跳到内容

2022 年最佳亚马逊产品抓取工具:从亚马逊提取产品和价格数据

您是否知道您可以使用亚马逊产品刮板来抓取亚马逊产品评论、价格、描述甚至状况? 本文为您提供了最好的亚马逊产品抓取工具,可以轻松抓取产品数据。

为了提取亚马逊数据,你打算成为一名程序员吗? 如果您对该问题的回答是肯定的,那么本节对您来说至关重要。 与您可以练习网页抓取能力的其他网站不同,亚马逊拥有一支庞大且经验丰富的技术团队,比您知识渊博得多。 对于那些希望从亚马逊大规模提取数据的人来说,他们面临着许多障碍,包括 IP 限制和验证码,以及根本不返回任何有用数据的 HTTP 200 成功代码。

与其他网站相比,抓取亚马逊不需要用户帐户。 亚马逊旨在防止网站抓取的反机器人程序可以弥补这一劣势。 在没有永久 cookie 和会话的情况下,亚马逊有一个基于人工智能的反垃圾邮件系统,可以检测并阻止您进行抓取。 当谈到机器人时,它在识别和预防它们方面做得很好。 亚马逊实施的 IP 禁令是永久性的,与其他网站不同,这些禁令可能会在限制您之前暂停。 事实上,亚马逊可能被认为对其知识产权禁令很宽容。

成功抓取亚马逊需要使用具有定期更改 IP 地址的住宅高轮换代理。 您还需要欺骗多个浏览器标题并旋转它们以避免跟随趋势。 保持低调,并在您进行操作时注意您的行为的合法性。 例如,如果您将抓取的数据用于商业目的,您可能会触犯法律。 设置延迟以防止他们的服务器超载——即使他们可以管理它——并尊重他们。

如果你不知道如何编码,那么爬亚马逊是你最好的选择。 由于它们由一支高素质的工程师团队维护和支持,因此它们的更新速度更快。 我编制了一份最好的亚马逊刮板清单。


7 年 2022 种最佳亚马逊产品抓取工具


1. Bright Data(BrightData 亚马逊收集器) — 最适合匿名亚马逊产品抓取

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

Data Collector 可以在没有任何编码知识的情况下抓取亚马逊。 由于其巧妙的设计,Data Collector 已成为最有效的亚马逊抓取工具之一,因为它几乎无法检测或停止。

因此,可以使用数据收集器随时检索来自亚马逊的数据。 使用 Data Collector,您可以提取产品信息、验证产品价格,甚至查找新商品。

除非您已经拥有来自 Bright Data 的自定义收集器,否则您不会选择抓取评论和评级。 与其他刮刀相比,该工具价格昂贵。 但是您可以放心,您每次都能获得所需的信息。


2. Apify(Apify 亚马逊爬虫) — 用于抓取亚马逊产品价格、评论和描述的最佳亚马逊产品抓取工具

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起
  • 数据格式: JSON、RSS、HTML、XML、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 办公桌,云

使用 Amazon Scraper 超越官方 Amazon API 允许您做的事情。 除了评论和定价,这个现成的抓取应用程序可以提取和下载产品照片、卖家名称和商品状况。

唯一的亚马逊标准识别号 (ASIN) 也可用于获取定价报价 (ASIN)。 即使您已经知道 ASIN URL,您仍然可以抓取它们。

此外,您可以使用 Apify Amazon Scraper 根据关键字和某个国家/地区进行搜索。 借助 Apify 平台,您可以预期快速可靠的结果,以及经验丰富的网络抓取帮助。


3. ProxyCrawl(Proxycrawl 亚马逊爬虫) — 使用 API 抓取亚马逊产品数据的最佳亚马逊产品抓取工具

  • 会员价 每月 29 美元起
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • 免费选项 (第一个 1k 请求)
  • 平台支持:

Proxycrawl 是一家提供全方位抓取解决方案的供应商,为希望从网络收集数据的公司提供多种选择。 Amazon Scraper 是除 Scraper API 之外的顶级 Amazon scraper。 通过单个 API 查询,您可以获得亚马逊关于某个产品的所有可公开访问的信息。

亚马逊的 SERP,例如畅销书和排名,可以使用 Proxycrawl Amazon Scraper 检索。 这个简单的 Amazon 抓取工具以 JSON 对象的形式返回数据。


4. 八度分析 — 最佳亚马逊产品抓取工具,带有适用于各种任务的即用型亚马逊模板

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 免费选项 (14天免费试用版)
  • 数据格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

Octoparse 是一种托管在云中的网络抓取工具,可以轻松抓取亚马逊的数据。 他们还提供可以下载和安装的桌面程序。 由于其简单性,Octoparse 迅速成为当今可用的最出色的亚马逊产品抓取解决方案之一。 有多种亚马逊模板可用于不同的活动和不同的亚马逊网站。

既然你有了这个,你就不必开始制定新的职责了。 模式识别和综合功能是 Octoparse 的两大强项。 Octoparse 的课程是您会喜欢的服务之一。 对于测试和较小的项目,它提供免费试用计划。


5. 解析中心 — 最适合轻松提取亚马逊产品数据

  • 会员价 免费(但是,如果您希望以每月 149 美元的价格享受一些高级功能,它有一个付费版本)
  • 数据格式: JSON, Excel
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云

在抓取网页时,ParseHub 是首选解决方案,因为它可以与任何类型的网站一起使用,无论是旧的 HTML/CSS 网站还是更现代的 JavaScript 网站。 这个网络爬虫的点击式界面可以很容易地告诉软件您希望它从亚马逊收集哪些产品信息或用户评论方面的数据。 只需单击一下即可突出显示具有共同模式的所有数据点。


6. 刮风风暴 — 最适合亚马逊评论和列表提取

  • 会员价每月 99 美元
  • 数据格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 平台支持: 云、桌面

使用像 ScrapeStorm 这样的抓取工具,您可以轻松地从亚马逊提取数据,包括用户评论、星级评分、产品列表和产品详细信息。 ScrapeStorm 支持多种操作系统,基于云的在线抓取操作解决方案非常出色。

要找到您想要的数据,您只需说“ScrapeStorm”,该软件将为您执行所有搜索。 ScrapeStorm 很有可能是由前 Google 爬虫团队构建的。


7. Diffbot(Diffbot 自动 API) — 最适合轻松提取亚马逊产品数据

  • 会员价 299 美元起
  • 免费选项: 可提供

Diffbot Automatic API 可用于访问任何电子商务网站,而不仅仅是亚马逊。 要从新闻文章、照片和论坛帖子中获取更多信息,您可以使用此工具。 无需为其产品集合 API 建立特定于站点的标准,该 API 会爬取网页以查找和清理结构化产品数据。

在注册帐户之前让它在网站上运行! Diffbot Automatic API 使亚马逊在线抓取变得简单,甚至可以链接到您自己的软件中。


常见问题

问:我如何使用 Beautiful Soup、Requests 和 Python 来爬取亚马逊?

就个人而言,我不想为市场上现成的亚马逊刮刀支付过高的价格。 你? 那时是时候面对这样一个事实,即你的盘子里有很多东西。 一些在线抓取教程会指导您验证返回的 HTTP 状态,以确保您的查询在抓取之前成功,尽管亚马逊在希望拒绝您访问其公开可用数据时可以明确表示。 即使亚马逊返回 200 状态码,难道不能得到一个空的答案吗?

当他们修改其站点结构和反机器人系统以破坏旧的爬虫时,您还必须处理不断升级和更新爬虫以跟上这些变化的问题。 在几页垃圾之后,亚马逊经常应用验证码和 IP 禁令。 为了保护自己免受亚马逊的行为分析,除了 Requests 和 BeautifulSoup 之外,您还需要使用住宅代理和 Captcha 解决服务。 当您使用 JavaScript 时,亚马逊仍然可以检测到您。

您的刮板的发展取决于您要提取的数据。 使用浏览器的网络检查功能查看使用 Ajax 的网站在后台发出的 JavaScript 请求。 为了节省时间,我建议使用 Selenium 来完成这项任务。 为了防止抓取,客户评论页面有几种布局,并且布局可能因页面而异。 Ajax 用于评论页面。

另一方面,Requests 和 BeautifulSoup 可用于创建即使禁用 JavaScript 也会显示的网页。 但是,您必须确保在使用此方法发送的响应中包含所需的标头,例如 User-Agent、Accept、Accept-Encoding 和 Accept-Language。 如果您不为最常见的网络浏览器(例如 Chrome 或 Firefox)提供标头,这对亚马逊来说是一个危险信号。

问:如何抓取亚马逊产品数据?

与您的普通网站不同,亚马逊拥有一支技术专家团队,他们在技术领域的专业知识远远超过您。 IP 禁令和安全措施是抓取网站时的常见问题,无论操作规模有多大或有多大。 与您需要登录以提取数据的其他网站相比,这不是亚马逊抓取的工作方式。

亚马逊先进的反机器人系统可以防止网络抓取。 因此,他们将能够轻松识别您并阻止您再从网站上抓取数据。 它可以很好地区分机器人和非机器人,并立即阻止后者。 尽管某些网站可能会在阻止用户之前暂停,但亚马逊在 IP 禁令方面以极其宽松而闻名。 一个被禁止的 IP 几乎肯定会无限期地保持下去。

IP轮换是亚马逊抓取的重要组成部分。 因此,您必须在网络中使用具有高度轮换的住宅代理。 确保您没有开发一种模式,以便您可以定位和旋转不同的浏览器标题。 您还应该保持低调,因为网络抓取可能是合法的或犯罪的,这取决于您希望使用提取的数据的目的。


总结

抓取亚马逊列表、产品数据、用户资料和评论的习惯会一直存在,直到亚马逊发布一个完整的 API,让网络抓取完全浪费时间。 只要亚马逊的商业数据广泛可用,公司和个人就会想办法自动提取和刮取这些数据。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Amazon Product Scraper 2022: Extract Product & Price Data from Amazon

Did you know that you can scrape Amazon product reviews, prices, descriptions, and even condition with Amazon product scrapers? This article provides you with the best Amazon product scrapers to scrape product data with ease.

In order to extract Amazon data, do you plan on becoming a programmer? If you answered yes to that question, then this section is crucial for you. Unlike other websites where you may practice your web scraping abilities, Amazon has a large and seasoned technical team that is far more knowledgeable than you are. For those who wish to extract data from Amazon on a large scale, they face a number of hurdles, including IP restrictions and Captchas, as well as an HTTP 200 success code that returns no useful data at all.

In contrast to other websites, scraping Amazon does not require a user account. Amazon’s anti-bot program, which is designed to prevent site scraping, can make up for this disadvantage. In the absence of a permanent cookie and session, Amazon has an AI-based anti-spam system that can detect and block you from scraping. When it comes to bots, it does an excellent job of identifying and preventing them. The IP bans Amazon imposes are permanent, unlike those at other sites, which may pause before restricting you. In fact, Amazon may be regarded to be lenient with its IP bans.

Scraping Amazon successfully necessitates the use of residential high-rotation proxies with regularly changing IP addresses. You also need to spoof multiple browser headers and rotate them to avoid following a trend. Keep a low profile and be aware of the legality of your actions while you are at it. For example, if you utilize the scraped data for a commercial purpose, you may be breaking the law. Set delays to prevent overloading their servers – even though they can manage it – and treat them with respect.

If you don’t know how to code, scraping Amazon is your best bet. They are updated more rapidly since they are maintained and supported by a team of highly qualified engineers. I have compiled a list of the best Amazon scrapers.


7 Best Amazon Product Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Bright Data (BrightData Amazon Collector) — Best for Anonymous Amazon Product Scraping

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

Data Collector makes it possible to scrape Amazon without any coding knowledge. Due to its clever design, Data Collector has emerged as one of the most effective Amazon scrapers since it is virtually impossible to detect or stop.

Data from Amazon may be retrieved at any time using the Data Collector because of this. Using Data Collector, you may extract product information, verify product prices, and even find new goods.

Unless you already have a custom collector from Bright Data, scraping reviews and ratings will not be an option for you. As compared to other scrapers, the tool is pricey. But you may rest confident that you’ll obtain the information you need every single time.


2. Apify (Apify Amazon Crawler) — Best Amazon Product Scraper for Scraping Amazon Product’s Prices, Reviews, and Descriptions

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON, RSS, HTML, XML, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desk, Cloud

Use the Amazon Scraper to go beyond what the official Amazon API allows you to do. In addition to reviews and pricing, this ready-made scraping application can extract and download product photos, the name of the seller, and the condition of the goods.

A unique Amazon Standard Identification Number (ASIN) can also be used to obtain pricing quotes (ASIN). Even if you already know the ASIN URLs, you may still crawl them.

Additionally, you may use the Apify Amazon Scraper to conduct searches based on keywords and a certain country. With the Apify platform, you can anticipate rapid and trustworthy results, as well as experienced assistance for web scraping.


3. ProxyCrawl (Proxycrawl Amazon Scraper) — Best Amazon Product Scraper for Scraping Amazon Product Data with an API

  • Price: Begins at 29 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON
  • Free Option (First 1k request)
  • Platform Supported:

Proxycrawl, a supplier of all-inclusive scraping solutions, offers a wide choice of options for companies looking to collect data from the web. Amazon Scraper is a top Amazon scraper in addition to the Scraper API. With a single API query, you may obtain all of Amazon’s publicly accessible information about a certain product.

Amazon’s SERPs, such as bestsellers and rankings, may be retrieved with the Proxycrawl Amazon Scraper. This simple Amazon scraper returns data in the form of JSON objects.


4. Octoparse — Best Amazon Product Scraper with Ready-to-use Amazon Templates for Various Tasks

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Free Option (14 days free trial)
  • Data Format: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

Octoparse, a web scraping tool hosted in the cloud, makes it easy to scrape Amazon for data. They also offer a desktop program that can be downloaded and installed. Because of its simplicity, Octoparse has quickly established itself as one of the greatest Amazon product scraping solutions available today. There are several Amazon templates available for different activities and for different Amazon sites.

You won’t have to start making up new duties now that you have this. Pattern recognition and comprehensive functionality are two of Octoparse’s strong suits. Octoparse’s lessons are one of the things you’ll enjoy about the service. For testing and smaller projects, it offers a free trial plan.


5. ParseHub — Best for Easy Extraction of Amazon Product Data

  • Price: Free (However, it has a paid version if you wish to enjoy some advanced features for 149 USD monthly)
  • Data Format: JSON, Excel
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud

When it comes to scraping the web, ParseHub is the go-to solution, as it can work with any type of website, be it an old HTML/CSS site or a more modern JavaScript one. This web scraper’s point-and-click interface makes it simple to tell the software what data you want it to collect from Amazon in terms of product information or user reviews. A single click is all that is needed to highlight all of the data points that have a common pattern.


6. ScrapeStorm — Best for Amazon Reviews and Listing Extraction

  • Price:99 USD monthly
  • Data Format: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop

Using a scraping tool like ScrapeStorm, you can easily extract data from Amazon, including user reviews, star ratings, product listings, and product details. There are numerous operating systems supported by ScrapeStorm, and a cloud-based solution for online scraping operations is excellent.

To find the data you want, all you have to say is “ScrapeStorm,” and the software will perform all the searching for you. There is a good chance that ScrapeStorm was built by an ex-Google crawler team.


7. Diffbot (Diffbot Automatic API) — Best for Easy Extraction of Amazon Product Data

  • Price: begins at 299 USD
  • Free Option: Available

The Diffbot Automatic API can be used to visit any e-commerce site, not only Amazon. To get extra information from news articles, photographs, and forum postings, you may use this tool. There is no need to establish site-specific criteria for their product collection API, which crawls web pages to find and clean structured product data.

Get it working on the website before signing up for an account! The Diffbot Automatic API makes Amazon online scraping simple and can even be linked into your own software.


FAQs

Q. How do I use Beautiful Soup, Requests, and Python to Scrape Amazon?

Personally, I don’t want to pay excessive prices for ready-made Amazon scrapers in the market. Do you? That’s when it’s time to face the fact that you’ve got a lot on your plate. Some online scraping tutorials instruct you to verify the HTTP status returned to ensure that your queries were successful before scraping, despite the fact that Amazon can be clear when it wishes to deny you access to its publicly available data. Isn’t it possible to get an empty answer even if Amazon returns the 200 status code?

As they make modifications to their site structure and anti-bot system to break old scrapers, you also have to deal with the issue of constantly upgrading and updating your scraper to keep up with those changes. After a few pages of garbage, Amazon frequently applies captchas and IP bans. In order to protect yourself from Amazon’s behavioral analysis, you need to utilize residential proxies and Captcha solving services in addition to Requests and BeautifulSoup. Amazon can still detect you when you use JavaScript.

Your scraper’s development depends on the data you’re looking to extract. Use your browser’s network inspection feature to see what JavaScript requests are being made behind the scenes on a website that uses Ajax. In order to save time, I recommend using Selenium for this task. In order to prevent scraping, the customer review page has several layouts, and layouts might vary from page to page. Ajax is used in the review pages.

Requests and BeautifulSoup, on the other hand, may be used to create web pages that appear even if JavaScript is disabled. You must, however, ensure that the required headers, such as User-Agent, Accept, Accept-Encoding, and Accept-Language, are included in the responses you send using this method. It’s a red flag for Amazon if you don’t deliver the headers for the most common web browsers, such as Chrome or Firefox.

Q. How do I scrape Amazon Product Data?

Unlike your average site, Amazon is backed by a team of technical specialists with far more expertise than you do in the field of technology. IP bans and security measures are common issues when scraping websites, no matter how little or vast the scale of the operation. This is not how Amazon scraping works, in contrast to other websites where you need to sign in to extract data.

Web scraping is prevented by Amazon’s advanced anti-bot system. As a result, they’ll be able to readily recognize you and prevent you from scraping data from the website anymore. It performs a good job of distinguishing between bots and non-bots and blocks the latter immediately. Although some websites may pause before blocking a user, Amazon has a reputation for being extraordinarily lenient when it comes to IP bans. A banned IP is almost certain to remain so indefinitely.

IP rotation is an essential part of Amazon scraping. As a result, you must use residential proxies with a high degree of rotation in your network. Ensure that you aren’t developing a pattern so that you can locate and rotate distinct browser headers. You should also keep a low profile because web scraping might be lawful or criminal, depending on the purpose for which you want to utilize the data you extract.


Conclusion

The habit of scraping Amazon listings, product data, and user profiles and reviews is here to stay until Amazon releases a full API that makes web scraping a total waste of time. Insofar as Amazon’s business data is widely available, companies and individuals will find ways to extract and scrape it automatically.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *