلزم تبديل عناوين IP على فترات زمنية محددة مسبقًا. كانت أنظمة مكافحة الروبوت قد اكتشفت الروبوت الخاص بك قبل تغيير عنوان IP الخاص بك.

س: كيف يمكنني التخلص من وظائف Glassdoor؟

وظائف الكشط على Glassdoor سهلة بشكل أساسي. أول شيء يجب فعله هو العثور على الكلمات الرئيسية. في قوائم الوظائف ، انقر فوق كل وظيفة شاغرة في أسفل الصفحة. في لوحة وصف الوظيفة ، يمكنك النقر فوق عدة علامات تبويب للحصول على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها. بعد إلغاء عدد معين من المهام ، ينتقل إلى الصفحة التالية ويكرر هذا الإجراء.

س: ما هي أفضل الوكلاء لتتخلص من Glassdoor؟

يمكن بناء روبوتات الكشط من الصفر. يمكنك شراء مكشطة Glassdoor مسبقة الصنع من بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت. إن اختيار أفضل الوكلاء لكشط Glassdoor ليس سهلاً كما يبدو. نظرًا لأن الوكلاء المميزين هم الأكثر موثوقية ، يجب أن تحصل على واحد. إنها مشكلة نظرًا لوجود العديد من مزودي خدمة الوكيل على الويب. هل من الممكن تحديد المصادر التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها؟ يمكنك استخدام الوكلاء السكني الخاص ، والوكلاء السكنيين غير المقنّين ، والوكلاء السكنيين المتميزين GEO ، والوكلاء الدائرين الكنديين ، ووكلاء مراكز البيانات المشتركة ، ووكلاء مراكز البيانات المختلطة الدوارة ، ووكلاء مراكز البيانات الدوارة للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.


في الختام

هذا هو كل شيء بالنسبة لمكشط Glassdoor. يعد تجريف Glassdoor أمرًا سهلًا جدًا إذا كنت تستخدم الكاشطة الصحيحة. قدمت هذه المقالة أفضل 5 كاشطات لـ Glassdoor يمكنك استخدامها. اختر من القائمة الموجودة في هذه المقالة لمساعدتك في كشط Glassdoor دون ضغوط.

الانضمام إلى محادثة

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Skip to content

Best Glassdoor Scraper 2022: Scrape job, company and salary data from Glassdoor

Do you want information, details about specific companies, as well as apply for jobs on Glassdoor? It’s difficult to get access to all these without web scrapers. This article provides you with the best Glassdoor scrapers to scrape companies’ data like reviews, ratings, and salaries with ease.

Anyone can discreetly review and evaluate firms that they have worked for or are presently working for on Glassdoor, a website headquartered in the United States. Furthermore, Glassdoor allows people to post and analyze wages discreetly. People can also use the site to seek and apply for job positions.

The firm was founded in 2007 by a group of businessmen led by Robert Hohman, Tim Besse, and Expedia founder Rich Barton, who operated as the company’s Chairman. For 1.2 billion USD, Recruit Holdings of Japan purchased it in the second quarter of 2018. When it comes to firms, workers, and consumers, Glassdoor is a goldmine of data. Customers’ feedback and available opportunities in companies are just a few examples of information that can be found on Glassdoor. Numerous applications can be derived from this type of information.

If you’re looking for a new job, you can use Glassdoor’s wage data to your advantage. It is possible for businesses to learn what their clients think about their competition. You can take advantage of whatever weaknesses they may have in order to gain new consumers. These are just a few examples of how this product can be put to use. However, this has the drawback of allowing access to every page on Glassdoor. Even if you read all of the customer testimonials one by one, it will take you a long time. It is possible to access the data offline if you extract it into a spreadsheet or document file.

You’ll need to automate the process of obtaining this information. If you want to obtain or extract data from Glassdoor, web scraping is your best bet.


5 Best Glassdoor Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (Bright Data Glassdoor Data Collector) — Best Glassdoor Scraper with no need for Coding Experience

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

You can get publicly accessible Glassdoor data through the use of the Data Collector, or you can pay for a pre-compiled dataset through Glassdoor. It’s easy to extract the structured data you want from Glassdoor and send it through email or a spreadsheet, or to an API. Using Bright Data, you can transfer data by API, SFTP, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Amazon S3, email, or Webhooks, depending on your needs.


2. Apify (Apify Glassdoor Scraper) — Best Glassdoor Scraper Effective for Scraping Job Data

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

If you want an effective, reliable, and authentic web scraper you can use to scrape Glassdoor data, then look no further than Apify. It is a free Glassdoor scraper that you can utilize to extract job data like salaries as well as gain relevant details about a company you are interested in working for through reviews and ratings.


3. ProxyCrawl — Best Glassdoor Scraper for Easy Scraping and Crawling of Glassdoor Content

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON
  • Free Option (First 1k request)
  • Platform Supported:

The next Glassdoor scraper on this list is ProxyCrawl. The Glassdoor API could be familiar to you if you want to extract its data for your personal need.  Glassdoor’s authorized API only gives minimal information. As a result of this, if you remain with their API, you can be losing out on a lot of useful data. Because of this, ProxyCrawl remains the greatest Glassdoor scraper to get your hands on more readily available data for your use.


4. Octoparse — Best Glassdoor Scraper for Simple and Easy Scraping of Information from the Glassdoor website

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

If you’re looking for job data from Glassdoor, Octoparse is one of the best web scrapers you can utilize. No coding is required for this Glassdoor scraper to work. What I like about Octoparse is the fact that it makes it relatively simple to find relevant information on the Glassdoor platform. It’s a strong tool that’s designed for today’s web.

What this means is that you can scrape Glassdoor and any other website, including those that employ a lot of Ajax. IP rotation, cloud scraping, and scheduled scraping are just a few of the complex capabilities included in Octoparse to ease your task. For the first fourteen days of your membership, Octoparse is free for first-time users.


5. Scrapingdog — Best for Scraping Glassdoor Data Anonymously

  • Price: Begins at 20 USD monthly
  • Language: Java, Ruby, PHP, NodeJS, Python, cURL
  • Free Option (30 days free trial with 1k free API calls)

If you want to scrape Glassdoor without the fear of getting caught, you should try Scrapingdog. This Glassdoor scraper is specifically designed to help you extract relevant job data from Glassdoor with ease. What I love about them is that they are budget-friendly. This means that you get access to free packs of over 1k free requests credit.


FAQs

Q. How do I scrape data from Glassdoor?

The first thing you’ll need for online scraping is a web scraper. A crawler is also included with the scraper. In order to collect the data you want, the crawler will scan the Glassdoor website. Once the scraper is finished, it saves the data to your computer. This is a method of viewing a site that is neither human nor automated. Automated procedures used by hackers and other notorious internet users are a turn-off for websites. Website owners use anti-bot technology to keep their systems safe. These systems will block your IP address if they discover your bot.

You will no longer be able to access the Glassdoor website if you block your IP address. Scraping is no longer an option. Additionally, a proxy is required in order to keep this from happening. Using a proxy, you’ll have access to hundreds of millions of new IP addresses. If one becomes blocked, you can move on to a new one. The IP rotation approach can also be used to hide your bot from a website. Switching IP addresses at predetermined intervals is required. Anti-bot systems would have detected your bot before you changed your IP address.

Q. How do I scrape Glassdoor jobs?

Scraping jobs on Glassdoor is basically easy. The first thing to do is find the keywords. On the job listings, click on each vacancy at the bottom of the page. In the job description panel, you can click on several tabs to get all the information you need. After a given number of jobs are scraped, it moves on to the next page and repeats this procedure.

Q. What are the best proxies to scrape Glassdoor?

Scraping bots can be built from scratch. You can buy a pre-made Glassdoor scraper from an online retailer. Choosing the finest proxies for Glassdoor scraping isn’t as easy as it seems. Because premium proxies are the most dependable, you must get one. It’s a problem since there are so many proxy service providers on the web. Is it possible to tell which sources you can rely on? You can use Private Residential Proxies, Unmetered Residential Proxies, Premium GEO Residential Proxies, Canada Rotating Proxies, Shared Datacenter Proxies, Mixed Rotating Datacenter Proxies, and USA Rotating Datacenter Proxies.


Conclusion

That is all for Glassdoor scrapers. Scraping Glassdoor is something quite easy to do if you are using the right scraper. This article has provided the 5 best Glassdoor scrapers that you can use. Choose from the list in this article to help you scrape Glassdoor without stress.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.