跳到内容

2022 年最佳 Telegram Scraper:免费抓取 Telegram Group 成员和用户

您想为您的业务或品牌的发展而刮取 Telegram 吗? 本文旨在提供帮助。 本文为您提供最好的 Telegram 抓取工具,帮助您分析业务趋势并开展 Facebook 活动。

有趣的是,不像 Instagram, FacebookTwitter, Telegram 在社会研究和数据收集方面没有受到太多关注 社交媒体网络. 这就是为什么学习如何挖掘 Telegram 以获取信息的资源如此之少的原因。

正因为如此,许多人认为从 Telegram 组和对话中提取数据很困难。 但是,在实践中,情况有所不同。 由于 Telegram 对自动化的出色支持,在 Telegram 上进行抓取比在其他社交媒体网络(Twitter 除外)上更简单。

为此,我将简要介绍使用一些最常用的工具来抓取 Telegram 组和对话。 网络抓取工具可用于抓取不需要您编写任何代码的电报,使非计算机程序员可以访问它们。 但是,如果您精通代码并希望对 Telegram 抓取工具包含的任何功能有完整的发言权,那么从头开始构建自己的功能是您的最佳选择。

在本文中,我将解释如何创建自己的 Telegram 刮板并提供当前可用的最佳刮板列表。


8 年排名前 2022 位的电报抓取工具


1. 银多 — 最适合电报营销人员

用于 Telegram Scrapers 的 Silverdor

  • 会员价 起价 29.95 美元(终身许可证)
  • 平台支持: 桌面版
  • 数据输出格式: Excel、CSV
  • 免费选项: 没有

Silverdor 是“Telegram Group Channel Builder”的缩写,是一款专为营销人员在消息服务 Telegram 上使用而设计的软件。 这种多合一的营销工具可用于自动添加已从其他组中抓取的组成员。 此应用程序使模仿竞争对手的观众变得简单快捷。

请记住,此应用不会抓取 Telegram 上的个人,而只会抓取某个组中的人。 如果您需要从某个组中提取所有用户名,Silverdor 是最好的软件。 不过,如果您需要获取更多信息,则需要使用下面列出的其他程序之一。


2. 八度分析 — 最适合从 Telegram 组中抓取联系人和聊天记录

用于 Web Scraper 的 Octoparse

  • 会员价 每月 75 美元起
  • 平台支持: 桌面、云
  • 数据输出格式: SQLServer、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV
  • 免费选项: 14天免费试用

在众多可用的通用网络爬虫中,Octoparse 是挖掘 Telegram 信息的不错选择。 此网络爬虫允许您从 Telegram 组中提取数据,例如消息和成员。 如前所述,要访问界面并输入您的凭据,您必须使用基于 Web 的 Telegram 版本。

因为它是为当前的网络而不仅仅是为 Telegram 而构建的,所以 Octoparse 允许您在支付订阅费用后抓取任何可在线免费访问的数据。 作为新用户,您可以无风险地使用 Octoparse 两周,而无需输入任何付款信息。


3. 电报刮板 — 最适合获取反对组用户的用户名

用于 Telegram Scrapers 的 WebHarvy

  • 会员价 自定义报价
  • 平台支持: 桌面版
  • 数据输出格式: 文本格式、CSV
  • 免费选项: 可以

Telegram Scraper 服务非常适合任何需要收集竞争对手群组成员用户名的 Telegram 营销人员。 Telegram Adder 和 Telegram Scraper 都可以通过此服务使用。

我的重点是用于搜索 Telegram 的爬虫软件。 使用这个方便的应用程序抓取组用户的用户名。 您不必担心反垃圾邮件系统会阻止您的帐户,因为该程序使用 Telegram API 并遵守服务条款。 Telegram Scraper 是一个仅适用于 Windows 的程序,可以安装在计算机上。


4. Web哈维 — 直观强大的电报刮板

用于 Telegram Scrapers 的 WebHarvy

  • 会员价 起价 139 美元
  • 平台支持: 桌面版
  • 数据输出格式: TSV、XML、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 免费选项: 没有

除了 Scrapy,WebHarvy 是另一种通用的网络爬虫,可以用来爬取 Telegram,因为它支持现代网络并且可以从使用 Javascript 的网站中提取数据。 WebHarvy 在在线爬虫中是独一无二的,因为它除了数据提取之外还促进了网络自动化。

无需创建任何代码即可使用 WebHarvy 或任何其他代码。 或者,该工具的内置浏览器可用于访问 Web 上的 Telegram,您可以登录并使用点击式界面选择您有兴趣抓取的特定数据点。


5. 刮风风暴 — 人工智能驱动的 Telegram Group Scraper

电报刮板的 ScrapeStorm

  • 会员价 每月 49.99 美元起
  • 平台支持: 云、桌面
  • 数据输出格式: 谷歌表格、MySQL、JSON、Excel、CSV、TXT
  • 免费选项: 免费入门计划

作为一款通用的网络爬虫,ScrapeStorm 不仅可以用来爬取 Telegram,还可以用来爬取其他网站。 它是用于从网站提取数据的 WebHarvy 和 Octoparse 的直观替代方案。 尽管如此,它是由人工智能驱动的,这意味着它可以立即发现网页上出现的任何相关信息。

您可以选择以 JSON、Excel 或 CSV 等常见格式存储下载的文件,从而使 ScrapeStorm 成为可用的最佳导出工具之一。 您可以从数据库中导出数据,因为这也是一项功能。 作为前谷歌爬虫,ScrapeStorm 程序的创建者在该领域拥有广泛的知识和专业知识。


6. 阿皮菲 — 最适合开发人员和非编码人员抓取 Telegram 数据

Apify 电报爬虫

  • 会员价 每月 49 美元起
  • 数据格式: JSON
  • OS支持: 基于云(可通过 API 访问)
  • 免费选项: 30天免费试用

目前,Apify 是最流行的网络抓取软件。 有充分的理由,它是该领域专家以及从未接触过任何代码的人的首选。 Apify 包括现成的工具和定制的解决方案; 因此,您可以选择最符合您需求的选项。 Apify 允许您自动化任何基于浏览器的操作。 如果您需要基于 Web 的 Telegram 版本的爬虫,Apify 是最佳选择。

解决方案和价格结构都可以根据个人需求进行定制。 Apify 的用例因行业而异。 因此,如果您希望在您的行业中保持领先地位,您可以依赖 Apify。 电报数据可用于从产生潜在客户和改进产品到进行市场分析和比较价格的所有事情。 您可以利用 Apify 强大的工具来抓取 Telegram 的各个方面,包括用户帐户、群组信息、频道详细信息,甚至公共对话。


7. 明亮的数据 — 最适合出于营销目的抓取 Telegram

轮换代理的明亮数据

  • 会员价 起价 500 美元(用于 151k 页面加载)
  • 数据格式: Excel
  • 平台支持: 基于WEB的

为了高效地收集数据,请使用 Bright Data 的 Telegram scraper,它提供了个性化的策略。 您还可以访问网络性能的实时指标,如完全开放的仪表板所示。 如果您使用 Bright Data 从 Telegram 收集数据,您将不需要很多员工。

无论您需要什么,由客户经理、开发人员和项目经理组成的 Bright Data 团队随时准备为您和您的公司提供帮助。 不可能找到一种更简单的方法来收集与营销相关的 Telegram 数据。 无论您要从 Telegram 中寻找什么样的数据,Bright Data 都是您的理想去处。 这个电报刮板将帮助您收集和组织您的公司蓬勃发展所需的信息。


8. 爬虫API — 最适合非编码人员轻松从 Telegram 中提取数据

电报爬虫的 ScraperAPI

  • 会员价 49 API Credits 每月 100,000 美元起
  • 数据格式: HTML、JSON
  • 免费选择 (7 个请求 5000 天免费试用)

如果你想从 Telegram 抓取数据但不知道如何编码,ScraperAPI 是最好的选择。 除了便于从您选择的地点收集数据外,其自动 IP 轮换功能还将保护您免于被跟踪或禁止。 ScraperAPI 界面的直观性可能是它最强大的特性。 使用 ScraperAPI,数据抓取需要零编码经验。

只需单击几下鼠标,您就可以拥有一个组织良好的电子表格。 由于 ScraperAPI 基于云的性质,可以加快数据提取时间。 计划的抓取允许您在方便时收集数据。 选择例行抓取时,您还可以指定执行此操作的频率。 如果您要查找某个时间段的信息,此工具非常有用。


如何使用 Python 抓取 Telegram 数据

这部分适用于想要编写自己的 python 脚本来抓取 Telegram 的程序员; 对于那些不想编写自己的代码的人,我已经列出了可以使用的最佳爬虫列表,而无需进行任何编码。

Telegram 刮板的创建对任何语言都是开放的。 有趣的是,用于编写机器人的最广泛使用的语言是 Python。 因此,这就是我使用的。 如果您有兴趣为消息传递应用程序 Telegram 创建机器人,Python 提供了两个主要选项。

抓取在线版本是第一个选项,因为它在可以收集的数据方面提供了更大的灵活性。 要自动化浏览器,您需要使用 Selenium。 如果你想实现你的目标,你需要熟悉 Selenium,所以现在就通过这个来学习它 链接。 访问 Telegram 的网页版. 使用这种方法还需要结合策略来避免障碍。

Telegram 的应用程序编程接口 (API) 用于替代方法。 由于 API 是官方的,因此不需要使用代理,因此这种方法最简单。 然而,可用的信息非常有限。

第二种方法,使用他们的 API 进行数据提取,是我将在本教程中使用的方法。 它消除了可视化建筑组件的需要。 尽管如此,您将需要一个 API,您可以通过开发应用程序来获得一个 此处. 为了访问 Telegram API,我计划使用 Telethon python 库。


代码详解如何使用 Python 抓取 Telegram

从 telethon.sync 导入 TelegramClient 从 telethon.tl.functions.messages 导入 GetDialogsRequest 从 telethon.tl.types 导入 InputPeerEmpty 导入 csv api_id = 123456 api_hash = 'YOUR_API_HASH' phone = '+111111111111' client = TelegramClient(phone, api_id, api_hash) client.connect() 如果不是 client.is_user_authorized(): client.send_code_request(phone) client.sign_in(phone, input('输入密码: ')) chats = [] last_date = None chunk_size = 200 groups = [] result = client(GetDialogsRequest( offset_date=last_date, offset_id=0, offset_peer=InputPeerEmpty(), limit=chunk_size, hash=0 )) chats.extend(result.chats) 用于聊天中的聊天:尝试:如果 chat.megagroup == True : groups.append(chat) except: continue print('Choose a group to scrape members from:') i = 0 for g in groups: print(str(i) + '-' + g.title) i += 1 g_index = input("输入一个数字:") target_group = groups[int(g_index)] print('Fetching Members...') all_participants = [] all_participants = client.get_participants(target_group, ag gressive=True) print('Saving In file...') with open("members.csv", "w", encoding='UTF-8') as f: writer = csv.writer(f, delimiter=" ,", lineterminator="\n") writer.writerow(['username', 'user id', 'access hash', 'name', 'group', 'group id']) for user in all_participants: if user .username: username = user.username else: username = "" if user.first_name: first_name = user.first_name else: first_name = "" if user.last_name: last_name = user.last_name else: last_name = "" name = (first_name + ' ' + last_name).strip() writer.writerow([username, user.id, user.access_hash, name, target_group.title, target_group.id]) print('成员抓取成功。')

代码归功于 bestproxyreviews.com


选择最佳电报刮刀的提示

如果您需要挖掘平台以获取信息,那么选择最有效的 Telegram 抓取工具至关重要。 仔细考虑以下方面,可以选择最好的 Telegram 刮板。

1.考虑支持

如果您打算购买刮刀,请务必咨询保修和支持选项。 第一次使用刮刀可能会很有挑战性,但在没有什么帮助的情况下,您很快就会成为专家。 市场上有提供全天候客户服务的刮刀。 还有一些服务可以提供开发人员和项目经理的帮助。 如果您以前从未使用过刮刀,那么您可能会收到很多询问。 但是,如果您有人帮助您,那么抓取不会花费您很长时间来掌握。

2.考虑价格

在决定 Telegram 的刮板时,还应考虑成本。 根据刮板的不同,您可以通过单次付款获得永久许可证。 还有一些每月经常性费用。 在选择最便宜的替代方案之前,请检查您将收到的钱。

提供的服务应始终反映在价格中。 如果您支付更多但获得的收益更少,那么这笔交易就不是一件好事。 看看是否可以为您制定刮板计划也是一个好主意。 定制计划比预制计划更有可能帮助您省钱。 通过量身定制的计划,您无需为不必要的服务付费,从而节省资金,而且您仍然可以获得所需的帮助。

3.考虑数据

您需要从 Telegram 获得的信息是下一个要考虑的因素。 如果您只需要竞争对手的受众用户名,则可以使用任何专业的 Telegram 抓取工具。 专用的网络抓取工具可一次性购买,因此无需担心支付经常性费用来使用它们。

此外,您可以将用户导入私人频道或群组。 万能的网络爬虫是您获取更多 Telegram 数据的最佳选择。 借助这些抓取工具,您可以轻松收集任何和所有公共电报数据。 可以根据您的特定需求和要求定制计划,但需额外付费。


常见问题

问:Telegram 是否允许数据抓取?

尽管 Telegram 没有正确支持抓取,但从平台抓取数据更容易,因为它支持自动化。

问:电报 API 是什么意思?

使用 Telegram 应用程序编程接口,程序员可以创建专门的 Telegram 客户端和程序。

Q. 如何从 Telegram 频道导出联系人?

单击“人员”部分中的“导出”按钮以导出您的用户列表。 Telegram 机器人可以在“设置”部分关闭,其中包含它监控的频道列表。 要删除所需的条目,请选择“编辑”,然后点击“删除”选项,就是这样。


总结

专门用于收集 Telegram 数据的网络爬虫数量相当少。 即使是那些宣传为 Telegram 抓取工具的广告也仅限于收集用户名。 您需要依靠通用网络抓取工具来获取所需的其余信息,并确认它与 Telegram 兼容。

使用正确的抓取工具,从 Telegram 收集信息变得轻而易举。 尽管如此,专业的电报刮板是必不可少的。 需要为公司所有者和营销人员提供更多此类服务。 同时,要从 Telegram 获取信息,请使用我在本文开头介绍的任何爬虫。

加入谈话

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Skip to content

Best Telegram Scraper 2022: Scrape Telegram Group Members & Users for Free

Do you want to scrape Telegram for the growth of your business or brand? This article is here to help. This article provides you with the best Telegram scrapers to help you analyze the business trend and conduct Facebook campaigns.

Interestingly, unlike Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter, Telegram is not given much attention when it comes to social research and data harvesting from social media networks. This is why there are so few resources for learning how to mine Telegram for information.

Because of this, many people assume that extracting data from Telegram groups and conversations is difficult. However, in practice, things are different; scraping on Telegram is simpler than on other social media networks (with the exception of Twitter), thanks to Telegram’s excellent support for automation.

To that end, I’ll be offering a light introduction to scraping Telegram groups and conversations using some of the most common tools out there. Web scrapers are available for scraping Telegram that doesn’t need you to write any code, making them accessible to those who aren’t computer programmers. However, if you’re code-savvy and want a complete say over whatever features your Telegram scraper includes, then building your own from scratch is the way to go.

In this article, I will explain how to create your own Telegram scraper and provide a list of the finest scrapers currently available.


Top 8 Telegram Scraping Tools in 2022


1. Silverdor — Best for Telegram Marketers

Silverdor for Telegram Scrapers

  • Price: Begins at 29.95 USD (for a lifetime license)
  • Platform Supported: Desktop
  • Format of Data Output: Excel, CSV
  • Free Option: NO

Silverdor, short for “Telegram Group Channel Builder,” is a piece of software designed specifically for use by marketers on the messaging service Telegram. This all-in-one marketing tool can be used to automatically add group members who have been scraped from other groups. This application makes it simple and fast to mimic your rivals’ audience.

Keep in mind that this app does not scrape individual individuals on Telegram but rather merely the people in a certain group. Silverdor is the best software to utilize if you need to extract all of the usernames from a certain group. Nevertheless, you’ll need to use one of the other programs outlined below if you need to scrape additional information.


2. Octoparse — Best for Scraping Contacts and Chats from Telegram Groups

Octoparse for web Scraper

  • Price: Begins at 75 USD monthly
  • Platform Supported: Desktop, Cloud
  • Format of Data Output: SQLServer, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV
  • Free Option: 14 days free trial

Among the many available generic web scrapers, Octoparse is a good option for mining Telegram for information. This web scraper allows you to extract data from a Telegram group, such as messages and members. To access the interface and enter your credentials, you must utilize the web-based version of Telegram, as previously mentioned.

Because it was built for the current web rather than only for Telegram, Octoparse allows you to scrape any data that is freely accessible online after you pay for a subscription. As a new user, you can use Octoparse risk-free for two weeks without entering any payment information.


3. Telegram Scraper — Best For The Purpose Of Acquiring the Username of an Opposing Group’s Users

WebHarvy for Telegram Scrapers

  • Price: Custom quote
  • Platform Supported: Desktop
  • Format of Data Output: TXT, CSV
  • Free Option: YES

The Telegram Scraper service is perfect for any Telegram marketer that needs to collect the usernames of their competitors’ group members. Telegram Adder and Telegram Scraper are both available to you via this service.

My focus is on the scraper software used to scour Telegram. Scrape the usernames of a group’s users using this handy application. You won’t have to worry about the anti-spam system blocking your account since the program uses the Telegram API and complies with the terms of service. Telegram Scraper is a Windows-only program that can be installed on a computer.


4. WebHarvy — Intuitive Powerful Telegram Scraper

WebHarvy for Telegram Scrapers

  • Price: Begins at 139 USD
  • Platform Supported: Desktop
  • Format of Data Output: TSV, XML, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Free Option: NO

In addition to Scrapy, WebHarvy is another general web scraper that can be used to scrape Telegram since it supports the contemporary web and can extract data from sites that employ Javascript. WebHarvy is unique among online scrapers in that it also facilitates web automation in addition to data extraction.

It is not necessary to create any code in order to use WebHarvy or any of the others. Alternatively, the tool’s built-in browser can be used to visit Telegram on the web, where you can log in and, using a point-and-click interface, choose the specific data points you’re interested in scraping.


5. ScrapeStorm — AI-powered Telegram Group Scraper

ScrapeStorm for Telegram Scrapers

  • Price: Begins at 49.99 USD monthly
  • Platform Supported: Cloud, Desktop
  • Format of Data Output: Google Sheets, MySQL, JSON, Excel, CSV, TXT
  • Free Option: Free Starter Plan

As a general-purpose web scraper, ScrapeStorm can be used for scraping not just Telegram but also other websites. It’s an intuitive alternative to WebHarvy and Octoparse for extracting data from websites. Nevertheless, it is driven by AI, which means it can instantly spot relevant information wherever it appears on a webpage.

You can choose to store the downloaded file in common formats like JSON, Excel, or CSV, making ScrapeStorm one of the greatest export tools available. And you can export your data from the database since that’s a feature too. As a former Google crawler, the creator of the ScrapeStorm program has extensive knowledge and expertise in the field.


6. Apify — Best for Developers and Non-coders to Scrape Telegram Data

Apify for Telegram Scrapers

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly
  • Data Format: JSON
  • OS Supported: Cloud-Based (Accessible through API)
  • Free Option: 30 days free trial

Currently, Apify is the most popular web scraping software available. For a good reason, it is the go-to option for experts in the field as well as those who have never touched a line of code. Apify includes both ready-made tools and bespoke solutions; therefore, you can select the choice that best meets your needs. Apify allows you to automate any browser-based operation. Apify is the best choice if you need a scraper for the web-based version of Telegram.

Both the solutions and the price structures can be tailored to the individual’s needs. Use cases for Apify vary depending on the sector. Consequently, you can rely on Apify if you wish to maintain a leading position in your sector. Telegram data can be used for everything from generating leads and improving products to doing market analysis and comparing prices. You can utilize Apify’s robust tools to scrape every aspect of Telegram, including user accounts, group information, channel details, and even public conversations.


7. Bright Data — Best for Scraping Telegram for Marketing Purposes

Bright Data for Rotating Proxies

  • Price: Begins at 500 USD (for 151k page loads)
  • Data Format: Excel
  • Platform Supported: Web-Based

For efficient data gathering, use Bright Data’s Telegram scraper, which provides individualized strategies. You’ll also get access to real-time metrics on your network’s performance, as shown on a completely open dashboard. If you utilize Bright Data to gather data from Telegram, you won’t require many people on staff.

No matter what you need, the Bright Data team of account managers, developers, and project managers, is ready to assist you and your company. It’s impossible to find a simpler way to gather marketing-related Telegram data. Bright Data is the place to go no matter what kind of data from Telegram you’re looking for. This Telegram scraper will help you collect and organize the information your company needs to thrive.


8. ScraperAPI — Best for Non-coders to Easily Extract Data from Telegram

ScraperAPI for Telegram Scrapers

  • Price: Begins at 49 USD monthly for 100,000 API Credits
  • Data Format: HTML, JSON
  • Free option (7 days free trial for 5000 requests)

If you want to scrape data from Telegram but don’t know how to code, ScraperAPI is the best option. In addition to facilitating data collection from the spot of your choosing, its automated IP rotation features will shield you from being tracked or banned. The intuitiveness of ScraperAPI’s interface is perhaps its strongest feature. Using ScraperAPI, data scraping requires zero coding experience.

With a few mouse clicks, you can have a well-organized spreadsheet. Faster data extraction times are possible because of the cloud-based nature of ScraperAPI. Scheduled scraping allows you to collect data at your convenience. When opting for routine scraping, you can additionally specify how often this should be done. If you’re looking for information from a certain time period, this tool is invaluable.


How to Use Python to Scrape Telegram Data

This part is intended for programmers who want to write their own python script to scrape Telegram; for those who would rather not write their own code, I have included a list of the best scrapers available for usage without having to do any coding at all.

The creation of a Telegram scraper is open to any language. Interestingly, the most widely used language for writing bots is Python; therefore, that’s what I use. If you’re interested in creating a bot for the messaging app Telegram, Python offers two main options.

Scraping the online version is the first option since it provides greater flexibility in terms of the Data that can be collected. To automate browsers, you’ll need to utilize Selenium. You’ll need to familiarize yourself with Selenium if you want to achieve your goals, so go ahead and study it now through this link. Access Telegram’s web version. Using this approach also requires combining strategies to avoid roadblocks.

Telegram’s application programming interface (API) is used in the alternative approach. Since the API is official, using proxies is unnecessary, making this approach the easiest. The available information, however, is quite restricted.

The second approach, data extraction using their API, is the one I will be using in this tutorial. It eliminates the need to visualize the building components. Nonetheless, you’ll need an API, and you can acquire one by developing an application here. To access the Telegram API, I plan on utilizing the Telethon python library.


Code Detailing How to use Python to Scrape Telegram

from telethon.sync import TelegramClient

from telethon.tl.functions.messages import GetDialogsRequest

from telethon.tl.types import InputPeerEmpty

import csv

api_id = 123456

api_hash = 'YOUR_API_HASH'

phone = '+111111111111'

client = TelegramClient(phone, api_id, api_hash)

client.connect()

if not client.is_user_authorized():

client.send_code_request(phone)

client.sign_in(phone, input('Enter the code: '))

chats = []

last_date = None

chunk_size = 200

groups = []

result = client(GetDialogsRequest(

offset_date=last_date,

offset_id=0,

offset_peer=InputPeerEmpty(),

limit=chunk_size,

hash=0

))

chats.extend(result.chats)

for chat in chats:

try:

if chat.megagroup == True:

groups.append(chat)

except:

continue

print(‘Choose a group to scrape members from:')

i = 0

for g in groups:

print(str(i) + '- ' + g.title)

i += 1

g_index = input("Enter a Number: ")

target_group = groups[int(g_index)]

print(‘Fetching Members...’)

all_participants = []

all_participants = client.get_participants(target_group, aggressive=True)

print(‘Saving In file...’)

with open("members.csv", "w", encoding='UTF-8') as f:

writer = csv.writer(f, delimiter=",", lineterminator="\n")

writer.writerow(['username', 'user id', 'access hash', 'name', 'group', 'group id'])

for user in all_participants:

if user.username:

username = user.username

else:

username = ""

if user.first_name:

first_name = user.first_name

else:

first_name = ""

if user.last_name:

last_name = user.last_name

else:

last_name = ""

name = (first_name + ' ' + last_name).strip()

writer.writerow([username, user.id, user.access_hash, name, target_group.title, target_group.id])

print(‘Members scraped successfully.’)

Code credit to bestproxyreviews.com


Tips for Choosing the Best Telegram Scraper

Selecting the most effective Telegram scraper is crucial if you need to mine the platform for information. Choosing the best Telegram scraper is possible with careful consideration of the following aspects.

1. Consider support

If you’re planning on purchasing a scraper, be sure to inquire about warranty and support options. It might be challenging to use a scraper for the first time, but with little assistance, you’ll quickly become an expert. There are scrapers on the market with round-the-clock customer service. There are also services that provide help from developers and project managers. If you’ve never used a scraper before, you probably have a lot of inquiries. But if you have someone to help you out, scraping won’t take you long to master.

2. Consider Price

When deciding on a scraper for Telegram, cost should also be taken into account. Depending on the scraper, you may be able to get a permanent license for a single payment. There are also some that have recurring monthly costs. Check what you’ll be receiving for the money before opting for the cheapest alternative.

Services rendered should always be reflected in the price. The deal is not a good one if you pay more but get fewer benefits. It’s also a good idea to see whether a scraper plan can be made just for you. A bespoke plan is more likely to help you save money than a premade one. With a tailored plan, you save money by not paying for unnecessary services, and you still receive the assistance you need.

3. Consider Data

The information you need to get from Telegram is the next factor to think about. You can employ any of the specialist Telegram scrapers if you simply require your competitors’ audience’s usernames. The dedicated web scrapers are available for a one-time purchase, so there is no need to worry about paying a recurring cost to use them.

In addition, you can import users into a private channel or group. An all-purpose web scraper is your best bet for obtaining further Telegram data. With the aid of these scrapers, you can easily gather any and all public Telegram data. Plans can be tailored to your specific needs and requirements at an additional expense.


FAQs

Q. Does Telegram permit data scraping?

Even though Telegram does not out rightly support scraping, it is easier to scrape data from the platform because it supports automation.

Q. What does Telegram API mean?

Using the Telegram Application Programming Interface, programmers can create specialized Telegram clients and programs.

Q. How can contacts be exported from the Telegram channel?

Click the “Export” button in the “People” section to export your list of users. The Telegram bot can be turned off under the “Settings” section, which contains a list of the channels it monitors. To remove the desired entry, select “Edit,” after which you tap the “Delete” option, and that’s it.


Conclusion

The number of web scrapers that are specifically designed to harvest Telegram data is rather small. Even those advertised as Telegram scrapers are limited to only gathering user names. You’ll need to rely on generic web scrapers to get the rest of the information you need and cross your fingers that it’s compatible with Telegram.

With the right scraper, gathering information from Telegram is a breeze. Nonetheless, specialized Telegram scrapers are essential. There needs to be more of these for company owners and marketers. To get information from Telegram in the meanwhile, utilize any of the scrapers I covered at the beginning of this article.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *