跳到内容

2022 年最佳 Glassdoor Scraper:从 Glassdoor 抓取工作、公司和工资数据

您是否需要有关特定公司的信息、详细信息以及在 Glassdoor 上申请工作? 如果没有网络爬虫,很难访问所有这些内容。 本文为您提供了最好的 Glassdoor 抓取工具,可以轻松抓取公司的数据,如评论、评级和薪水。

任何人都可以在总部位于美国的网站 Glassdoor 上谨慎地审查和评估他们曾供职或目前正在供职的公司。 此外,Glassdoor 允许人们谨慎地发布和分析工资。 人们还可以使用该网站寻找和申请工作职位。

该公司成立于 2007 年,由罗伯特·霍曼、蒂姆·贝西和 Expedia 创始人里奇·巴顿领导的一群商人创立,后者担任公司董事长。 1.2 年第二季度,日本 Recruit Holdings 以 2018 亿美元的价格收购了它。就公司、工人和消费者而言,Glassdoor 是一座数据金矿。 客户的反馈和公司中的可用机会只是可以在 Glassdoor 上找到的信息的几个示例。 许多应用程序都可以从这种类型的信息中导出。

如果您正在寻找一份新工作,您可以利用 Glassdoor 的工资数据来发挥您的优势。 企业有可能了解他们的客户对他们的竞争的看法。 您可以利用他们可能存在的任何弱点来获得新的消费者。 这些只是如何使用该产品的几个示例。 但是,这样做的缺点是允许访问 Glassdoor 上的每个页面。 即使您将所有客户推荐书一一阅读,也将花费您很长时间。 如果将数据提取到电子表格或文档文件中,则可以离线访问数据。

您需要自动化获取此信息的过程。 如果您想从 Glassdoor 获取或提取数据,网络抓取是您的最佳选择。


5 年 2022 种最佳玻璃门刮擦工具


1. Bright Data(Bright Data Glassdoor 数据收集器) — 无需编码经验的最佳 Glassdoor Scraper

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

您可以通过使用 Data Collector 获取可公开访问的 Glassdoor 数据,也可以通过 Glassdoor 支付预编译数据集的费用。 从 Glassdoor 中提取所需的结构化数据并通过电子邮件或电子表格或 API 发送很容易。 使用 Bright Data,您可以根据需要通过 API、SFTP、Microsoft Azure、Google Cloud、Amazon S3、电子邮件或 Webhooks 传输数据。


2. Apify(Apify Glassdoor Scraper) — 可有效抓取工作数据的最佳 Glassdoor Scraper

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起(49 个演员计算单元为 100 美元)
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)

如果您想要一个有效、可靠且真实的网络抓取工具,您可以使用它来抓取 Glassdoor 数据,那么 Apify 就是您的不二之选。 它是一个免费的 Glassdoor 抓取工具,您可以利用它来提取工资等工作数据,并通过评论和评级获得您有兴趣为之工作的公司的相关详细信息。


3. 代理爬取 — 最佳 Glassdoor 刮刀,可轻松刮取和抓取 Glassdoor 内容

  • 会员价 每月 29 美元起
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • 免费选项 (第一个 1k 请求)
  • 平台支持:

此列表中的下一个 Glassdoor 抓取工具是 ProxyCrawl。 如果您想根据个人需要提取数据,Glassdoor API 可能对您来说很熟悉。 Glassdoor 的授权 API 仅提供最少的信息。 因此,如果您继续使用他们的 API,您可能会丢失很多有用的数据。 正因为如此,ProxyCrawl 仍然是最好的 Glassdoor 抓取工具,可以让您获得更容易获得的数据供您使用。


4. 八度分析 — 最佳 Glassdoor Scraper,用于从 Glassdoor 网站简单轻松地抓取信息

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 免费选项 (14天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

如果您正在从 Glassdoor 寻找工作数据,Octoparse 是您可以使用的最好的网络抓取工具之一。 这款 Glassdoor 刮刀无需编码即可工作。 我喜欢 Octoparse 的地方在于,它使得在 Glassdoor 平台上查找相关信息变得相对简单。 它是专为当今网络设计的强大工具。

这意味着您可以抓取 Glassdoor 和任何其他网站,包括那些使用大量 Ajax 的网站。 IP 轮换、云抓取和计划抓取只是 Octoparse 中包含的用于简化任务的一些复杂功能。 在您成为会员的前 XNUMX 天,Octoparse 对初次使用的用户免费。


5. 刮dog狗 — 最适合匿名抓取 Glassdoor 数据

  • 会员价 每月 20 美元起
  • 语言: Java、Ruby、PHP、NodeJS、Python、cURL
  • 免费选项 (30 天免费试用,1k 免费 API 调用)

如果你想在不担心被抓的情况下刮 Glassdoor,你应该试试 Scrapingdog。 这款 Glassdoor 刮板专门设计用于帮助您轻松地从 Glassdoor 中提取相关工作数据。 我喜欢它们的是它们对预算友好。 这意味着您可以获得超过 1k 免费请求积分的免费包。


常见问题

问:如何从 Glassdoor 抓取数据?

在线抓取需要的第一件事是网络抓取工具。 爬虫还包括一个爬虫。 为了收集你想要的数据,爬虫会扫描 Glassdoor 网站。 刮刀完成后,它将数据保存到您的计算机。 这是一种查看网站的方法,既非人工也非自动化。 黑客和其他臭名昭著的互联网用户使用的自动化程序让网站望而却步。 网站所有者使用反机器人技术来保证他们的系统安全。 如果这些系统发现您的机器人,它们将阻止您的 IP 地址。

如果您阻止您的 IP 地址,您将无法再访问 Glassdoor 网站。 刮擦不再是一种选择。 此外,需要代理以防止这种情况发生。 使用代理,您将可以访问数亿个新 IP 地址。 如果一个被阻止,您可以继续使用一个新的。 IP 轮换方法还可用于从网站隐藏您的机器人。 需要以预定的时间间隔切换 IP 地址。 反机器人系统会在您更改 IP 地址之前检测到您的机器人。

问:如何抓取 Glassdoor 作业?

在 Glassdoor 上抓取工作基本上很容易。 首先要做的是找到关键字。 在职位列表中,单击页面底部的每个职位空缺。 在职位描述面板中,您可以单击多个选项卡以获取所需的所有信息。 在抓取给定数量的作业后,它会转到下一页并重复此过程。

问:刮 Glassdoor 的最佳代理是什么?

抓取机器人可以从头开始构建。 您可以从在线零售商处购买预制的 Glassdoor 刮刀。 为 Glassdoor 抓取选择最好的代理并不像看起来那么容易。 因为高级代理是最可靠的,你必须得到一个。 这是一个问题,因为网络上有很多代理服务提供商。 是否有可能告诉您可以依赖哪些来源? 您可以使用私人住宅代理、未计量住宅代理、高级 GEO 住宅代理、加拿大轮换代理、共享数据中心代理、混合轮换数据中心代理和美国轮换数据中心代理。


总结

这就是 Glassdoor 刮刀的全部内容。 如果您使用正确的刮刀,刮玻璃门是一件很容易的事情。 本文提供了您可以使用的 5 种最佳 Glassdoor 刮刀。 从本文中的列表中进行选择,以帮助您轻松刮擦 Glassdoor。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Glassdoor Scraper 2022: Scrape job, company and salary data from Glassdoor

Do you want information, details about specific companies, as well as apply for jobs on Glassdoor? It’s difficult to get access to all these without web scrapers. This article provides you with the best Glassdoor scrapers to scrape companies’ data like reviews, ratings, and salaries with ease.

Anyone can discreetly review and evaluate firms that they have worked for or are presently working for on Glassdoor, a website headquartered in the United States. Furthermore, Glassdoor allows people to post and analyze wages discreetly. People can also use the site to seek and apply for job positions.

The firm was founded in 2007 by a group of businessmen led by Robert Hohman, Tim Besse, and Expedia founder Rich Barton, who operated as the company’s Chairman. For 1.2 billion USD, Recruit Holdings of Japan purchased it in the second quarter of 2018. When it comes to firms, workers, and consumers, Glassdoor is a goldmine of data. Customers’ feedback and available opportunities in companies are just a few examples of information that can be found on Glassdoor. Numerous applications can be derived from this type of information.

If you’re looking for a new job, you can use Glassdoor’s wage data to your advantage. It is possible for businesses to learn what their clients think about their competition. You can take advantage of whatever weaknesses they may have in order to gain new consumers. These are just a few examples of how this product can be put to use. However, this has the drawback of allowing access to every page on Glassdoor. Even if you read all of the customer testimonials one by one, it will take you a long time. It is possible to access the data offline if you extract it into a spreadsheet or document file.

You’ll need to automate the process of obtaining this information. If you want to obtain or extract data from Glassdoor, web scraping is your best bet.


5 Best Glassdoor Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (Bright Data Glassdoor Data Collector) — Best Glassdoor Scraper with no need for Coding Experience

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

You can get publicly accessible Glassdoor data through the use of the Data Collector, or you can pay for a pre-compiled dataset through Glassdoor. It’s easy to extract the structured data you want from Glassdoor and send it through email or a spreadsheet, or to an API. Using Bright Data, you can transfer data by API, SFTP, Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, Amazon S3, email, or Webhooks, depending on your needs.


2. Apify (Apify Glassdoor Scraper) — Best Glassdoor Scraper Effective for Scraping Job Data

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly (49 USD for 100 Actor Compute Units)
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)

If you want an effective, reliable, and authentic web scraper you can use to scrape Glassdoor data, then look no further than Apify. It is a free Glassdoor scraper that you can utilize to extract job data like salaries as well as gain relevant details about a company you are interested in working for through reviews and ratings.


3. ProxyCrawl — Best Glassdoor Scraper for Easy Scraping and Crawling of Glassdoor Content

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON
  • Free Option (First 1k request)
  • Platform Supported:

The next Glassdoor scraper on this list is ProxyCrawl. The Glassdoor API could be familiar to you if you want to extract its data for your personal need.  Glassdoor’s authorized API only gives minimal information. As a result of this, if you remain with their API, you can be losing out on a lot of useful data. Because of this, ProxyCrawl remains the greatest Glassdoor scraper to get your hands on more readily available data for your use.


4. Octoparse — Best Glassdoor Scraper for Simple and Easy Scraping of Information from the Glassdoor website

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

If you’re looking for job data from Glassdoor, Octoparse is one of the best web scrapers you can utilize. No coding is required for this Glassdoor scraper to work. What I like about Octoparse is the fact that it makes it relatively simple to find relevant information on the Glassdoor platform. It’s a strong tool that’s designed for today’s web.

What this means is that you can scrape Glassdoor and any other website, including those that employ a lot of Ajax. IP rotation, cloud scraping, and scheduled scraping are just a few of the complex capabilities included in Octoparse to ease your task. For the first fourteen days of your membership, Octoparse is free for first-time users.


5. Scrapingdog — Best for Scraping Glassdoor Data Anonymously

  • Price: Begins at 20 USD monthly
  • Language: Java, Ruby, PHP, NodeJS, Python, cURL
  • Free Option (30 days free trial with 1k free API calls)

If you want to scrape Glassdoor without the fear of getting caught, you should try Scrapingdog. This Glassdoor scraper is specifically designed to help you extract relevant job data from Glassdoor with ease. What I love about them is that they are budget-friendly. This means that you get access to free packs of over 1k free requests credit.


FAQs

Q. How do I scrape data from Glassdoor?

The first thing you’ll need for online scraping is a web scraper. A crawler is also included with the scraper. In order to collect the data you want, the crawler will scan the Glassdoor website. Once the scraper is finished, it saves the data to your computer. This is a method of viewing a site that is neither human nor automated. Automated procedures used by hackers and other notorious internet users are a turn-off for websites. Website owners use anti-bot technology to keep their systems safe. These systems will block your IP address if they discover your bot.

You will no longer be able to access the Glassdoor website if you block your IP address. Scraping is no longer an option. Additionally, a proxy is required in order to keep this from happening. Using a proxy, you’ll have access to hundreds of millions of new IP addresses. If one becomes blocked, you can move on to a new one. The IP rotation approach can also be used to hide your bot from a website. Switching IP addresses at predetermined intervals is required. Anti-bot systems would have detected your bot before you changed your IP address.

Q. How do I scrape Glassdoor jobs?

Scraping jobs on Glassdoor is basically easy. The first thing to do is find the keywords. On the job listings, click on each vacancy at the bottom of the page. In the job description panel, you can click on several tabs to get all the information you need. After a given number of jobs are scraped, it moves on to the next page and repeats this procedure.

Q. What are the best proxies to scrape Glassdoor?

Scraping bots can be built from scratch. You can buy a pre-made Glassdoor scraper from an online retailer. Choosing the finest proxies for Glassdoor scraping isn’t as easy as it seems. Because premium proxies are the most dependable, you must get one. It’s a problem since there are so many proxy service providers on the web. Is it possible to tell which sources you can rely on? You can use Private Residential Proxies, Unmetered Residential Proxies, Premium GEO Residential Proxies, Canada Rotating Proxies, Shared Datacenter Proxies, Mixed Rotating Datacenter Proxies, and USA Rotating Datacenter Proxies.


Conclusion

That is all for Glassdoor scrapers. Scraping Glassdoor is something quite easy to do if you are using the right scraper. This article has provided the 5 best Glassdoor scrapers that you can use. Choose from the list in this article to help you scrape Glassdoor without stress.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.